masa don't mind the mafias in Ghanaian institutions. they will frustrate you to the core to have their way. jerry Akaminkon said it sometime ago but we were told is a lie. Muntari fought them and was tagged a tempered person, Kevin too had his share. move on and never regret choosing Niger.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 10 paracetamol at once..........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Sosoman 1 year ago
Kwasia go and kill your parents and then take the same quantity. Gyimiifoo.
Ibrahim Mahama 1 year ago
All zongos are from either from Niger,Burkina Faso,Mali or Guinea Conakry. I don't understand Ghanaians count them and embrace them in their political fold,whatever happens when they get rich they return back to their various countries.
Mr. Ibu 1 year ago
You are a stupid guy. Look America is using green card to attract quality human resources to help in their economy. These Zongos guys, it doesnt matter where they come from if they can be useful to our society why not? After the Ashantis also came from the Sudan, Gas from Nigeria, Ewes from Togo and most Northern from Burkina and Mali. Sometime ago there was no Ghana, we all came from different places to make the Ghana we all live in today. Those Nigerieneans, Malians, Burkinabes are the ones who given the Ashanti people good sex and that is why you see some tall people among the Ashanti people. Embrace them
selfmade STREET PhD 1 year ago
U were making sense till u brought in ASHANTIS
What have ASHANTIS gotta to do with this mister?
Stop the tribalism
P 1 year ago
He mentioned other tribes not only Ashantis and to be frank with you it is some Ashantis who normally make those reference to other tribes coming from other countries.
Here’s a guy who from the looks of things isn’t an Akan or Ashanti talking about what someone said and deliberately inserting Ashanti’s and u saying is rather Ashanti’s who make references to other tribes coming from other nation?
Were it ASHANTIS who told the world that, GA are from Nigeria?
Or ewes that, they from Togo?
Nope
They did!
Stop the biased
Is about time GA rises up and disperses that notion that, all GA are from Nigeria
Clint 1 year ago
Can you prove what you are saying or you're trying to justify stupidity?
sam 1 year ago
Ibu the zero I.Q cretin.Asantes will live in ya big head till you die.You will continute to kiss our feet...haahahahahaha
Ibrahim Mahama 1 year ago
Ibu or whatever animal you are,YOU'RE ASS-HOLE, are Ghanaians(Asantes,Fantes,Akuapim,Akyems, Brong,Nzema,)accepted in your country? Ghanaians who travels on the desert to Libya are always maltreated,rob,and killed by you mother fuckers and when come down to Ghana,immediately you claim to be Ghanaian. Do have a tribal homeland in Ghana? In Ghana all original tribes have got homeland in their region where they're situated. Like if, I know where you're live like I'll personally come for your fucking head. Have you ever heard about BUSIA'S ALIENS COMPLIANCE ORDER? Is US Ghana?
Fools with short memory will vote the ndc. 1 year ago
You are so stupid,dumb,wack,moron and very primitive. I thought u were making some good sense until i read your foolish post till the end.very brainwashed.
Bastie Tutu Asantefourhene 1 year ago
Don’t forget to add Kumasihene and majority of Asantes are all hybrid Moshi
GG 1 year ago
Would take that any day than been born in yr monkey sanctuary...hahaha.
Dormaaa nni kurasennni
WO COAT s3 LGBT colors
Lmaooo
Dormaaa nni kurasennni
WO COAT s3 LGBT colors
Lmaooo
COWBASTIE
Your rotten teeth like LGBT colors
Lmaooo
Lmaooo
COWBASTIE
Lmaooo
Lmaooo
Bapalori ninya 1 year ago
Was it necessary to pass such comment,especially coming from a northerner,we all know how southerners view us and you deem it fit to accuse somebody who by no fault of his was born here and grew up here.
Some folks have been ... read full comment
Was it necessary to pass such comment,especially coming from a northerner,we all know how southerners view us and you deem it fit to accuse somebody who by no fault of his was born here and grew up here.
