WE HAVE THE MEN INDEED. PHD HOLDERS TO LEAD GHANA!!!!
THE HISTORIAN MUST GO AND TEACH IN THE F/SHS!!!!!
BAWUMIA IS NEXT PRESIDENT! INSHALLAH!!!!!!!
ALLAAAAAAAAAAHU!!! AKBAR!!!!!!!!!
Vida 1 year ago
Thieves in suits
Rex 1 year ago
The comedian is delusionally choosing his finance minister,comic relief, this could have won Bob Okala the comedian of the year award.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 1 year ago
Author: UNKNOWN ——————- Bawumia vs Mahama who has done best for Ghana?? One helped to introduce Free SHS to teeming poor parents, Ghana Card, drones, GPS for navigation and unique house address, Ghana card, housing for Kayaye and training centers, Several factories including vehicle manufacturing, expanded university enrollment, reforming education such that Ghana's students are the best in Africa, built roads & hospitals-Agenda 111, boreholes, able to combat Covid, overcoming economic shocks from Covid & Ukraine war, The other stole Ghana's bauxite, stole from airplane purchase, stole and hid loot in Dubai, his boss set up a commission looking to jail him, has never introduced any innovative policy, together with cronies supervised severe hardships through dumsor, bad roads re Suhum Accra road. Was disgracefully booted out, rejected and thrown away by over 1,000,000 votes; seeking to introduce 24hr Ashawo, nkoko/prako nketekete, Kenkey/fish, Okada/ Mortuary, Pizza, iced cream, chocolate, rename universities, etc non fa. I have made up my mind and you know whom I will vote for, also vote for visionary young dynamic leadership.
Latifa 1 year ago
May God forgive you
Nkwasiesem 1 year ago
Amin was not part of the NPP Men....BAWUMIA WHERE ARE ALL THE MEN YOU BOASTED ABOUT . IT SHOWS YOU NEVER LIKED KEN OFORI ATTA BUT YOU DECEIVED GHANAIANS......SAY WE HAVE THE MEN! NOW YOU ALL SUCK.
Queen 1 year ago
Good they'll start killing themselves. Dr Amin took the exchange rate from 14.2 and cud not hold it. Today, a dreaming president is thinking of selecting his northern brother whilst the owners of the party are there. Herh their mind wud be like "herh, is that ur mind? u want to select ur northern brothers to the jubilee house for them spoil the place wit cola-nut" hahahaha I see poisoning looming amongst them.
MoonGod 1 year ago
amin was a gentleman when not in government but he has also been corrupted. never again npp
Osei 1 year ago
The idiot want to appeal to moslem voters! Ofori attah still controls the finance ministry including amin who is a stooge!
Kingsley Owusu 1 year ago
Good choice your excellency
Sem Cudjoe 1 year ago
Yes, voting for NDC will be a great disservice to Ghanaians. If we are all allowed to be prisident for just four(4) years, it would take 100 years for just 20 people to be Prisident. For president Mahama has had that opportunity and preveledges. Let's give others opportunity.
Abebrese 1 year ago
Fool
Fool
Donatus 1 year ago
Kwakwakwakwakwakwa, dreams!
Oprege 1 year ago
VERY SOON ,OUR COUNTRY WILL BECOME ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF GHANA BUT I WOULD RATHER THAT THAN A DRUNK CHRISTIAN BEING IN CHARGE —- BMW BMW BMW
Sul 1 year ago
FOR WHICH COUNTRY???
Sam 1 year ago
You will surely win sir
Kk 1 year ago
Funny man..... counting his chicken before harsh........go hide ur disgraceful face somewhere.....
PROShPER DUGBATEY 1 year ago
Haha Dr bawumia it will be a disaster for Ghanaians to vote you as president. It good to dream but not in Ghana
Prisons office 1 year ago
Lol
3rd term
For
Gabby
Akuffo
Bediatuo
Ofori Atta
Osafo Mario
Am sure frema will be his chief of stafd
Lol
3rd term
For
Gabby
Akuffo
Bediatuo
Ofori Atta
Osafo Mario
Straight forward 1 year ago
He should pay the NHIS and the contractors as soon as possible before the end of this month,if not opposition straight
Kay 1 year ago
Masa who ever has promised u dat u will become president of Kwame Nkrumah Ghana is lying to u bro....u can't be president so 4get abt it ik
Castro 1 year ago
Twaaaaaa
Twaaaaaa
filiwa 1 year ago
What would that change? We looking forward to boot u out and you are there mentioning ur will be ministers ? Is this guy ok ?
WEBSITE DESIGN SERVICES 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Ggyy
@Godisking 1 year ago
Desperate overtures
.com 1 year ago
Who will be your education minister?
The Truth 1 year ago
This guy to be your Finance Minister in the unlikely event you win? Hmmmmm then Ghana is doom further. Ofori Atta is better than this guy. Bawumia Never again.
Buluu 1 year ago
Dreamer
Dreamer
Kwesi 1 year ago
Dr Bawumia, don't count your chickens before they are hatched. There are competing interest for the position, don't drive them away before the voting.
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
You've just driven the last nail into your calamitous political coffin. LOL!
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Bawumia you can't be president in Kwame Nkrumah, you was lucky that old chimpanzee made you as vice president but you show to Ghanaians how you can lie and how illiterate empty head you're. When the fundamental are soo weak the exchange rate has expose your foolishness and illiteracy. You can only manage your Fulanis family cattles and nothing more.
