This Time Around No Amount Of Poisonous Lies And Poisonous Propaganda Against INNOCENT JDM AND THE NDC WILL EVER WORK And What About Those Who Insulted PROF EVANS ATTA MILLS WITH HIS SICKNESS HYPOCRATE AND DOUBLE STANDARD NKOAA
Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. allah is a demon.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Primitive and primordial tribal bigots and stooges. Vote for John Dramani Mahama and the NDC parliamentary candidate in your constituency to reset this nation back onto the path of peace, progress and prosperity.
IVY 1 year ago
RESET AND ACCOUNTABILITY IS THE WAY TO GO: IF ONLY ONE LOVES GHANA
YSL 1 year ago
Odwan, wat didn't you guys do with professor Mills's health? But still the people of Central voted for you animals, you said he shouldn't be voted for because he was sick and was going to die in office, you killed him before he even got the chance to become the president, this is the main reason why I so much despise you the Npp with every fiber of my bone, you guys think you are more human than others, I have seen the NDC issue out an official apology and condemnation to the Dela whatever guy for the things he said, which of you animals ever apologized to Prof Mills or his family even after his death? You are rather playing politics with his death, somebody u rightly predicted he was going to die before his term ended, it happened exactly and now you are busily shamelessly blaming another for his death, even after his family has severally issued you a stern warning to refrain from doing that. Any small thing then they want to tribalize it, donkeys. I remember when they used to call JJ a mad man in the early 2000's too, hypocritical persons. The Npp never takes responsibility or apologizes for nothing.
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
I don't know what makes this monkey generation think, they are more human than others. What at all do this Ashanti's have that other Ghanaians lack? In terms of intellect, the Ewes and the northerners are far ahead. So what actually makes them to be arrogant.
Other Ghanaians don't have blood running through them so Prof Mills can be insulted and described in all manner of forms and the Fantes don't called for voting against a political party. It's high time, this nonsense stop.
Odjame 1 year ago
Central region must not vote for npp , they used Attach mills health for campaign . I won't insult all asantes but most of them are just stupid
POP 1 year ago
THIS YEARS ELECTION WILL BE -VOTE FOR GHANA RESET AND ACCOUNTABILITY:
POP 1 year ago
flotten voters will surely vote for Ghana reset and accountability. No matter the party in question apart from the ruling party,
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Disparaging Kufuor’s health is an affront to Asanteman; let’s reject Mahama’?
It was OK for leading NPP members such as you Wontumi, Kennedy Agyapong, Abronye DC and others to use unprintable insulting words on Late Professor Atta Mills, Mahama and his running mate but very bad if a common NDC tiny fly speaks against Kufuor?
Tribalistic idiots
Kk 1 year ago
Akans were not taught to insult but believe me you your stupid tribe Av a mountain to climb so your preferred candidate becomes president
JB 1 year ago
Yes. Chairman tuituituiiiiii has spoken. Show respect.
NANA 1 year ago
BREAKING NEWS- WIKILEAKS INTERCEPTED AKUFO ADDO VOICE AND MASSAGES - SWEARING NEVER TO HAND OVER POWER TO EX-PRESIDENT JOHN MAHAMA NO MATTER THE OUTCOME OF THIS YEARS ELECTIONS : ALL BECAUSE- IT WILL BE SELF SUICIDE FOR HIM TO HANDOVER TO JOHN MAHAMA WHO WILL SURELY ASK FOR ACCOUNTABILITY:
Mr Bob 1 year ago
Well said, don’t mind these primitive inwards looking thickos. The same Wotumi called Professor Nana Jane a “witch” and called JDM a murdrer and a drankard. Is Kuffour human than the other two persons. Aboooa baaa
Queen 1 year ago
Hahaha jail is looming. No amount of propaganda will save u. We're aware u went to Sierra Leone to find a place to park your excavators but those machines wud be used to develop the road networks in Asante. U think I can fool the people of Asante this time. Is Ex president Kufour not in a wheelchair? Wat is insulting about this? Ofui. Some of your own NPP bigwigs wants your party to go into opposition so they can reset the party kwasiato. U are now shouting they shud go out and campaign odwan. How can a president allow this foolish Pito port to import Chinese to come and mine in our forest reserves just for them to pay to the party. Have u seen the president commissioning uncompleted projects? Ask urself if just one has been commissioned in Ashanti region. Fools.
