I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. allah is a demon.
8 YEARS KUFFUOR DID NOTHING FOR ASHANTIS 8 YEARS FOR NANA ADDO NOTHING 1 year ago
THIS NPP GUY IS A COMEDIAN. BAWUMIA TABLETS FOR THE WHERE. GYIMII NKOAAA
YSL 1 year ago
Was he referring to the Mahama that built 3 universities(University of health and Allied science, university of energy and natural resources and university of environment and sustainable development)and the Eblock schools or some different Mahama? A person wise enough to build universities, something u guys don't have any sense to do, but only are masters of renaming, KWASIA ADADE can do this low level, unintelligent propaganda but when it is coming from a presidential aspirant, it becomes problematic, The guy is using the 2016 ta tactics, lies and deception, but Ghanaians are wiser now.
Yaw 1 year ago
A student will debate him again and he will start sweating profusely.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 1 year ago
##Author: UNKNOWN ——————- Bawumia vs Mahama who has done best for Ghana?? One helped to introduce Free SHS to teeming poor parents, Ghana Card, drones, GPS for navigation and unique house address, Ghana card, housing for Kayaye and training centers, Several factories including vehicle manufacturing, expanded university enrollment, reforming education such that Ghana's students are the best in Africa, built roads & hospitals-Agenda 111, boreholes, able to combat Covid, overcoming economic shocks from Covid & Ukraine war, The other stole Ghana's bauxite, stole from airplane purchase, stole and hid loot in Dubai, his boss set up a commission looking to jail him, has never introduced any innovative policy, together with cronies supervised severe hardships through dumsor, bad roads re Suhum Accra road. Was disgracefully booted out, rejected and thrown away by over 1,000,000 votes; seeking to introduce 24hr Ashawo, nkoko/prako nketekete, Kenkey/fish, Okada/ Mortuary, Pizza, iced cream, chocolate, rename universities, etc non fa. I have made up my mind and you know whom I will vote for, also vote for visionary young dynamic leadership.
MONEY FLOWS WITH THIS VERY SKILL: THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT 1 year ago
Your options are, get a job or setup a business. A business needs CASH capital. If you have no Cash, setup a Skilled-Service business where your skills fetch you daily cash...You can get this as XMAS GIFT for yourself or that young man you ought to help. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financial freedom. Start the new month with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks of training with this book. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon or use selar.co/m/chukky). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere - j67543367
Da dondada 1 year ago
Your entire generation be cursed for being this stupid pig to insult the Holy Prophet.As for Allah, that is God for Christians,I leave you to Him.He will deal with you for calling Him a demon.
A DECADES-OLD BANKRUPT ECOMINI NEVER BOUNCES BACK WITHIN 4 MONTHS. WHAT'S BANKRUPT GHANA'S DEBT-TO-GDP RATIO? WHAT'S GHANA'S INFLATION PERCENTAGE? THESE ARE THE BASICS THIS FOOL SHOULD TELL GHANAIANS. KWASIA! 1 year ago
THESE GHANAIAN LEADERS TALK LIKE ILLITERATE FOOLS. WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME GHANA'S "ECOMINI" BOUNCED BACK UNDER THE HEAVY WEIGHT OF IRRESPONSIBLE IMF LOANS AND OTHER STATUTORY DEBTS STILL NOT REPAID IN FULL, WHILE KILLER TAXES AND CONSUMER PRICE LEVELS ARE STILL THRASHING BANKRUPT GHANA'S ECONOMIC FUNDAMENTALS.
GHANA'S LEADERS ARE A BUNCH OF FUNDAMENTAL FOOLS.
THE FOREX EXCHANGE RATES ARE STILL EXPOSING THEIR NAKED INCOMPETENCE, YET THEY'RE SAYING BANKRUPT GHANA'S "ECOMINI" IS BOUNCING BACK.
IS THE ECONOMY BOUNCING BACK IN THEIR PERSONAL FOREIGN BANK ACCOUNTS? KWASIAFUOR!
