I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. allah is a demon.
Bugbaba 1 year ago
You will regret but it will be too late.
Rex 1 year ago
When the madness escalates to an immeasurable level, you begin to think that you love someone than his siblings and entire nuclear and extended family.
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
Koku Anyidoho is putting his monies where his mouth is.Late Prof Atta Mills did so much for many Ghanaians including John Mahama but Koku in his little corner is projecting his name.Thank you Koku ,Atta Mills ghost will continue to protect and bless you.
Bugbaba 1 year ago
He just greedy
bango 1 year ago
You believe in ghosts protecting people? Hmmmmm
Oklemekuku 1 year ago
Says that again
Freewill 1 year ago
Koku has gotten employment from Mills death. He is so obesed with Mills death. Queen Elizabeth died, the British buried her n moved on. Hardly will u hear her name unless a national occasion.
Mr. Ibu 1 year ago
Yeah, and what has that fool done to honor is late father General Ayidoho, who commanded the ECOMOG forces in Liberia and helped to end the conflict in Liberia and also his mission in Rwanda? You are going round honoring someone's father what about your own father? A big fool
Shepherd 1 year ago
Mr Ibu, please Koku's father is strong and still alive by thr Grace of God.
Kk 1 year ago
We shdnt waste our time on dis sell out stooge....if I were the brother I cease dis guy fr using my brother name for anything....he is a dangerous character.....very diabolical mind....
Chairman tui tui 1 year ago
Too much apio and weed toffee intake is destroying your brain, koku
Zargon 1 year ago
traitor you think you can be trusted? if i was NPP, i will only use you for information and then damp you. you and your generation will always been known as traitors and can never join the NDC again.
Ama 1 year ago
Blame greedy ungrateful John Dramani Mahama for not honouring late John Evans Atta Mills.He failed to show appreciation to what his boss has for him.Koku will continue to mock John Mahama till he is completely retired on 7th Dec 2024.
Sammy 1 year ago
Wait, you will land in ICU from shock on 7th Dec. Idiot
Bili 1 year ago
Please we have better things to put our energies on so dont let us waste it on this nonentity.
WEBSITE DESIGN SERVICES 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Iih888
Kwame 1 year ago
To associate with a character like Napo shows your character. NDC, thank you for sacking this traitor.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Legacy my foot, Koku you're just fat big fat fool and evil hypocrite. Uncle Atta Mills legacy in the minds and hearts of Ghanaians and we don't need no statue of his legacy. We worship God not men.
Yoo Yati4 1 year ago
Crying louder than the bereaved.
Fairman 1 year ago
Fortunately for Koku Anyidohu, we are no longer in the olden days, had it been so, Koku would have been a candidate for slavery before endangering the whole family.
BB 1 year ago
Nothing surprises us about you any longer Oooo boss.
Konfo 1 year ago
Koku, stop smoking the grass and take your mental medicines. Or your will kill your remaining children one of these days.
Ray 1 year ago
Busy body! It's all about cash out!
Kk 1 year ago
Do u blame him ..... using someone death as cash out.. desperation galore.....
Lapaaba 1 year ago
What is your own father's legacy you have ever in your entire life done for him
Matete 1 year ago
WHAT HAS ATTA MILLS FAMILY MATTER GOT TO DO WITH YOU? BE VERY CAREFUL SILLY IDIOT.
Akwadaa Nyame 1 year ago
Have you forgotten your own biological father so soon after his passing? What a hopelessly foolish idiotic pork eating pig in human flesh this Koku is. Your father must be restless in his grave lamenting the waste of his spare and energy fucking your Ashawo mother. Leave Atta Mills family alone and seek your roots to get healed. You make AYIGBE look ugly man, get a life
Dunia 1 year ago
Boss, his father Brigade General Henri Kwame Anyidoho is very much alive at 84 years old. The question must be "what is he DOING for his father".
I bet he hasn't even visited his father in years. His father, who made a na ... read full comment
Boss, his father Brigade General Henri Kwame Anyidoho is very much alive at 84 years old. The question must be "what is he DOING for his father".
