Bawumia should arrest the Dollar. It's now GHS 17 to 1USD.
Matha 1 year ago
An akplanke building a factory? Preposterous! Whom does this imbecile think.hes fooling? We won't vote for npp and bawumia.
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
Arresting the dollar is not an economic policies. You yourself have you seen a dollar before?
KANTONA¹ 1 year ago
Huuuuuuuu, Kofi Adu nantwie muuuuu! Now you idiots are telling us we have to see a dollar bill before we know it is exchanging at Ghc17:00. Thunder fire your stupid brain together with your Mutum Banza Bawumia
PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 1 year ago
##Author: UNKNOWN ——————- Bawumia vs Mahama who has done best for Ghana?? One helped to introduce Free SHS to teeming poor parents, Ghana Card, drones, GPS for navigation and unique house address, Ghana card, housing for Kayaye and training centers, Several factories including vehicle manufacturing, expanded university enrollment, reforming education such that Ghana's students are the best in Africa, built roads & hospitals-Agenda 111, boreholes, able to combat Covid, overcoming economic shocks from Covid & Ukraine war, The other stole Ghana's bauxite, stole from airplane purchase, stole and hid loot in Dubai, his boss set up a commission looking to jail him, has never introduced any innovative policy, together with cronies supervised severe hardships through dumsor, bad roads re Suhum Accra road. Was disgracefully booted out, rejected and thrown away by over 1,000,000 votes; seeking to introduce 24hr Ashawo, nkoko/prako nketekete, Kenkey/fish, Okada/ Mortuary, Pizza, iced cream, chocolate, rename universities, etc non fa. I have made up my mind and you know whom I will vote for, also vote for visionary young dynamic leadership.
Pelicles 1 year ago
John Mahama was able to start and finish only one hospital in four and half years which the Dodowa hospital while Nana was able to start and complete over 30 hospitals in 8years excluding those under Agenda 111.
Here are s ... read full comment
John Mahama was able to start and finish only one hospital in four and half years which the Dodowa hospital while Nana was able to start and complete over 30 hospitals in 8years excluding those under Agenda 111.
Here are some of those hospitals, Akomtombra, Manso Nkwanta, Manso Edubia, Bogoso, Buipe, Tolon, Sabronum, Bamboi, Tarkwa Nsuaem, Wasa Dunkwa, Nsuta, Drobonso, Elubo, Twedie, Whetta, Somanya, Mim etc. Nana started these hospitals and completed them within 8 years while Mahama was able to build just one hospital from scratch so, who did what to Ghana?
Don't tell me Mahama built the Ridge hospital because on record, that hospital was built in 1928 and the only thing Mahama did was an extension to it.
Kwami 1 year ago
Hahahahaha
Hahahahaha
JB 1 year ago
This is where Bawumia beats Mahama. Very sad that Mahama was very shy to elevate the north through job creations; even when it came to expanding higher education, he dithered. Even the earlier northern politicians of the north , including his own late father were more assertive advocates of improving the lot of the north than he was. People are not into politics to be liked .
Edem 1 year ago
With this factory. Am voting for Bawumia
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
Bawumia should promise heaven and he'll still lose . In their thoughts, we won't vote based on the standard of living but rather promises. I mean how can you think we're all twerps
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
Bawumiah going to loose to whom? The twenty four hours economic policies manager who even have no idea? You are dreaming
Kay 1 year ago
masa des last minute commissioning u ad ur boss are doing will nt save u...the ghanaian voter has already made their minds.... nothing can overturned it ..
Pelicles 1 year ago
Bawumia doesn't need you vote because there are a lot of NDC deep thinkers who will vote for him to defeat John drunkmani Mahama. Mahama is daft, soggy, creepy, slimy, nauseating and pathetically irresponsible to preside over Maame Ghana's children.
Tweakai, a person who publicly said that he is "Indecisive" which simply means, he cannot think deep to preside over Maame Ghana's children, never.
Alkebulan 1 year ago
Any good thinker from ndc wouldn't vote for npp such nonsense.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
It's very sad my fellow Ghanaians have a little brain and it's easy for any criminal liar to deceive them. Bawumia is a vice president in this government for good 8 years now you he is promising like he is in opposition. Economy manager and dollar police officer idiot. He has already fool Mfanteman about airport this time i am waiting for the new promise.
Ekurasie Krachie 1 year ago
A mockery of the natives. How sustainable is this adventure?Your answers, are as good, as mine. Time will tell!!
Pelicles 1 year ago
The factory is a private entity and not for the government. There are hundreds of private factories operating in Ghana and making profit.
NDC PEOPLE GET IT INTO YOUR HEADS. THESE ARE NOT PROMISES BUT YAAGANI 1 year ago
So who is going to vote for that thief now? It is Bawumia; God's own chosen man to develop Ghana. Not the create loot and share Gang Rawlings and Agya Atta foisted on us.
AAA+ 1 year ago
Gradually, ghana will get there with focus leaders like this type. God bless you
This is a great developmental achievement 1 year ago
Kudos to President Akufo Addo and the incoming President, insha'Allah, for this monumental achievement. We don't need any distractions from a dead goat who wants power at all costs only to come back and steal more of Ghana's money....
##Author: UNKNOWN ——————- Bawumia vs Mahama who has done best for Ghana?? One helped to introduce Free SHS to teeming poor parents, Ghana Card, drones, GPS for navigation and unique house address, Ghana card, hous ...
Here are s ...
Hahahahaha
This is where Bawumia beats Mahama. Very sad that Mahama was very shy to elevate the north through job creations; even when it came to expanding higher education, he dithered. Even the earlier northern politicians of the nor ...
Bawumia doesn't need you vote because there are a lot of NDC deep thinkers who will vote for him to defeat John drunkmani Mahama. Mahama is daft, soggy, creepy, slimy, nauseating and pathetically irresponsible to preside over ...
It's very sad my fellow Ghanaians have a little brain and it's easy for any criminal liar to deceive them. Bawumia is a vice president in this government for good 8 years now you he is promising like he is in opposition. Econ ...
Kudos to President Akufo Addo and the incoming President, insha'Allah, for this monumental achievement. We don't need any distractions from a dead goat who wants power at all costs only to come back and steal more of Ghana's ...