Devt is to aspire to improve the life of a society at a lower or no cost .That is exactly what Bawumia is trying to teach Ghanaians.All his digitalisation activities are all aimed at improving standard of living.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago
Mahama is watching with a gaze of greed and malice. He will soon claim credit for it.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 1 year ago
##GOD BLESS NANA/BAWUMIA!!!!!!!
WE HAVE SEEN SOME NDC FOOLS ALREADY DISPLAYING, CUTLASSES, AXES, GUNS, KNIVES AND STICKS TO BE USED ON ELECTION DAY INSTEAD OF THEIR THUMBS.
THE SAME THING THESE FOOLS DID AT AYAWASO WHEN THE ... read full comment
WE HAVE SEEN SOME NDC FOOLS ALREADY DISPLAYING, CUTLASSES, AXES, GUNS, KNIVES AND STICKS TO BE USED ON ELECTION DAY INSTEAD OF THEIR THUMBS.
THE SAME THING THESE FOOLS DID AT AYAWASO WHEN THE EVIL NDC PENTECOST ELDER OFOSU AMPOFO BROUGHT SOME FOOLISH NDC THUGS FROM THE NORTH TO DISRUPT THE ELECTION PROCESS. WE SAW THEM CRYING LIKE BABIES IN THE END. EVEN STUPID SAM GEORGE RECEIVED A NICE DIRTY SLAP FOR MESSING AROUND!!!!!!!
SOME NDC FOOLS ARE LOOKING FORWARD TO COMMIT SUICIDE ON 7TH DECEMBER!!!!!!! WHILST BAWUMIA IS SELLING HIS MESSAGE, THESE NDC FOOLS ARE THREATENING GHANAIANS WITH DANGEROUS WEAPONS!!!
MAHAMA HAS LOST IT AND THEY CAN’T TAKE IT. THEY BELIEVE IN MAHAMA AND HIS NDC STONE AGE AGENDA!! 24HR DISCO, NIGHT CLUB, HOOK-UP(ASHAWO) WITH FREE MEDICAL CARE TO GO WITH IT AS A POLICY TO BETTER THE LIVES OF THE YOUTH???? AND THIS IS WHAT THE NDC EVIL/FAKE PROPHETS ARE TELLING US GOD IS GOING TO GIVE US?????? AAABAH NDC!!!!!!!!!!
Other regions sharp 1 year ago
Like accra someone go ask am if he invent am. Take it to the central region where you know they no go question you like that. Like this thing enter Kumasi Volta saf he finish.
Ibrahim 1 year ago
Kwasia is sun going to shine in the night aboaba 419 sakawa
ZUZA 1 year ago
Electricity can be stored in batteries for use after dusk. Expect doubting Thomases.
Obrempong 1 year ago
Which electricity. Hahaha! What's the use of electricity in a solar powered engine. The absorption rate of sunlight by solar is 22% and conversion loss ( transformed into electric energy) is 6-8%. This is therefore highly unsustainable for deep sea fishing & long hour fishing expedition. St0p being childish & apply commonsense
Ibrahim Saani 1 year ago
OMG, Ibrahim, pls let's put politics aside, solar energy when fully charged can power on for 24 hrs to 48 hrs before recharging.
It can be used at late night without the sunshine
OMG, Ibrahim, pls let's put politics aside, solar energy when fully charged can power on for 24 hrs to 48 hrs before recharging.
Obrempong 1 year ago
Those that are easily scammed in this country are Npp followers. How can you ignorantly tell me solar powered engines are charged. with what are you charging it for. Solar energy is 22% clean absorption and highly unsustainable in deep sea and long hour deep fishing.
Billy 1 year ago
Sorry, are you saying that the sun doesn't shine when you move to the high or deep sea so solar can't work thete? Hmmmm ɛkawe
Stephen Donkor, New York! 1 year ago
@ NDC IS MADE UP OF KNUCKLEHEADS!
You are very primitive. Is that the idea you have about solar energy technology? Oh NDC! How can you develop with such mindset? The system is programmed to store up energy to be utilized even when there is no sunshine.
