2024 Election: Bawumia leads Mahama with 49.1% in latest survey by Prof Smart Sarpong

Read Comments Comments (207)

• TT 1 year ago

Cooked & fake survey. Prof Smart indeed. Twea chai

• Jesus Loves You 1 year ago

Repent, for the Kingdom of God is near. The Kingdom of God is within your reach. Don't miss this opportunity. The alternative is everlasting punishment. Just accept Jesus Christ as your Lord and Saviour, and let Him be the Lo ...

• Rex 1 year ago

The guy who admitted to being an Npp member on TV 3,has conducted a poll telling us that Bawumia is leading, and he wants us to do what? Npp poll for Npp, all neutral credible polls conducted predicts that Mahama will win , o ...

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Naughty professor! No wonder Mr. Happiness insists that a Dutch passport is better than a Ghanaian PhD. Fellow Ghanaians, can you just imagine Napo as head of the SOLID ECONOMIC MANAGEMENT TEAM with the comical Bawumia as pre ...

• BLESSED ARMS 1 year ago

OFFER TO TEACH(CANADA)

An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
    The NGOs are paying for the expenses ...

• Bek 1 year ago

This Canada offer guys her are fraudsters. A colleague was duped by them. Scammers!! They keep on changing their names but with same fake numbers and offers.

• Sul 1 year ago

THIS GROUP OF PEOPLE ARE SCAMMERS SO WISE UP WHEN DEALING WITH THEM

• House of jubilant thieves 1 year ago

Scammers!

• Ibn Ali 1 year ago

Scam!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 1 year ago

YETE SO SAAA!!!!!!!
    BAWUMIA IS NEXT PRESIDENT!!! INSHALLAH!!!!!
    ALLAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHU!! AKBAR!!!!!
    #Author: Issahaku, Salaga ——— Ghana's first Moslem President. ***** Welcome Dr Bawumia, Ghana's next president. The fi ...

• Kunta 1 year ago

This guy is a thief and crook. He goes by the name Ebenezer Aryee. You commit any money to him at your own risk.
    There is no Canadian job anywhere for you he only wants to chop your money

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Did you notice that the naughty professor was even afraid to touch the 50% mark? Hahaha! That would have been sacrilegeous and blasphemous.

• Kay 1 year ago

As for we NPP we don't rely on any poll all we know is come 7th Dec 2024 we go and deliver the results for the Gentle Very Intelligent and Respectful Dr Mahamudu Bawumia. All we need is win with a Parliamentary Majority. BAM ...

• Ruthan 1 year ago

@ FRANKIE
    FRANKIE ignore that naughty Professor. We in NDC still believe Musah Danquah of Global Info Analytics. Mahama/NDC will get 62% while Bawumia/NDC will get 35%. U GO SHIT IN YOUR BOXER SHORTS.

• Kwami 1 year ago

NDC don't you see that the polls by Global Analytics that favours you is reducing gradually for Mahama. So where will it land finally on the 7th December.

• Stephen Donkor, New York! 1 year ago

@ FRANKIE:
    NOW LET’S GO THE TALE OF THE TAPES BETWEEN BAWUMIA AND JOHN MAHAMA

BAWUMIA’S ACHIEVEMENTS AND INVENTIONS
    1. National Identification Card — Bawumia
    2. Digital Address System— Bawumia
    3. Paperless ...

• Shaolin 1 year ago

NPP, SO YOU STILL THINK 2020 RIGGING WOULD REPEAT ITSELF IN YOUR FAVOUR AGAIN. THIS TIME SATELLITES ARE ON EVERYTHING 24/7. NOTHING LIKE STEALING ANYMORE

• NII-BI 1 year ago

Not here in Ghana! In Ghana here no exercise of such has come out to say that MAHAMA will win below 52%

However the ones they "THE NPP" put up in their bedroom, they always put Bawumiah at 49%.
    That alone should tell any ...

• Agbeli Kumordzi 1 year ago

That Napo is just like Bawumia Economist that collapsed Ghana economy
    If Ghanaians make a mistake to vote for Bawumia is will be a nightmare

• MOSHOSHO RICE: FULL OF WORMS 1 year ago

So, even at this late hour, these NPP people still cannot see that they are fighting A LOST BATTLE..???? Ah... what kind of brains at all are these serpents keeping in their heads??

• Nii 1 year ago

Still Day Dreaming you don't believe the 8year tradition can be broken by the Hardworking Mamprusi Guy.It could have been worse for JDM if Ken Ofori Atta had pulled his sleeves.

