NDC eras were worst, starting from JJ Rawlings through to John Mahama. Some of us do not have short memories
Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. allah is a demon.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 1 year ago
BAWUMIA IS NEXT PRESIDENT!!! INSHALLAH!!!!!
ALLAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHU!! AKBAR!!!!!
#Author: Issahaku, Salaga ——— Ghana's first Moslem President. ***** Welcome Dr Bawumia, Ghana's next president. The first Moslem President of Ghana. NDC sees Dr Bawumia as potential president hence their constant attacks. The same way they did to Akuffo Addo, thereby making him eventual President. Some of them even said Nana Addo is cursed and can never be president. Their false prophets came in with all manner of fake prophesies. Nana Addo's victory margin was unprecedented. Looking at the way the NDC is making Bawumia the eventual President, I prophesy that Bawumia's victory will be more than Nana Addo. Why not attack the president when there is hardship in the country, but the VP. When John Mahama was VP, nobody attacked him for hardships, even though it wasn't any good then. Whilst he went about stealing when he was asked to procure a plane.
Stephen Donkor, New York! 1 year ago
@ DON’T THAT UNGRATEFUL TOGBE:
I THANK GOD FOR GHANA, GOD BLESS AKUFO-ADDO AND DR. BAWUMIA.
GHANA IS 500% RICHER TODAY THAN UNDER P/NDC. NOTE: ECONOMIC PERFORMANCE IS NOT ONLY DETERMINED BY THE EXCHANGE RATES!
I ... read full comment
GHANA IS 500% RICHER TODAY THAN UNDER P/NDC. NOTE: ECONOMIC PERFORMANCE IS NOT ONLY DETERMINED BY THE EXCHANGE RATES!
IN 1992- 1996 UNDER PNDC THE SIZE OF GHANA’S ECONOMY WAS ABOUT $ 5- 25 BILLION PPP WITH ABOUT 16-18 MILLION POPULATION.
EVEN IN 2016 GHANA’S GDP WAS ABYSMAL $ 56 BILLION WITH $ 147 BILLION PPP.
TODAY GHANA’S ECONOMY IS APPROX $80 BILLION GDP AND WHOPPING $ 250 BILLION PPP WITH 32 MILLION POPULATION! SO WHAT’S THE NDC TALKING ABOUT? GHANA IS TODAY 500% RICHER THAN UNDER P/NDC.
Even NPP’s economic woes are better than NDC’S economic boom. Which country didn’t suffer the hiccups of the COVID-19 pandemic and the Russia-Ukraine war? Nations have started building their economies, and is not exempted. Our economy has started growing and prospects are much better than John Mahama’s Dumsor and Nkomfem era, an era that was also marred by corruption to the highest levels. Akufo-Addo’s average economic growth has now superseded the Nkonfem Mahama who never had to deal with any serious global pandemic, but then subjected Ghanaians to a very serious economic crisis.
NDC fools!
PPP means Purchasing Power Parity.
With that much Purchasing Power rate, it means Ghanaians are enjoying higher amounts of goods and services more than ever!
Where is that Moron Franklin Cudjoe and his stupid IMANI?
Edem Tavizoh 1 year ago
Togbe Afede is sensing NDC's defeat he now sound reconcilatory,having said all sorts of things against NPP gov't.Just few weeks ago,he was saying hardship under this gov't is now at apex...
!
Togbe Afede is sensing NDC's defeat he now sound reconcilatory,having said all sorts of things against NPP gov't.Just few weeks ago,he was saying hardship under this gov't is now at apex...
!
@ TOGBE AFEDE!
REALITY CHECK:
DON’T PREACH VIRTUES AND PRACTICE VICES! YOU THINK WE DON’T KNOW YOU? YOU ARE ONE OF THE MOST POLARIZING FIGURES IN GHANA RIGHT NOW!
YOU ARE VERY UNGRATEFUL!
You are the worst per ... read full comment
@ TOGBE AFEDE!
REALITY CHECK:
DON’T PREACH VIRTUES AND PRACTICE VICES! YOU THINK WE DON’T KNOW YOU? YOU ARE ONE OF THE MOST POLARIZING FIGURES IN GHANA RIGHT NOW!
YOU ARE VERY UNGRATEFUL!