Obrempong 1 year ago
You see how infantile you sound? How do you make such uninformed submission on such technical content. Fyi, solar powered engines store energy by themselves and automatically reconvert it into electric energy and therefore doesn't require any programmable technology. Besides, solar has efficiency of 22% and loss conversion of 6% thus, making it highly unsustainable for long hours deep sea fishing expedition
@IBRAHIM, TYPICAL NDC SUPPORTER 1 year ago
You will forever be led by Asiedu Nketiah the palm wine tapper. The rest of the world is moving on. Idiot!
Joe louis 1 year ago
The energy can be stored don't forget. Educate yourself b4 u are made to look like an illiterate.
Ray Alan 1 year ago
Kwasiato you do not know even understand how solar energy works yet you too want to comment.
PONTIUS PILATE 1 year ago
Gyimigyimi, bulubulu, mutum banza, wagadrill, munafiqi, kwasiampanin, kotobonku, kwaadonto Bawumia...!!!!! Tell us when you open your cells for the Dollar to escape! Aboafunu kwasia-kwasia... in which University did you acquire any certificate in technology..???? You can only deceive your gullible NPP vigilante animals on this platform with these last-minute antics! Foolish Donkey, didn't you tell Ghanaians that the pre-mixed fuel distribution is going to be digitized, so there wouldn't be any complaints coming from any fisherman from 2023...???? Stupid Walewale Donkey... go to Shama & Moree, and ask the fishermen the kind of pains they have to go through before even getting the kalabule fuel to buy. Bawumia gyimifuor LYING MACHINE..!!!!!!!!
Stephen Donkor, New York! 1 year ago
BAWUMIA HAS ADDED ONE MORE ACHIEVEMENT TO HIS EXISTING THRONG OF ACHIEVEMENTS!
WHAT A GENIUS GUY GHANA IS BLESSED WITH!
THE TALE OF THE TAPES BETWEEN BAWUMIA AND JOHN MAHAMA
BAWUMIA’S ACHIEVEMENTS AND INVENTIONS ... read full comment
BAWUMIA’S ACHIEVEMENTS AND INVENTIONS
1. National Identification Card — Bawumia
2. Digital Address System— Bawumia
3. Paperless System— Bawumia
4. Drone Emergency Program- Bawumia
5. Mobile Inter-compatibility — Bawumia
6. Credit Scoring System— Bawumia.
7. National Digitalization Program— Bawumia
8. Smart Bus Boarding System( Tap N’ GO) — Bawumia
9. Financial Technology Inclusion( Fintech) — Bawumia
10. Digitalization of Medical Information— Bawumia.
11. Go Ride ( Nationwide Ride hailing App) — Bawumia
12. National Birth Certificate Digitization System— Bawumia
AND MANY MORE!
JOHN MAHAMA’S INVENTIONS AND ACHIEVEMENTS
1. Dumsor ( Five Years of Power Cut) total darkness — John Mahama
2. Invention of Nkomfem Exodus to Burkina Faso ( Failed Guinea Fowl Project) — John Mahama.
3. AIRBUS Criminal Syndicate Invention— John Mahama.
4. Komenda Sugar Factory White Elephant Project— John Mahama.
5. Women Dross Removing Digitalization— John Mahama
6. 7 Promoting Slay Queens Digitalization ( PAPANO) — John Mahama
8. Failed SADA Tree Planting — John Mahama
9. Boss Killing Strategy Digitalization ( Whacked His Boss and took over his position) - John Mahama
10. National Drunkards Association Digitalization— John Mahama
11. National Ford Expedition Bribe taking Digitalization— John Mahama
12. Brazil Embrear Airplane Corruption- John Mahama
13. Corruption Deals including—- SUBA, SADA. ISOFON, EO GROUP, AZONTABA, 65% BAUXITE, AMERICA FLAGGED PRIVATE JET, STX HOUSING, SAGALAMI HOUSING CRIMINAL DEALS, AMERIDEAL! .Ooops: WOYOME GATE, AMAJARO, VICE PRESIDENT’S HOUSE, NAA YELE VIP LOUNGE, BRAZIL WORLD CUP, KUMASI AIRPORT CHOP, CHOP, TURKEY GOLD BARS BRITISH GOV HOSPITAL LOANS, BUS BRANDING, OPUNI & AGONGO GATE! AND THE AIRBUS SNAFU
OH MAHAMA WHY ?
Durosimi 1 year ago
Don't be DAMN STUPID, @Stephen Donkey. What do you mean by Bawumia 'invention??" Are you mad or what....
