MONEY FLOWS WITH THIS VERY SKILL: THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT 1 year ago
Your options are, get a job or setup a business. A business needs CASH capital. If you have no Cash, setup a Skilled-Service business where your skills fetch you daily cash...You can get this as XMAS GIFT for yourself or that young man you ought to help. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financial freedom. Start the new month with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks of training with this book. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon or use selar.co/m/chukky). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere - x27985
Bili 1 year ago
Please let us remove the fear NPP is putting and face them by voting them out. dont let NPP put fear into you. Lets us go all out and vote ask your selves the prices of commodities in the market. Ordinary food which is a neccesity today most people can get three meals per day.when I hear NPP talk of creating employment is security job the only avenue, open the hospitals built by NDC in Ashanti Region and others and see the decent life long jobs that would be created.
Kay 1 year ago
We never heard of Yamin for an explanation of the 24hrs economy policy but the moment political violence topic came up we are hearing his voice.Pataapaaa has eaten deep into his memory. We expect his death soon to give us some silence.
Ghanaman 1 year ago
As for Ghana, even if you shoot someone who was trying to kill you, once the shooting takes place in a public area, you will be arrested and charged with murder. Our law says you should allow yourself to be killed as a good law abiding citizen.
MACCARTHY PROSPER SACKEY 1 year ago
You can pay Dollars to sharpen your shooting skills in America but we still complain that Ghana is hard.
JACK TORONTO 1 year ago
I wish I could join you one day to improve my shooting skills as well. Kepp it up if this is your hobby.
Stephen Donkor, New York! 1 year ago
@ JACK TORONTO:
HIS FUFUO FILLED BELLY WILL BE DEFLATED WITHIN A TWINKLE OF AN EYE! GYMIFUO!
His blotted stomach will be deflated quickly. This fool probably hasn’t been advised by his family very well. He thinks he ... read full comment
@ JACK TORONTO:
His blotted stomach will be deflated quickly. This fool probably hasn’t been advised by his family very well. He thinks he knows Kumasi very well. He will be surprised if he makes any attempt to misbehave during and aftermath of the elections. Has he asked about Kofi Grukoni or Budo and other thugs who were executed in broad daylight in Kumasi? Kwasea Saa!
Moses 1 year ago
All that you’ll know he has not killed a fowl self before! Only a carward makes most noise.
Kwabena Adarkwam653@gmail 1 year ago
Check your spellings coward
Peter 1 year ago
The message has gone up into their heads and that's why they are complaining. Yamin, you are right on top. Keep it up
johnson Nimo 1 year ago
This is a man who is striving to be voted to power, to rule or represent people and at the same time telling them he does not care about what they say. You will be out of your mind to vote for him.
Dr. Nabir 1 year ago
He who live by the sword dies by the sword
Ruthan 1 year ago
Soon there will be silence after 7th Dec 2024. They have started seeing defeat starring them on the wall. They thought they could defeat Bawumia with propaganda. Naaniaaaamma.
WEBSITE DESIGN SERVICES 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Xxxxx
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
This Ashanti bastard Arab nan is still hiding the monkeys garden over there ?
AAA+ 1 year ago
Evil plotters,
You'll lead down first on evil plot
Evil plotters,
Samurai 1 year ago
so why are you bringing it to social media?? attention hunu kwa!!!
Oprege 1 year ago
THIS LEBANESE PIG SHOULD GO AND FIGHT HIZZBOLAH IF HE CALLS HIMSELF A MAN ! FOOL !!!!
Hannan 1 year ago
~~~~~~ Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~~ www.Hot4.eu
Steve Kaye London 1 year ago
Yamin, go back to Lebanon your country where fighting is going on to perfect your targeting skills.
Go and join the Taliban and Hezbola who are fighting the Israeli forces.
Yamin, go back to Lebanon your country where fighting is going on to perfect your targeting skills.
Jamin 1 year ago
Yamin is a Ghanaian. Stop this foolishness.It will not solve anything.
Steve Kaye London 1 year ago
No proper Ghanaian will indulge in such criminality against the state as the foreigners in the NDC are doing.
THE CRUSADER 1 year ago
LEBANON SHALL NEVER FIND PEACE TO CONTAIN YOU! SHOULD IN CASE.....!YOU STUPID BUFFON!CAN YOU BURN THE HANDS WHICH FEEDS YOU?ONLY AN .....! CAN EVEN THINK OF THIS!
General 1 year ago
Kenken kwa he has been doing this noise in the Ashanti region since time immemorial
Papa Sei 1 year ago
You have money to go to US to pay for a shooting range. Hmmmm you hypocrite. You stay in Ghana to talk about poverty. You people have no shame
KINGDUS 1 year ago
And JDM thinks people like this will help him win elections to become president again. NEVER EVER.
Kk 1 year ago
This Lebanese called, yamin thinks that he is so good at shooting so he want to showcase it. He can continue, time will tell.
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
Why can you not be concerned if it is a serious misconception that may cost Mahama some votes. Common Sense.
Your options are, get a job or setup a business. A business needs CASH capital. If you have no Cash, setup a Skilled-Service business where your skills fetch you daily cash...You can get this as XMAS GIFT for yourself or that ...
Please let us remove the fear NPP is putting and face them by voting them out. dont let NPP put fear into you. Lets us go all out and vote ask your selves the prices of commodities in the market. Ordinary food which is a necc ...
We never heard of Yamin for an explanation of the 24hrs economy policy but the moment political violence topic came up we are hearing his voice.Pataapaaa has eaten deep into his memory. We expect his death soon to give us som ...
As for Ghana, even if you shoot someone who was trying to kill you, once the shooting takes place in a public area, you will be arrested and charged with murder. Our law says you should allow yourself to be killed as a good l ...
@ JACK TORONTO:
His blotted stomach will be deflated quickly. This fool probably hasn’t been advised by his family very well. He thinks he ...
Evil plotters,