• CASSIMIRA 1 year ago

Apuuuuuu taaaaahh...!!!!! @Nii zombie muuuuu...!!!!! Even when things were not this crazy back in 2020, your murderous NPP were easily whacked in the elections! When they realized their defeat, their only option was to pick u ...

• Nii 1 year ago

@ CASSIMIRA
    Asiedu Nketia said there was no stolen Election in 2020 by NPP during NDC Delegates Conference in 2022. U Go Shit thru your nose and mouth in Dec 2024 election. Bawumia will beat JDM by 6% margin.

• Hunts Mann 1 year ago

A phony poll, so I guess he is suggesting that Bawumia can’t win the election? Being an NPP member he couldn’t even give them 50+1 % fake polls. Welcome back Mr president John Mahama

• Kay 1 year ago

Hahahaaaaa you Fool pass the Goats and Cows on our street. You don't even understand surveys. You've forgotten that there is a margin of Error of plus or minus 1%.

• joe 1 year ago

monkey brain Npp supporter go and fix the afaho road

• Nabilla 1 year ago

Are that stupid? This poll suggest that the race is still close.. It is a better poll compared to this Global Info poll.. Sample size is almost 100,000 compared to the 6000 by Global Info. The poll suggest that Bawumia has th ...

• Nabilla 1 year ago

You are stupid.. I guess you never studied any bit of statistics..

@Rex Omar?
    NDC CRY BABIES! Hiiiiiiiiiii bueeee!!!

TANTRUM THROWING NDC WILL STAY IN OPPOSITION AS FAR AS JOHN BENTUA MAHAMA REMAINS THEIR PERENNIAL CANDIDATE!

Smart Sarpong has aways been very credible and consisten ...

@ Rex:
    I’M DANCING ALL THE WAY TO BOLE BABOI TO INSTALL MAHAMA AS THE CHIEF IN THAT TOWN AND NOT AS GHANA’S PRESIDENT AGAIN!

What makes you people think that Ghanaians will choose John Mediocre ( Nketenkete) Mahama ...

• Cheddar 1 year ago

Let the jews accept him as their personal savior first. We dont need this trash brainwash. Lets do our home assignment well and all will be well with Ghana.

• ndc + npp = arm robbing 1 year ago

Lets concentrate on the kingdom of Ghâna first. you should first convince the jews to accept that virgin jesus boy as their personal saviour. God should also give them land in order for them to abstain from killing innocent ...

• Zach 1 year ago

Two dead brain so called professors this is a useless poll no way Bawumia is leading Mahama

• .mr amin 1 year ago

Bawumia is the next president insha Allah whether you like it or not

• Ernest 1 year ago

Things were better for the NPP prior to the 2020 elections with the free SHS freshly implemented but what was the results. The win for NPP was even controversial and and couldn’t even get clear majority in parliament. Now t ...

• An Expert in Electiom 1 year ago

You still believe Corrupt Mahama won in 2020.You wait 2024 is going to be a disaster.There will be a SHOCK that it will take Weeks for NDC to overcome. Many in the Akatamanso family will never get the Appetite for An Election ...

• Serwaa 1 year ago

No wonder, even Akua Donkor had hope and even campaigned with more confidence even though it was obvious she had no chance. So the NPP can still hold on to their hope and make themselves happy. 7th December will be the time f ...

• Ama 1 year ago

@ Serwaa
    We in NPP don't believe in Election Surveys.Like Donald Trump supporters all we say is we are waiting for 7th Dec 2024 is to deliver the ACTUAL RESULTS nothing else nothing more.

• Nabilla 1 year ago

NPP lost votes in the galamsey areas.. Truth be told that thigs are even better for NPP because the stronghold of NDC in the north and Zongos are no more easy wins with large margins for the NDC..

Ernest: JOHN MAHAMA Eeeeee! MATRICKI WOOOO!
    MAHAMA ALSO DIDN’T WIN THE 2016 ELECTIONS, EITHER!

The EC under John Cribo Mahama were changing logos at the cost of several millions of dollars. They were also spending mil ...

• OTTO ADDO +AKUFO ADDO = 2 MAGNIFICENT FAILURES 1 year ago

Eiii, GORO BOY Smart Sarpong! So, how much at all did Bawumia pay you before you embarked on this fruitless journey of "EMPTY HYPE..????" Look... you can go on tickling your own anus to laugh, but... Més3… Mahama afa-oo-wa ...