F wills 1 year ago
In what capacity is Mr. Bawumia exhibiting this idea?
Ray Alan 1 year ago
By introducing it in Ghana
Obrempong 1 year ago
Politics aside: Testing Solar powered engine on sea by just starting and returning along the tide is not enough to test for reliability and capacity against ocean tide. Solar power is 22% efficient and therefore not sustainable for long hours of deep sea fishing expedition at high viscious force. These are supplementary energy sources because of it efficiency levels
Naana Holdbrook 1 year ago
Thank you sir. Kindly keep educating the uninformed on solar energy and it's applications. Outboard motors require lot power to combat sea waves and gushing winds, which will consume all the solar energy store in batteries.. Recharging becomes an issue when sea conditions are not optimal. For those who like fantasy and fairy will not appreciate the technicalities of solar energy and it's usage. Maybe all ocean going vessels should be powered by solar panels
Eddy the King 1 year ago
The NDC guys are confused and as usual their slogan is, it is IMPOSSIBLE, Shame on NDC for it is possible with GOD and NPP believe it is possible to build a better Ghana
Ama 1 year ago
Thank God the test was successful like like the drones to supply blood to hospitals in the hinterlands this will also work.NDC with negative mentality will be praying against it by now.
New order 1 year ago
Hahahhaha , in fact some of you NPP supporters are like kids . Do you understand how much solar power is needed to push a canoe against the ride into deep sea to fish and to carry the weight of the fishermen and net etc , do you know most of our canoes are wooden? You people are too funny . Or the fake free shs have made you dumb!
Zeeeee 1 year ago
You are so backward it's not funny. Can't the force needed to move a weight through water be calculated and the appropriate power rating of solar motor be provided. How do you think the electric yachts and sports and fishing boats used in the advanced countries are powered. Free your mind of backwardness wae. You deserve better too.
New order 1 year ago
You lack common sense to understand common laws of friction and movement to make sense with you . The Chinese are world leaders in solar , do you see any solar Chinese fishing boat ? Do you understand the weight and power needed for such ? Idiots like you sing praises to dumb leaders . Tesla car can go 300km trip with one charge, Do you know giving faster drain the battery to less than 200 KMS ? Gyimi fuo
@NEW ORDER, IN FACT YOU FOOL ROUGH 1 year ago
What is a canoe when trucks and airplanes are being powered by batteries? You think you know it all but you are so shallow. No wonder, NDC derives it's support from illiterates like you!
Ollenu 1 year ago
https://youtu.be/wOWT0piL3aU?si=vbN3KX-AUcx4BP6c
Lets go in for national development irrespective of party in power.
Ray Alan 1 year ago
Kwasiato there are solar powered outboard motors already in use and there are also solar powered vessels sailing the oceans so if you care to know just just goggle it and stop the stupidity because you are exposing your ignorance big time
John,Tema 1 year ago
There are some Scandinavian countries whose ships are partially powered by solar energy. They have been coming to Tema port to power their batteries for the past 6yrs. They sometimes spend 6 to 8 weeks to carry out that assignment. GPHA only benefit from the space they occupied for that period which to these vessels is very cheap to them.Personally I never knew Ghana could do something similar.May God bless this Bawumia guy it may not be his own initiative but the guy is prepared to welcome new ideas that can propel the nation forward.
Obrempong 1 year ago
Stop throwing dust into people's eyes because of politics. I have worked on some of these vessels in the past 25years in international freight by sea. Those vessels have fuel engines as their main combustion engine and solar powered engines as their supplementary energy used at less viscious force of ocean tide. The major constraint of solar power is it absorption and coversion efficiency which is 22% with Cvr at loss of 6% into usable energy. This makes it highly unsustainable for long hour deep sea fishing expedition.
Ray Alan 1 year ago
Mr marine engineer/ naval architect I think it would have been best if you'd told us we the funny NPP people how much power in cubic capacity is needed to move a canoe against the tide in deep waters. You are sitting in your comfort space taking bullshit however our fisher folks are happy and jubilating and come Dec 7 your single vote matters just as those fisher folks
Boris Bukari 1 year ago
Keep the innovative solutions running and Allah will grant u your wish of becoming the president wherebu can do more do to the Nation
Tonto 1 1 year ago
Aboa forking! So, your Economic Messiah is now distributing blood. 3wurade........
