I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. allah is a demon.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Wao! Such confidence, such optimism, such bravado, such bravery, such audaciousness and such a no holds barred declaration! BRAVO Mr. Dankwah. We trust your work.
Everything 1 year ago
Franky, it's not about confidence or whatever. It's about science and data, check his previous polls and you would realize that he's just guessing like some pastors are doing. He said Alan will get second but it didn't happen, he said there will be a round off between Kennedy and Bawumia and it never happened, he said COKA will beat chairman wontumi and that never happened, he said there was going to be stiff competition between lawyer and NAPOs brother but it was a cool chop for lawyer, he said it will take miracles for Donald Trump to win but it was never so, he said NPP will win the 2020 election by 50.1% with majority in parliament etc. Now please go and check the polls Prof. Smart has done on all that i have just mentioned so that you can find out who's really doing the science and data. Thank you.
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
Musah Danquah of Global Info Analytics has gotten so much bribe from monies he has taken from both John and Ibrahim Mahamas to influence Ghanaians thru his polls.He doesn't care if he shd die today knowing his prediction is False.
Prepare to commit sui*cide 1 year ago
The money from papano will not save you from disgrace when Bawumia is swon in. It only fools who follow bogus polls. Didn't the media in America predict a landslide for kamala?
NPP - REST IN PEACE (RIP) 1 year ago
Més3… Mahama afa-oo-wafa..!!!! 3da hor plain..!!! Obiaaaa sé 3y3..!!! If you are not a dead & ancient reptile like Kuffuor, why should it be difficult for anyone to ask Bawumia why he has abandoned his field of training (Economics), and now roaming around the corridors of Technology as if he's holding some advanced degree in Programming…???? You see, that gyimigyimi, bulubulu, kwasia-kwasia, wagadrill, munafiqi, gyimifuor Bawumia is simply going to taste the bitter wrath of Allah's anger on 7th December, because he and Akuffo Addo have deceptively chosen to play games with the Almighty God on the issue of LGBTQ+..!!!! But they need to know this incontrovertible fact that any party that supports or promotes HOMOSEXUALITY has already been cursed by God! And any party that has a secret homosexual as its running mate HAS EQUALLY BEEN CURSED & SET FOR HUMILIATION BY YAHWEH! NPP criminal bandits, you cannot hoodwink God by saying you are building Him a cathedral, whilst you go on deceptively scheming to avoid signing the LGBTQ+ bill, which has been brought to you for assent for more than 6 months now! Crazy fools…!!!!!! May Allah himself send out one massive thunder from His throne in heaven to strike dead any FAKE & LYING Muslim who is secretly condoning that FILTHY HOMOSEXUAL SACRILEGE that Owudifuor Akuffo Addo is practicing!
GHAANA 1 year ago
BREAKING NEWS- WIKILEAKS INTERCEPTED AKUFO ADDO VOICE - SWEARING NEVER TO HAND OVER POWER TO EX-PRESIDENT JOHN MAHAMA NO MATTER THE OUTCOME OF THIS YEARS ELECTIONS : ALL BECAUSE- IT WILL BE SELF SUICIDE FOR HIM TO HANDOVER TO JOHN MAHAMA WHO WILL SURELY ASK FOR ACCOUNTABILITY: NPP WILL CONTINUE TO RULE GHANA
Stephen Donkor, New York! 1 year ago
@ GHANA:
WIKILEAKS DOESN’T OPERATE ANYMORE! YOU MORON!
JULIAN ASSANGE WAS JUST RELEASED FROM JAIL IN ENGLAND AND IS UNDER SURVEILLANCE BY THE US AUTHORITIES! “FAWO KWASEA KO HOHAA”!
Kwaseato: Wikileaks doesn ... read full comment
@ GHANA:
JULIAN ASSANGE WAS JUST RELEASED FROM JAIL IN ENGLAND AND IS UNDER SURVEILLANCE BY THE US AUTHORITIES! “FAWO KWASEA KO HOHAA”!