DSN 1 year ago
Yoo, but still you'll loose
DO GHANA'S USELESS FREELOADING LEADERS AND ELDERS HAVE COMMON SENSE? 1 year ago
GHANA'S LEADERS, PARTICULARLY THE EFUOM AKANS, ARE ALWAYS TALKING ABOUT LOANS, KILLER TAXES AND PUBLIC DEBTS RESTRUCTURING IN THE MIDST OF UNCOUNTABLE NATURAL RESOURCES IN THEIR OWN ASSES. KWASIAFUOR KWA!
GHANA'S LEADERS D ... read full comment
GHANA'S LEADERS, PARTICULARLY THE EFUOM AKANS, ARE ALWAYS TALKING ABOUT LOANS, KILLER TAXES AND PUBLIC DEBTS RESTRUCTURING IN THE MIDST OF UNCOUNTABLE NATURAL RESOURCES IN THEIR OWN ASSES. KWASIAFUOR KWA!
GHANA'S LEADERS DO NOT TALK ABOUT THE URGENT NEED FOR GHANA TO INVEST IN HOLDING CONTROLLING SHARES OR STAKES IN ALL OF GHANA'S NATURAL RESOURCES CONTROLLED BY FOREIGN INVESTORS OPERATING IN GHANA.
THE MORE YOU PUT IN, THE MORE YOU FUCKING GET OUT. THIS IS SIMPLE COMMON SENSE, AND THAT'S WHY ALL THE TAX-FREE GCC GULF ARAB STATES ARE FABOULOUSLY RICH FROM ONLY CRUDE OIL AND NATURAL GAS EXPORT REVENUES.
GHANA'S LEADERS ARE SO, SO IRRESPONSIBLE AND USELESS THAT I ALWAYS WONDER IF THEY EVER SAT IN A LECTURE ROOM TO BE EDUCATED.
GHANA'S SELF-OPINIONATED BUSH EFUOM UNCIVILIZED IRRESPONSIBLE LEADERS NEVER CEASE TO AMAZE ME.
NPP Ei NPP 1 year ago
Where did the money come from? If you have borrowed so much and cannot pay our creditors. If JDM had borrowed that much, cheap tablet would not be what he could have provided. He would have purchased laptops rather than cheap tablets. By the way, even worthy countries even do not provide free tablets. How many children have the tablets? Where are the laptops promised to teachers?
K.B 1 year ago
What was our debt then and now
Naa 1 year ago
Dr. We the students of okuapeman are still waiting for ours please
Vida 1 year ago
You mean you don’t have tablet, and have to remind him? I thought he said all students have tablets instead of chalk. Ahh well, maybe he didn’t rehearse well.
ROB 1 year ago
MAHAMA IS AN OBSOLETE CORRUPT LEADER. BAWUMIA IS A VISIONARY LEADER AND ALL HIS ACTIONS REFLECT MODERNITY.
17gh dollar man 1 year ago
NPPIGS is made up of an unrepentant moron, when did you start sharing the tablets and how many students have it? Throughout this 8yrs as a useless vp has the school ever had a textbook,
Stupid moron
NPPIGS is made up of an unrepentant moron, when did you start sharing the tablets and how many students have it? Throughout this 8yrs as a useless vp has the school ever had a textbook,
Stupid moron
Bawumi why why 1 year ago
But it was 4gh in Mahama term and 17gh in criminology Bawumia term so who is better
Maverick 1 year ago
Manama build schools , how many you Bawumia build , NONE.
Kwame 1 year ago
Bawumia, stop this childishness !
MC 1 year ago
So what? December 7 is just still too far, but it will soon come and you will know your level. It is your kind that Ghana needs as president
JACK TORONTO 1 year ago
My wife who is a teacher has since not received the teachers tablets which she has paid for.
filiwa 1 year ago
This guy is indeed a con artist . How many students got ur tablets as u claim ? What's the quality of ur tablets ? How r tablets improving the economy ? For ur info, tablet is a lazy way of learning . No wonder u buy exam questions n pasco for ur students .
