Nobody has asked you to beat citizens - Martin Kpebu condemns comments by Achiase Jungle officer

Read Comments Comments (111)

• Marcus Adepaye 1 year ago

You idiot Martin Kpebu should shut the up and allow the security men to do their job.

• ghnaa 1 year ago

yes

• Rex 1 year ago

I only hope they mistakenly kill your sibling, parent or most cherished one, becos only that will make your nonfunctioning brain begin to reason, they aren't even supposed to be deployed there in the first place, but if they ...

• James Town Boy 1 year ago

GHANAIANS WILL BE VOTING FOR GHANA RESET AND ACCOUNTABILITY: IF YOU LOVE GHANA REALLY GO AND VOTE ON THIS TWO ISSUES- TO MAKE GHANA WORK:L

• paa mills 1 year ago

Reset who?? An opportunity was given to display his full potential as a president but Mahama incompetence made Ghanaian to vote him out . Why voting him back? impossible decision .
    Mahama is not an option at all .Folks , wh ...

• DSN 1 year ago

Kwasia, he's coming back because of his 4 years superior record compared to your 8 yrs disaster. His economic records are far superior to what has been superintended by your so-called solid economic management team led by Baw ...

• GHANA 1 year ago

BREAKING NEWS- WIKILEAKS INTERCEPTED AKUFO ADDO VOICE - SWEARING NEVER TO HAND OVER POWER TO EX-PRESIDENT JOHN MAHAMA NO MATTER THE OUTCOME OF THIS YEARS ELECTIONS : ALL BECAUSE- IT WILL BE SELF SUICIDE FOR HIM TO HANDOVER TO ...

• Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago

He is coming back with trokosi Ayigbe votes? Votes that couldn't retain him in power in 2016 and couldn't ensure his return in 2020? Ayigbe dreamer be advised that elections are won by numbers and not by those who make the mo ...

• WELL SAID. WHY IS THIS FOOL COMMANDER STILL AT HOS POST? 1 year ago

Why is this fool of a commander still at his post? Whoever gave him this task should join him in the sacking

• OTTO ADDO+AKUFO ADDO: 2 MAGNIFICENT FAILURES 1 year ago

If such a BRAINLESS ANIMAL like Colonel Jacob Codjoe from the Achiase Jungle is the one training your military personnel, how can you ever win any tactical war..????

Togolese trokosi Ayigbe Kpebu and his fellow Togolese trokosi Ayigbes should let Ghanaians complain. Why do Ayigbes always seek attention in matters essentially Ghanaian? Why do Ayigbes make so much noise? And they are not ev ...

• OTTO ADDO+AKUFO ADDO: 2 MAGNIFICENT FAILURES 1 year ago

Huraaaayyyy....... beloved people of Africa! Our country Ghana has successfully produced the first GOLDEN STATUE of A POCKET-SIZED THIEF in our country! This is the very first in the world, and his royal name is - William Aku ...

• Yoo 1 year ago

Rex, are you sure that your head is property screwed on your neck? Or your brain is filled to the brim with kerosene. Mention one single National Elections, right from 1992 to 2020 that the military had not taken part in the ...

• Asantehene 1 year ago

What do you mean? Who has converged to disrupt elections? Stupid PTE NPP footsoldier who was not well reined because you think you could call your so called stupid godfathers, overage soldiers we have your records and you wil ...

• Yoo 1 year ago

You, who go by the name Asantehene has problem with reasoning. This is making you not to behave like a normal person.

Where were Togolese trokosi Ayigbes like Kpebu and his ilk during the regime of the deceased half-caste bastard son of an Ayigbe whore, when trokosi goons were unleashed to terrorise the citizens of Ghana under the barrel of ...

• Chai!!! 1 year ago

When you hear of Togolese trokosi Ayigbes, you are gripped with fear and urinate on yourself. Why? You fear them o!! Look at SMALL Togo compared to big Ghana. But you fear Togolese to your marrows. No wonder, you ran and hid ...