Kwaseato: Wikileaks doesn’t exist anymore. Julian Assange the Wikileaks founder was just set free from Belmarsh Prison in England and returned to his family in his native Australia in the late June. Assange himself told the Nation magazine in an interview inside Belmarsh prison, London, “that it had not been possible to publish leaks due to his imprisonment, surveillance by the US government and funding restrictions”.
@ FRANKIE:
WHO TAKES THAT GOON SERIOUS? WHAT DIDN’T HE SAY BEFORE THE 2020% ELECTIONS IN FAVOR OF MAHAMA. HIS POLLS ARE MISLEADING! THROW IT INTO THE TRASH CAN!
That moron has never made any credible predictions! I mea ... read full comment
@ FRANKIE:
WHO TAKES THAT GOON SERIOUS? WHAT DIDN’T HE SAY BEFORE THE 2020% ELECTIONS IN FAVOR OF MAHAMA. HIS POLLS ARE MISLEADING! THROW IT INTO THE TRASH CAN!
That moron has never made any credible predictions! I mean Musa Baba Danjumah of Agege Nigeria Akwatia born like Baba Jamal is fake and has never made any predictions that has proven even 60% points credible since we know him. He teamed up with Ghanaweb before the 2020 elections and gave Mahama a 65% plus point lead over Akuffo-Addo, but none of their predictions ever made it to reality. Though I’m seeing Ghanaweb little bit of policy change, but that raccoon is ever more insistence in his skewed predictions. Threat him with uttermost contempt!
A party of vindictives 1 year ago
Even u without any impact on society is condemning such a man. Pitiful youth of today.
GHAANA 1 year ago
BREAKING NEWS- WIKILEAKS INTERCEPTED AKUFO ADDO VOICE - SWEARING NEVER TO HAND OVER POWER TO EX-PRESIDENT JOHN MAHAMA NO MATTER THE OUTCOME OF THIS YEARS ELECTIONS : ALL BECAUSE- IT WILL BE SELF SUICIDE FOR HIM TO HANDOVER TO JOHN MAHAMA WHO WILL SURELY ASK FOR ACCOUNTABILITY:
@ GHANA: ANOTHER NDC UNINFORMED MORON!
WIKILEAKS DOESN’T OPERATE ANYMORE!
Kwasea ... read full comment
Kwaseato: Wikileaks doesn’t exist anymore. Julian Assange the Wikileaks founder was just set free from Belmarsh Prison in England and returned to his family in his native Australia in the late June 2024. Assange himself told the Nation magazine in an interview inside Belmarsh prison, London, “that it had not been possible to publish leaks due to his imprisonment, surveillance by the US government and funding restrictions”.
Abuu 1 year ago
Atorɔ nkoaa nyansa biara nnim ,where did you get the useless news from, what are you going to gain from this atorɔ breaking news.God is watching you Mr breaking news.
Gosh 1 year ago
Frank can’t u see he is a fool to make such a remark ?
Steve Kaye London 1 year ago
@ Frankie, when the incompetent dead goat is humiliated in December elections, don't you and your criminal NDC tugs go around burning tyres in the streets, Otherwise, the police will shoot all of you.
Nana kwame 1 year ago
DOES NHIS,FSHS ETC THAT YOU MENTIONED REDUCED THE COST OF LIVING AND MAKE LIFE BETTER??.
NPP GOVERNMENT LED BY THE DWARD AKUFFO ADDO AND THE MORON BAWUMILIAR HAS BROUGHT GHANA TO ITS LOWEST POINT IN HISTORY.
FOOOOOOOOOLLLL ... read full comment
DOES NHIS,FSHS ETC THAT YOU MENTIONED REDUCED THE COST OF LIVING AND MAKE LIFE BETTER??.
NPP GOVERNMENT LED BY THE DWARD AKUFFO ADDO AND THE MORON BAWUMILIAR HAS BROUGHT GHANA TO ITS LOWEST POINT IN HISTORY.