Ghana is leading by arrogant leaders 1 year ago
How many students did you provide tablets?. You are a liar indeed.
Kk 1 year ago
This koliko veep paaaaa......he thinks the Mahama has time for failed driver's mate....ehhhh ....masa go hide urself disgraceful face somewhere with des stupid propaganda stories.....
Agnes 1 year ago
Yes we will still vote for change. Accountability is what we are looking for and also discontinue the dig hole in the name of cathedral.
Donatus 1 year ago
Where are the tablets? Lies from a liar. 2 weeks to go, keep lying till then.
Toko 1 year ago
You don't know shame
Prof 1 year ago
You can't even pay wassc
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
John Mahama's B TEAM would be mistaken if they thought Ghanaians did not appreciate the NPP's good works. The NPP governments introduced and successfully implemented both NHIS and the Free SHS. To go back and vote for John Dramani Mahama would be costly. Ghana is going forward and not retrogressing. On December 7, 2024, Ghanaians are voting large for Dr. Bawumia to continue the digitized Ghana and agenda 111.
Bili 1 year ago
Point of correction NHIS was mutual health under Kuffour it took visionary people like Mills/Mahama government to introduced National Health which now means that when you a card holder from Kumasi travels to Ho and fall sick but you seek treatment at Ho without panic and they built office structures accross the country. Free SHS and studens have to by A4 Rim, Washing detergents for the school. please I dont think you have forgoten of NABCO, 1D1F, 1V1D, 1 MILLION DOLLAR per constituency, high inflation ever in my 42 years as a Ghanaian, 7TH December please VOTE WISELY, VOTE for JDM AND NDC for Reset and accountability
Forest Commander 1 year ago
What is the jabbing in this. He has just done what he is noted for - lying. Which student in KG, Primary, JHS or SHS has this government bought computers for. Even the teachers whom they took money from; they could not buy them the tablets and up till now some of them are chasing Bawumia for their money. What a SCAM. Bawumia is just holding on to the straw.
Manukure 1 year ago
They have tablets? And that is some kind of achievement? Get this, Sir. Your Past Question Mentality has condemned lots of children to illiteracy while attending school.
AHIMADU 1 year ago
Students of Ziavi SHTS are also waiting for theirs. So far, the school can boast of only 10 first year students. Things are difficult.
NPP Ei NPP 1 year ago
Who eats chalk and tablets? Talk about the economic hardship your enemies might has failed to address. How much is fuel? How much is cement? How much is the dollar? How much is Kenkey? NDC was voted out because of lies and propaganda. Today why not boat of 1d1f because it has failed. 1v1dam has failed. 1d1 million has failed. Taxation is a lazy man's job but we have covid tax and elevy. If you have performed you will not spend 15days in Ashanti Region begging for vote. Yesterday Ghanaians were taken as fool but today any Ghanaians who vote NPP can be classified as fools because you have lied to Ghanaians to get the power. When the fundamentals are weak the exchange rate shall expose you. No IMF but we are in IMF with haircuts
NPP Ei NPP 1 year ago
Who eats chalk and tablets? Talk about the economic hardship your economy might has failed to address. How much is fuel? How much is cement? How much is the dollar? How much is Kenkey? NDC was voted out because of lies and propaganda. Today why not boat of 1d1f because it has failed. 1v1dam has failed. 1d1 million has failed. Taxation is a lazy man's job but we have covid tax and elevy. If you have performed you will not spend 15days in Ashanti Region begging for vote. Yesterday Ghanaians were taken as fool but today any Ghanaians who vote NPP can be classified as fools because you have lied to Ghanaians to get the power. When the fundamentals are weak the exchange rate shall expose you. No IMF but we are in IMF with haircuts
NPP Ei NPP 1 year ago
Who eats chalk and tablets? Talk about the economic hardship your economy might has failed to address. How much is fuel? How much is cement? How much is the dollar? How much is Kenkey? NDC was voted out because of lies and propaganda. Today why not boat of 1d1f because it has failed. 1v1dam has failed. 1d1 million has failed. Taxation is a lazy man's job but we have covid tax and elevy. If you have performed you will not spend 15days in Ashanti Region begging for vote. Yesterday Ghanaians were taken as fool but today any Ghanaians who vote NPP can be classified as fools because you have lied to Ghanaians to get the power. When the fundamentals are weak the exchange rate shall expose you. No IMF but we are in IMF with haircuts. Well I suppose you can answer the 177 questions you posted to late Amisah
Arafat Husain. 1 year ago
What about students who eats expire rice which is poison Bawmia answer me. Students no chalk and students poison take one Bawmia
Lorraine 1 year ago
The students did not have chalk but the cost of living was not as high as your 8 years in power.