Some folks have been here prior to ghanas creation and have known the gold Coast now ghana before independence,some have sacrificed in the security services in colonial times to now ghana.
Those mossi people you see are mamprusi by origin who left to establish new kingdoms.
The constitution has made it clear on who qualifies to be a citizen its not about ur sentiments.
Of cause if you are not a citizen you don't have any business claiming to be a citizen,and citizenship can be acquired depending on each country and what it looks at ,you dont even have to be born in ghana to apply for citizenship.
Read what the constitution says on citizenship ,your emotions won't change anything,the law is the law
If you have read history you'll know where each ethnic group came from and at what period and we all know which group came first .
We also know too well wher the mande ruling class came from to assume leadership of the gonjas (guan)
The sad part Is the these boundaries were created without a single african and stupidity has blinded us to extend that we still hold on to these liliputian states where families and states have been can divided politically by europeans.
I don't which part of the north you come from,your emotions should rather be channelled towards improving lives of our people rather than demonising a whole group for no apparent reason.
Fools with short memory will vote the ndc. 1 year ago
Very true,Hausa and Zabarama are NOT Ghanaian ethnicity,a lot of Ghanaians even do not know that.
God will punish these crooks and rogues one by one
Is just a matter of time
Hahah .
Hahah .
Bastard Anusfourhene 1 year ago
Bi sexual idiot
But your father is the only known species that have a dick, a vagina and artificial trumu added to his stinking self lmaooo
Kwasiatoliwaaa, WO MAAME DROSS s3 PARACHUTE lmaooo
But your father is the only known species that have a dick, a vagina and artificial trumu added to his stinking self lmaooo
Wo ho fii s3 PONKO TRUMU lmaooo
With your disgusted face like YAWING BABOON
Lmaooo
Haha
Lmaooo
Haha
Dormaaa nni with an IQ like a LAB RAT lmaooo
We ll spray some OF KOO TRUMU BADU SALIVACIDE( saliva)mixed with CUMMACIDE( wetness) from the FATTY DORMAAHEMAA on u
Lmaoo
Akoa y3 s3 DORMAA APONKYE no
Haha
Lm ... read full comment
We ll spray some OF KOO TRUMU BADU SALIVACIDE( saliva)mixed with CUMMACIDE( wetness) from the FATTY DORMAAHEMAA on u
Lmaoo
Haha
Lmaooo 1
Yaw Dabo, Kwame Ahenfie and Wayoosi’s mothers escaped the fucking spree of the Dagomba Balthasar sex -athon.
Hence they came out short
Yaw Dabo, Kwame Ahenfie and Wayoosi’s mothers escaped the fucking spree of the Dagomba Balthasar sex -athon.
Bazaar 1 year ago
Dagomba Balthasar?Hahaha so thats what you call the guy that slept with your mama and aunties.Enjoy your borrowed height..
I have this COWBASTIE picture on my phone
He have glasses on and he’s wearing some SUIT like it was made in half plot dormaa
His shoe color is LIKE LGBT lmaooo
Even a ANGOLA BABOON can dressed better and LL look ... read full comment
He have glasses on and he’s wearing some SUIT like it was made in half plot dormaa
Even a ANGOLA BABOON can dressed better and LL looked better than this HAIRY DORMAA BONO APE lmaoo
Where did u bought your COAT? Lmaooo
Even OPAMBOUR PARKS AND GARDEN coat is better than this DORMAA KUSI asaas3 nni lmaooo
U filthy, stinking and dirty son of DORMAA slut lmaooo
The picture is in BLACK AND WHITE because he doesn’t want anyone to SEE HIS BLACK LIPS like PONKO TRUMU lmaooo
YOUR SMALL FACE like MMA WATCH lmaoo
@COWBASTIE
This useless guy Selfade Street imbecile is on Facebook as TASHIEKA ASANTE WHYTE .
That’s his profile , with the picture of the Kumasi Drug baron , Asantehene , Canada Kronfour as his profile picture
This useless guy Selfade Street imbecile is on Facebook as TASHIEKA ASANTE WHYTE .