FOOOOOOOOOLLLLSSS.YOU ARE AT THE JUBILEE HOUSE BEING PAID WITH STOLEN TAX PAYERS MONEY ONLY TO BE WRITING STUPID COMMENTS JSUT TO PRAISE THIS IDIOTIC GOVERNMENT WHICH HAS BROUGHT THIS COUNTRY BACKWARDS.
A BAG OF 5KG RICE WAS GHS 25 NOW IN 2024 IT IS SOLD AT GHS 125/130
A GALLON OF FUEL WAS SOLD AT GHS 16 IN 2016 AND NOW IN 2024 IT IS SOLD AT GHS 70
A BOWL OF GARI WAS GHS 3 IN 2016 NOW GHS 30
A TIN OF IDEAL MILK WAS GHS 2.50 IN 2016 NOW GHS 28 IN 2024.
INCOMPETENT IDIOTS PARADING THEMSELVES.
MONEY FLOWS WITH THIS VERY SKILL: THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT 1 year ago
Your options are, get a job or setup a business. A business needs CASH capital. If you have no Cash, setup a Skilled-Service business where your skills fetch you daily cash...You can get this as XMAS GIFT for yourself or that young man you ought to help. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financial freedom. Start the new month with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks of training with this book. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon or use selar.co/m/chukky). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere - x27985
Genesis 1 year ago
Your mother is a bitch you will remain a donkey til the come of next christ
Blake Gyan 1 year ago
Mr Musa Dankwa pollist will say take off my head if my predictions fail. Polls are scientific and are not 100 percent certain. In recent US polls it was predicted close contest but we saw Trump trashed Harris after election. Mr Dankwa you will give many NDC supporters heart attack.
McIn Hills 1 year ago
Go burn the sea. We are ok with that and you are in pain. This is the punishment Allah made for you for your hate of Muslims. You are going to wallow in this pain while we happily worship our Lord.
Joeman 1 year ago
If this man really wants to make money from his work, he would have done his polls to favour Bawumia because he has the money. Let's wait and see the outcome and compare. This will be interesting
Kilogram 1 year ago
Mr. Danquah, we in NPP won't need your head.
Kdwo 1 year ago
Aaaah na akoa yi wagyimi anaaa,
Allan 1 year ago
The surprise is that your reports come out every day.
Also, you told TV3 you were done with your research, but you keep coming back.
We can all predict your findings, so d not wait until Dec1
Everything 1 year ago
He's planning of coming out with another on the 1st of December after saying he's done with the final poll after seeing the comprehensive poll by Prof Smart. It's now evidently clear that he's doing the bidding of NDC. He's now fully aware Prof Smart polls will be the talk of the days till election so he wants to counter that. Nothing more nothing less. What kind of polls are being done every week especially for a country like Ghana with a sample of less than 3000?
Ama 1 year ago
When he started his polls in 2023 Mahama and NDC thought he was credible so they gave him some monies bcoz his polls were in their favour
alasanbila 1 year ago
You should have said you will take your own life. Who is going to cut off your head
O BLOCK 1 year ago
Tell him to stop fooling ooooo.
Yaw 1 year ago
Stop deceiving John Mahama with your bogus research, you said mahama is leading with 58 percent initially and then it came down 56 then 54 and it keeps coming down today we don’t know which percentage you got which research is done every week. Few days to election the voters has already taken their decision to whom they will vote for and nothing is gonna change. The next thing is to wait for the EC to declare the results finish.
Sul 1 year ago
THE ISSUE IS NO REASONABLE PERSON WILL VOTE FOR BAWUMIA AND HIS AKYEM PEOPLE WHO KNOWS VERY WELL HE IS THE ONE THEY CAN CONTROL LIKE REMOTE
Citizen8 1 year ago
Who needs this your head?
Appiah Kubi 1 year ago
You are saying nonsense because if you see death coming you will ran away. Stop deceiving Ghanaians.
MACCARTHY PROSPER SACKEY 1 year ago
The Next Joke please, go and ask Ben Ephson....
Elections Polls wheels on Luck... Lotto
Geeman 1 year ago
My friend you don't need to go far even the liarmia is awared of his losing.