• Queen 1 year ago

Not even 50+1%

• Kwaku 1 year ago

@ Queen
    Pls don't comment on topics that U don't understand. U are exposing your ignorance. The Prof said Margin of Error is Plus/Minus 1%.

• Nana Abrokwah SA 1 year ago

Kwaku, so you think that margin of error is for Bawumia only but not for Mahama or any other?

• MONEY FLOWS WITH THIS VERY SKILL: THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT 1 year ago

Your options are, get a job or setup a business. A business needs CASH capital. If you have no Cash, setup a Skilled-Service business where your skills fetch you daily cash...You can get this as XMAS GIFT for yourself or that ...

• Queen 1 year ago

@Kwaku we know where Prof Smart belongs to so I didn't even waste my time reading his methodology. I wrote wat I know about him. To ur info I met an NPP guy and he was like they are wasting their time doing campaign bcos Bawu ...

• Otoo 1 year ago

How can 49.1% which is less than 50% be a one touch victory? The defeat is so clear that even wuntumi cannot predict more than 50% for Bawumia.

• A DECADES-OLD BANKRUPT ECOMINI NEVER BOUNCES BACK WITHIN 4 MONTHS. WHAT'S BANKRUPT GHANA'S DEBT-TO-GDP RATIO? WHAT'S GHANA'S INFLATION PERCENTAGE? THESE ARE THE BASICS THIS FOOL SHOULD TELL GHANAIANS. KWASIA! 1 year ago

THESE GHANAIAN LEADERS TALK LIKE ILLITERATE FOOLS. WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME GHANA'S "ECOMINI" BOUNCED BACK UNDER THE HEAVY WEIGHT OF IRRESPONSIBLE IMF LOANS AND OTHER STATUTORY DEBTS STILL NOT REPAID IN FULL, WHILE KILLER TAXES ...

• MODE3 GYIMII NOAA. WHO BELIEVES THIS RUBBISH 1 year ago

NDC LOST LONG TIME AGO

• AB 1 year ago

Where is Ben Ephson ?

• Kilogram 1 year ago

Very bad news for the empty-headed NDC followers who do not know that every coin has two sides! They will go for the head of the infoanlytics man who has not yet playing lullaby for the poorly repackaged Gonja thief (aka Joh ...

• Bili 1 year ago

Please to know the real polls go to ghanaweb polls and see it for yourself. if you are in doubt ask the people on the street.

• Justice Napare 1 year ago

WHERE IS THE MONEY IN OUR POCKETS, FOOD ON OUR TABLES, KILLER ELECTRICITY AND WATER BILLS, HIGH TRANSPORT FARES, EDUCATION BECOMING MORE EXPENSIVE DURING VACATION, HIGH COST OF LIVING ETC ETC. CHANGE IS THE ONLY OPTION FOR O ...

• Mr Apehtwe. 1 year ago

Thrash polls.

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

The Results of the 7th Dec 2024 Election will be like the Russian ORESHNIK BALLISTIC Bomb which has scattered the brains of the Ukrainians & NATO. It will take several months for NDC Followers to understand how Dr Mahamudu B ...

• Ant ywa 1 year ago

Rubbish, smart sarpong, please return the money and be disgraced thereafter.

• Kobina Boafo 1 year ago

Ghana, a failed state has just a few moments before all hell breaks loose. An electorate mostly illiterate and easily influenced is on the verge of sending the country into the bottomless pit. NDC and NPP both don't work fo ...

• Nana Kwaku 1 year ago

Who told you Ghana is sitting on a timed bomb and if Bawumia wins it will explode?What did you say about Global Info Analytics polls? Learn to be tolerant this is just a poll and it is part of the democratic process.

• Obempe Mensah 1 year ago

That survey is done in Kumasi so we are not surprised infact we dnt even care

• Sethoo 1 year ago

The Global Info Analytics survey was also done on an Akyem land by a born and bred Akyem son. Nigerian man will say Dey Scatter Your Brain with their Surveys.

• Zanlerigu Bakuri innocent 1 year ago

N.p.p communicater survey,fake , useless,lack of standard survey everyone knows who sanpong is to the n.p.p but am surprised that he doesn't give him sixty percent.60.

• independent mind 1 year ago

Fake survey..it's all propaganda to rigged the election..