That’s his profile , with the picture of the Kumasi Drug baron , Asantehene , Canada Kronfour as his profile picture
Bazaar 1 year ago
And here you are using Asantehene name proudly.He must have fathered and deserted you
That dormaa filthy pig was fathered by some Ashanti man who abused his stinking, bleaching cunt dormaa mother and this is the reason the BLEATING DORMAA baboon is always here hating on Ashanti’s lmaooo
Lmaoo
Go to D ... read full comment
That dormaa filthy pig was fathered by some Ashanti man who abused his stinking, bleaching cunt dormaa mother and this is the reason the BLEATING DORMAA baboon is always here hating on Ashanti’s lmaooo
Lmaoo
Go to Dormaa and go see how his sisters have being BLEEP in their ANUS by the smart Ashanti hustlers in dormaaaa Lmaooo
Kwasiatoliwaaa, DORMAAA nni aboa
Wo ho fii s3 TETE WATER CLOSET lmaooo
@cowbastie
Bastie Tutu 1 year ago
Asantehene is useless baboon KWAKUO DUAH
I have nana Asantehene picture on my profile which is better than THE SALIVA SPITTING, booty scratching and nose picking FILTHY KOO TRUMU BADU who looked like his wife fucks his BLOODY ASS every night
Lmaooo
Trumu KOO ... read full comment
I have nana Asantehene picture on my profile which is better than THE SALIVA SPITTING, booty scratching and nose picking FILTHY KOO TRUMU BADU who looked like his wife fucks his BLOODY ASS every night
Lmaooo
Trumu KOO BADU with his big head like MENSTRUAL PAD wrapped in rubber bag is the FILTHY DONKEY of the day after losing the national house of chiefs election lmaoo
Today, the filthy KOO TRUMU BADU ll oiled all his TRUMU for some BALTASAR sized dick lmaooo
The most dirtiest, filthiest and stinking place which looks like the planet of the baboons is THAT HALF PLOT where TRUMU BADU resides lmaooo
Did yall see that DORMAA BORLAA that COWBASTIE aunties SHIT at? Lmaooo
Som ... read full comment
The most dirtiest, filthiest and stinking place which looks like the planet of the baboons is THAT HALF PLOT where TRUMU BADU resides lmaooo
Someone has used that BORLAA TO CURSED COWBASTIE lmaooo
And that curse is working because how wldnt that CURSE worked when TRUMU BADU has SHIT all over that BORLA lmaooo
And I saw COWBASTIE aunties with no hair and NO EDGES besides a GUTTER they called a river cursing people lmaooo
Dormaaafooo nkurasefooooo Lmaooo
Bastie Tutu 1 year ago
It gives me pleasure to trigger an Asante dog like you. Hahahahha see numerous replies.
Hahahaha ofui asanteni adoe !
It gives me pleasure to trigger an Asante dog like you. Hahahahha see numerous replies.
Dallas1 1 year ago
This kind of tribal bigotry is what is killing Ghana football
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
Excellent payback just like coach Kwasi Appiah.May the Almighty lift you two from Grace to Grace.
Kweku Tsin 1 year ago
Nonsense, maybe he was sodelined because GFA knew he was double dipping. On Kwasi, like Otto Addo, he failed. If he comes back again he will fail. BS coaching job is not a life time appointment. Kwasi Appiah can never take Sudan to the level that BS took HIM.
Kweku Tsin 1 year ago
There are two sides to a story. He mostly told us his side, barely telling us the other side. I wonder if he has a complex that is triggered by misfortunes, because the journey to the top is not easy for anyone.. The names of his former team mates are not household names, which tells me they they are all hustling. Either way, glad to see he found a place where he fit in, Good Luck.
KOFI 1 year ago
Massa, i have 2 boys playing good football in England. I asked them one day if they will like to play for Ghana.
They said Dad, we hear and read there is a lot of corruption in Gh football so we are not going near.
One of t ... read full comment
Massa, i have 2 boys playing good football in England. I asked them one day if they will like to play for Ghana.