Kwame 1 year ago
Hoodwink.
Hoodwink.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago
NDC morons as usual. They never believed in the NHIS and their MPs even walked out of parliament when the NHIS bill was presented to the August house. Upon its successful implementation, they are now claiming credit for its initiation.
they say they say 1 year ago
Npp's time is up. They should just pack their shit and go away. No one's impressed with this simple one solution-at-time thing. You can only impress cheap people.
Jealousy can kill you 1 year ago
Ei jealousy is in your DNA. This is what it means thinking outside the box! Bawumia is a visionary which we need to migrate to the 4th Industrial Revolution.
ZUZA 1 year ago
This man is too much. 3y3 Zuuuu!
Atinga 1 year ago
Tesla on water? Make sure you have enough juice before going out. You’ll go fishing and never come back.
Hunter 1 year ago
WHAT IF THEY HAVE BACKUP BATTERY???? WILL THEY STILL NOT COME BACK??? YOU IDIOT!!! AND NATION WRECKER!!!
John,Tema 1 year ago
@ Atinga
If Solar power can be used to power big vessels( cargo ships) why can't it be used for small engines like Outboard motors? My NDC brothers are so ignorant and naive.Just visit Tema Port and enquire about this infor ... read full comment
@ Atinga
If Solar power can be used to power big vessels( cargo ships) why can't it be used for small engines like Outboard motors? My NDC brothers are so ignorant and naive.Just visit Tema Port and enquire about this information.
James 1 year ago
Bawumia all the way ! What a great man ! Long Live Ghana and Long Live Bawumia and his dream
Meet Russian hacker base in uk all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 year ago
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him 0 04 478530
Bank flashing to all countries ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt101 Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Hannan 1 year ago
~~ Welcome to the best sex dating site ~ www.Hot4.eu
Lante 1 year ago
The change maker.
Vodu genjele 1 year ago
Mtche. ew
Mtche. ew
Kwaku Oppong 1 year ago
I am happy the way our politics is going to where insults and fights are nib in the bud and developments are projected.
Flash 1 year ago
Look at the doubting CLOWNS. So when you guys accept new challenges. You always want to mark time. MUMU CLOWNS
Amani 1 year ago
Where is the outboard motor and how can you work in the night.
Bawumia deserve to lead Ghana 1 year ago
How does your chargeable solar lamps work at night? They are charged during day time, and can be used at night
NDC ARE FULL OF FOOLS OOH! 1 year ago
The whole support base of NDC must remain illiterate otherwise the party will collapse!
Obrempong 1 year ago
Chai! some comments here are dumb! How do you compare solar lamps with outboard motors operating on solar. Technically, Solar itself, has a absorption efficiency of 22% and average cvr loss of 6-8%. This makes it highly unsustainable for long hours deep sea fishing expedition at high resistive viscious force of oceantide
FTT 1 year ago
DR BAWUMIA you are indeed the next president of Ghana
McO 1 year ago
Wow hmm !!! It will be charging in the day when fishing and will work during the night when u want to go fishing. Bawumia AFA
Batule 1 year ago
Testing took place at which time of the day? Solar start to work around 9 am in the morning.
Abusuapanin 1 year ago
The ANIMAL called Pointius Pilate. Your brain is full of cow dung and sawdust. Sheer ENVY and STUPIDITY have made you insult Dr Bawumiah for this feat. No NDC ANIMAL can do what Dr Bawumiah has done. SHAME!!?
Nana Adeiso Dadieso Frimpong Manso. 1 year ago
It could have been far better if Bawuliar when he had the chance ,rather improved the basic lives of people in the entire Central Region as head of the EMT,than when election time is near he brings some tokens to please the people so as to win votes and later kill them with his governance . The question asked is how much improvement can solar powered outboard motor bring to the people in the Central Region? How many are there? For the people of the Central Region to have real economic relief, they need triple or quadruple the amount of machines given them. But even it's that all, lack of economic progress engineered by Bawuliar meant the people would have more problems with even storage of fish, not to mention which people would buy the fishes the outboard motors bring ? The economic conditions are so bad the infrastructure to enable the right Economic environment for the machines to successfully achieve what they were bought to do is impossible. When the economy is ruined like Bawuliar has done to the Ghanaian economy currently, no amount of token infrastructure to merely get votes to prolong the sufferings of Ghana will achieve its aims. Many people in the central region are hungry and what can a few outboard motors do for them? That's why the whole Central Region and the rest of Ghana will still vote out Bawuliar because he cannot continue to fool the people with tokens and then later suffocate them with his bad policies. Vote Bawuliar out to end our sufferings
SKIN PAIN PAA BE THIS 1 year ago
Name one thing Mahama did as vice president that benefited anyone! Shut your face up NDC gorro boy
Obrempong 1 year ago
Thank JM for able to use simCards and internet if not by now you should be at Space to Space or communication centre waiting for call
ZUZA 1 year ago
Laughing all the way. 3y3 Zuuu!
