Dr Akuffo Dampare is a smart and an intelligent guy.His advice was for NDC leaders but he intelligently slipped in NPP. He is aware of the plans of Asiedu Nketia and his gang to engage in violence but just trying to be diplomatic. Most of them will end up in police cells on 7th Dec 2024.
Atsu, Ho 1 year ago
I can't say for sure who will win this election but the NDC need to understand that the constitution has not stated anywhere that a party can't rule for more than 8 years. They should educate their supporters. I expect the NDC to win but listening to Dr Tony Aidoo and others speaking it's difficult to tell now particularly where the Rawlings factor is no more in place
Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. allah is a demon.
Jesus Loves You 1 year ago
Jesus died on Cross as atonement for our sins. Jesus has opened his arms to receive you now. The Kingdom of God is within your reach. Don't miss this opportunity. The alternative is everlasting punishment. Just accept Jesus Christ as your Lord and Saviour, and let Him be the Lord of your life in deed, not only in words. Jesus loves you
DUROSIMI 1 year ago
@John,Tema... Go and tell your STUPID ASHAWO MOTHER that I said Mahama has already defeated your criminal NPP party in the December 7th elections. This is the WILD & SLEEPLESS NIGHTMARE you idiots have been having all these past few months. But it is so, because when your stupid & mentally-retarded Kyebi chimpanzee - Nana Akuffo Addo was playing his LGBTQ+ games against God, he never thought for once that a time will surely come when the Almighty God will curse him and push out his evil homosexual government out of power! NPP akromfuor nkwasiafuor aban... Nyame bétua mo ká bébreeee.........
Gborlahn 1 year ago
Why? Is your mother one? You're all over the place insulting people's mothers.
Kwami 1 year ago
DUROSIMI, if you don't cool down you may even get heart attack or even thumb print wrongly for your vote to be rejected. This is a simple election, there will be a winner and a losers and what ever crosses your path take it in good faith. No insults and no fighting.
Kwami 1 year ago
* a winner and losers.
Bombastic 1 year ago
NDC hasn't contracted you to think for them, we have our thinking faculties intact. Send your opinion to the baboons. You think Dampare isn't talking to nana who has said time without number that he wouldn't ha d over to someone he has beaten twice and is hell bent on installing Bawumia on us. Take your idiotic smartness somewhere else.
DO GHANA'S USELESS FREELOADING LEADERS AND ELDERS HAVE COMMON SENSE? 1 year ago
GHANA'S LEADERS, PARTICULARLY THE EFUOM AKANS, ARE ALWAYS TALKING ABOUT LOANS, KILLER TAXES AND PUBLIC DEBTS RESTRUCTURING IN THE MIDST OF UNCOUNTABLE NATURAL RESOURCES IN THEIR OWN ASSES. KWASIAFUOR KWA!
GHANA'S LEADERS D ... read full comment
GHANA'S LEADERS, PARTICULARLY THE EFUOM AKANS, ARE ALWAYS TALKING ABOUT LOANS, KILLER TAXES AND PUBLIC DEBTS RESTRUCTURING IN THE MIDST OF UNCOUNTABLE NATURAL RESOURCES IN THEIR OWN ASSES. KWASIAFUOR KWA!
GHANA'S LEADERS DO NOT TALK ABOUT THE URGENT NEED FOR GHANA TO INVEST IN HOLDING CONTROLLING SHARES OR STAKES IN ALL OF GHANA'S NATURAL RESOURCES CONTROLLED BY FOREIGN INVESTORS OPERATING IN GHANA.
THE MORE YOU PUT IN, THE MORE YOU FUCKING GET OUT. THIS IS SIMPLE COMMON SENSE, AND THAT'S WHY ALL THE TAX-FREE GCC ARAB STATES ARE FABOULOUSLY RICH FROM ONLY CRUDE OIL AND NATURAL GAS EXPORT REVENUES.
GHANA'S LEADERS ARE SO, SO IRRESPONSIBLE AND USELESS THAT I ALWAYS WONDER IF THEY EVER SAT IN A LECTURE ROOM TO BE EDUCATED.
