if u guys wins this year election then i would see every Ghanaian as a stupid person. very dirty people....
OTTO ADDO+AKUFO ADDO =2 MAGNIFICENT FAILURES 1 year ago
Afenyo-Markin THE STUPID DOG! You and your criminal Supreme Court bandits are all SICK!! I'm sure you see yourself as some ruling monarch just like your chimpanzee president. Kwasiampanin bi ba...!!!!!!
Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
GHANA 1 year ago
BREAKING NEWS- WIKILEAKS INTERCEPTED AKUFO ADDO VOICE - SWEARING NEVER TO HAND OVER POWER TO EX-PRESIDENT JOHN MAHAMA NO MATTER THE OUTCOME OF THIS YEARS ELECTIONS : ALL BECAUSE- IT WILL BE SELF SUICIDE FOR HIM TO HANDOVER TO JOHN MAHAMA WHO WILL SURELY ASK FOR ACCOUNTABILITY: ASEM ABA
Errortorial Commission of Ghana -EC 1 year ago
If I was the speaker, I would call parliament on the 6th December and then we go on 'COSINE' DIE this time. I bet you only 2 MPs from Accra would be there
Stephen Donkor, New York! 1 year ago
@ GHANA:
WIKILEAKS DOESN’T OPERATE ANYMORE! YOU MORON! STOP POSTING YOUR MISLEADING COMMENTS!
JULIAN ASSANGE WAS JUST RELEASED FROM JAIL IN ENGLAND AND IS UNDER SURVEILLANCE BY THE US AUTHORITIES! “FAWO KWASEA KO HOHA ... read full comment
@ GHANA:
WIKILEAKS DOESN’T OPERATE ANYMORE! YOU MORON! STOP POSTING YOUR MISLEADING COMMENTS!
JULIAN ASSANGE WAS JUST RELEASED FROM JAIL IN ENGLAND AND IS UNDER SURVEILLANCE BY THE US AUTHORITIES! “FAWO KWASEA KO HOHAA”!
Kwaseato: Wikileaks doesn’t exist anymore. Julian Assange the Wikileaks founder was just set free from Belmarsh Prison in England and returned to his family in his native Australia in the late June. Assange himself told the Nation magazine in an interview inside Belmarsh prison, London, “that it had not been possible to publish leaks due to his imprisonment, surveillance by the US government and funding restrictions”.
Kilogram 1 year ago
@Ghana, we've stopped reading your thrash!!
Opoku-Ware 1 year ago
Don’t you have anything better to contribute to society ? Which Muslim has gotten so much under your skin ?
Serwaa 1 year ago
Eeiii so NPP is in power and they are suffering like this? How will it be like when they go to opposition
I b 1 year ago
You are idiot descendant of pigs
Vida 1 year ago
Who declared them majority caucus? Since the speaker hasn’t declared them as majority and they have teamed up with the Supreme Court to declare themselves majority, they should do the same to finish all government businesses. They shouldn’t involve the speaker. Why do you need parliament to vett and approve judges. They should let their women’s organizer lead them to do it. Stupid people full of greed. See the money he is mentioning.
dr.dr.bawumia Enkor Yie EMT Economy 1 year ago
Elephant, bragging over its 4-legs as yardstick to 'court claim' Majority Caucus, over the 5- legged pentapedal Kangaroo. No wonder, NPP claims $1being=GhC17, is superior to $1=3.75. What stupid Agyapadie world we live in!
Opoku-Ware 1 year ago
Say that again
Prophet Larry 1 year ago
Proverb of the day, as long as you are led by a palm wine tapper your flag bearer will be a drunkard. A little folks
J A KUFFOUR
When J A kuffour found crude oil ...NDC Said it's impossible
When J A Kuffour said NHIS ... read full comment
Proverb of the day, as long as you are led by a palm wine tapper your flag bearer will be a drunkard. A little folks
J A KUFFOUR
When J A Kuffour said NHIS .. NDC said it's impossible
When. J A Kuffour said Free Basic Education.. NDC said it's impossible
NANA ADDO
When Nana Addo said Free SHS ...NDC said it's impossible
When Nana Addo said 1D,1F ..... NDC said it's impossible
When Nana Addo said agenda 111 .. NDC said it's impossible
Dr. Bawumia
Now Dr. Bawumia says digital economy... NDC as usual
Now Dr Bawumia says sponsored university... NDC as usua
Now Dr Bawumia says green economy and flat rate taxes ...