• Papa 1 year ago

The most disgraceful professor. This man may have gotten his professorship through corruption and deceit. I cannot believe we have people in Academia like this. No shame. When you see his face, he looks like someone who smoke ...

• Joeman 1 year ago

But what do you expect from Mr. Sarpong a self acclaimed NPP member. This is pure dust thrown into our eyes. NDC should be vigilant especially at the EC and the security. They will use them to steal the verdict of the masses.

• Nanak Serwaa Broni Addo 1 year ago

NONSENSE. WHO WILL VOTE FOR A 58 MILLION DOLLARS CATHEDRAL SWIMMING POOL PARTY

• Ker 1 year ago

How can we trust this NPP man ? Please he needs to stop this nonsense and we have our peace. In any case NPP is going into opposition so why worry yourself

• Sam young 1 year ago

No worries my Good prof. Those enduring elevy and hair cuts will show you the way to proper statistical analysis ceteris paribus

• BB 1 year ago

This poll is to make your party happy. No serious person will take this polls serious. Tweaa. By the grace of God, your party will lose

• filiwa 1 year ago

Kumasiano researcher, we hve heard you wai. Question in his right senses would point his left hand at his hone ?

• Ellembele Nyamekeh 1 year ago

Apuuuuuuuu taaaaarrrrrrrr NPP Ofuuuuuiiiiii Party Npp agyeeeeee taaaaarrrrrrrr NPP bye bye.....

• Sua nyansa 1 year ago

It was same with Kamala Harris! This is no news

DESPERATE NPP AND ITS RENTED DECEPTIONS.

President Kufuor's attempt to paint the failed fake guru economist Aplanke Bawumia as a successful Vice-President has not worked to fool Ghana voters, nor will this Julor House-spon ...

• VAR 1 year ago

Hahahahah. It will shock you people.

• 24 hour survey 1 year ago

So up till now this arm chair prof can not figure that 24 hours runs across all other economy?

• Nana kwame 1 year ago

GHANA WEB WILL BE SURELY TAKEN DOWN IF GOD WILLING MAHAMA TAKES OFFICE FOR BIASED REPORTING AND GIVING ALL THE FRONT CAPTURES FOR BAWUMIA AND NPP COHORTS. EVEN THOUGH THE WEBSITE BELONGS TO NPP SYMPATHIZERS SINCE ITS A MEDIA ...

• KOO FANTE 1 year ago

Tikle yourself and louth.Oh npp!

• Niinii 1 year ago

But the pollster is Npp so y should we take him serious. Equalization theory

• Sul 1 year ago

WE ARE NOT STUPID TO BE FOOL THIS TIME AROUND........ BAWUMIA CAN GET 99% THE ELECTION IS WHAT WORKS, AND NO REASONABLE PERSON AND I REPEAT NO SENSIBLE PERSON WILL VOTE FOR THIS STUPID NPP PARTY

• Rock 1 year ago

Npp should continue to tickle themselves and laugh. What on earth can make Bawumia win the 2024 elections? Over our dead bodies

• A TRASH FROM AN NPP FANATIC DISGUISED AS POLLSTER 1 year ago

This is fake news. That Sarpong guy is a known NPP fanatic, an NPP fool soldier for that matter. Any survey that predicts win for Bawumia ,who is fronting for Akuffo Addo's third term , is a flat lie. President Mahama will wi ...

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

The NPP themselves knows this is a useless poll. Who does not know Smart Sarpong is a card member of NPP. You can tickle yourself and laugh. Useless people

• Truth 1 year ago

Fake and with the intention to sway gullible minds...enfa
    It's like like that journalist who used to take monies and cook polls. Dishonest fuckers.. if the EIU says you gonna win or lose that's is it. Check their records. ...

• Teacher Kitoa -Wenchi 1 year ago

Professor of statistics paaaa nie, that 49.1 is a straight win. God is exposing you and your pay masters.
    I am emphatically telling you that Bawumia can never cross 43% in the up coming election.

• Eddie 1 year ago

Stop you stupid poll Smart Sarpong. You think people are stupid in Ghana and cannot see the poor performance Bawumia displayed. You will not do these stupid pools if you are a businessman but rather tell him what he is doing ...

• Nii Odapagyan 1 year ago

Mr. NPP polling agent, send this your table top research to Bawumia to reduce his BP. Even you, could not give him 50% and you expect we the suffering masses he lied to us to give him the 50%?
    Bawumia will lose pɔtɔɔɔɔ ...

