Most of these policemen are so unprofessional and extremely stupid. We should rebook at the kinds of human beings that we recruit into the service.
Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed.
BLESSED ARMS 1 year ago
OFER TO TEACH(CANADA)
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses ... read full comment
OFER TO TEACH(CANADA)
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
The person who took the video did well, else this evil cop would have gotten away with this crime.
Sam 1 year ago
How true is it? Show us videos of this interdicted unprofessional police boy
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
Exactly, this is just a statement put up there by the police, whether the police officer is actually interdicted or not is another matter
MONEY FLOWS WITH THIS VERY SKILL: THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT 1 year ago
Your options are, get a job or setup a business. A business needs CASH capital. If you have no Cash, setup a Skilled-Service business where your skills fetch you daily cash...You can get this as XMAS GIFT for yourself or that young man you ought to help. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financial freedom. Start the new month with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks of training with this book. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon or use selar.co/m/chukky). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere - x27985
Osei mensah bonsu 1 year ago
Outright dismissal. What investigation again?
Kay 1 year ago
Most Police personnels will lose their job if John Mahama shd mistakingly win this election with his legalisation of Okada. Ashaiman will be a slippery place for all Police officers in that regime bcoz Okada riders operate without Ghana law.
DUROSIMI 1 year ago
Go and tell your STUPID ASHAWO MOTHER that I said Mahama has already defeated your criminal NPP party in the December 7th elections. This is the WILD & SLEEPLESS NIGHTMARE you idiots have been having all these past few months. But it is so, because when your stupid & mentally-retarded Kyebi chimpanzee - Nana Akuffo Addo was playing his LGBTQ+ games against God, he never thought for once that a time will surely come when the Almighty God will curse him and push out his evil homosexual government out of power! NPP akromfuor nkwasiafuor aban... Nyame bétua mo ká bébreeee...........
Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. allah is a demon.
Citizen8 1 year ago
It's called DUE PROCESS. We aren't in the jungle like that Police Officer seems to be portraying in the video. Give him hearing and exact the appropriate sanction against him if found guilty.
Bastard 1 year ago
Aboa, what hearing? Are you also a criminal cop?
Citizen8 1 year ago
Not surprising at all that you chose to call yourself BASTARD. You're one indeed.
Ghh 1 year ago
He must be sacked
KOFI tamale 1 year ago
SUCH A POLICE OFFICER IS NOT FIT FOR THE SERVICE.
HE NEEDS TO BE POSTED OUT OF THE REGION IMMEDIATELY AND GIVEN PSYCIATRIC TREATMENT. ITS A SHAME
Slow 1 year ago
Posted out of that region to which other? This lunatic party police officer should be dismissed period. Else why handcuffed a suspect and still be slapping him. He is not worthy of the uniform
JB 1 year ago
He will be rewarded with a promotion. Ghana sweet paa.
Joe 1 year ago
As lawless as The President is That is how Police under him would behave. Who knows how many people he's treated LIKE THIS. IMAGINE BAWULAIR BEING THE PRESIDENT. IT WOULD BE WORSE
PROPERTY SECURITY TRAINING 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Xxxxxx
Charlie- London 1 year ago
This awful behaviour undermine public trust in the police and raise serious ethical concerns. It is time that the IGP, Civil right groups, the government and the other authorities hold Ghana police and the the officers accountable through appropriate disciplinary measures, including fines, terminations of post and prosecutions.
Police officers are expected to uphold the law, not violate it, and their behavior should reflect professionalism and respect for human rights.
Bringing prosecution on this disgraceful officer and holding the Ghana police accountable is essential to prevent future occurrences and to deter similar actions by other officers. Community trust can only be restored through transparency and accountability in the police force.
In my opinion comprehensive training on human rights and proper conduct is necessary for all officers. Only by taking firm action can Ghana demonstrate its commitment to justice and the protection of all citizens’ rights.
Geeman 1 year ago
13 bad slaps on a handcuff citizen. Nana addo broni the imbecile who gave the authority to the police hierarchy to recruit some of these criminals will be smoke out from the service after 7th January 2025.
JB 1 year ago
This police officer will also be rewarded with a promotion like colonel Opoku. Trust me.
OZYMANDIASI 1 year ago
Protocol recruitment results in unprofessionalism. What do we expect from such an untrained officer? He doesn’t even understand the rules of his profession.
SON OF GOD 1 year ago
How can a supposed train police officer be so wicked to a fellow human being. A person is in handcuffs and without any defence and are slapping him several times without any fellow feeling. Is the police officer a human being ?
Jake 1 year ago
He is heartless like Mr. Akufo Addo who killed his wife and also lured a friend's wife (beautiful Rebecca) to kill her husband for him (Akufo Addo) to mary.
More than the devil.
He is heartless like Mr. Akufo Addo who killed his wife and also lured a friend's wife (beautiful Rebecca) to kill her husband for him (Akufo Addo) to mary.
More than the devil.
Son of sons 1 year ago
I am happy this animal in police uniform has been interdicted. I hope that he is jailed. How can you treat a fellow man as an animal?
Anasco 1 year ago
Some of them are criminals who aren't suppose to be there
Code 9 1 year ago
It's getting closer ..