K Benn 1 year ago
Ehei you have not win it yet please don’t put the carth before the horse okay
I don’t know why you always act immature… I hope you did not do that but your bought up useless Ghanaweb portraying that
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Northerners have captured the country. We are finished.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Dr. Bawumia, you are a political novice and a big fool. There's no way Dr. Amin will not win in Karaga so why did you disclose this sensitive information there? Do you know what that means? You have angered the Akan guys who have penciled themselves to lobby for the position. Has Nana Addo or Gabby endorsed that declaration? What about Otumfuor Osei Tutu, the Asantehene? You have stoked a fire that will engulf you before December 7. Senseless and ignorant fool.
AHIMADU 1 year ago
You see what people are saying about you that you will be controlled by Nana Addo. You've shown that, you're just a puppet.
Dr Oheneba Anti Yeboah 1 year ago
In opposition or what?
Opoku Agyemang (Croydon) 1 year ago
With the few days you have, if you will steal a, finish your stealing o... in opposition you have the likes of the great Kennedy Agyapong etc to contest with for the flag bearer very soon... stop throwing money away, day dreaming & steal some more massa.
House of jubilant thieves 1 year ago
Good plan load your false cabinet with Muslim pepe people. Napo will also switch ribes and be a kokomba
Dream on. Your wife will double as minister of Livestock.
Good plan load your false cabinet with Muslim pepe people. Napo will also switch ribes and be a kokomba
kulbogo 1 year ago
DO i read dat wen he cums president n nt if he be cums president, is dis sure of winning de elections.
CuntikiT 1 year ago
Ok, you have introduced 33 policies and left the country in abject poverty and you think the good people of Ghana are so stupid to retain your party in power? You think Ghanaians are happy with your performance?
Do you reall ... read full comment
Ok, you have introduced 33 policies and left the country in abject poverty and you think the good people of Ghana are so stupid to retain your party in power? You think Ghanaians are happy with your performance?
Do you really know the exchange rate of One dollar to one cedi?
Do you go to market?
Those around you do not tell you what is happening in Ghana
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
You still have not shown any attempt to find a solution to revive your NPP comatose economy yet you expect struggling Ghanaians to put you back in power so that you can continue with your incompetence and nation-wrecking.
FIRE 1 year ago
Tribalism has already started at the backdoor. Who told you are going to win, anyway?
Ms Edna Vanderpuye 1 year ago
Who says you're coming near Ghana's coffers anytime soon??
You're not ashamed of yourself!
DR. AMIN IS INDEED A GOOD FINANCE MINISTER BUT IN A WRONG PARTY 1 year ago
I , an ardent hater of NPP believes sincerely that the competence of Dr. Amin to handle the finance ministry is never in doubt. However, his party is opposition bound by any means.So let's hope that the incoming Mahama administration will utilise his vast knowledge and experience. You can see the clear difference between the rogue Ofori Atta and the competent Dr. Amin.
Tenanye 1 year ago
If any toat from Kyebi was thinking of becoming finance minister again, he is lying. Finance minister to the North again, president to the North again. It is time for we northerners to also rule and reign in the NPP. No Ashanti for finance minister too.
National Poisonous Party 1 year ago
And who is making you president. Look at their suit? A gang of criminals
Hahahaha.... in your dreams
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
Thieves in suits
Author: UNKNOWN ——————- Bawumia vs Mahama who has done best for Ghana?? One helped to introduce Free SHS to teeming poor parents, Ghana Card, drones, GPS for navigation and unique house address, Ghana card, housin ...
May God forgive you
Good they'll start killing themselves. Dr Amin took the exchange rate from 14.2 and cud not hold it. Today, a dreaming president is thinking of selecting his northern brother whilst the owners of the party are there. Herh the ...
Yes, voting for NDC will be a great disservice to Ghanaians. If we are all allowed to be prisident for just four(4) years, it would take 100 years for just 20 people to be Prisident. For president Mahama has had that opportun ...
Fool
FOR WHICH COUNTRY???
You will surely win sir
Lol
3rd term
For
Gabby
Akuffo
Bediatuo
Ofori Atta
Osafo Mario
Twaaaaaa
Desperate overtures
Dreamer
Bawumia you can't be president in Kwame Nkrumah, you was lucky that old chimpanzee made you as vice president but you show to Ghanaians how you can lie and how illiterate empty head you're. When the fundamental are soo weak t ...
Dr. Bawumia, you are a political novice and a big fool. There's no way Dr. Amin will not win in Karaga so why did you disclose this sensitive information there? Do you know what that means? You have angered the Akan guys who ...
In opposition or what?
With the few days you have, if you will steal a, finish your stealing o... in opposition you have the likes of the great Kennedy Agyapong etc to contest with for the flag bearer very soon... stop throwing money away, day drea ...
Do you reall ...
I , an ardent hater of NPP believes sincerely that the competence of Dr. Amin to handle the finance ministry is never in doubt. However, his party is opposition bound by any means.So let's hope that the incoming Mahama admini ...
If any toat from Kyebi was thinking of becoming finance minister again, he is lying. Finance minister to the North again, president to the North again. It is time for we northerners to also rule and reign in the NPP. No Ashan ...