• Kay 1 year ago

Who did dis awam survey.......prof smart Sarpong...... apuuuuu....the guy who is always on peacefm spewing nonsense for dis govt....what do u expect from him. He is part of Gabby's boy....Look dis election we are going to vot ...

• ATAKPA 1 year ago

Professor kanzo we hear you wai....tanx for the poll... Ghanaians are not that gullible....you ll see your smoothness level on December 7th....

• Wise 1 year ago

Number is winning everywhere, no two ways about it.

• Castro 1 year ago

fake news

• Randy Thompson (PhD). Takoradi-Anaji 1 year ago

Really! No sample size, no methodology, No margin of error. Is this really a research work or it’s just Prof. Sarpong’s aspiration for his party to remain in power? Well it cannot be long for us to see the true and clear ...

• Nabilla 1 year ago

You are a big fool in a hurry to dismiss a poll.. Look for the details of that poll. It is very detailed.. The sample size is over 90,000 unlike the Global Info poll with 6000.. It is more comprehensive.. Not armchair compute ...

• Randy Thompson (PhD). Takoradi-Anaji 1 year ago

@ Nabilla; People who are less intelligent always make arguements by first insulting. To say that I’m a big fool speaks volume to your persona. Where in the article published from whose bases I asked of the sample size, was ...

• Tweaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa Nonsense 1 year ago

Who takes that small boy called Smart Sarpong's polls seriously? I laugh enter Bawumia's shrine.

• NDC, be vigilant 1 year ago

Kumasi prof from that Kumasi poly school...Kusi Boafo, that guy who misled Kumasi people to vote NPP in 2016, has gone to see this fake Kumasi prof to bring a misleading survey to bring them some comfort out of the excruciati ...

• Buluu 1 year ago

CHASS said they are going to close down Secondary Schools. IPPs said they are going to shut down. Dollar and cedis are dancing azonta. Christmas is coming we cannot afford a bag of rice and gallon of oil

• Cygo 1 year ago

Your mental games will not wash. U think u can use your body lickers to cheat and subvert the will of Ghanaians?

• Sankofa 1 year ago

Kamala Harris fate await the liar. He will lose portorr just like Kamala Harris

• Asantehene 1 year ago

Just like false prophets all over, we also have false pollsters, where is Ben ephson? He has gone to hiding because he knows if he tries he will be exposed big ti'me

• Emily 1 year ago

Stop deceiving your self Afrobarometer has said it all John Mahama 51+

• Asantehene 1 year ago

Not even the chief priest of antoa will come out with this poll

• Osei mensah bonsu 1 year ago

Some of these Profs don't just qualify at all by criteria. A lot of them copied research works and submitted as their own. This sarpong man is one

• GHANAIANS WILL BE DEEMED THE MOST FOOLISH PEOPLE IF NPP WINS AGAIN 1 year ago

The unprecedented destruction of the economy by the horrible Akuffo Addo/Bawumia is so heartbreaking that it will take a heartless person to vote for the NPP. Akuffo Addo stands as the worst president Ghana has ever had in it ...

• This Prof is genuine 1 year ago

I can see you are brainless and don't know what you are talking about. Akufo Addo will go down as the best president Ghana ever had. Away with that nkoko nketenkete small brain corrupt thief mahama...

• This Prof is genuine 1 year ago

This poll numbers are accurate. The thief mahama will lose potooooooo. Let's all vote massively for Dr Bawumia to continue the ongoing development agenda of Nana Akufo Addo... This government is indeed transforming Ghana...

• Boris Bukari 1 year ago

Why are we castigating the prof. Lets patiently wait for December 8 onwards and see if what he is saying ha ssome weight or it is weightless

• King Vasco 1 year ago

Stupid bedroom statistics. NPP should continue setting their own questions, marking them correct and grading themselves 100%. It's only a few days to the true exam marker to project the true marks. Useless, insensitive, thiev ...

• WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Jay Z 1 year ago

Apppuuuuuuu never this is fake polls

• Nana Abrokwah SA 1 year ago

Wow! Cock and Bull survey
    And even the survey does not show NPP party win.
    The prediction says 49.1% for Dr Bawumia and 45.8% for Mahama.
    But Ghana election you don't win with 49.1%, you win with 50.1%
    So where is he (B ...