Ndc it's impossible
When will the NDC Stop drinking and propose good policies
Freewill 1 year ago
SONS OF BITCHES! THESE NPP GREEDY OLD CROOKS ARE TAKEN GHANAIANS FOR GRANTED. THESE TAX EXEMPTIONS ARE FOR THEIR OWN BUSINESSES NOT ANY 1D1F. ALL THOSE 1D1F THEY ARE TALKING DON'T BELONG TO GOVERNMENT. LAST MINUTES LOOTING.
Nzema K 1 year ago
So what will happen if the companies start operating for Govt to see their performance before granting them the tax exemption next Year..
And what's is so crucial about a supreme court Judge's approval that it has to come ... read full comment
So what will happen if the companies start operating for Govt to see their performance before granting them the tax exemption next Year..
And what's is so crucial about a supreme court Judge's approval that it has to come under a certificates of urgency..
Infact the number of votes Npp will get this year will determine how many imbeciles are roaming our streets
GHANA 1 year ago
BREAKING NEWS- WIKILEAKS INTERCEPTED AKUFO ADDO VOICE - SWEARING NEVER TO HAND OVER POWER TO EX-PRESIDENT JOHN MAHAMA NO MATTER THE OUTCOME OF THIS YEARS ELECTIONS : ALL BECAUSE- IT WILL BE SELF SUICIDE FOR HIM TO HANDOVER TO JOHN MAHAMA WHO WILL SURELY ASK FOR ACCOUNTABILITY:
Stephen Donkor, New York! 1 year ago
@ GHANA:
WIKILEAKS DOESN’T OPERATE ANYMORE! YOU MORON! STOP POSTING THOSE IDIOTIC COMMENTS!
JULIAN ASSANGE WAS JUST RELEASED FROM JAIL IN ENGLAND AND IS UNDER SURVEILLANCE BY THE US AUTHORITIES! “FAWO KWASEA KO HOHA ... read full comment
@ GHANA:
WIKILEAKS DOESN’T OPERATE ANYMORE! YOU MORON! STOP POSTING THOSE IDIOTIC COMMENTS!
JULIAN ASSANGE WAS JUST RELEASED FROM JAIL IN ENGLAND AND IS UNDER SURVEILLANCE BY THE US AUTHORITIES! “FAWO KWASEA KO HOHAA”!
Kwaseato: Wikileaks doesn’t exist anymore. Julian Assange the Wikileaks founder was just set free from Belmarsh Prison in England and returned to his family in his native Australia in the late June. Assange himself told the Nation magazine in an interview inside Belmarsh prison, London, “that it had not been possible to publish leaks due to his imprisonment, surveillance by the US government and funding restrictions”.
Hashimoto 1 year ago
The difference between this stupid Afenyo boy and Osei Kyei Mensah-Bonsu is just toooooo wide...... Chaaiiii
Oziizi Ozaa 1 year ago
Afenyo has seen the sign on the wall. If he is confident the NPP is going to win the Dec 7 elections he will not be making all these noises. The NPP is GONE. We are voting according to our economic situation.
MONEY FLOWS WITH THIS VERY SKILL: THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT 1 year ago
Your options are, get a job or setup a business. A business needs CASH capital. If you have no Cash, setup a Skilled-Service business where your skills fetch you daily cash...You can get this as XMAS GIFT for yourself or that young man you ought to help. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financial freedom. Start the new month with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks of training with this book. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon or use selar.co/m/chukky). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere - ux56738
BLESSED ARMS 1 year ago
OFFER TO TEACH(CANADA)
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses ... read full comment
OFFER TO TEACH(CANADA)
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
Organ harvesters in disguise. You don't have job and so go and teach.
