Akufo-Addo is more focused on legacy than Ghana - Jantuah

Read Comments Comments (39)

• Asterisk 1 year ago

What at all does this woman want? Very stupi indeed

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

AKUFFO ADDO, the bedevilled master and executor of all that is evil and wicked, the mother serpent of corruption, the mephistopheles and megalomaniac has nothing to his name as a legacy. The mere mention of his name triggers ...

• Pan-African 1 year ago

In deed, why are idiots, who can't even buy daipers for themselves @Frankie argue foolishly on this platform.
    Now to this Jantuah of a woman. Is Nana Addo's legacy and developmental agendas being established in his hometown ...

• Abiriwa ashawo dementia is not doing you good 1 year ago

Are the legacies not projects to benefit Ghanaians? Instead of staying home to look after your great grand children you wake up at 4pm to rush to tv and radio stations to spew rubbish because of a few cedis. Why don’t you c ...

• Rex 1 year ago

He is rather more focused on power and power retention.Just to be shielded from accountability and also to pave way for further looting like there is no tomorrow as rightly said by Kennedy Agyapong.And sombody who is calling ...

• Eric 1 year ago

All the projects will speak for the president all the money are for Ghanaians not for his personal development unlike yaanom

• Opoku Amsterdam 1 year ago

@Frankie.Why are you always arguing stupidly?Is it out of hatred or inferiority complex? Try to be honest when discussing issues .You are a moronic tribal bigot .A typical trokosi indeed.

• Eric 1 year ago

Big liar can't you see he is the best?

• Capricorn 1 year ago

Why are fools like you allowed to comment on this forum

• Capricorn 1 year ago

Fools like Asterisk

• Ama 1 year ago

Kwasia, so you think you are wise.

• NPP Ei NPP 1 year ago

Asterisk, what this lady sensible said where is her stupidity if you are not mad and imbecile to understand her!!! Please stop this NPP stupidity a d nonsense

• BugaBuga 1 year ago

Foolish Nana Yaa Jantuah. The girl from a a KONKONSA family. Look at her ugly face like a tired witch. Gyimifuo

• Handsdown 1 year ago

Compare some of the faces of your wicked leaders to this beautiful woman . You're morons

• ANO 1 year ago

aarh!! - analyse your english. how can a president claim to have helped the country without anything to point to or leave behind. come again?

• Kay 1 year ago

That woman is an illiterate and a big disgrace to her rich father.All her siblings are well educated excluding her so that would remind you of this unmarrigeable woman.

• Kofi Boahen in Paris. 1 year ago

Juantua or Bentua you are becoming a nuisance to the society. You see nothing” GOOD” about this government. No wonder you don’t have a “HUSBAND”. Good day.

• Nana 1 year ago

Ignore her she's an irritant .Daughter of one of most Corrupt Ministers under Kwame Nkrumah govt.She is the only semi-illiterate child of her rich father.Over pampered child who cannot live in any groupings.

• Kilogram 1 year ago

...And is the president building the legacy in his bedroom on Jupiter???

• Kilogram 1 year ago

A bleached menopausal pitch with an irritating voice who complains about everything related to the NPP!!! Your brother is better. Because of this Woman, I stopped watching programs where she was hosted on TV3. No wonder the N ...

• Kilogram 1 year ago

A bleached menopausal bitch with an irritating voice who complains about everything related to the NPP!!! Your brother is better. Because of this Woman, I stopped watching programs where she was hosted on TV3. No wonder the N ...

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

Akuffo Addo does not believe in rule of law he has taken Ghanaians as fools, he does things with impunity, the most useless administration Ghana has ever had since independent

@Ataa Obeng No sense in what you have written.

• Queen 1 year ago

NONSENSE! jantuah, you're PITIFUL & PATHETIC. MISERABLE witch. Get a life & a husband to keep you busy so that you can stop spewing NONSENSE about Akufo Addo

• Nii 1 year ago

Oooooooh Nana Yaa, I have lost the little respect for you. So if Nana Addo has performed exceedingly well he should not focus on them? Nana Yaa your statement is very very infantile!

• CAR TRACKING SYSTEMS. 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Ayobis 1 year ago

either way, Ghana is the beneficiary.

• Gborlahn 1 year ago

Thank you Madam! Some of us saw this when he was campaigning. He must be thinking now that he has fooled us but he hasn't fooled all of us. It was all about himself. It has always been.

Anyone with the heart and passion o ...

• Gosh 1 year ago

You have the nerve to talk , stupid dwarf woman . You useless work u did at PURC koraa nobody is talking about it idiot

Brainless woman.

• General 1 year ago

From Tamale to Ayewaso Omo k) h) k)y3 den
    Are vigilantes not criminals ?
    If go and join any vigilante group and you go to operations and die any foolish death or injury your self to the lost of your family and love once yo ...

• AAA+ 1 year ago

Listen to this dumb brain too!!

• THE CRUSADER 1 year ago

AND YOUR PAPANO HAS BUILT ESTATES IN KENYA,DUBAI ETC WITH WHAT?GHS MONNIES! HAVE YOU GONE FOR YOUR PRADO? GO FOR YOURS MAAME AND SHUT UP!

• Eric 1 year ago

Yes he is the best this woman just needs to praise and thanks the president maybe it will take long time to get a man like him on the seat of president,Akuffo Addo God bless you

• DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago

I wonder why anyone that sympathizes with the NPP is a fool or becomes a fool immediately he join them

• .com 1 year ago

Ghana needs such men back from every corner , the only way to promote a well sanity now that RAWLING is no more as we all claim.

• James 1 year ago

Are you alright. Is the legacy not part of Ghana's history and achievements? What have you done for even your community?

• Handsdown 1 year ago

This woman is an asset to the wisest people in Ghana

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Kwame Nkrumah had built hospital for us in Takoradi and Akufo Addo come and put his chimpanzee image statue in the front of the hospital, we the youths in Takoradi will sure break it down.