A concern citizen. 1 year ago
As vice president JDM was task by his Boss uncle Atta Mills to go and negotiate and buy an airplane for Ghanaians. He eventually connied with criminals and bloated the price . He later comes home with two airplanes, one for his extended family and one for the original buyers Ghanaians all at the expense of Ghanaians. When an investigation was initiated by his Boss uncle Atta, that was uncle Atta's death certificate.
Ken 1 year ago
This is visionary leader we're talking about...vote wisely vote # 1 it's possible. Insha Allah
Alidu 1 year ago
NDC and their folks simply not civilised, how the world is being transformed through innovative and creativity's coupled with technology. Ndc has no clue
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Useless illiterate educated Fulani villager aboa ni ba. After you lock up the Sea to bring poverty to my people when you idiots can't lock up your cocoa farm and galamsey holes. Go and fix the fucking broken economy and arrest the dollar this your job promised Ghanaians. Foolish illiterate cows taker.
??? 1 year ago
Why wait for eight years before bringing thus technology to our fishermen? This is just throwing dust into eyes of the electorate. After the elections when they breakdown they will just abandon the fishermen to their fate. This should have been brought in earlier for us to know how beneficial it will would been to the fishermen. Bringing This close to elections means that , Bawumiah knows that this is not viable but we will not see it shortcomings before the elections in 16days time. This Bawumiah guy is scammer!
Jah Cure 1 year ago
I thought the man himself said he was only an “aplanke” and not the driver. Does he only take credit when things are going well?
It is important to understand that,Bawumia has not used his own resources but,Government fu ... read full comment
I thought the man himself said he was only an “aplanke” and not the driver. Does he only take credit when things are going well?
It is important to understand that,Bawumia has not used his own resources but,Government funds.
You never hear any politician in the so called developed world bleating on about “ projects”. The focus tends to be on the economy which in Ghana’s case,is not in a healthy state but,Bawumia would not talk about that.
STOP THE MUMBLING 1 year ago
Indeed he is still the aplanke! Tell me one single thing Mahama did when he was aplanke. Skin pain will kill all of you NDC idiots. Show me a leader who uses his own money to fix anything. Skin pain. Some leaders give our monies to slay queens, you know who! Idioooot
Adams 1 year ago
It is possible In-sha-Allah
Yaw Manu 1 year ago
Great job Dr Bawumia. NDC folks, for 27 years tell us what a you Stinky jack ass animals have done for the nation apart from massive stealing. Mmoa mu mmoa shut and shut up.
Yaw Manu 1 year ago
Sarpong 1 year ago
True Ghanaians will accept that this event was carefully designed to win votes for Bawumia, to extend his suffering of Ghanaians. This isn't about NPP or CPP or NDC, it's about the economic improvement of the country and the cunning ways Bawuliar has been using to deceive Ghanaians and then later ruin them. Today is 21st November and the elections are just three weeks away , so why can't truly Suffering Ghanaians see that Bawuliar is just using this event which isn't enough just to earn more votes and extend his stewardship of suffering to Ghanaians. Look if Bawuliar really cared about the fishing villages of Cape Coast, he would done this solar thing when the elections aren't even close , long before the elections to prove he cares about the people. And because he doesn't genuinely care about the Ghanaian people and their welfare, he does things only for political expediency ie win votes and abandon the people, just as he said he could salvage the exchange rate and now the exchange rate is out of control and people are dying in financial misery. We agree people will praise Bawuliar and NPP no matter what, but the vast majority of us should now have the common sense to do what's right for our future, and our children future and stop the suffering. How can somebody is making you suffer right right now and then you go ahead and give him another four years ? It doesn't make any sense. On the ballot box, the only person who has the pedigree to stop the suffering right right now is Mahama. The rest can't make any headway and win. So let's support Mahama, just to end this current hellish conditions in Ghana and stop the politics. Amen
Obrempong 1 year ago
Just think about this: Testing Solar powered engine on sea by just starting and returning along the tide is not enough to test against reliability and capacity against ocean tide. Solar power is 22% efficient and therefore not sustainable for long hours of deep sea fishing expedition.