May you perish with your evil schemes in disguise
Okomfo 1 year ago
Pls.have you copied Asiedu Nketia?If not hahahah
Onyansanii 1 year ago
Now does he have any constitutional mandate call on your supreme court they have the constitutional mandate. You always behave like last baby.
Wise one 1 year ago
A bunch of arrogant idiots and power conscious bastards. Fraudsters, scammers and wicked greedy pigs extorting Ghanaians to enrich themselves.
Their grasscutter toilet eating president and the rest of their gang of thieves ... read full comment
A bunch of arrogant idiots and power conscious bastards. Fraudsters, scammers and wicked greedy pigs extorting Ghanaians to enrich themselves.
Their grasscutter toilet eating president and the rest of their gang of thieves should be should by firing squad for imposing hardships on Ghanaians. May they all rot in hell
Si 1 year ago
What do you take Ghanaians for, after boycotting parliament you are seeking a recall. Jokers!
Rock USA 1 year ago
U are still calling yourself majority leader in parliament????. A fool at 40 is a fool forever
Bili 1 year ago
So Mr. Affenyo what will happen if the tax exemption is done by the next parliament, will Ghana crash, please fellow citizens study the posture of these NPP People and would released that what ever that need to be done is for their own benefit and not the citizens why the rush, you will notice from the write up budget is not mention there but TAX Exemptions for his benefit. VOTE Wisely, VOTE FOR CHANGE, VOTE JDM and NDC for real development like Atuobo GAS Plant and the many development projects accross the country.
Obempe Mensah 1 year ago
Send the petition to court?
Today you remember he has power to reconvene parliament but he doesn't power to declare vacant seat. It will not happen that business will not take place infact forget 8th parliament.
Ekow 1 year ago
This is a more diplomatic tone than the initial arrogant posturing we saw. The ball is now in the court of the speaker and the NDC caucus.
Vida 1 year ago
There is no ball in the court of the NDC. The ball is between them and the Supreme Court justices. They should be playing passes among themselves till the next parliament. The NDC is attending to important duties.
K 1 year ago
I like this comment. In fact this is the comment of the day. You are very brilliant
Oprege 1 year ago
SPEAKER BAGBIN MUST BE ARRESTED ,STRIPPED NAKED AND BE PARADED FOR ALL TO SEE HIS LITTLE KWAKUDONSRO PRONTTO !!
Kwame K 1 year ago
@Oprege, you naa, can you not see that this your comment makes no sense in the light of all that has transpired in Parliament of late, in fact you sound like a mad man ranting God knows what. Go take your medication and go to bed. Right thinking Ghanaians respect the Speaker and believe he has conducted the affairs of Parliament justly.
Joe 1 year ago
I hope you are not HIGHLY ON TRAMADOL
Sul 1 year ago
THIS YEAR'S ELECTIONS IS GOING TO BE A VOTE ON COMMON SENSE VERSUS VOTE ON CONTINUE STUPIDITY.
AND IF THE NPP WINS WHICH IS UNLIKELY THEN IT MEANS WE HAVE MORE ANIMALS THAN HUMANS WITHIN US
THIS YEAR'S ELECTIONS IS GOING TO BE A VOTE ON COMMON SENSE VERSUS VOTE ON CONTINUE STUPIDITY.
AND IF THE NPP WINS WHICH IS UNLIKELY THEN IT MEANS WE HAVE MORE ANIMALS THAN HUMANS WITHIN US
Zandorski 1 year ago
You are perfectly right, @Sul. There's no argument on this.......
SMDH 1 year ago
You put in a petition to recall parliament and speaker recalls parliament then you walk out on your own recall.
Who has time to come to parliament 1 week to election just for you to walk out when things don’t go your wa ... read full comment
You put in a petition to recall parliament and speaker recalls parliament then you walk out on your own recall.
Who has time to come to parliament 1 week to election just for you to walk out when things don’t go your way???
Kofi 1 year ago
This guys are very stupid think they are smart. General Mosquito already said no NDC MP will step foot there. They want last minute loans fools
Ed 1 year ago
Today you want to send a clear message of unity. Go ask the Supreme Court to send a message of unity.