You are the worst person when it comes to partisan politics. You are one of the most divisive traditional leaders in Ghana. Your AWA airline only operates in Kumasi Accra line, but you are always only short of inciting violence against Ashantis. I don’t know why Ghanaians and Ashantis haven’t given you the reality check. Practice What You Preach ( PWUP) don’t preach virtues and practice vices. Do you think if there should be any disturbances in Ghana your airline will be allowed to land in Kumasi? You hate this government with scorn and you have never stopped attacking the government in spite of the fact your energy and airline companies are thriving under this government! I don’t trust you a bit! Shame on you!
GHANA 1 year ago
Togbe, start practising what you preach by restoring the 560MW yhay you've disconnected from the national grid as Speaker Bagbin and NDC has stalled the agreement that will allow ECG to pay Asogli Power the debt owed by ECG. Stop siding with NDC and be neutral.
Mikee 1 year ago
Okay. When was the last time that you advised the leaders of both NPP and NDC to lead by these values and principles? Please do not side with one all year and make 360 degrees turn to become a peace maker. The other side may not listen yo your good advice. Be a stateman at all times Nana.
M75 1 year ago
As long as the asante maremeho tribal bigots remain unchecked or neutered , Ghana will never progress!
Kubut3 1 year ago
Which of the two presidential candidates is an Ashanti? Even Allan Kyeremateng said he is not an Ashanti. Nkwaseasem. We simply don't like Mahama and the NDC. I GUESS BAWUMIA IS BEING SUPPORTED BY MAJORITY OF ASHANTIS BECAUSE HIS PARENTS ARE ASHANTIS.
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
If Ghana will never progress then why don't you return to your country Togo? What are you parasitic subversive aliens doing in Ghana? Do you have to be reminded that throughout this country Ayigbes and tribalism are considered as two sides of the same coin? The natural resources of Asanteman have historically underwritten the development of your impoverished shithole Volta Region. What is the main resource of your shithole region? Salt! You ungrateful aliens are disgusting. You should pursue your secessionist agenda for you will not be missed. You alien parasites have ridden on the back of Ghana long enough!!!
@ TOGBE AFEDE AND NDC.
THANK GOD MOST OF US ARE NOT AT THE MERCY OF YOUR PEOPLE AT AFLAO AND NYIVE BOARDER WHEN YOUR PEOPLE USED TO SHAKE US DOWN. DURING THE BAD DAYS OF YOUR UNCLE JJ RAWLINGS!
THIS IS THE BEST I HAVE S ... read full comment
@ TOGBE AFEDE AND NDC.
THANK GOD MOST OF US ARE NOT AT THE MERCY OF YOUR PEOPLE AT AFLAO AND NYIVE BOARDER WHEN YOUR PEOPLE USED TO SHAKE US DOWN. DURING THE BAD DAYS OF YOUR UNCLE JJ RAWLINGS!
THIS IS THE BEST I HAVE SEEN IN GHANA SINCE I WAS BORN.
NDCFUO EEE! BEAUTY IS IN THE EYES OF THE BEHOLDER! OOO YOU CAN CHOOSE TO IGNORE THE REALITIES, WHO CARES?
AKUFO-ADDO WO YE BARIMA, GOD BLESS YOU!
DR BAWUMIA WO YE BARIMA, MO PIAWWWW—-
THE NATIONAL IDENTIFICATION PROGRAM, FREE HIGH SCHOOL, 200 FACTORIES, NATIONAL AMBULANCE AND PARAMEDICS SERVICES, 111DISTRICT HOSPITALS, CREATION OF FIVE REGIONAL ADMINISTRATIVE CAPITALS, AND FOUR INTERNATIONAL AND LOCAL AIRPORTS AND MANY MORE. AND NOW WHAT SEEMS TO BE BREAKING THE NDC APART: THE UNIVERSAL DISTRICT ROADS CONSTRUCTION PROGRAM, I MEAN WHO THOUGHT ALL THESE THINGS CAN BE ACHIEVED IN LESS THAN 8 YEARS? ESPECIALLY IN AFRICA?
It’s becoming crystal clear that Akufo-Addo is exactly what NAPO said about him in respect to comparing him to the Ghana’s first President Dr Nkrumah. Akufo-Addo is using 8 years to make those strides Nkrumah made in his 14 years rule. Now let’s see how John Bentua Mahama and his incompetent AFRC/P/NDC respond to this stage of our country’s development. Fellow Ghanaians! I lived through tenures of most of the leaders that have ruled Ghana since Independence, but Akufo-Addo’s achievements is unprecedented. In adequate road facilities is the biggest obstacle Ghana has been confronted with since independence, but it looks there’s a chance we will breakthrough this serious dilemma that has bedeviled our country since its inception.
