THE SECOND HAND PRESIDENT WILL LOOSE AGAIN 1 year ago
Wise man God bless you for caring for others
Ruthan 1 year ago
Greedy buffoon Mutakka Mohammed when did you realise this?You messed up the life of the ppl of Asawase Constituency for the past 16yrs.
Don't die for Mahama 1 year ago
This was a gathering of NDC faithful. He is simply saying write your own history. Don't allow papano to induce you with money to cause violence. If you die or is maimed for life papano will be in Dubaibenjoying with their children. Mosquito will be in Canada with his family. A word to the wise is in the north.
Enyo 1 year ago
Why am I finding it hard to believe this man who has been doing what he is calling out on for years? He even knows the amount these boys get paid to perpetuate violence besides the drugs and alcohol the offer them. Knowing his stick of trade, I have my doubts but kudos to him for putting out this statement even if doubtful
Farouq 1 year ago
I wish all the other guys speak this way. Master, this is what I love to hear from you guys the most peace loving person in Ghana currently
Boris Bukari 1 year ago
For this single action and admonishing to the youth may Allah bless u
Raymond 1 year ago
You are maturing into a sensible being, Muntaka, a statesman in the making.
Kofi Agyeman 1 year ago
Amen
Amen
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
Good advice i wish everyone in Ghana must take this advice especially the youth in the NPP, those Annor Dompreh sent to parliament during the confusion, what did they go there to do ?
Kilogram 1 year ago
It's been a very long time that I heard such wisdom from the NDC side. Well, I've always respected honourable Muntaka and Dr Dominic Ayine (my past student who likes reading big books!).
General 1 year ago
It seems he wants to get out of politics and is speaking real sence to his people at long last
This time round he doesn't want his people to go and die for Mahama because through out the country those who have died like for ... read full comment
It seems he wants to get out of politics and is speaking real sence to his people at long last
This time round he doesn't want his people to go and die for Mahama because through out the country those who have died like for the N.D.C. violence acts are from the community like his, check the names and you will see that's the truth and it's an open secret he is not in good terms with Mahama and the party executives and the speaker
they even work against his candidacy, looking at how they slipped him off his leadership position in parliament after fighting to bring the speaker to where he is today
Samuel 1 year ago
I doff my hat for Muntaka. If you read between the lines you see that he is not even gunning for the election of the Nkoko Nketekete presidential candidate John Mahama. Muntaka has seen the light and l hope the youth will listen to him.
Osei mensah bonsu 1 year ago
Very corrupt guy. Taking bribes to confirm npp appointees in Parliament. Muntaka is useless and corrupt
Kwame Ghana 1 year ago
Well said Hon. MP. I hope the youth will take your advice seriously. I
don't know why the youth is ready to sacrifice their lives to support a political party or politicians to fulfil their political ambitions.
ISSAH Mohammed Ikilil.(Ibn-Trawaray) 1 year ago
The second time I am seeing a polician speak so selflessly. Sheigu, most of them only think of themselves no matter the consequences. You have won my heart and my greatest respect .
CAR TRACKING SYSTEMS. 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. jjjjjkk
Akut 1 year ago
He doesn't care whether NDC wins or loses the election is all he is saying. He has lost interest since he was forced out of the leadership in parliament. This not the way he campaigned in the past. He has other plans. No do or die for NDC.
Peter 1 year ago
A word to the wise is enough.
Cc 1 year ago
Wise speech.
Gborlahn 1 year ago
Wise man. We should be hearing this from all aspirants, including presidential candidates. Ofosu Ampofo should have added this when he was talking against military intimidation.
Critical 1 year ago
Npp watch muntaka he is cobra and is thinking of deputy speaker position in the next parliament
Odjame 1 year ago
A mole in the NDC . Kick him out
Di Asem pa 1 year ago
Indirectly, this man is campaigning for Bawumia. He's telling his nzongo brothers not to die for mahama rather, they should think about who will give them a better future. Mahama came and nothing better was done for them. Bawumia is the hope.
Key holder 1 year ago
This is wisdom. May God bless you.
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
This is the first time I am hearing something sensible and patriotic from an NDC politician,MMM May Allah bless you abundantly.
Oyibo 1 year ago
God bless you.
Wo ko) ho ko ye den 1 year ago
Well said Mr mp
Lash 1 year ago
Well spoken Muntaka. Please ask the consistency executives to spread this important message
Emma osew 1 year ago
Write your comment God blesse you muntaka. You have relised that theres notting good in mahama for the presidency
Kubut3 1 year ago
MUNTAKA is a typical Kumasi boy, Very intelligent. Kuffour, Kofi Annan, the Awhoi Brothers, Nana Konadu .All these people have one thing in common; KUMASI .
Kubut3 1 year ago
Kumasi people showed Ghanaians that , one can travel to America or Europe without speaking English . Back in those days only "educated" people from the coastal areas traveled to the West. We made it easy for everyone, but you ungrateful bunch , always disrespecting us.
Kubut3 1 year ago
They know Mahama is going to lose. MUNTAKA IS WARNING HIS PEOPLE NOT TO DIE FOR MAHAMA.
Mi 1 year ago
Well said
Well said
Ishmael Otchere 1 year ago
Good advice particularly to the youth!
Breduoja 1 year ago
Kudos Alhaji Muntaka,you've really shown maturity. I will suggest that you pass this video to all the political parties to do same. Also the NCCE can use it to educate the electorate. You have proven that Ghana FIRST and Ghana is bigger than any political party.
Kudos and God and Allah Bless you.
Great 1 year ago
He has spoken well as true stateman
Wofa yaw 1 year ago
We thank God that,you have now changed to be come a good leader, not like before. That is what we want from all leaders. God bless you.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 year ago
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to Aload contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
This was a gathering of NDC faithful. He is simply saying write your own history. Don't allow papano to induce you with money to cause violence. If you die or is maimed for life papano will be in Dubaibenjoying with their chi ...
Why am I finding it hard to believe this man who has been doing what he is calling out on for years? He even knows the amount these boys get paid to perpetuate violence besides the drugs and alcohol the offer them. Knowing hi ...
Amen
This time round he doesn't want his people to go and die for Mahama because through out the country those who have died like for ...
I doff my hat for Muntaka. If you read between the lines you see that he is not even gunning for the election of the Nkoko Nketekete presidential candidate John Mahama. Muntaka has seen the light and l hope the youth will lis ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
He doesn't care whether NDC wins or loses the election is all he is saying. He has lost interest since he was forced out of the leadership in parliament. This not the way he campaigned in the past. He has other plans. No do ...
Wise speech.
Indirectly, this man is campaigning for Bawumia. He's telling his nzongo brothers not to die for mahama rather, they should think about who will give them a better future. Mahama came and nothing better was done for them. Baw ...
God bless you.
Well said Mr mp
Kumasi people showed Ghanaians that , one can travel to America or Europe without speaking English . Back in those days only "educated" people from the coastal areas traveled to the West. We made it easy for everyone, but ...
Well said
Kudos Alhaji Muntaka,you've really shown maturity. I will suggest that you pass this video to all the political parties to do same. Also the NCCE can use it to educate the electorate. You have proven that Ghana FIRST and Ghan ...
Bank f ...