This guy it pains me paa that you went to st Augustine college and you are. A free mason. Nop never again
Today you want to send a clear message of unity. Go ask the Supreme Court to send a message of unity.
This guy it pains me paa that you went to st Augustine college and you are. A free mason. Nop never again
Patriot 1 year ago
The same here ooooo. An Apsunian?..hmmmmm
Korbla 1 year ago
He was always controversial. The least thing, he will argue aaaaaa. Always crying. Cry baby. Afenyo.!!
Tax exemption for cronies 1 year ago
Npp
Npp
Osaman 1 year ago
I thought you will go to supreme court for recall
Papa 1 1 year ago
YES, AFENYO MUST ASK THE CHIEF JUSTICE TO ORDER THE SPEAKER TO RECALL PARLIAMENT. FOOLISH PEOPLE WHO DO NOT RESPECT GHANAIANS. YOUR CUP IS FULL TO THE BRIM AND ONLY DISGRACE AWAITS YOU ALL.
Aa 1 year ago
You are wasting your time Afenyo
God have mercy on Ghana 1 year ago
All these will only benefit the NPP and it's supporters. Parliament should reconvene after the elections
Slow 1 year ago
This is the most unwise leader ever from the npp group. This Afenyo is not thinking correct.
Now Now 1 year ago
Budget not included?
Victor Adjei 1 year ago
You are not a serious person, u behave childish. GROW
Nana kojo 1 year ago
You're not serious when our incoming president JDM is visiting Ashanti region that faithful day
Dallas1 1 year ago
Afenyo Markin can petition osuno Maami Torkuno to recall Parliament. Speaker Bagbin has no such powers!
What does these Nppigs take Ghanaians for? Anyway, no NDC MP is going back to Parliament until after the December 7th el ... read full comment
Afenyo Markin can petition osuno Maami Torkuno to recall Parliament. Speaker Bagbin has no such powers!
What does these Nppigs take Ghanaians for? Anyway, no NDC MP is going back to Parliament until after the December 7th election.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
Send your government business to the supreme court, Ghana has no time for you and your wicked president, useless regime with useless appointees, your party has destroyed Ghana including the water bodies and the forests, looting of lands and corruption galore
Freemason Man forgettiiiiii 1 year ago
You're wasting your time. There will be no parliamentary seating before the elections.
filiwa 1 year ago
This guy s a cow
Myopic thinking 1 year ago
Afenyo, why are you wasting time. Go to the Supreme Unanimous Court. The CJ will give orders so you can go and open parliament yourself. You think you are the only one who can boycott parliament? Naniama!!!
Appiah Kubi 1 year ago
Majority leader please don't pamper the speaker he can do his worse.
Hashimoto 1 year ago
But who is the one sweating now
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Afenyo-Markin, have you seen your senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, ignorant, arrogant and primitive decisions and moves have landed you? Ugly, stupid, corrupt and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Me 1 year ago
Jokers, National unity indeed.
WEBSITE DESIGN SERVICES 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. 7646y
Tony 1 year ago
There is nothing emergency in all the issues raised by the NPP caucus leader. They should only call for Parliament to convene to consider the budget for the first quarter of 2025 and the repeal of the LI in the mining within the forest and even that should be after the elections. The rest of the business should be differed for the next Parliament. Better still Afenyo Markins can petition the NPP women organiser at the Supreme Court to open Parliament for him. Naniama.
Evans 1 year ago
Is this Afenyo guy in his right senses, after exhibiting blatant disregard for Parliamentary proceedings by running to the Supreme Court and also boycotting Parliament after the Speaker recalled Parliament at your request you want Bagbin to recall Parliament again, the cheek of it, go and have your Parliament at the Supreme Court and leave the rest of Ghana to think about how to kick you out of power. I will be very surprised if the Speaker recalls Parliament a second time after all your NONSENSE.
ChrisDag 1 year ago
Afenyo is now begging the Speaker to recall Parliament. Let him send that petition to the Supreme court for implementation.
Bagbin has not forgotten the disrespect
Afenyo is now begging the Speaker to recall Parliament. Let him send that petition to the Supreme court for implementation.