Yak 1 year ago
Who in his right senses would be ready to do this and be hanged by the courts? I am only saddened by the people and international organizations you may have misled. Did you poll ever revealed Mahama /NDC would win Oforikrom in Kumasi by a very wide margin ? I am just asking!
Prisons office 1 year ago
Big bro
All the best
Big bro
All the best
fg 1 year ago
Gyimieee.
Why not rather commit suicide if your prediction fails? Why must do you want to put the onus on someone else to take your head off.
Gyimieee.
Why not rather commit suicide if your prediction fails? Why must do you want to put the onus on someone else to take your head off.
Greatman 1 year ago
Were you not the same person who predicted that the Assin North by election was too close to call?
What happened? It was a landslide for the incumbent
You also predicted that Alan will win in Ashanti against Bawumia. He c ... read full comment
Were you not the same person who predicted that the Assin North by election was too close to call?
You also predicted that Alan will win in Ashanti against Bawumia. He came third. Your predictions are always wrong..
Kabinbith 1 year ago
In 2016, Dormahene Oseadeiyor Aggeman Badu told NDC gathering that Mahama would win the elections and if he does not win the elections he will abdicate his stool. Mahama did not win the elections but Dormahene Oseadeiyor Aggeman Badu failed to abdicate his stool so Musah Dankwa, take note.
BAWUMIAH IS NOT A THIEF 1 year ago
Mahama's money in trouble
Odiasempa 1 year ago
Is this illiteracy or blindness those who think NPP can win this coming elections from the party's abysimal performance led by Akuffo Addo and Bawumia?
Fairman 1 year ago
My only disagreement with you Mr Musah is that Mr Mahama will not get below 54%.
Cash and Carry Pollster 1 year ago
With your 99% win for Mahama in Oforikrom constituency, you still get mouth to talk. Do you even know what you are talking about?
Edem 1 year ago
We would have taken you very serious if you rather said you will take your own life if your predictions go wrong!Nobody will do anything to you,let alone someone taking off your head.You know deep down your heart you're deceiving Mahama/NDC,perhaps due to most lucretive reward taken.All your previous predictions were bogus,not even one happened!
Killer 1 year ago
Mark what you have said. I and my group will make sure you head is cut off. you said it yourself.
kojo 1 year ago
Run-off likely in NPP primaries race as Bawumia leads with 43.5% – Global Info Analytics
Source: Raymond Acquah
26 October 2023 5:24pm
This was your prediction oo. You got it wrong
Run-off likely in NPP primaries race as Bawumia leads with 43.5% – Global Info Analytics
Funny 1 year ago
The fact is, if it goes wrong we all know that nobody in Ghana will go after his head. We will just tease each other for 2 weeks and move.
It's the psychological warfare NDC initiated wayback to give credence what they will ... read full comment
The fact is, if it goes wrong we all know that nobody in Ghana will go after his head. We will just tease each other for 2 weeks and move.
It's the psychological warfare NDC initiated wayback to give credence what they will use instigate her supporters if they lose.
2016, we saw and heard a Ga chief even vowed to abdicate his stool should JDM lose.
Kuku 1 year ago
Mr Musah Danquah, why should I believe your research when you say NDC will win 99 percent of the votes in the Oforikrom constituency in Kumasi? Again, in your recent study, you said the Jehovah Witnesses would vote 100 percent for NDC.
Chaddar 1 year ago
Chaddar will be winner since you guys dont want Ghana at hand
Steve 1 year ago
Music should not forget of rigging
ARE YOU STUPID 1 year ago
SOMEONE LIKE THIS SHOULD BE BEATEN IN PUBLIC FOR HIS FOLY AND AND TRYING FOOL GHANAIANS. There is all indications that mahatma is going to loose massively. What ever much money mahatma bought you to say this nonsense, you will eat for free or mahama will make you shit it back. YOU ARE A MORON. A DEAD GOAT LIKE YOUR PAY MASTER MAHAMAH. Why Dec 1
Steve 1 year ago
Mussah should not forget of rigging
Zargon 1 year ago
you started ok. now you have gone down the line of being a joke and an idiot.