Odjame 1 year ago
It might take an idiot in the Volta region to volt for npp .
Atrocity 1 year ago
Common spelling is difficult for you and you are insulting people
You are an idiot born by idiots from idiotic community
Odjame 1 year ago
You are a wasted sperm, anybody with his head on will know it was typing error . Kwasia bi ba.. British borns can equally make such mistakes . Legendary fool from animals kingdom .
BLESSED ARMS 1 year ago
OFFER TO TEACH(CANADA)
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses ... read full comment
OFFER TO TEACH(CANADA)
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
Nonsense where were u when yr people insulting prof stupid
Nii Amu KG 1 year ago
Tribal bigot.
The same man who insulted the Asantehene and bribe the sub chiefs has the right to talk about affront to Asanteman.
Tribal bigot.
The same man who insulted the Asantehene and bribe the sub chiefs has the right to talk about affront to Asanteman.
Chairman tui tui 1 year ago
As for this idiot ever since he chopped afua swarz stinking evil toto, his stupidity has been another level.
Ps. Francis 1 year ago
What is more disparaging than you an Ashanti disrespecting your elders, the Chiefs?
Moses 1 year ago
This is fuelling of tribal war. The Edem Dela did this with highest ignorance. Let ends it there. The party apologised already. Anyway why are you bringing Asantehene into this?
Kevin USA 1 year ago
NDC in Ashanti Region should not sleep at the polling centers in Ashanti Region. At least NDC should trained qualified data smart guys to watch the process. We know The Ashantis shall never vote for NDC but they should not allowed any over voting. Any voting that does not equal to the number of total vote at a particular polling station should immediately be flagged. Don’t sign the pink sheet until it’s ascertain. NPP Anokye is having strong access to EC data and he can manipulate the data. So don’t rely on what EC is saying, let start from the polling station. They can easily change it at the District level with early voting. NDC wake up.
Tony 1 year ago
You can do your worst but it will not work. Going by your analogy, I will also charge all the good people in Central and Western Regions not to vote for NPP for the insults you heaped on Prof Evans Atta Mills. You even went to the extent of popping up champagne when he passed. Wicked and callous people.
Oga 1 year ago
You are simply holding on to straws
Elhaj 1 year ago
What an IDDDIIIOOOTTTT
WEBSITE DESIGN SERVICES 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. 7384u
Kenkey is 7ghs!!! 1 year ago
NPP!! Nkwasias3m nkoaaa!!!
CRAP-DETECTOR 1 year ago
MUST THIS PRIMITIVE IDIOT REDUCE EVERYTHING TO ASANTEMAN VERSUS THE REST?
Aboa 1 year ago
When s party is being led by foolish and stupid people this is the kind of exhortation that would normally comes from the leader. Was kufour insulted as an individual or it was the asanteman that was insulted?
Ambijoe Kulbogo 1 year ago
Go to hell. who at all is kuffour, wen has u ashanties voted for ndc, who das nt knw abt ur tribalism in ghana. u better advice ur tin gods kuffour to respect himself, i used to admire n respect him kuffour so much bt de way u ashanties r twisting n turning dis whole issues into politics n tribal tin i lost respect for him kuffour n i ll neva respect or admire him again.
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
The NDC is seeking to lead Ghana in the wrong way, the NDC is going about it in the wrong way. Insulting former President Kufour will not fetch you the power the NDC wants. The NDC insulted all people who use wheelchairs because of disability.
Sul 1 year ago
ASANTEMAN IS NOT THAT STUPID TO USE KUFFUOR AS A YARD STICK ON LECTION DAY.....WE WILL VOTE BASE ON REASONABLE POLICIES AND NOT THESE KINDS OF CONCERT YOU ARE DOING
Bastie Tutu Asantefourhene 1 year ago
What didn’t you say about ATTAH MILLS ?
Agbeli Kumordzi 1 year ago
We don't need kokoase government any more
What Kuffour has done for Ghana
Practically nothing zero
Same as Akuffo Addo who came to power with big sweat lies collapsed Ghana economy
to zero ground
Do you people think Ghan ... read full comment
Practically nothing zero
Same as Akuffo Addo who came to power with big sweat lies collapsed Ghana economy
to zero ground
Do you people think Ghanaians are stupid absolutely not
Beautiful Nonsense 1 year ago
Chairman wagyimii, so is that how politics can make you fool? My goodness! Anything from your mouth about politics is senseless.