Libation in Wineba Rivers @ Night 1 year ago
Ask unanimous-5 to activate Police order. Order to fireman-lift Speaker and Marshal. Both to open locks of parliament with same alacrity as Unanimous-5 convened. But proceed 1st to Wineba to activate NPP Occutls.Fool!
Voice of the People. Parliament, Not Agyapadie 1 year ago
The voice of people is the voice of God. So same, parliament is the voice of the people. Mr. Speaker the peoples voice say... Let your anchor hold. Parliament is not Agyapadie
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 1 year ago
Why didn't you petition the Supreme Court to come and open it for you? Afenyo, can you even look in the eyes of the speaker if you have any shame?
Gunison 1 year ago
How interesting it will be to see these days come to pass.
Before then, we await the speaker's response to the leader of the npp caucus.
Happy 1 year ago
TGIF , at least no parliament this weekend!
Prisons office 1 year ago
Go to supreme court
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
Afenya-Markin is looking for a last hour show down.
Where is the guarantee that there will be no more fight between NPP and NDC MPs?
Now listen,the Speaker may recall the Parliament but many MPs may not respond because the ... read full comment
Where is the guarantee that there will be no more fight between NPP and NDC MPs?
Now listen,the Speaker may recall the Parliament but many MPs may not respond because they are on recess and busy with their campaign trails.
We don't want to see NDC and NPP fighting in parliament at this moment.
Let's focus on the 2024 general elections instead unnecessary tension.
Afenyo is just setting trap for the Speaker and NDC.Tnx.
Asai 1 year ago
Very useless re-call of MPs. Has your spiritual god says to you that parliament is now safe for you.
Busy fighting to be call majority leader when you can't convince your aggrieved members to rescind their decision to go i ... read full comment
Very useless re-call of MPs. Has your spiritual god says to you that parliament is now safe for you.
Busy fighting to be call majority leader when you can't convince your aggrieved members to rescind their decision to go independent.
The so call majority leader must seek wise counsel from Osei Kyei Mensah Bonso.
B. Kay 1 year ago
Too little too late! Ghana has already seen the last sitting of parliament 2024. The rest has become a history. God bless our home land Ghana and make our nation great and strong
FunnyGhana 1 year ago
Majority leader of an empty parliament. You ran to Supreme Court to maintain your majority of an empty parliament. Congratulations on this great achievement.
Critical business indeed 1 year ago
Sometimes I think this government has taken this country for granted. Which of the three issues they are asking Mr. Speaker to recall is actually critical? Recently, I heard their member cum council of state member, Okudzeto saying parliament has to be recalled for the budget to be read. How come tax exemption, approval of NPP supreme Court judges and a loan a week to election become critical issues? Joking majority leader and his party.
Concern 1 year ago
Two weeks critical business?
Ekurasie Krachie 1 year ago
See me trouble, ooh. Reconvene, Parliament for important issues. I am amazed at the, exhibition of mediocrity of these educated misfits in the lesgislature. The immediacy of your call is to have access to the last hour loot of this,Parliament. What were you doing, all this time? The game is over. Just pack and go home. You have all been, a disgrace and unproductive all through.
Edward 1 year ago
Are you ready to face the NDC now or you are prepared to occupy the minority side?
Obiba 1 year ago
Just look at his ugly face and mouth. Go and call your mother to come and do that parliamentary business. Kwasea boy.
K Benn 1 year ago
Ehei you are now begging for recall ??
You boycott it before so why begging for now ???wouldn’t you boycotting it again???
Please wait after Dec 7 the parliament will sit okay
You boycott it before so why begging for now ???wouldn’t you boycotting it again???
Citizen, Not Spectator 1 year ago
I can imagine the urgency of the issues raised. Emergency my foot.
Hero 1 year ago
Bagbin will not go to any where.He will convene the parliam January 25.Markin Afenyo should run to S.C and take the key from there and open the door so that all his MPs will go in.
Kk 1 year ago
These are some of the problems.Send your petition to the supreme court to compel him to do that..