Yao 1 year ago
Be ready we will cut of your head because your poll is so fraudulent and unintergent. Make sure when it fails don't give excuses because you will not survive. Thank you
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Man stop talking like a coward and just do the right thing, God is watching all of us.
Chai!!! 1 year ago
Clear off.
Your oblong head for what.
Chai!! Gbese Mantse is yet to abdicate his throne.
Clear off.
Efo Kwame 1 year ago
Eiii Ghana everybody is now a PROPHET.
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Okay, here is my prediction, you will predict on December 1st that Dr. Bawumia of the NPP will win.
Naasei 1 year ago
Young man, I am sorry for you ,why have you gone to that length of sacrificing your life. Don't you know everything is possible. I am sure you are going to have a shock of yourself coming 7th December. May God help our home land Ghana!
@ Naasei:
TAKE OFF HIS HEAD? FOR WHAT? THAT MORON IS ACTUALLY FANTASIZING ABOUT LIVING IN PRO-BOKOHARAM STATE IN GHANA! BAWUMIA WILL NEVER MAKE SUCH DISGUSTING STATEMENTS! MUSA BABA ( DANJUMAH ) DANKWA DOESN’T BELONG IN G ... read full comment
@ Naasei:
TAKE OFF HIS HEAD? FOR WHAT? THAT MORON IS ACTUALLY FANTASIZING ABOUT LIVING IN PRO-BOKOHARAM STATE IN GHANA! BAWUMIA WILL NEVER MAKE SUCH DISGUSTING STATEMENTS! MUSA BABA ( DANJUMAH ) DANKWA DOESN’T BELONG IN GHANA! WE CHRISTIANS ARE SOLDLY BEHIND ALHAJI BAWUMIA!
Who needs his dirty head? And for what? He is a loser! He is looking for fame on the wrong hand. What I actually perceive about him is his Pro-Bokoharam views. That explains why most of us admire Bawumia so much. Bawumia will never make such disgusting pro militant statements.
WEBSITE DESIGN SERVICES 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Hdhrgrv
Myopic thinking 1 year ago
Hi Musah, presently I have no evidence to doubt your research findings. However, did your analysis adjusted for potential rigging by politicians? If no, then put your neck on the chopping board. Lol
Ray Alan 1 year ago
You know it's not right take your head off so say something else that can be easily done to you and it shall come to pass I promise you.
@ Ray Alan:
DON’T MIND HIM! HE IS A FANATIC! VERY UNCIVILIZED!
WE DON’T CUT PEOPLE’S HEAD GHANA IN THESE MODERN DAYS!
Don’t mind the goon, he is a Bokoharam fanatic. He views actually depicts that of a milit ... read full comment
@ Ray Alan:
Don’t mind the goon, he is a Bokoharam fanatic. He views actually depicts that of a militant than that of a well informed statistician. Even some of the best American pollsters got it wrong with their predictions about Trump / Kamala Harris race. How much more a known fake pollster like you can boldly come up with such skewed predictions and bet on it beyond every reasonable doubt? He knows Ghana is not like some other countries where he would’ve been held responsible for his own stupidity. After all, all those fake prophets also come up with false prophecies and no one ever hold them accountable for their fake predictions.
Ogbanje 1 year ago
None of the parties will get 50 % in the first round. NPP will win in the second round with a very small margin. See you on the voting day.
Agbeli Kumordzi 1 year ago
Foolish idiot man .
You can donate your coconut head to ashantehene
Foolish idiot man .
Kwabena Aboagye 1 year ago
It is only syncophants and fools who will vote for Bawumiah. He will be very lucky if he gets 38%. He thinks we Ghanaians are fools. Realizing his defeat he now says he is a drivers mate. Because of votes he brings down the office of Vice President, an enviable post into garbage.
Malik-Tamale 1 year ago
NPP do not need your head, maybe NDC does because you are deceiving them. More credible poll from the Markets, streets, shops farmers, Trotros show clear win by Bawuamia. You can not deceive anyone with bogus poll. You still have chance to redeem yourself.