• Asma 1 year ago

See anoda concert 4 we’re n how can dis be possible DMB dey lead soso concert

• K. Aseda 1 year ago

How can a fake Professor who publishes in unaccredited journals conduct a credible survey. This guy will not qualify for an Assoc. Prof. at UG, UCC and KNUST. He is just a local champion. Check his publication records.

• Donatus 1 year ago

Don't you worry, today saturday, next week saturday then the showdown follows.

• David of Achimota 1 year ago

I think Professor Sarpong has been taking marijuana drinks or toffees, that is why he is predicting for the ruling N.P.P or may be he is in their payrolls. If he is experiencing the hardships Ghanaians are going through bogus ...

• Nii 1 year ago

All those on this page who are against the polls are evil hearted

• Bawuliar 1 year ago

Why will anyone want to vote for Bawumia or NPP Ghana is sick

• Nii Amu K G 1 year ago

Shameful GhanaWeb.

You are losing it please.

• Man 1 year ago

Cooked polls . Professor without conscience.

• Ghanaweb will soon block me. 1 year ago

Is it the prophecies, polls or the people that decide the outcome? Which one should we buy into? Seventh DEC will let the people decide.

• Malcon G 1 year ago

He is only being Smart on the Npp guys.He needs his share to survive

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

That useless Technical University professor who knows nothing about Statistics? Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buulu ...

• Ghanaians will vote for visionary Bawumia, not the drunkard 1 year ago

Polls or no polls, Ghanaians are discerning to know whom to entrust our destiny to. Still No 1

• Super 1 year ago

Desperation galore, this useless poll is making a mockery of the npp and come December 7th, they shall see the real pollsters.

• Wak fofana 1 year ago

Lies
    Who cares???

• Dr Oheneba Anti Yeboah 1 year ago

I wonder how PHD and professorship are earned these days. Every idiot call himself a professor. Peace fm smart sarpong. Your certificate will be reviewed like the free shs

• GOOD FATHER 1 year ago

PLEASE ARREST THIS FAKE PROFESSOR WITHOUT QUALIFICATION GOING ABOUT GIVING FALSE INFORMATION ABOUT THE ELECTION.WHERE WAS HE IN 2020 ELECTION.

• Abena 1 year ago

The battle is the Lord's

• Rio 1 year ago

Lies again,

• Gh citizen 1 year ago

Who at all in his rightful Sense will want to retain NPP in power.incredible survey

• Rio 1 year ago

I don’t think he will get 40%

• Kuraata 1 year ago

Another stupid idiot so call professor have you also taken some wee toffee and wee akpeteshie

• Kojo 1 year ago

Assuming without admitting that it is correct, how can 49.1% give a one touch victory.

• Agnes 1 year ago

NPP should not tickle themselves and laugh. NPP is going to opposition, accountability is what many Ghanaians are looking for

• Akataribayine 1 year ago

Manufactured polls

• Antwi Samuel 1 year ago

All this surveys are not necessary because they dont give us the right results as we seen in the USA elections. I think is just better we wait and see the actual after the elections because the surveys are false and they only ...

• B.P 1 year ago

This is fake poll . The guy is very smart indeed because he want his share of the stooling money. JM is winning hands down.

• Rose 1 year ago

THE NYMA NYMA PROF. POLLS BE LIKE
    PERFUME NICE TO SMELL BUT DANGEROUS TO SWALLOW

• NLA 1 year ago

tickle yourself and laugh. e go shock you. the way we mean you idiots.

• Truth 1 year ago

We seen these bullshit polls before from Ephson they all cooked cos people are just dishonest ...dec 7th is just around the corner ...just tickle yourself with this fake polls

• Apedwa Sendo 1 year ago

Cool chop.Anyway Dr Bawumia will win by 50.7%

• NPP Ei NPP 1 year ago

Apedwa, why not 100%?

• Maha 1 year ago

If you are from kumasi what would say

• FIRE 1 year ago

The polls lacks credibility and it's doctored. All over the world elections are won with economy, inflation and good governance. Pollster banza!

• Kweku Gazett 1 year ago

Ghanaians should come together and vote Massively Against the Corruption and Crime Perpetrated Against the People. There will be no Forest and Water Bodies left for Future Generations if Npp Stays in Power. Ghanaians should R ...

• Andropov 1 year ago

Akpeteshi induced research. So what dey happen you people no dey see, I see

• Nii Addo 1 year ago

Funny pleople are always contracted to publish fake survey.
    Why this at this time?