• ben 1 year ago

why should a military beat someone

• NANA 1 year ago

ALL THESE GUYS WILL BE ARRESTED IF ONLY GHANAIAN LOVE GHANA AND SHOULD VOTE FOR GHANA - WHICH WILL - RESET AND ACCOUNTABILITY: ANY PARTY APART FROM NPP- WHO WILL BE VETTED

• The Spear 1 year ago

They should beat irresponsible and undisciplined morons like you.

• James Town Boy 1 year ago

2024 - Election will be Election for Ghana Reset and Accountability.

• LOWER 1 year ago

VOTE FOR RESET AND ACCOUNTABILITY

• GHANA 1 year ago

GOOD NEWS FOR NPP - WE WILL BREAK THE 8: WIKILEAKS BREAKING NEWS- AKUFO ADDO HAS SWORED NEVER TO HAND OVER POWER TO JOHN MAHAMA NO MATTER THE OUTCOME OF THE ELECTION 2025:
    NANA WAS HEARD SAYING - I WILL HANDOVER TO MAHAMUDU ...

• GHANA 1 year ago

CORRECTION ELECTION 202$ BUT HQND OVER POWER IN 2025

• ben 1 year ago

Massa . but this not new to Ghanaians. He said it on live TV that he will not handover to a rejected President. Tha old man is mean

• NANA 1 year ago

THE OLDMAN THINGS GHANA BELONGS TO HIM: THIS SHORTY OLDMAN WILL DISTRESS GHANA BEFORE LEAVING OFFICE: HE IS A WEAKED PERSON IN BLOOD

• volta 1 year ago

true leaked news- akufo Addo fears handing power to Mahama means suicide to he Akufo addo himself

• Kwmae Burnes 1 year ago

I wish and Pray that your family member would be killed by irresponsibility of our military men

• AB 1 year ago

Marcus talksense

• Martin A 1 year ago

Marcus, who are the idiot for not knowing that in a civilized society, the military does not engage in law enforcement, when you have the police. How would you feel if you're physically abused by a soldier?

• Yoo 1 year ago

Martin A, for your information, the military is mandated to perform internal security duties, as its secondary role, in support of the Civil Authority. This role shall be undertaken on the orders/instructions of the Commande ...

• TWEAA DC 1 year ago

PEOPLE LIKE YOU KPEBU WILL SMELL PEPPER IF, REPEAT IF, YOU PLAY THE FOOL ON 7TH DECEMBER....KPEBU, CALL IT WHATEVER YOU LIKE AND BEHAVE FOOLISHLY ON DECEMBER 7, AND SEE...TWEAA.

• MoonGod 1 year ago

a very stupid cockroach military officer

• TRUTH 1 year ago

Gyimmifuuo stupid idiot. After 7th December you and that soldier will receive the lashes

• an observer 1 year ago

your father is the idiot here, your useless parents did not nurture you very well. that is why you see white as black. idiot.

• Jonny Azuma Morke 1 year ago

Kpebu if you can’t also advise captain smart to stop calling the military foolish and stupid then you have no right to tell the military not to beat anyone who would fool about during Election Day.

• Sul 1 year ago

IS THAT NOT STUPIDITY OF THE HIGHEST ORDER IN THIS 21ST CENTURY.

• YSL 1 year ago

How many times must I repeat myself that when a clown is made the king, the whole kingdom becomes a circus? He's going der with the intent of beating people, so the slightest mistake or provocation will trigger beatings from ...

• Ambijoe Kulbogo 1 year ago

Dat useless n hopeless military officer belong to de push n i am nt surprise such silly statements r cuming fr him. ghana is a democratic state n we r rule by de military, somebody must advise dis fool to trend wid caution. b ...

• Robert 1 year ago

If is silly go and behave like animals 7 Dec u will understand the word silly odwan

• Lond 1 year ago

Kwasia kpegu,then why are the army tasked to protect the country against aggression.if your NDC apio people go booze and misbehave the army called for cuz koti can't handle then the col,have ever right under GH constitution t ...