Malik 1 year ago
You are sick! Why would trotro drivers back bawumia? Why would street shoppers back bawumia? Why would markets back bawumia? Don't they see and feel the inflation and increasing living cost? You are mad! Or because of the attendances of the rallies?
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 1 year ago
This guy should stop talking. Don't let NPP intensify their looting and rigging agendas
Nee 1 year ago
This guy knows no law in Ghana allows anyone to take his head, that is why he is offering it. Let him promise he will commit SUICIDE by jumping from the top of Pokuase overpass if his predicts goes wrong. It is then that we can vaguely believe him.
Mensa 1 year ago
Stop the crap and take your ugly head.Gyimee all the way
Malik 1 year ago
Npp.lost the election in 2022, just as mahama lost during g dumso time!
FTP 1 year ago
Boast not about tomorrow. Why would you put yourself in such trouble. What shall it profit you
Kan na wu. 1 year ago
Look at something he is just saying this for saying Sake. Talk is cheap.
Kofi 1 year ago
Who likes your head
Critical 1 year ago
Foolish talk go write an undertaking and a will seal it and deposit it in court after failure of ur prediction hang urself
U know the law does not allow anyone to take ur life not even the courts so wat a nonsense talk from ... read full comment
Foolish talk go write an undertaking and a will seal it and deposit it in court after failure of ur prediction hang urself
U know the law does not allow anyone to take ur life not even the courts so wat a nonsense talk from u musa
This shows that u need ur head to be examined by a specialist
Adu 1 year ago
Who wants this head
Kofi Ghanaba 1 year ago
Ghanaians primarily vote according to their tribe and religion.The Akan tribe is 50 percent of Ghana’s population .lf about 45 percent vote for NPP.What happens next.They also have the largest population.Jerry Rawlings was always complaining about this.The next issue is those who are moslems.If 85 percent of moslems vote for Bawumia.What happens next.The World Bank of the NDC Volta has a lot of people migrating to other regions.The population is not much.
Hancock Headhunters Ltd 1 year ago
We will remember. We are ready and waiting.
Akosua Tamale 1 year ago
Commit suicide. That will be better
Abu, The Kings Impaler 1 year ago
Boss, if you get it wrong, we will impale you.Its more painful than taking off your rotten head.
Agyei Augustine 1 year ago
Professionals don't this way please. You have stated your case and that is enough. You are not a prophet.
Not Possible 1 year ago
We all knows who becomes the next president, and it’s not Bawumia.
True Ghanaian 1 year ago
we wont cut your head. we will only shame you
Genevieve Mattias 1 year ago
Hey I keep on complaining, I keep on complaining, still this company keeps on scamming investors, this trading company is a scam, I have reported them in so many ways and keep spreading the news that this company is not real, still i see people getting scammed every new day, what else do I have to do to tell everyone that this company is a fraudulent investment company who are only after your money. I got scammed from this company of $317,000 the manager blocked me when I refused to pay the last money he asked me to pay after I threatened him .. I was able to report this case to a friend of mine who is a police officer who referred me to((///// Henrietta Cavendish victims help @ g mail.)) thank God she was able to recover my money within two week not all my money but she was able to recover 70% of my money in two weeks don't fall for this scammers!!!
Hannan 1 year ago
~ Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~~ www.Hot4.eu
Joe 1 year ago
Such an unwise statement. Don't you know human beings can change their minds any time?
Gosh 1 year ago
I’m surprised to hear this from an educated person, you don’t have home sense . Leave such needle-brain-talk to some category of people
Kwam 1 year ago
Hmmm, but what about text books for JHS pupils? What is the current NPP government doing about their text books? If they don't pass the BECE , how can they enjoy the free SHS???
Eric 1 year ago
Idiot how can you put your head on predictions
KAB-UK 1 year ago
Massa,you'll do that yourself
Nana Kwame King 1 year ago
This empty big head has no use. Nobody wants it
Aponkye shuaa 1 year ago
Mad man.
Mad man.
Yeah 1 year ago
And who is going to take that head off to be put in prison.