Mikee 1 year ago
Okay. When was the last time that you advised the leaders of both NPP and NDC to lead by these values and principles? Please do not side with one all year round and make 360 degrees turn during election time to become a peace maker. The other side may not listen to your good advice because they do not trust you. They are aware of your biases.
Please be a stateman at all times do that at a time like this you can have the listening ears of everyone, Nana.
THE CRUSADER 1 year ago
Your NYEBRO HAS ALREADY DONE IT! Where by cutting power supplies just somedays to election!WHAT IS THIS CALLED?
Akosua Tamale 1 year ago
I believe Being an NDC member, John mahama and NDC member's will be advised. Judgement starts from the inside
Oprege 1 year ago
Then tell your people !
Mr. Good 1 year ago
The chief tribalist, and the NDC supreme propagandist in Chief is here advising us. Wonders!!
Kk 1 year ago
You are equally to be blamed
Kk 1 year ago
Paa Kwesi 1 year ago
Look at and listen to the hypocrite talking
George Frimpong 1 year ago
Advice your evil ewe people who are discriminatory and wicked. Voltarians are the worst people in Ghana including yourself. Ghana would have been better without your people
Hannan 1 year ago
!!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~~ www.Hot4.eu
Edem 1 year ago
Togbe Afede,have divided the nation with your hates/jealousy/bitter utterances already,I heard you saying bogus Agyapadie Book is real,and all sorts of things against this gov't and Ashantis.Hypocrite!
Citizen8 1 year ago
Togbe Afede, when did realise this fact that party politics mustn't divide the nation? I'm sorry to tell you that the perception in the public domain is that you're one of the prominent people stoking divisions in this country with your reckless political utterances and actions clearly in support of NDC though you're a chief. Guess you have no idea about how your public image has plummeted over the years though you started right.
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
When Bawumia is the President, Ghana will unite. It will be the first time a Muslim will be at the helm of Ghana. We must pray for Bawumia to win and he will unite Ghana. Bawumia will not only unite Ghana, but he will also develop Ghana. I am a Christian, but I support Dr. Bawumia, the truth is, that Ghana belongs to all the people who are Ghanaians, and who should be the President must never be based on Religion but on capabilities. God is the Father of both the Christian and the Muslim. In this Election, we must vote for Bawumia, because for one thing, he is not corrupt. I am ready and should you.
Boris Bukari 1 year ago
Yooooooooh we have heard u
WEBSITE DESIGN SERVICES 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Uyyy
.com 1 year ago
Well said Nana,do not render someone jobless to win power.
Kubut3 1 year ago
Togbe with all due respect, you need to advice Mahama to stop the tribalism. The next potential leader of Ghana is not an Ashanti, but the wicked NDC LED BY MAHAMA AND SOME LITTLE BOYS FROM BONO [EWES ARE NOT PART OF MAHAMA,S DIABOLIC TRIBAL DIVISIONS IN GHANA] ARE CREATING TRIBAL TENTIONS .
Kubut3 1 year ago
Thank goodness we have one great king in Ghana, at least he will step in if there is trouble. He will be the first person Mahama will run to when he gets into trouble.
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
Afede is a great king in Ghana? Maybe you intended to say a great king in Togo? This chief with a neck-breaking and jaw-breaking title overseeing territory the size of a football field? This Togolese trokosi Ayigbe chief is in full campaign mode for his party the NDC the party of Ayigbes.
Kubut3 1 year ago
Mahama should stop paying people like Allan kyeremateng to stop inciting people against Ashantis. Is Bawumia anAshanti ? They're intentionally attacking Ashantis to create tension . They simply don't want Ashantis to vote for Bawumia.
Kojo 1 year ago
The chiefs should show the way by forming a united front to confront the corrupt politicians. There is no need for a government established National House of Chiefs, the chiefs must establish their own independent association that would have the clout to call out the rot in government.