WEBSITE DESIGN SERVICES 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. 7yytt
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Now the economy manager and dollar police officer has become education minster ? Dollar is chasing this office and there's no where to hide, foolish driver mate. Only illiterates primitives Ghanaians you idiot can lie to them and they'll believe you.
Frankwood78 1 year ago
In fact if NPP wins this election then it means there is no God because how can this Bawumia keep lying everyday and everywhere while God hate lies.
Boat STOP THAT NONSENSE. 1 year ago
Joker where are their textbooks?
nii 1 year ago
where is the tablet? The lies is in the DNA of Npp. how can a liar be a president? never!
Heavy Do 1 year ago
I wish you stopped talking because the more you talk, the more you attract haters against the NPP and the more you lose votes. Always crosscheck your facts before you make some pronouncements on platform. Anyway, I don't blame you because you deceived Ghanaians into voting for you and cohorts in 2016, so you think you have to continue with the deception. Ghanaians now know your strategy of deception and therefore it will never work this time.
dr.dr.bawumiaEnkor Yie EMT Economy 1 year ago
Tablets bought with stolen money, as students fed on unwholesome food.
Yakame!
Yakame!
Kweku Gazett 1 year ago
Borrowing to buy ‘Tablets’ for some of the Students when they have no Jobs after Graduating is no Achievement. Borrowing to the Extent that Pensioners can’t have their Pensions is no Achievement. Dr. ‘When the Fundamentals are weak’ in Better Economies Tablets and Mobile Phones are Nothing. People are dying due to the Mismanagement of the Economy under your Administration. Be more Serious and prepare to Leave.
Asantehene 1 year ago
Because you thrived on lies in the past, it is going to work for you again. And you think the lie tag on you is a joke
Kofi 1 year ago
Bawumia and NPP didn't give me laptop or computer, l bought it and the money was deducted from my salary at Controller and Accountant General Department.
Bawumia Bawuliar should stop lying.
Teachers can testify to what I'm ... read full comment
Bawumia and NPP didn't give me laptop or computer, l bought it and the money was deducted from my salary at Controller and Accountant General Department.
Teachers can testify to what I'm saying.
As l write, some teachers paid but yet to receive their laptops.
Hannan 1 year ago
> Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~~ www.Hot4.eu
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Stop this stupidity and be serious for once. Your government has not been able to supply students with reading materials for the past 7 years and you are here fooling.
Bili 1 year ago
Bawumia please stop the noise and fix the economy, A Photocopier machine that cost 1,700 in 2016 now cost 4,500 and a rim of paper which 20.00 now cost 70.00. Ugly Addo told us that you were brought to tackle the economy. Your records are abysmal inflation 15% to 54% and now 33% JDM worst corruption index is your best, exchange rate 4.00 to 1 Dollar now 17 .00 to a dollar a Gallon of fuel which 17.00 is now 70.00 and you are still talking chaff
Bawumi why why 1 year ago
You like lying too much Bawumia eiiiii hmmm
Kwaku 1 year ago
Someone is misleading the Vice President. He doesn't know that, his government is not supplying chalk and marker. Equally, Capitation Grant is in arrears for Seven Terms including this term.