I bet he hasn't even visited his father in years. His father, who made a name as a very brave and distinguished soldier, must be very ashamed of how this son has turned out. But what he can he do?
My views? 1 year ago
It will sad for some of you guys after 7 December.
Where will Koku be running to?
Bugbaba 1 year ago
I think kokou is going mad,to be a farmly to someone is neutral.
MR BIG MOUTH 1 year ago
KOKU WHAT'S YOUR PROBLEM. GO KILL YOUR FATHER AND HOUNOR OR MORTALY HIM
FOYOOSIS 1 year ago
Koku is hungry; he couldn't amass enough wealth during Atta Mills' regime before he was kicked out. Just as most politicians do, he didn't so he's hungry and cannot keep his mouth shut.
Now, his only resort is to sell his ... read full comment
Koku is hungry; he couldn't amass enough wealth during Atta Mills' regime before he was kicked out. Just as most politicians do, he didn't so he's hungry and cannot keep his mouth shut.
Now, his only resort is to sell his soul for Nokofio from the opposition. Poor Koku, stop the treachery.
Hannan 1 year ago
~~~~ Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~~ www.Hot4.eu
Andropov 1 year ago
Is general anyidoho alive and what is he telling his deranged son
Dunia 1 year ago
Yes, he is alive. But what can he do after opening numerous UN doors for Koku to progress and become someone in future? His father can't be blamed for how Koku has turned out. He is an adult and responsible for his own actions.
THINK TWICE. 1 year ago
Anyidoho ne gyimie. Still foolish in your old age. Grow up, Kwaku gyimifoɔ.
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
Koku don’t mind anybody carry on with what you’re doing,it’s unfortunate you associated with ingrates,see where Atta-Mills was dumped by his appointees in his own government and see where JJ was buried by his civilized and intelligent opponents ,the difference is clear.
Capt. Adabuga 1 year ago
This is shameful to the NDC party and individuals like the Ahois, Totobi Kwakye, Spio Garba and the entire Fante caucus of the party. Enyimguadzefo
Abdul. 1 year ago
It's All Greed, Alcoholism & Arrogance Amounting To Desperation
Setordzi 1 year ago
Koku is just an epitome of Judas the betrayal. What association has darkness with light. Prosperity will expose Koku. Karma they say is a bitch.
Paa Willie Amponsah, Takoradi 1 year ago
It's normal for a true friend to cry more than the bereaved family.
Koku, continue crying for your true friend, Atta Mills.
bango 1 year ago
This is serious o!
FIRE 1 year ago
What have you done to protect the everlasting memory of your deceased daughter who lost her life through a cash crash? Bulubuluuuuuuuuuuuuuu!
CRYING MORE THAN THE BEREAVED...HMMM
Koku Anyidoho is putting his monies where his mouth is.Late Prof Atta Mills did so much for many Ghanaians including John Mahama but Koku in his little corner is projecting his name.Thank you Koku ,Atta Mills ghost will conti ...
He just greedy
Says that again
Yeah, and what has that fool done to honor is late father General Ayidoho, who commanded the ECOMOG forces in Liberia and helped to end the conflict in Liberia and also his mission in Rwanda? You are going round honoring some ...
Blame greedy ungrateful John Dramani Mahama for not honouring late John Evans Atta Mills.He failed to show appreciation to what his boss has for him.Koku will continue to mock John Mahama till he is completely retired on 7th ...
Have you forgotten your own biological father so soon after his passing? What a hopelessly foolish idiotic pork eating pig in human flesh this Koku is. Your father must be restless in his grave lamenting the waste of his spar ...
I bet he hasn't even visited his father in years. His father, who made a na ...
Now, his only resort is to sell his ...
Yes, he is alive. But what can he do after opening numerous UN doors for Koku to progress and become someone in future? His father can't be blamed for how Koku has turned out. He is an adult and responsible for his own action ...
Koku don’t mind anybody carry on with what you’re doing,it’s unfortunate you associated with ingrates,see where Atta-Mills was dumped by his appointees in his own government and see where JJ was buried by his civilized ...
This is serious o!