• Kofi Boahen in Paris. 1 year ago

That means NDCFOOLS will play the ostrich that day, ooh! Then a word to the wise is enough. joe kpebu I advice yourself else they will crush the “ HELL” out of you.

• General 1 year ago

Your self if you go and fools he will beat the hell out of you
    The man made a statement with a Claus and you are here as usual speaking nonsense

• Odjame 1 year ago

He can also be beaten okay . It takes only one gun shot for him to also die . Nobody can intimidate anybody . There are a lot of better people and warriors not in military uniform. Never receive yourself

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

Whoever thinks corrupt Mahama will win must have his/her head examined. Mahama the government #1 in the Airbus saga will never win the presidency again. Dr. Bawumia will be the one to retire John Dramani Mahama as the Preside ...

• Appiah Kubi 1 year ago

I support the Commander statement. If you go there and misbehave they should beat you.

• Ben 1 year ago

Kpebu or whatever, who do you think you are to always comment on every issue. Who the he'll do you think you are. A common lawyer and you feel everything can be settled with your knowledge, no. I blame the useless joynews and ...

• Allan 1 year ago

He is part of the Multimedia and Joynews cabal that always spew nonsense. We will all vote PEACEFULLY and Isha Allah BAWUMIAH will win this election. NDC has seen the gargantuan defeat starring at them and have hatched the pa ...

• OZYMANDIASI 1 year ago

The context is clear. Go and vote; don’t hang around after you have voted; go home and get some rest; return to your voting centre at 17.00, wait for the ballots to be counted and the results announced by the EC representat ...

• Ethics Zero 1 year ago

How fit is the guy who wants to beat people? power drunk abi?

• Nihoa 1 year ago

Such a villager also is a soldier! You will be beaten rather. Whoever take a sword shall die by the sword. Fool like you. You don't deserve to be a soldier.

• Brute 1 year ago

Hey Martin whatever, shut up and off. You make too much noise. Go ahead and fool and see your real size

• Kawaadwen 1 year ago

Kwasia gyimii go and create your gyimii there your so called lawyer will comot from eyes

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

He meant well, just that he didn't present it well.

• Yoo 1 year ago

Martin All-knowing Kpebu, you are certainly not qualified to ask thing useless question. The military officer shall take decisive actions to ensure decency and compartment in his area of responsibility during the election per ...

• Kan na wu. 1 year ago

A,so there's no sensible person in this propaganda party call Ndc Nkwasiafo party aaaaaaba.

• Prayer 1 year ago

Face fine is the name of the game for men in uniform

• Great 1 year ago

Foolish man, beat who , come and see how the Millitary here acts with modern intelligence to combat violence, u are there speaking trash and acting as if you've misplaced ur conscience

• Asterisk 1 year ago

Kwasia man, wherever you are do people vote and disrupt elections?

• WSamePeople 1 year ago

Gyimiee. No body has also asked anyone to go fool. So warn your people.

• Rob 1 year ago

kpebu Martin try any nonsense/silly thing during and after the elections and you will regret calling yourself a Ghanaian.
    The military will beat the hell out of you and your violent and disrespectful NDC party members

• Kwam 1 year ago

This foolish military officer, he should go the war front at Mali, Boukina Fasso and Niger to fight there. I don't know why the media is giving him the platform to say such stupid things

• Asantehene 1 year ago

Mr.Kpebu don't mind that idiot, he is a very naive and childish Lt col. He has never grown up having joined the system through protocol.

• Manso 1 year ago

Dear Mr Know-all, lawyer, economist, security specialist, political activist, social commentator Kpebu. Ain't you tired of your hatred for this government? You have an opposing view on every issue no matter how ignorant you m ...

• Alhaji Alhaji 1 year ago

What this lousy man is saying is that he is one of the people who are encouraging hooligans to cause mayhem

• Rrrr 1 year ago

If not for democracy would you be speaking like this. Some of this military men who talk anyhow must be dealt with by the next NDC administration

• Ken U.S. 1 year ago

Ghana soldiers gyimie nkoa ,instead of them to defend their country, they'll rather beat and kill them for nor reason. Fools!Come overhere and see how US soldiers compoct themselves, giving full respect to citizens.