Bili 1 year ago
Please Bawumia we are now in 2024, and enough of your comic talks, JDM Built SHS from scatch, in my region Upper West, Wa Municipal I can talk of Wa Islamic SHS, T.I Ahmadiyya SHS, Loggu SHS in Wa east and when it comes to upgrading of SHS IN Wa I can say Wa Senior High Technical School, Wa Technical Intitute, this and more and you are there braging about tablets forgotten that can breed stealing among students and exposer to immoral content on social media if the students are not guided.
Da dondada 1 year ago
Come to think of it,how many students have been provided with the tablets?An insignificant number.You forcefully deducted money from teachers to provide them with tablets,how many of them were given the tablets?an insignificant number.You are a liar and a thief.One of the main reasons why I don't want this stouge to win is because of his wife who carries a hand bag that is worth over 70,000 Ghana cedis as vice President's wife.Imagine the cost of her bag when her husband becomes President.
Nato 1 year ago
This npp Bawumia is useless and incompetent. U can't even feed common sHS students. Students are fed with hair and pe0er salt. Shameless wicked leader. So U think U can use Ghana money money and be building mosques for walawala people. Every Christian should vote against the npp andi it candidates. The Muslims can go and vote for them . U can't create jobs but rather go around building mosques. Will the people eat buildings? Build church and shrines for Christians and traditionalist. Why didn't you operate the factory at walawala? Lies lies and criminals
NPP is opposition bound 1 year ago
What the is wrong with this stupid liar ..??? Which tablets?.. who and who have your useless self donated tablets to?…. ur stupidity and lies
william.Ejisu 1 year ago
Yeah fair comment, I don't think that education is a priority for Mahama.
His policies to date are not a stand out news item.....But having said that, I don't know much about him
anyway. He's been around a while,...about ... read full comment
His policies to date are not a stand out news item.....But having said that, I don't know much about him
anyway. He's been around a while,...about a decade or so ,without creating the WOW factor,.....while in Government ....mainly negative press.
The problem with Ghana is.....no matter which side of politics you lean to.....there's a lot of dirty dealings going on in secrecy.....and where there's smoke there's fire....and there are leaks to the press that pertain to corruption ,which in turn....causes the Masses to call out the government to answer allegations,
whether it's true or false.
SO GOVERMENTS NEED TO BE TRANSPARENT IN ALL ISSUES, AND BY DOING THAT,YOU GAIN THE TRUST. OF THE POPULATION IN THE MAIN.
Patrick 1 year ago
Where are the textbooks for our schools, Mr VP?
Ekurasie Krachie 1 year ago
Loose rhetorics. Wise up. What have you been able to achieve in eight years? Comparative to, three years of, Mahama, what is there to compete with? National reckers and thieves.
Yaw 10 1 year ago
What tablets????
The china toys….. would he Bawumia give that toy to his las child…. You bought such as substandard machines to teachers and students and you are praising yourself… after the change on 7 th Dec the npp ... read full comment
What tablets????
The china toys….. would he Bawumia give that toy to his las child…. You bought such as substandard machines to teachers and students and you are praising yourself… after the change on 7 th Dec the npp and the looters will account for all they have looted
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Sure. Those cheap tablets that will cease to function after a few months' use. What has your NPP government done to address the plight of many elementary school kids in all the regions of the country who still school under trees or in crumbling classrooms? Your NPP government can lie about making a pact with God to build a sham national cathedral, wasting millions of dollars of tax payers' money to fund that useless peace of crap instead of using those funds to build classrooms for elementary school kids. You've spent eight years chasing after the cedi and still haven't arrested it, and that alone a clear indication of how incompetent you are.
Gabby Okyere no Darko 1 year ago
Buying tablets for some while others still don't have chalk and are learning under trees. Priorities. Duck outta here!
Kwame 1 year ago
At least it’s better than given expired foodstuffs to them.
Was he referring to the Mahama that built 3 universities(University of health and Allied science, university of energy and natural resources and university of environment and sustainable development)and the Eblock schools or ...
##Author: UNKNOWN ——————- Bawumia vs Mahama who has done best for Ghana?? One helped to introduce Free SHS to teeming poor parents, Ghana Card, drones, GPS for navigation and unique house address, Ghana card, hous ...