GHANA'S SELF-OPINIONATED BUSH EFUOM UNCIVILIZED IRRESPONSIBLE LEADERS NEVER CEASE TO AMAZE ME.
George Fritz 1 year ago
Hahaha, look at this idiot. IGP is advising all those idiots that spell violence not a particular group of people. Moreso, he is referring to thugs like Ayawaso Wagoun bye election in the last 8 years. We know the thugs in Ghana, we have lived with them, and their behaviors including their masters.
Yaw 1 year ago
When you go for any election it’s either you will win or loose is simple as that, you can not be neutral but a lot of people doesn’t get it and they start to make trouble everybody wants to win but there’s only one winner in every election if you loose that’s not the end of the world you just do your homework and try again.The IGP is right accept both win or loose and let us live in peace.
Kubut3 1 year ago
The IGP IS RIGHT, ONLY ONE PERSON OR PARTY WILL WIN. THE QUESTION BEGGING FOR AN ANSWER; IS MAHAMA AND HIS LITTLE FRIENDS READY TO ACCEPT DEFEAT ?
Ama 1 year ago
John Dramani Mahama and his NDC gang are not prepared for a Defeat .Unfortunately they have already seen the Defeat and have been preparing for violence. The first person the Police shd arrest when the violence start shd be Asiedu Nketia.
Pelicles 1 year ago
John Mahama will lose this election, and there is nothing he can do. If Mahama is an experience politician, he can feel the wind blowing across the country including his own stronghold. Volta and the Northern regions will vote for Bawumia, and I will urge you not for forget this prediction.
Remember that there is no clause anywhere in the constitution which states that we should change political party every 8 years no matter what. John Mahama will never be president again, never ever.
Abrantie 1 year ago
Another criminal iñ uniform, you're warn not to do anything stupid
Abrantie 1 year ago
Asem 1 year ago
We have heard from NPP that they won't hand over to NDC desperately on several occasions
PROPERTY SECURITY TRAINING 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Xxxff
AD 1 year ago
Wise saying. Intelligent IGP.
Kwame Angel 1 year ago
Stay in your lane. Are you an election consultant?
Dr Akuffo Dampare is a smart and an intelligent guy.His advice was for NDC leaders but he intelligently slipped in NPP. He is aware of the plans of Asiedu Nketia and his gang to engage in violence but just trying to be diplom ...
I can't say for sure who will win this election but the NDC need to understand that the constitution has not stated anywhere that a party can't rule for more than 8 years. They should educate their supporters. I expect the ND ...
Jesus died on Cross as atonement for our sins. Jesus has opened his arms to receive you now. The Kingdom of God is within your reach. Don't miss this opportunity. The alternative is everlasting punishment. Just accept Jesus C ...
@John,Tema... Go and tell your STUPID ASHAWO MOTHER that I said Mahama has already defeated your criminal NPP party in the December 7th elections. This is the WILD & SLEEPLESS NIGHTMARE you idiots have been having all these p ...
DUROSIMI, if you don't cool down you may even get heart attack or even thumb print wrongly for your vote to be rejected. This is a simple election, there will be a winner and a losers and what ever crosses your path take it i ...
* a winner and losers.
NDC hasn't contracted you to think for them, we have our thinking faculties intact. Send your opinion to the baboons. You think Dampare isn't talking to nana who has said time without number that he wouldn't ha d over to s ...
GHANA'S LEADERS D ...
Hahaha, look at this idiot. IGP is advising all those idiots that spell violence not a particular group of people. Moreso, he is referring to thugs like Ayawaso Wagoun bye election in the last 8 years. We know the thugs in G ...
When you go for any election it’s either you will win or loose is simple as that, you can not be neutral but a lot of people doesn’t get it and they start to make trouble everybody wants to win but there’s only one winn ...
John Dramani Mahama and his NDC gang are not prepared for a Defeat .Unfortunately they have already seen the Defeat and have been preparing for violence. The first person the Police shd arrest when the violence start shd be A ...
John Mahama will lose this election, and there is nothing he can do. If Mahama is an experience politician, he can feel the wind blowing across the country including his own stronghold. Volta and the Northern regions will vot ...