Antwi Boasiako, your utterances are sad, and nonsensical, please. Are there not wise people i ... read full comment
Chairman wagyimii, so is that how politics can make you fool? My goodness! Anything from your mouth about politics is senseless.
Antwi Boasiako, your utterances are sad, and nonsensical, please. Are there not wise people in NPP to streamline things..especially this Antwi Boasiako guy and presidential running mate NAPO?!!
In fact, if this is how current crop of NPP sells their party and message then, Prof. Adu Boahen and Co from 1992 had suffered a great loss!
The New Patriotic Party is no longer attractive to any level headed person. VERY SAD!!!
Erik 1 year ago
Buloo, is Kufour for asantes alone
TeeeeY 1 year ago
It’s not right to make fun on someone’s illness, which I condemn, what didn’t the NPP machinery do to the Late Prof Mills. Hypocrites and tribal bigot
ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 year ago
TRIBAL BIGOT!!! WONTUMI GYIMIFUOR, ASHANTI REGION ISN'T GHANA O. NKWASEA KEKA SÀAAA..
Konfo 1 year ago
Foolish Wontumi. You are fighting for NPP to win to preserve your mines in the forest reserves. NDC will win and you will see what will happen to your mines. In any case Nsawam prison awaits you.
K.B 1 year ago
NPP NEVER AGAIN
TeeeeY 1 year ago
%StopGalamsey#This man should be standing trial for ecological crimes against Asanteman #StopGalamsey#
Peter 1 year ago
Looking for excuses to play their tribal cards again. Who insults more than Wontumi? You insulted Mahama and even the innocent wife. Tribal bigots!!! Asanteman should go ahead and vote for mediocrity and the criminals, we all dey inside. We will all suffer.
nii 1 year ago
stupid man, is kuffour Asanteman? illiterate
Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago
The npp people are desperate. They must feel their supposed world bank getting 'a haircut ' like the poor pensioners and other savers did!!
Julius Asare 1 year ago
Stupid guy! You'd see your real levels after the election!
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
The King of Asanteman has spoken, wuntimi is more powerful than the otumfuo so Asanteman must listen, now otumfuo is nobody in the Ashante kingdom
Joe 1 year ago
NPP is criminal organization party
Zigi 1 year ago
Wontumi has run out of campaign message. The guy who made that comment. He has apologise publicly so what is left? Tell us what yr party has to offer and say it in English
Zamata 1 year ago
Kufour is now God abi?
Betty 1 year ago
IS KUFUOR'S HEALTH BREAD AND BUTTER TO THE PEOPLE OF GHANA?
Truth 1 year ago
This guy might be on drugs with..little mind
Lord Kwaku Agyeman 1 year ago
What is asanteman? You people should go to school and stop this primitive method of politics. You are about to lose election does not mean you must lose your senses too. Animalistic behavior must stop in Ghana's political landscape.
Charles 1 year ago
Tribalistic talk. It's people like you who are taking us back as a nation but we will NOT go back!!!
Grave yard 1 year ago
Asanteman the Bush people, after eating your akrantie toilet and fufu you come out and talk as if you don't have head
Ghanani 1 year ago
Stop your nonsense stupid Wontumi!! How can disparaging Kuffuor be an affront to Asanteman?. Stop beating your tribal drums,please. We know that Asantes in their wisdom will prefer to vote for a goat to voting for a person not belonging to the NPP. Kuffuor belonging to the asante tribe doesn't make him a superior human being
hmm 1 year ago
Rubbish. When you epople were going round insulting Rawlings and Atta Mills and even Mahama it was not disparaging? Who is Kufuor? What exactly did he do for Ghana that we cant have some peace? You have no message so you hope on every shit like flies to make political capital. Political Vultures
Nana kojo 1 year ago
Only fool and tribal bigot people like you will reason with you, idiot we have passed that stage ooo
Ing Abbas London 1 year ago
Kwasiato, what didn't you say about JA MILLS
Noah from Tema 1 year ago
I want to ask, is the country Ghana belongs to the Ashanti's.
And how did they sought to find it.
Now what I know is that everyone who leaves a crucified life is free from the efforts of the kingdom of darkness.
Now it's ... read full comment
Now what I know is that everyone who leaves a crucified life is free from the efforts of the kingdom of darkness.
Now it's the believer who will access his or her self that am I leaving a crucified life?