• Allan 1 year ago

In US nobody snatches a ballot box. A responsible citizen will vote peacefully and go home peacefully. A word to the wise is enough. Kpebu if you yourself you go and intimidate voters and snatch ballot boxes you will be deal ...

• Musa 1 year ago

This soldier is so ignorant and stupid. Is he aware that he can be sued for causing fear and panic with his threats though empty???

• Asterisk 1 year ago

Wo ye Kwasia paa. Sue him for what? Ignorant people like you also have a voice. So you think it is okay for people to vote and disrupt the election after casting their votes?

• YABA 1 year ago

Mr Kpebu unless you are telling some of us that you support imbecility.
    he said those who come to cause mayhem and we support full throttle.
    you civic duty is to vote and go home so why cause confusing and you say we should ...

• African lead by selfish and greedy leaders 1 year ago

Our people in bawku are fighting,,,our soldiers even can't stop them not to talk about the whole country,,,, this commender is saying his mind I think,,,,,all in all ,,,we want peace,,,

• Zamata 1 year ago

If they state starts holding idiots like this criminally liable for their unprofessional conduct, law enforcement brutality will lessen

• Stum 1 year ago

Read the whole thing and you will see he is not wrong militarilly but wrong civilly

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

Martin Kpebu,you’re a fairly young lawyer,have you finished having children with your wife?If yes then you can join the NDC imbeciles who are planning to donate their pitiful lives to their’beloved’ NDC on Election Day.

• African lead by selfish and greedy leaders 1 year ago

He can't touch anybody,,,loose talk,,,the power they have we give them,,, without Ghanaians,,,the security is empty,,,,Mr commander,,, please talk well,,,we want peace,,, don't say the soldiers will beat you and even said Gha ...

• Akwadaa Nyame 1 year ago

Martin are you a spokesman for the Akufo Addo government? The last time I checked they didn't need your permission to release the soldiers on the citizens in Techiman. Do you know what arrangements they have now with the bogu ...

• Afriyie 1 year ago

NDC plans to cause turmoil during the December 7th election, and they have been warned. They are currently requesting for the military not to be deployed, but this is not feasible. They are determined to gain power at any cos ...

• Arafat Husain. 1 year ago

If not because of his bodyguards and the gun who can this reckless soldier beat he is a criminal in uniform.

• hmm 1 year ago

The military hign command is quiet on this. Such a rogue officer talking as if he has no brains in his head. he would be able to beat people because he will be carrying a gun around but if he is a man he should come bare hand ...

• Nana kojo 1 year ago

Ghanaian man with post,do you think we go agree with you people this time around then you are joker,we will fight for the right thing to be done

• master 1 year ago

Kpebu listen to what the Army Officer said and stop your stupid NDC hatchet job. If you and your stupid NDC hooligans don't intend to misbehave on election day this should not even bother you..
    If you snatch a ballot box yo ...

• IG 1 year ago

You people indeed killed Nkrumah, left to you people alone, Ghana should be people who speak Twi. Anytime you want to speak, you start with name calling.This simply tells you don't know history.what is the population of US, ...

• Zandorski 1 year ago

We are already on full guard. We shall all die together this time round

• Kk 1 year ago

Master if you go and fool they will beat you

• Kofi 1 year ago

Why do we have to do dirty partisan politics with every thing, Kpebu? Listening to the Achiase Jungle officer I could deduce that they are just trying to give strong warning to trouble makers and not with any other motive.