They said Dad, we hear and read there is a lot of corruption in Gh football so we are not going near.
One of them is 15 years and they have not been to Gh before but they know
Don't think people are not seeing the rot there.
There are many talents including me who will never bring our talents to Gh because of the unfair system.
I tell you. If i pack my bags and fly to Gh today, i will never be hungry. Indeed i will make more money afterall my mates are moving things there now. An Odade3, Legon and so on. I just don't want to soil my conscience.
Believe me, i chill with them when they come over during the summer holidays and they invite me over but i refuse to partake.
My dear friend his moving his allegiance to Niger, is a blot on our national pride.
Lets repair this canker.
Kweku Tsin 1 year ago
I agree with you on most of what you said. I look at everything Ghana does throgh a critical lens. But, there are still two sides to a story. This kid under the same breath said he was in constant communications with Niger. He is obviously not the cream of the crop, but at a certain point Niger will have contact Ghana about his natiomality switch. When GFA finds out do you expect them to continue to invest in a fringe player.. Also be mindful that for every player that makes it into the BS, there maybe about hundred players that will get rejected. Do they also get to blame GFA. The youth team is no longer a vessel for recognition and playing overseas. Most players are being identified in the back alleys of Ghana, and are making it on their own. The fact is most Ghanaian players will mever play for Ghana, fhere are some you cannot ignore. Others will get in one way or the other. Those who do not make it have to contibue trying harder.
Nonsense!! 1 year ago
We need to get raid of these people who feel like mini gods in Ghana!! You give people power to serve, and they wanna used it against you!! A lot of evil old but young in brain people in Ghana leaderships!!!
ANDREWS AKPAKPAH 1 year ago
SEE, I THINK THERE IS TOO MUCH PRESSURE ON THE BLACKSTARS, THAT IS WHY THEY LOST IN THE AFRICA QUALIFICATION AND THEY WANT THE WORLDCUP 2026VIA NOT THE AFRICACUP2025 THAT IS WHY?
Obroniba 1 year ago
How can a player be treated like this? When such players curse you, it shall surely come to pass. The GFA is a hardcore criminal organization with no manners and dignity. I feel very very bad for such a talented poor guy. Just because he couldn't pay cash to those uncivilized corrupt incompetent clueless criminals, he was tortured and maltreated. Thank God Almighty today he has found happiness one more time. Useless GFA
12345 1 year ago
Thank God Dede was not part of this team, the failure to qualify would have been laid at his door-step
Hannan 1 year ago
:) Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~~ www.Hot4.eu
Isaac 1 year ago
I'm writing this message from UK, please this is a sad story to hear, to the GFA leaders , please are you ready to build Ghana national to or destroy it, if you are leader in GFA and you can not question the u17 leader who lead the team to Japan friendly match at time then you Re not doing your work properly, you must be out from the office,you are letting the national team down, it's time this things need to stop
Isaac 1 year ago
I'm writing this message from UK, please this is a sad story to hear, to the GFA leaders , please are you ready to build Ghana national team or to destroy it, if you are leader in GFA and you can not question the u17 leader who lead the team to Japan friendly match at time then you are not doing your work properly, you must be out from the office,you are letting the national team down, it's time this things need to stop
Isaac 1 year ago
I'm writing this message from UK, please this is a sad story to hear, to the GFA leaders , please are you ready to build Ghana national team or to destroy it, if you are leader in GFA and you can not question the U17 leader who lead the team to Japan friendly match at that time then you are not doing your work properly, you must be out from the office,you are letting the national team down, it's time this things need to stop.thank you
Concern 1 year ago
God be with you. You still have more opportunities in life okay.
Muba 1 year ago
Until this corrupt officials at the GFA are replaced with selfless n patriotic citizens who have love for Ghana.Our football will never strive again.They treat players very bad behind the scenes for their personal gains.THE LOVE FOR FOOTBALL IN GHANA IS DEAD.