Your options are, get a job or setup a business. A business needs CASH capital. If you have no Cash, setup a Skilled-Service business where your skills fetch you daily cash...You can get this as XMAS GIFT for yourself or that ...
THESE GHANAIAN LEADERS TALK LIKE ILLITERATE FOOLS. WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME GHANA'S "ECOMINI" BOUNCED BACK UNDER THE HEAVY WEIGHT OF IRRESPONSIBLE IMF LOANS AND OTHER STATUTORY DEBTS STILL NOT REPAID IN FULL, WHILE KILLER TAXES ...
GHANA'S LEADERS D ...
Where did the money come from? If you have borrowed so much and cannot pay our creditors. If JDM had borrowed that much, cheap tablet would not be what he could have provided. He would have purchased laptops rather than chea ...
Stupid moron
This guy is indeed a con artist . How many students got ur tablets as u claim ? What's the quality of ur tablets ? How r tablets improving the economy ? For ur info, tablet is a lazy way of learning . No wonder u buy exam que ...
You don't know shame
You can't even pay wassc
John Mahama's B TEAM would be mistaken if they thought Ghanaians did not appreciate the NPP's good works. The NPP governments introduced and successfully implemented both NHIS and the Free SHS. To go back and vote for John Dr ...
Point of correction NHIS was mutual health under Kuffour it took visionary people like Mills/Mahama government to introduced National Health which now means that when you a card holder from Kumasi travels to Ho and fall sick ...
What is the jabbing in this. He has just done what he is noted for - lying. Which student in KG, Primary, JHS or SHS has this government bought computers for. Even the teachers whom they took money from; they could not buy th ...
Who eats chalk and tablets? Talk about the economic hardship your enemies might has failed to address. How much is fuel? How much is cement? How much is the dollar? How much is Kenkey? NDC was voted out because of lies and pr ...
Who eats chalk and tablets? Talk about the economic hardship your economy might has failed to address. How much is fuel? How much is cement? How much is the dollar? How much is Kenkey? NDC was voted out because of lies and pr ...
Now the economy manager and dollar police officer has become education minster ? Dollar is chasing this office and there's no where to hide, foolish driver mate. Only illiterates primitives Ghanaians you idiot can lie to them ...
I wish you stopped talking because the more you talk, the more you attract haters against the NPP and the more you lose votes. Always crosscheck your facts before you make some pronouncements on platform. Anyway, I don't blam ...
Yakame!
Borrowing to buy ‘Tablets’ for some of the Students when they have no Jobs after Graduating is no Achievement. Borrowing to the Extent that Pensioners can’t have their Pensions is no Achievement. Dr. ‘When the Fundame ...
Teachers can testify to what I'm ...
Bawumia please stop the noise and fix the economy, A Photocopier machine that cost 1,700 in 2016 now cost 4,500 and a rim of paper which 20.00 now cost 70.00. Ugly Addo told us that you were brought to tackle the economy. You ...
Please Bawumia we are now in 2024, and enough of your comic talks, JDM Built SHS from scatch, in my region Upper West, Wa Municipal I can talk of Wa Islamic SHS, T.I Ahmadiyya SHS, Loggu SHS in Wa east and when it comes to u ...
Come to think of it,how many students have been provided with the tablets?An insignificant number.You forcefully deducted money from teachers to provide them with tablets,how many of them were given the tablets?an insignifica ...
This npp Bawumia is useless and incompetent. U can't even feed common sHS students. Students are fed with hair and pe0er salt. Shameless wicked leader. So U think U can use Ghana money money and be building mosques for walaw ...
anyway. He's been around a while,...about ...
What tablets????
The china toys….. would he Bawumia give that toy to his las child…. You bought such as substandard machines to teachers and students and you are praising yourself… after the change on 7 th Dec the npp ...
Sure. Those cheap tablets that will cease to function after a few months' use. What has your NPP government done to address the plight of many elementary school kids in all the regions of the country who still school under tr ...