Nsiah Baah 1 year ago
Those criminals calling themselves Supreme Court judges should go and recall parliament
Zakarakis 1 year ago
Ghana has been turned UPSIDE DOWN under the mis-leadership of Akuffo Addo. That is why Afenyo Markin is TOYING with the Speaker of Parliament.
WELL DONE AFENYO FOR APPEALING INSTEAD OF SUMMONING HIM AS PROVIDED BY THE CONSTITUTION 1 year ago
Mr. Speaker the ball is now in your court. You are an honorable man. What happened was a mistake. Everyone while we are human can make mistakes.
Carlos 1 year ago
You should ask the CJ to recall parliament
Amina Ambassador 1 year ago
NPP is not a serious party. They take the people for fools.
Dallas1 1 year ago
My Sister, you are 100%right! They don't even take themselves, including their constitution serious. No serious person will have time for them
Grandpa 1 year ago
Go to osono maame to recall parliament this is to show you guys that nobody is respecting those political judges anymore
VAR 1 year ago
Diversionary Tactics.. He just want to divert attention from the expired rice saga.
He did same when everyone was on the neck of the government because of galamsey
Diversionary Tactics.. He just want to divert attention from the expired rice saga.
Kilogram 1 year ago
Good. If the childish and undisciplined NDC parliamentarians refuse to come (mother because they want to sabotage government business or are feeling ashamed to have to return to their minority side) so be it. The NPP should marshal the needed numbers to do business and take decisions. The NDC guys don't have Ghana at heart. Many of them are only struggling in their constituencies to get their mandate "renewed" (Clement Apak). Remember, NPP, you have a country to rule. Those NDC fools have nothing to lose. Don't allow them to blackmail you with the LGBTQ bill. We in the diplomatic circles have put Bagbin on our radars.
Bibi 1 year ago
Imbecile like you
Respect 1 year ago
Why not petition the supreme Court. Gertrude tukono or what is her name?
Voltic 1 year ago
Y not petition the unanimous FC.
Afenyo isn't smart at all. You run to sc. Painted the speaker black, thinking you were doing somebody.
I want to see the behaviour of the sc so I am voting for NDC.
Afenyo isn't smart at all. You run to sc. Painted the speaker black, thinking you were doing somebody.
kalid 1 year ago
play stupid games,win stupid dumb prices
NY 1 year ago
As a nation, we must critically examine those we vote to positions of parliamentarians. We get what we plant there. The woes of this nation and the serious downward trend of the economy, which is almost at the state of irreversible move, is due to persons we have elected especially into parliament.
Let's avoid electing "empty" persons, hungry, selfish, raw or half barked, etc persons. Regardless of their professions, they must be knowledgeable, experienced, well to do people but not party popular guys with no sense of responsibilities and experience. We are killing our nation by continually sending these guys to such an important office.
GOOD FATHER 1 year ago
THIS GUY IS NOT SERIOUS ABOUT HIS MASSEGE.HE HAS FORGOTTEN THAT HE AND HIS CRIMINAL NPP PARTY ALSO DID NOT GO PARLIMENT
Rio 1 year ago
It almost election time concentrate on your campaigns
Nana 1 year ago
Go and open parliament and conduct your own business. Do you need the speakers permission to go to parliament?
Maha 1 year ago
If any NDC mp go to parliament we will vote against them
Grandpa 1 year ago
Afenyo go and listen to lucky dube (CRYING GAME) and you will see how stupid you and your npp judges at the supreme court looks now in the eyes of Ghanaians
Odjame 1 year ago
The standing order must go for the useless supreme court interpretation . NDC don't allow these idiots to have their way
ATSU 1 year ago
Which majority ? 137/137 ? NPP group in parliament and NOT MAJORITY.
Joe 1 year ago
Am WONDERING IF THIS MINORITY GUY IS THINKING NORMAL
Farakhan 1 year ago
What is urgent about the Supreme Court nominees? Nana Addo has appointed 15 judges or more to the Supreme Court. He should allow the next president to appoint? If indeed the tax exemption is in the interest of Ghana; leave that to the next parliament.