Sem Cudjoe 1 year ago
You know, nobody would do that
Charles Osei, London 1 year ago
Musa Danquah is not a credible pollster. He approached Anthony Karbo to help him to manipulate the result in favour of Bawumia but he refused. How can he do polls weekly? This can not be done in anywhere. Musa Danquah is preparing the minds of the NDC supporters to cause mayhem on the street after electoral defeat in the December election. Musa Danquah polls are being masterminded by Omane Boamah and this will never stop the NPP supporters from coming out in their numbers to vote massively for Bawumia. Their wicked plot will not succeed. He is a fake pollster.
Enyo 1 year ago
Massa enough of your nonsense…between now and December 1 a lot of things can happen. So if you are not fine with your analysis stop bragging about what you don’t have. You can brag but be aware in our part of the world things move quickly…input that in your analysis…!!!
Kwamejazi 1 year ago
Another fool making predictions. It is all about chance.
Bob22 1 year ago
Drink poison and commit suicide ofui no none will take your head
Cornelius 1 year ago
Even, greatest scientists, though trusted their works but never said they should be killed if their works goes wrong. Moreover, you are even forecasting to predict an election infact, an africa election...
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
Don't say so,you don't joke with your life.Tnx.
Dogo 1 year ago
What kind of name is that? Musah Dankwah?????
Umofia 1 year ago
When the fundamentals are weak
Charles 1 year ago
You might have to take the poison yourself if your predictions go wrong.
In Ghana, we cannot kill you through the institutions we have.
Smarty 1 year ago
We have looked at his head but we don't want it!!!
John 1 year ago
Your head going to be cut can December 7 in Jesus's name.
Godslove 1 year ago
You are not consistency. There are full of biase in your predictions.
Eric 1 year ago
We shall take off your head indeed, because NDC is not winning.
Kwasia ba Musa Danquah! You take us for fools
Franky, it's not about confidence or whatever. It's about science and data, check his previous polls and you would realize that he's just guessing like some pastors are doing. He said Alan will get second but it didn't happen ...
Musah Danquah of Global Info Analytics has gotten so much bribe from monies he has taken from both John and Ibrahim Mahamas to influence Ghanaians thru his polls.He doesn't care if he shd die today knowing his prediction is F ...
Més3… Mahama afa-oo-wafa..!!!! 3da hor plain..!!! Obiaaaa sé 3y3..!!! If you are not a dead & ancient reptile like Kuffuor, why should it be difficult for anyone to ask Bawumia why he has abandoned his field of training ( ...
BREAKING NEWS- WIKILEAKS INTERCEPTED AKUFO ADDO VOICE - SWEARING NEVER TO HAND OVER POWER TO EX-PRESIDENT JOHN MAHAMA NO MATTER THE OUTCOME OF THIS YEARS ELECTIONS : ALL BECAUSE- IT WILL BE SELF SUICIDE FOR HIM TO HANDOVER TO ...
@ GHANA:
Kwaseato: Wikileaks doesn ...
@ FRANKIE:
That moron has never made any credible predictions! I mea ...
BREAKING NEWS- WIKILEAKS INTERCEPTED AKUFO ADDO VOICE - SWEARING NEVER TO HAND OVER POWER TO EX-PRESIDENT JOHN MAHAMA NO MATTER THE OUTCOME OF THIS YEARS ELECTIONS : ALL BECAUSE- IT WILL BE SELF SUICIDE FOR HIM TO HANDOVER TO ...
Kwasea ...
FOOOOOOOOOLLLL ...
Your options are, get a job or setup a business. A business needs CASH capital. If you have no Cash, setup a Skilled-Service business where your skills fetch you daily cash...You can get this as XMAS GIFT for yourself or that ...
Mr Musa Dankwa pollist will say take off my head if my predictions fail. Polls are scientific and are not 100 percent certain. In recent US polls it was predicted close contest but we saw Trump trashed Harris after election. ...
He's planning of coming out with another on the 1st of December after saying he's done with the final poll after seeing the comprehensive poll by Prof Smart. It's now evidently clear that he's doing the bidding of NDC. He's n ...