Good health is what God promised His children
Raymond 1 year ago
This Tugyimi guy is the most stupid person still alive!
Hannan 1 year ago
!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~~ www.Hot4.eu
Julius Asare 1 year ago
Everything Asanteman! Then they should stop talking because we'd criticize. Where was Kufuour when pensioners money were forcefully denied them? If an elderly statesman wants to talk he should think twice not because some loads of cash have been dropped at his door step.. We still remember the waawaaa era
Kwadwo 1 year ago
You think they will vote for you because of this trivia issue. They are going base their votes on development. Stupid
Obempe Mensah 1 year ago
Wontumi if we want to this tangent then NPP will never get a single vote from the 3 Northern Region Ashantis regional called Northerners animals and you called Volta people Togoles Napo blast Nkrumah and lastly called Prof. Mills the dead one if we follow all these ethnocentric comments NPP won't get votes apart from Kumasi. You won't insults Mahama all the time he is also an ex- president do you mean Bole should also do that. You guys thinks Ashantis are more human than right kwasia s3m
Onyansanii 1 year ago
May prog ghost deal with you guys
Opoku 1 year ago
Kwasia talk .when will you stop your foolishness
Nuumo 1 year ago
Fools, look at their faces, I don't blame you guys but Otumfuo for allowing criminals like to use ashantis to do tribal politics.
Critical Observer 1 year ago
It's amazing how any NPP member can say sheggey to heroes of other tribes n no action can be taken yet when an elderly n well respected state man decides to loose his head n begin to swim in the mud of partisanship he can't be called to order. Until we rise above our differences n position these statemen well n them equally realizing their worth any citizen of sound mind can call them to order n the hell with asanteman cos u aren't the only tribe in Ghana. GHANA above all else
Momo 1 year ago
You kraa nu,you denigrated the Asantehene and was called to your palace,how much less someone likekufour Gizelle Yadj?
Bk man 1 year ago
This fool thinks all the ashantis are fools like him
You think we're in the old days again.
Orlando 1 year ago
But it's good for npp to insult Former president Mills with his health issues
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
What an idiot. Wontumi is an ignorant galamsey thug who is trying to infuse tribal politics into the elections because he knows that he clueless flagbearer that he's bankrolling with his galamsey loot is a monumental failure and a stooge who has no message for Ghanaians. Will this stupid Wontumi admit that his insults on others in the NDC also represent insults on their tribes too? What a dumb ass thieving nation-wrecker with nothing in his head. The man who made that unfortunate statement about President Kufuor did render an apology, and others within the NDC not only apologized to President Kufuor but also condemned that unfortunate statement. Why then is this evil and ignorant Wontumi bringing up an entire tribe just to incite a group when that terrible statement was never targeted at an tribe? Only a desperate and ignorant idiot like Wontumi will seek to inflame tribal sentiments falsely claiming that any attack against President Kufuor is an attack against an entire group of people. Sadly, this same corrupt Wontumi owns media houses that he uses to spread falsehoods, and one wonders how he managed to obtain licenses to run those media operaions.
Akuraseni 1 year ago
The Ashanti King is the biggest problem of the Ashanti people Bcos, it is the people who always defend him but not he defending the people of the Ashanti. Mahama and the NDC PARTY members continue to insult the Ashanti people but the king is afriad of the NDC PARTY. So the Ashantis should not see an end to this issue . More insult will come.
Nana wusu 1 year ago
S3bi, nsenhunu kwa! Why does the NPP always want to 'asantemize' every issue the least chance to win sympathy votes. Ex President Kuffour is an individual who doesn't represent the whole Asante fraternity. He has aides who can issue any communique whatsoever they want. They shouldn't be dragging manhyia into any matter involving any Asante native to create hatred for the NDC. This is primitive and cheap tribal politics.
Obed 1 year ago
Nonsense!
Nonsense!
KWAME 1 year ago
IDIOT KUFUOR IS IN A WHEELCHAIR AND THAT'S THE TRUTH. YOU CAN GO TO HEEL WE WILL VOTE FOR THE NDC.
This Time Around No Amount Of Poisonous Lies And Poisonous Propaganda Against INNOCENT JDM AND THE NDC WILL EVER WORK And What About Those Who Insulted PROF EVANS ATTA MILLS WITH HIS SICKNESS HYPOCRATE AND DOUBLE STANDARD NKO ...