Asemoooooo 1 year ago
Sack him ----please IGP---nothing justifies this behaviour
STUPIDITY AT ITS PEAK 1 year ago
What else do we expect from a PROTOCOL FOOT SOLDIER police man. He will be protected in the long run. For sure, he will not be sacked. Mark my words.
Gborlahn 1 year ago
Sharp! Ghana Police, you do all.
Aja 1 year ago
If you slap me I return it to you two folds
ASEMPA 1 year ago
Aja the man was powerless because both hands were handcuffed at his back. The policeman is a beast who must be taken join its animal kingdom in the zoo.
Nana 1 year ago
This is a complete beast who should be sacked, effective immediately.
judamujata 1 year ago
STRAIGHT UP MISCONDUCT MUST BE FIRED AND FULL LENGTH OF THE LAW
ASEMPA 1 year ago
Infact at a point l couldn't watch any more, the way my stomach was feeling was unbeatable. Even if the man stole, after handcuffs he should have been taken to the police station. Eiih a shit-hole country called Ghana. If these unprofessional men are recruited by the party in power what will one expect.
Kojo 1 year ago
Not him alone there were other police officers who were witnessing to what was going on they need to be punished too
Sam 1 year ago
This is very evil. But I am very sure the video was taken by another policeman who could not watch this level of wickedness being perpetrated against his fellow man.
Agbeli Kumordzi 1 year ago
I blame Akuffo Addo for hiring those buga buga police into Ghana police services
Kp3m 1 year ago
Hahaha, Africans are just on Low IQ's
Kwakuvi Klutse 1 year ago
Just interdiction? I think the video speaks for itself and this criminal officer must be fired and also prosecuted period.
Obroniba 1 year ago
Some police guys feel they're above the law and can misbehave at the least offense. I was raging in anger upon watching the video. How do you maltreat a handcuffed person like that? These are certainly one of the protocol Police idiots
Welcome 1 year ago
The Islam insulting man is back . He had a small recovery at the mental hospital.
Welcome.
The Islam insulting man is back . He had a small recovery at the mental hospital.
Welcome.
Kwame Angel 1 year ago
Inter-whaaat? Sack the dongon.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
The fool officer is one of illiterate villager NPP foolsoldiers.
The police man must be sacked 1 year ago
The police man must be sacked with immediate effect. Why interdiction. If the man is a relative of the president or a COP in the police service, will thye give the office this soft punishment of taking half salary?
Bastie Tutu Asantefourhene 1 year ago
Manhyia personal police guard for Kumasihene shot Maa Adwoa
Nii Ganyo Bi. 1 year ago
This policeman needs to be fired immediately. He is not a peace officer.
Samurai 1 year ago
Why interdiction??? Dismissal straight!!! The guy wasnt resisting arrest in any way. This is shameful!!!! The family should sue him
Abukey 1 year ago
And we give these IDIOTS gun...
Hannan 1 year ago
!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~~ www.Hot4.eu
Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago
This is outright dismissal
Martin 1 year ago
INTER WHAT? MMMMTCCCCCHEEEEW. HE'S JUST GOING TO STAY HOME TO DRAW SALARY. GHANA POLICE WILL NEVER DO ANYTHING THIS GUY.
Godfrey, Tafo 1 year ago
I swear my God, any nonsense idiot police who will misbehave towards me or any of my family members, l will JUJU that person straight away. Trust me
For_Shege_Reasons 1 year ago
That's so unprofessional. This police officer needs to be sacked immediately
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 year ago
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mtank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 year ago
Capit
Bank flashing to all co ... read full comment
Capit
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Must encourage taking videos like this to save Ghana 11 months ago
People who have been given power and position abuse it too often in the country
OFER TO TEACH(CANADA)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses ...
Your options are, get a job or setup a business. A business needs CASH capital. If you have no Cash, setup a Skilled-Service business where your skills fetch you daily cash...You can get this as XMAS GIFT for yourself or that ...
Most Police personnels will lose their job if John Mahama shd mistakingly win this election with his legalisation of Okada. Ashaiman will be a slippery place for all Police officers in that regime bcoz Okada riders operate wi ...
Go and tell your STUPID ASHAWO MOTHER that I said Mahama has already defeated your criminal NPP party in the December 7th elections. This is the WILD & SLEEPLESS NIGHTMARE you idiots have been having all these past few months ...
He must be sacked
This awful behaviour undermine public trust in the police and raise serious ethical concerns. It is time that the IGP, Civil right groups, the government and the other authorities hold Ghana police and the the officers accoun ...
How can a supposed train police officer be so wicked to a fellow human being. A person is in handcuffs and without any defence and are slapping him several times without any fellow feeling. Is the police officer a human being ...
More than the devil.
It's getting closer ..
Infact at a point l couldn't watch any more, the way my stomach was feeling was unbeatable. Even if the man stole, after handcuffs he should have been taken to the police station. Eiih a shit-hole country called Ghana. If the ...
Some police guys feel they're above the law and can misbehave at the least offense. I was raging in anger upon watching the video. How do you maltreat a handcuffed person like that? These are certainly one of the protocol Pol ...
Welcome.
Bank f ...