• Ageko 1 year ago

This figure is what Npp and EC sre conniving to use . Npp will justify the win by pointing out this particular poll to international community. NDC had to be vigilant

• Abrantie 1 year ago

You're not serious

• Smh 1 year ago

How can 49% be one touch smh

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

Hahahaha... Prof dumb sarpong

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 1 year ago

Self sponsored. Sorry elections are conducted and prosecuted by the electorates.

• Watchman 1 year ago

These pollsters must begin to coil inside because whatever they do has been proven wrong. All the polls predicted a close election in the US. Trump defied the polls and won decisively. Prof Sarpong has done his bit. The NPP m ...

• Bili 1 year ago

Why not 50% +. you see what the NPP is trying hard to do, to win the heart of floting voters. but the issues are about the economy fellow ghanaians, Someone who took over an economy with inflation rate of 15% to 54% and still ...

• Hot 1 year ago

Central and western are not going to vote for NPP again so kindly do your research well

• Politicians and stupid comments 1 year ago

Bias npp survey by npp member,who will belive this fake survey,they do this so if they rig they can say opinion polls said it,meanwhile how can you npp win this election with this terrible economy.lets wait for the genuine on ...

• Dzakpata 1 year ago

COCK AND BULL POLLS. Only losers will jubilate over this. Mtcheew next joke please!

• AKUFO ADOOM 1 year ago

FAKE POLL- HE HAS BEEN PAID 10 MILLON TO CONDUCT THE POLL. SHAME SHAME !!1
    AS DID KUFOUR TO ENDORSE BAWUMIA

• Dan 1 year ago

Professor in Kumasi Poly! What research does he do in Kumasi Poly? Another Ben Epson research lol.....

• Santrofi Eshun 1 year ago

Fellow Ghanaians, please do not believe this Bawuliar paid fake Statistics. Even in the just ended elections in America, a noted pollster said Kamala Harris is leading in the State of Iowa, just before election day. And then ...

• Santrofi Eshun 1 year ago

Fellow Ghanaians, please do not believe this Bawuliar paid fake Statistics. Even in the just ended elections in America, a noted pollster said Kamala Harris is leading in the State of Iowa, just before election day. And then ...

• DOOBIA 1 year ago

NPP researchers gave Bawumia over 80% in the primaries whilst Musah Dankwah of AfroBarometer gave him about 59%. In the real results, Bawumia had 61.4% lol ..... Which pollster is more accurate?

• Loe 1 year ago

Keep fooling. Fitch, SP, Global info, believes in Mussa Dankwa than Proff

• Akwesi Charles 1 year ago

It's part of the Jandam manipulation to cast some doubts in the minds of voters in order to rig the elections or to make the NPP camp happy to extort more money from the party.

• Nii Moi 1 year ago

Voodoo poles. Where was this conducted. Certainty not with Ghanaians

• Cc 1 year ago

The insult association, get on board, hahaha

• Drr 1 year ago

Prof was dreaming. Mahama has already won by 52.7%. Ghanaians are angry with NPP. They are losing pɔtɔɔɔ

• TESCON patron professor 1 year ago

The research findings is not surprising, coming from a TESCON patron.
    Change is two weeks away

• Ghana 1 year ago

Ghanaweb never publish global info analytics polls..

• Namoni 1 year ago

Ghanaweb changed hands me think
    Ludicrous things sorrrr now
    Uhmmmm

• Bili 1 year ago

Please do not panic as a citizen bcos of this news, What you should do is to tell the populace to vote based on what is on the grounds. Our inability to eat three times a day due to hardship, Higher Electricity and Water bill ...

• Namoni 1 year ago

That day is someone’s name
    So that day is coming
    So someone is coming

• joe 1 year ago

Foolish Professor Nonsense Poll crooked government

• Agbeli Kumordzi 1 year ago

Stupid corrupt Sarpong is too blind to see

• Bonkers 1 year ago

Keep stealing in your dreams. Nothing can save this government. Thieves!

• uncle Joe 1 year ago

Mr. stomach prof. your survey is for your party npp not Ghana.

• .com 1 year ago

Dr Bawumia needs 50%+1vote to win the 2024 general elections if the survey is true but it seem Dr Adutwum ,MOE ,is holding the 1% back as he poorly performs administratively .

• Wo tah Bon. 1 year ago

Bawumia will win it hands down, to be honest Bawumia has got the potential and the qualities and the skills. Mahama had his time and he blew it. Mahama "ay3 s3 y3n yere dada San b3 ware y3n". He came and couldn't perform and ...