Odwan, wat didn't you guys do with professor Mills's health? But still the people of Central voted for you animals, you said he shouldn't be voted for because he was sick and was going to die in office, you killed him before ...
I don't know what makes this monkey generation think, they are more human than others. What at all do this Ashanti's have that other Ghanaians lack? In terms of intellect, the Ewes and the northerners are far ahead. So what a ...
It was OK for leading NPP members such as you Wontumi, Kennedy Agyapong, Abronye DC and others to use unprintable insulting words on Late ...
BREAKING NEWS- WIKILEAKS INTERCEPTED AKUFO ADDO VOICE AND MASSAGES - SWEARING NEVER TO HAND OVER POWER TO EX-PRESIDENT JOHN MAHAMA NO MATTER THE OUTCOME OF THIS YEARS ELECTIONS : ALL BECAUSE- IT WILL BE SELF SUICIDE FOR HIM ...
Hahaha jail is looming. No amount of propaganda will save u. We're aware u went to Sierra Leone to find a place to park your excavators but those machines wud be used to develop the road networks in Asante. U think I can fool ...
OFFER TO TEACH(CANADA)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses ...
Tribal bigot.
NDC in Ashanti Region should not sleep at the polling centers in Ashanti Region. At least NDC should trained qualified data smart guys to watch the process. We know The Ashantis shall never vote for NDC but they should not al ...
You can do your worst but it will not work. Going by your analogy, I will also charge all the good people in Central and Western Regions not to vote for NPP for the insults you heaped on Prof Evans Atta Mills. You even went t ...
What an IDDDIIIOOOTTTT
Go to hell. who at all is kuffour, wen has u ashanties voted for ndc, who das nt knw abt ur tribalism in ghana. u better advice ur tin gods kuffour to respect himself, i used to admire n respect him kuffour so much bt de way ...
The NDC is seeking to lead Ghana in the wrong way, the NDC is going about it in the wrong way. Insulting former President Kufour will not fetch you the power the NDC wants. The NDC insulted all people who use wheelchairs bec ...
Practically nothing zero
to zero ground
Do you people think Ghan ...
Antwi Boasiako, your utterances are sad, and nonsensical, please. Are there not wise people i ...
NPP NEVER AGAIN
Looking for excuses to play their tribal cards again. Who insults more than Wontumi? You insulted Mahama and even the innocent wife. Tribal bigots!!! Asanteman should go ahead and vote for mediocrity and the criminals, we all ...
Kufour is now God abi?
What is asanteman? You people should go to school and stop this primitive method of politics. You are about to lose election does not mean you must lose your senses too. Animalistic behavior must stop in Ghana's political lan ...
Stop your nonsense stupid Wontumi!! How can disparaging Kuffuor be an affront to Asanteman?. Stop beating your tribal drums,please. We know that Asantes in their wisdom will prefer to vote for a goat to voting for a person n ...
Rubbish. When you epople were going round insulting Rawlings and Atta Mills and even Mahama it was not disparaging? Who is Kufuor? What exactly did he do for Ghana that we cant have some peace? You have no message so you hope ...
Now it's ...
Everything Asanteman! Then they should stop talking because we'd criticize. Where was Kufuour when pensioners money were forcefully denied them? If an elderly statesman wants to talk he should think twice not because some loa ...
Wontumi if we want to this tangent then NPP will never get a single vote from the 3 Northern Region Ashantis regional called Northerners animals and you called Volta people Togoles Napo blast Nkrumah and lastly called Prof. ...
It's amazing how any NPP member can say sheggey to heroes of other tribes n no action can be taken yet when an elderly n well respected state man decides to loose his head n begin to swim in the mud of partisanship he can't b ...
What an idiot. Wontumi is an ignorant galamsey thug who is trying to infuse tribal politics into the elections because he knows that he clueless flagbearer that he's bankrolling with his galamsey loot is a monumental failure ...
The Ashanti King is the biggest problem of the Ashanti people Bcos, it is the people who always defend him but not he defending the people of the Ashanti. Mahama and the NDC PARTY members continue to insult the Ashanti peopl ...
S3bi, nsenhunu kwa! Why does the NPP always want to 'asantemize' every issue the least chance to win sympathy votes. Ex President Kuffour is an individual who doesn't represent the whole Asante fraternity. He has aides who ca ...
Nonsense!
Kwasia sem. Now everything is about Asanteman.