Otto pfister 1 year ago
He's not the only one,there are many more heart broken ones
ISSAH Mohammed Ikilil.(Ibn-Trawaray) 1 year ago
They are reasons why most players current or former are bitter about our National teams. They are rogues elements in the game wishing to cash in at any given opportunity.
SSB 1 year ago
GFA is too porous, too dirty
Good job boy 1 year ago
You have a great future. You identified evil and foolishness early.
Some people realized it too late.
God hold you and make you reach very far.
I command every good wish unto you.
Keep safe.
Keep safe.
Kwabena Tabiri 1 year ago
I think this is why we are where we are in football. Possibly some one paid something to some one for the genuine guy to be replaced.We are now reaping from this nepotism/ discrimination. We thank God Najeeb did not let this to discourage him.
t
Mp(jealousy) 1 year ago
I think his discipline and the move he makes is in the right direction good luck to him if others can learn from home I think our players will stop suffering because Ghana as a country is not worth dieing for oh yes......
masa don't mind the mafias in Ghanaian institutions. they will frustrate you to the core to have their way. jerry Akaminkon said it sometime ago but we were told is a lie. Muntari fought them and was tagged a tempered person ...
All zongos are from either from Niger,Burkina Faso,Mali or Guinea Conakry. I don't understand Ghanaians count them and embrace them in their political fold,whatever happens when they get rich they return back to their various ...
You are a stupid guy. Look America is using green card to attract quality human resources to help in their economy. These Zongos guys, it doesnt matter where they come from if they can be useful to our society why not? After ...
Stop the tribalism
Here’s a guy who from the looks of things isn’t an Akan or Ashanti talking about what someone said and deliberately inserting Ashanti’s and u saying is rather Ashanti’s who make references to other tribes coming from ...
Ibu or whatever animal you are,YOU'RE ASS-HOLE, are Ghanaians(Asantes,Fantes,Akuapim,Akyems, Brong,Nzema,)accepted in your country? Ghanaians who travels on the desert to Libya are always maltreated,rob,and killed by you moth ...
Dormaaa nni kurasennni
WO COAT s3 LGBT colors
Lmaooo
COWBASTIE
Lmaooo
Lmaooo
Some folks have been ...
Is just a matter of time
Hahah .
Bi sexual idiot
Lmaooo
Haha
Lmaoo
Haha
Lm ...
Even a ANGOLA BABOON can dressed better and LL look ...
Lmaoo
Go to D ...
Lmaooo
Trumu KOO ...
Som ...
Nonsense, maybe he was sodelined because GFA knew he was double dipping. On Kwasi, like Otto Addo, he failed. If he comes back again he will fail. BS coaching job is not a life time appointment. Kwasi Appiah can never take Su ...
There are two sides to a story. He mostly told us his side, barely telling us the other side. I wonder if he has a complex that is triggered by misfortunes, because the journey to the top is not easy for anyone.. The names of ...
One of t ...
I agree with you on most of what you said. I look at everything Ghana does throgh a critical lens. But, there are still two sides to a story. This kid under the same breath said he was in constant communications with Niger. ...
How can a player be treated like this? When such players curse you, it shall surely come to pass. The GFA is a hardcore criminal organization with no manners and dignity. I feel very very bad for such a talented poor guy. Jus ...
I'm writing this message from UK, please this is a sad story to hear, to the GFA leaders , please are you ready to build Ghana national to or destroy it, if you are leader in GFA and you can not question the u17 leader who le ...
I'm writing this message from UK, please this is a sad story to hear, to the GFA leaders , please are you ready to build Ghana national team or to destroy it, if you are leader in GFA and you can not question the U17 leader w ...
Until this corrupt officials at the GFA are replaced with selfless n patriotic citizens who have love for Ghana.Our football will never strive again.They treat players very bad behind the scenes for their personal gains.THE ...
Keep safe.
I think this is why we are where we are in football. Possibly some one paid something to some one for the genuine guy to be replaced.We are now reaping from this nepotism/ discrimination. We thank God Najeeb did not let this ...