• Wa pe te stupid 1 year ago

Bawumia is our choice for real. We love Bawumia and need him.

• Apapo ba tw3 1 year ago

Ladies and gentlemen, we've got him. We've got Bawumia and he is our choice. Bawumia is the matchammatcham man. Bawumia all the way.

• Kot) ba tw3 1 year ago

Bawu is the main man for us in this 21st century. Come on people. Happy people come on. Bawumia is the man for us.

• Kaba Edward 1 year ago

Please, he should go and give them their money

• Yaw Asare 1 year ago

This poll is fake. Why...I have studied it and noticed that he used minimum voter turn out as 80%+ but all Ghana elections since 1996 has been between 60-70% FOR INCUMBENT SEEKING RE-ELECTION after 8 years.

- *1992 Pre ...

• Ku 1 year ago

Let's be united and give Bawumia the chance.

• Kofi Ba bo ne 1 year ago

Mahama y3 kofi ba bo ne, oba bone aw) y3 ya o

• Mansah Mussa 1 year ago

We are all for Bawumia, there's no but and no if. Bawumia is my president for real

• FTT 1 year ago

Dr Bawumia is wining the election one touch

• Blema 1 year ago

This Professor is behaving like Mr. Ben Ehpson , the self acclaimed .......

• Danbgweshe 1 year ago

Bawumia is a good man. We want Bawumia and his manifesto.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Any good things comes out of Ashanti region ?

• Chigin tawoto 1 year ago

Oh yes, hurray Bawumia a 3na 3kor.

• Karikari 1 year ago

Are we cursed. Not npp again

• Victor Adjei 1 year ago

In ur dreams.

• Spicyman 1 year ago

Mahama and his NDC fanatics will be crying like babies.

• Praise 1 year ago

Where is Bawuliar going to pass and even get 40%
    We are totally fed up with this agyapadie family and friends government.

Even Npp footsoldier who conducted this survey couldn’t predict one touch victory for npp.. what a shame. No matter what it’s one touch victory for JM with 53%. It’s done already.

• Nueh Narh 1 year ago

Here nobody is even thinking of Bawumia, there's nothing here especially for the last four years and nobody around this part of Ghana thinks of Bawumia because they all know they have to suffer again for the next four years i ...

• KOFI YESU 1 year ago

DR, BAWUMIA MUST HILIGHT 120 ACHIEVEMENTS OF NANA ADDO, THE 120 ACHIVEMENT OF NANA ADDO FOR GHANA PEOPLE TO SEE AND HEAR, HE WILL WIN 60 PERCENT VOTE, SENT TO BAWUMIA AFTER READING, FROM KOFI YESU

• Bili 1 year ago

Why are people argueing about polls when they are peoples opinion, Please go to Ghanaweb polls and see the one leading. So let us go out as citizens who love our country and campaign for the best for Ghana.

• .com 1 year ago

Some political figures like Dr Adutwum,MOE,maybe did not know how Pres.Kufour suffered to bring military rulership down because he was in USA at the time,the more reason why he has allowed a university professional graduate t ...

• Kwame Angel 1 year ago

Stop misnaming guesses as surveys. This is no survey, this is no statistics.

• Miagy Soft 1 year ago

Smart Sarpong your fooooooool..

• Ghana Hard 1 year ago

How much did NPP pay for this 419 polls?

• A B K 1 year ago

ALAHAMDU LILAAHI, MAY ALLAH GRANDTED THIS VICTORY FOR DR.BAWUMIA AND THE ELEPHANT PARTY A BEFITING VICTORY BOTH PRESIDENTIAL AND PARLIAMENTARY.INSHA ALLAH.AMEN

• The Survey Results Has been Flipped. 1 year ago

The votes have been flipped. The prof is playing mind games for his political party.

NPP rented deception.

• NY 1 year ago

just now
    Any Pastor, Prophet, Bishop, Apostle or teacher who says Bawumia will win because he is God's choice has not heard from God. As a minister, your sure sign of spiritual maturity is when even when you see someone on t ...

• Shaolin 1 year ago

LOOK AT THE ONE WHO CONDUCTED THE POLLS

• Jah Alone 1 year ago

Mr.Professor Smart Sarpong can 49.1% wins election in Ghana?.To win election in Ghana, a candidate must to have 50% plus 1 vote.
    You guys are disgracing academia.Prof.come again.