Funny World 1 year ago
Togbe Afede XIV you've said it all. You're very aware that due to politics you hate all npp people especially Akans. Before you became well known Togbe Afede, it was President Kuffour who took you to China and lobbied for the Electric company that came to establish the company Asogli of which you're a shareholder. As soon as the ndc lost power in 20/08 election, you stood at the jubilee park in HO and said it's now that your party has come that the Ewes were treated as strangers. After all that president Kuffour did for you, you didn't appreciate it. Again, as you want to plunge the country into ''dumsor '' you intentionally switched of the electric generators of your company after the management of th company had agreed to collect $30. million, but later demanded $60.million holding the country at ransom. Due to politics you intended to abdicate the agomafia stool and vie for the vice- presidency position, which is uncalled for. Now that most Voltarians are turning to the npp government that bring development to the region, you're now advocating for oneness among Ghanaians irrespective of their political affiliation. Again Togbe you should've advised your party leader Mahama when he was wallowing in corruption and buying mansions for sla- queens with state money and not this government.
K. Slang 1 year ago
You cause artificial Dumsor to favour the NDC and turn around to advise us all!? The NPP should deal ruthlessly with these nation-destroying NDC IPPs asap.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
The most sensible chief in Ghana, all the chiefs are preaching war except you, you really love Ghana, God richly bless you and your kingdom
Citizen8 1 year ago
Togbe Afede preaching peace? I can't think far. You may be living on a different planet that has a different definition of peace from what we have here on earth.
General 1 year ago
A N.D.C.man speaking like statesman
You try to sabotage this government by your power plant but is not working according to plan
Critical 1 year ago
Togbe remember ur past the voting for chief executives of assemblies
#Author: Issahaku, Salaga ——— Ghana's first Moslem President. ***** Welcome Dr Bawumia, Ghana's next president. The first Moslem President ...
I ...
!
@ TOGBE AFEDE!
REALITY CHECK:
YOU ARE VERY UNGRATEFUL!
You are the worst per ...
Togbe, start practising what you preach by restoring the 560MW yhay you've disconnected from the national grid as Speaker Bagbin and NDC has stalled the agreement that will allow ECG to pay Asogli Power the debt owed by ECG. ...
Okay. When was the last time that you advised the leaders of both NPP and NDC to lead by these values and principles? Please do not side with one all year and make 360 degrees turn to become a peace maker. The other side ma ...
Which of the two presidential candidates is an Ashanti? Even Allan Kyeremateng said he is not an Ashanti. Nkwaseasem. We simply don't like Mahama and the NDC. I GUESS BAWUMIA IS BEING SUPPORTED BY MAJORITY OF ASHANTIS B ...
If Ghana will never progress then why don't you return to your country Togo? What are you parasitic subversive aliens doing in Ghana? Do you have to be reminded that throughout this country Ayigbes and tribalism are considere ...
@ TOGBE AFEDE AND NDC.
THIS IS THE BEST I HAVE S ...
Okay. When was the last time that you advised the leaders of both NPP and NDC to lead by these values and principles? Please do not side with one all year round and make 360 degrees turn during election time to become a pea ...
Then tell your people !
Togbe Afede, when did realise this fact that party politics mustn't divide the nation? I'm sorry to tell you that the perception in the public domain is that you're one of the prominent people stoking divisions in this countr ...
When Bawumia is the President, Ghana will unite. It will be the first time a Muslim will be at the helm of Ghana. We must pray for Bawumia to win and he will unite Ghana. Bawumia will not only unite Ghana, but he will also de ...
Togbe with all due respect, you need to advice Mahama to stop the tribalism. The next potential leader of Ghana is not an Ashanti, but the wicked NDC LED BY MAHAMA AND SOME LITTLE BOYS FROM BONO [EWES ARE NOT PART OF MAHAMA ...
Afede is a great king in Ghana? Maybe you intended to say a great king in Togo? This chief with a neck-breaking and jaw-breaking title overseeing territory the size of a football field? This Togolese trokosi Ayigbe chief is i ...
Mahama should stop paying people like Allan kyeremateng to stop inciting people against Ashantis. Is Bawumia anAshanti ? They're intentionally attacking Ashantis to create tension . They simply don't want Ashantis to vote f ...
The chiefs should show the way by forming a united front to confront the corrupt politicians. There is no need for a government established National House of Chiefs, the chiefs must establish their own independent association ...
Togbe Afede XIV you've said it all. You're very aware that due to politics you hate all npp people especially Akans. Before you became well known Togbe Afede, it was President Kuffour who took you to China and lobbied for ...
You are even worse than the politicians