BREAKING NEWS- WIKILEAKS INTERCEPTED AKUFO ADDO VOICE - SWEARING NEVER TO HAND OVER POWER TO EX-PRESIDENT JOHN MAHAMA NO MATTER THE OUTCOME OF THIS YEARS ELECTIONS : ALL BECAUSE- IT WILL BE SELF SUICIDE FOR HIM TO HANDOVER TO ...
@ GHANA:
JULIAN ASSANGE WAS JUST RELEASED FROM JAIL IN ENGLAND AND IS UNDER SURVEILLANCE BY THE US AUTHORITIES! “FAWO KWASEA KO HOHA ...
Who declared them majority caucus? Since the speaker hasn’t declared them as majority and they have teamed up with the Supreme Court to declare themselves majority, they should do the same to finish all government businesse ...
Say that again
J A KUFFOUR
When J A Kuffour said NHIS ...
And what's is so crucial about a supreme court Judge's approval that it has to come ...
BREAKING NEWS- WIKILEAKS INTERCEPTED AKUFO ADDO VOICE - SWEARING NEVER TO HAND OVER POWER TO EX-PRESIDENT JOHN MAHAMA NO MATTER THE OUTCOME OF THIS YEARS ELECTIONS : ALL BECAUSE- IT WILL BE SELF SUICIDE FOR HIM TO HANDOVER TO ...
@ GHANA:
JULIAN ASSANGE WAS JUST RELEASED FROM JAIL IN ENGLAND AND IS UNDER SURVEILLANCE BY THE US AUTHORITIES! “FAWO KWASEA KO HOHA ...
Your options are, get a job or setup a business. A business needs CASH capital. If you have no Cash, setup a Skilled-Service business where your skills fetch you daily cash...You can get this as XMAS GIFT for yourself or that ...
OFFER TO TEACH(CANADA)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses ...
Fraudsters
Their grasscutter toilet eating president and the rest of their gang of thieves ...
So Mr. Affenyo what will happen if the tax exemption is done by the next parliament, will Ghana crash, please fellow citizens study the posture of these NPP People and would released that what ever that need to be done is for ...
@Oprege, you naa, can you not see that this your comment makes no sense in the light of all that has transpired in Parliament of late, in fact you sound like a mad man ranting God knows what. Go take your medication and go to ...
Who has time to come to parliament 1 week to election just for you to walk out when things don’t go your wa ...
Npp
Budget not included?
What does these Nppigs take Ghanaians for? Anyway, no NDC MP is going back to Parliament until after the December 7th el ...
Send your government business to the supreme court, Ghana has no time for you and your wicked president, useless regime with useless appointees, your party has destroyed Ghana including the water bodies and the forests, looti ...
This guy s a cow
There is nothing emergency in all the issues raised by the NPP caucus leader. They should only call for Parliament to convene to consider the budget for the first quarter of 2025 and the repeal of the LI in the mining within ...
Is this Afenyo guy in his right senses, after exhibiting blatant disregard for Parliamentary proceedings by running to the Supreme Court and also boycotting Parliament after the Speaker recalled Parliament at your request y ...
Go to supreme court
Now listen,the Speaker may recall the Parliament but many MPs may not respond because the ...
Busy fighting to be call majority leader when you can't convince your aggrieved members to rescind their decision to go i ...
Sometimes I think this government has taken this country for granted. Which of the three issues they are asking Mr. Speaker to recall is actually critical? Recently, I heard their member cum council of state member, Okudzeto ...
See me trouble, ooh. Reconvene, Parliament for important issues. I am amazed at the, exhibition of mediocrity of these educated misfits in the lesgislature. The immediacy of your call is to have access to the last hour loot o ...
Good. If the childish and undisciplined NDC parliamentarians refuse to come (mother because they want to sabotage government business or are feeling ashamed to have to return to their minority side) so be it. The NPP should m ...
Imbecile like you
As a nation, we must critically examine those we vote to positions of parliamentarians. We get what we plant there. The woes of this nation and the serious downward trend of the economy, which is almost at the state of irreve ...
What is urgent about the Supreme Court nominees? Nana Addo has appointed 15 judges or more to the Supreme Court. He should allow the next president to appoint? If indeed the tax exemption is in the interest of Ghana; leave th ...