• Hannan 1 year ago

~~~ Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~~ www.Hot4.eu

• KK 1 year ago

Unfortunate infantile and arrogant comments. Fighting and unarmed civilian. Please forgive this youngman's uncouth and immature utterance.

• John K (Check this guy, he is an elephant officer) 1 year ago

The NDC should take note. The NPP will create needles confusion at the polling center where they are loosing and invite this elephant military guys to come and steel the votes. The NDC can stop them if they can have multitude ...

• Obempe Mensah 1 year ago

It is the uniform people respect or fear if not can he stand a normal zongo boy like the guy will beat him blue black he shouldn't let the uniform deceive him when it becomes critical people will forget your uniform and face ...

• McO 1 year ago

So you are afraid of warning ?Ok u better comport yourself and not try to FOOL ELSE DOUBLE SLAP FOR U.

• Test 2 1 year ago

HOW CAN SUCH PEOPLE BE IN ARMY THEY ARE ALWAYS AT WAR WITH CIVILIANS DURING ELECTION UNDER THE CORRUPT AKUFO ADDO
    COWARDS WHO HAVEN'T BEEN TO REAL WAR BEFORE ALWAYS BEING HOUSE BOYS TO GREEDY CORRUPT POLITICIANS TO BR GIVEN ...

• Rock USA 1 year ago

It's only Ghana Africa we have retarded stupid people talk empty bullshit trash shit and go home free. Who can this jungle officer beat and go away?. U are just using your military dress and gun to defend yourself. Remove the ...

• Awus 1 year ago

You are useless lawyer. So you want people to misbehave in the election day. Why some of you talk like someone don't have a home training?. You are calling your self as a lawyer but you don't have a common sense. Shame on ...

• Anonymous 1 year ago

Nobody should ask for beatings,but if you ask for it by misbehaving,they will beat you

• Enyo 1 year ago

The Law has asked him!! His statement was conditional and not arbitrary…send your thugs and they will be dealt as such…nonsense!!

• Rasputin 1 year ago

@Enyo... Your rampaging colleague animal, Lt. Colonel Jacob Codjoe said "he will always be able to feed himself, because if there's war and he sees a foolish junkie like you carrying food, he will simply beat you and collect ...

• Omama 1 year ago

Wo de3 tena ho na gyimi na wo b3te wo saamia

• WEBSITE DESIGN SERVICES 1 year ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• Papa Nii 1 year ago

Arrant nonsense again from this so called lawyer.
    Nobody has elected or asked this Kpebu guy to speak for us either. Enough of his constant effusions.

• Martin A 1 year ago

Lt. Col. Jacob Cobjoe should be condemned and reprimanded by his superiors for his statement of beating up troublemakers into submission. The army is not in the business of law enforcement and should stay in the barracks. ...

• Kwabena Adarkwam653@gmail 1 year ago

What else do expect him to say, if you fool they have to beat you

• Robert 1 year ago

Mr lawyer, the security should sit down and just look at us to fool. The man spoke on condition(if), so please what is your problem? Some of you people are part of the indiscipline in our society

• Deen YENDI. 1 year ago

Is this man training proporly as a military. He speaks like we are in sudan where theirs services is needed..Hmm Ghana has become useless under these Nana an bawumia liar tenure. God should rescue us from them come 7 Decem ...

• Gborlahn 1 year ago

The officer said miscreants, not citizens. As an example, we deal harshly with traitors or people who commit treason even though they are citizens.

How have nothing to fear if you are not a miscreant.

• Gborlahn 1 year ago

*You have

• Worried citizen 1 year ago

This guy think because is a military that he is robocop....just an idiot is the one thinking soldiers are superior !! We shouldn't forget how they killed soldiers in Sierra Leone war! Trust me we all humans,if the crowd loose ...

• Teye 1 year ago

We want men in Ukraine

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago

Martin just SHUT it. The Guy was issuing Warnings to professional TROUBLEMAKERS in the Country . He has the right to speak out whether you like it or not. . The guy is trying to teach people to be careful. Mind you MARTIN whe ...

• Kk 1 year ago

Martin kpebu he will beat idiots like you who indulge in falsehood because of hatred.

• KPEBU SOLDIERS DON'T FORGET. THEY ARE EACH OTHER'S KEEPER 1 year ago

Kpebu remember this when you attack soldiers. One day anyone of them will slap you for what you think is no reason. I am talking from experience oo.