Stop deceiving John Mahama with your bogus research, you said mahama is leading with 58 percent initially and then it came down 56 then 54 and it keeps coming down today we don’t know which percentage you got which research ...
Who in his right senses would be ready to do this and be hanged by the courts? I am only saddened by the people and international organizations you may have misled. Did you poll ever revealed Mahama /NDC would win Oforikrom ...
Big bro
All the best
Gyimieee.
You also predicted that Alan will win in Ashanti against Bawumia. He c ...
In 2016, Dormahene Oseadeiyor Aggeman Badu told NDC gathering that Mahama would win the elections and if he does not win the elections he will abdicate his stool. Mahama did not win the elections but Dormahene Oseadeiyor Agg ...
We would have taken you very serious if you rather said you will take your own life if your predictions go wrong!Nobody will do anything to you,let alone someone taking off your head.You know deep down your heart you're decei ...
It's the psychological warfare NDC initiated wayback to give credence what they will ...
Mr Musah Danquah, why should I believe your research when you say NDC will win 99 percent of the votes in the Oforikrom constituency in Kumasi? Again, in your recent study, you said the Jehovah Witnesses would vote 100 percen ...
SOMEONE LIKE THIS SHOULD BE BEATEN IN PUBLIC FOR HIS FOLY AND AND TRYING FOOL GHANAIANS. There is all indications that mahatma is going to loose massively. What ever much money mahatma bought you to say this nonsense, you w ...
Clear off.
Young man, I am sorry for you ,why have you gone to that length of sacrificing your life. Don't you know everything is possible. I am sure you are going to have a shock of yourself coming 7th December. May God help our home ...
@ Naasei:
TAKE OFF HIS HEAD? FOR WHAT? THAT MORON IS ACTUALLY FANTASIZING ABOUT LIVING IN PRO-BOKOHARAM STATE IN GHANA! BAWUMIA WILL NEVER MAKE SUCH DISGUSTING STATEMENTS! MUSA BABA ( DANJUMAH ) DANKWA DOESN’T BELONG IN G ...
@ Ray Alan:
Don’t mind the goon, he is a Bokoharam fanatic. He views actually depicts that of a milit ...
Foolish idiot man .
It is only syncophants and fools who will vote for Bawumiah. He will be very lucky if he gets 38%. He thinks we Ghanaians are fools. Realizing his defeat he now says he is a drivers mate. Because of votes he brings down the o ...
NPP do not need your head, maybe NDC does because you are deceiving them. More credible poll from the Markets, streets, shops farmers, Trotros show clear win by Bawuamia. You can not deceive anyone with bogus poll. You still ...
You are sick! Why would trotro drivers back bawumia? Why would street shoppers back bawumia? Why would markets back bawumia? Don't they see and feel the inflation and increasing living cost? You are mad! Or because of the att ...
This guy knows no law in Ghana allows anyone to take his head, that is why he is offering it. Let him promise he will commit SUICIDE by jumping from the top of Pokuase overpass if his predicts goes wrong. It is then that we c ...
Who likes your head
U know the law does not allow anyone to take ur life not even the courts so wat a nonsense talk from ...
Who wants this head
Ghanaians primarily vote according to their tribe and religion.The Akan tribe is 50 percent of Ghana’s population .lf about 45 percent vote for NPP.What happens next.They also have the largest population.Jerry Rawlings was ...
Hey I keep on complaining, I keep on complaining, still this company keeps on scamming investors, this trading company is a scam, I have reported them in so many ways and keep spreading the news that this company is not real, ...
Mad man.
Musa Danquah is not a credible pollster. He approached Anthony Karbo to help him to manipulate the result in favour of Bawumia but he refused. How can he do polls weekly? This can not be done in anywhere. Musa Danquah is prep ...
Massa enough of your nonsense…between now and December 1 a lot of things can happen. So if you are not fine with your analysis stop bragging about what you don’t have. You can brag but be aware in our part of the world th ...
Kwasia ba Musa Danquah! You take us for fools