Obrempong 1 year ago
Just think about this: Testing Solar powered engine on sea by just starting and returning along the tide is not enough to test for reliability and capacity against ocean tide. Solar power is 22% efficient and therefore not sustainable for long hours of deep sea fishing expedition.
Ollenu 1 year ago
Obrempong there are so many out there, Britain has it the Chinese have fully powered solar fishing boat. What are ways we can improve what has been brought in by HE Bawumia. That should be our focus or what do you say?
Obrempong 1 year ago
As an engineer and a technical person working on Solar technology, there is no where in the world that a vessel or ship or boat runs exclusively on solar and it used for shipping expedition in long hours of deep sea. Ocean tide has viscous force of over 1million Nsm-2/Pas which is an average of 5litres equialent to 40litres of fuel in 8hrs on sea. Solar power is efficient when the sunlight absorbed is fresh like in photosynthetic quality. However, that amount of photosynthetic quality is good at sea level which is unfortunately darker as the vessel approaches deep sea. So storing sunlight and reconverting into clean usable energy is 22% efficient and not reliable anywhere. I repeat, you can drive to sea and back but not reliable for fishing expedition.
Ellembele Nyamekeh 1 year ago
Yawuuuuuu oooooo Another big scam .... BawuPork NPP agyeeeeee taaaaarrrrrrrr NPP Ofuuuuuiiiiii Party
SUNRICH 1 year ago
But NDC HAD THIS PROJECT ON THE DRAWING BOARD 10 YEARS AGO.
NDC originated it. So how come Bawumia and NPP are now claiming it.?
Prophet Larry 1 year ago
As long as you are led by a palm wine rapper your reasoning will never at par with technocrats. You are not worthy of the name Obrimpong.... Pls keep your shallow facts cars are even migrating solar... Sssshhhhhhhhiiiiiii. NDC will always say it impossible
Prophet Larry 1 year ago
As long as you are led by a palm wine rapper your reasoning will never at par with technocrats. You are not worthy of the name Obrimpong.... Pls keep your shallow facts cars are even migrating solar... Sssshhhhhhhhiiiiiii. NDC will always say it impossible
J A KUFFOUR
When J A kuffour found crude oil ...NDC Said it's impossible
When J A Kuffour said NHIS .. NDC said it's impossible
When. J A Kuffour said Free Basic Education.. NDC said it's impossible
NANA ADDO
When Nana Addo said Free SHS ...NDC said it's impossible
When Nana Addo said 1D,1F ..... NDC said it's impossible
When Nana Addo said agenda 111 .. NDC said it's impossible
Bawumia
Now Dr. Bawumia says digital economy... NDC as usual
Now Dr Bawumia says sponsored university... NDC as usua
Now Dr Bawumia says green economy and flat rate taxes ... NDC still says is impossible
Lest declare to the Nation wreckers and MAHAMA that
ITS POSSIBLE
Prophet Larry 1 year ago
Proverb of the day, as long as you are led by a palm wine tapper your flag bearer will be a drunkard. A little folks
J A KUFFOUR
When J A Kuffour said NHIS ... read full comment
Proverb of the day, as long as you are led by a palm wine tapper your flag bearer will be a drunkard. A little folks
J A KUFFOUR
When J A Kuffour said NHIS .. NDC said it's impossible
When. J A Kuffour said Free Basic Education.. NDC said it's impossible
NANA ADDO
When Nana Addo said Free SHS ...NDC said it's impossible
When Nana Addo said 1D,1F ..... NDC said it's impossible
When Nana Addo said agenda 111 .. NDC said it's impossible
Dr. Bawumia
Now Dr. Bawumia says digital economy... NDC as usual
Now Dr Bawumia says sponsored university... NDC as usua
Now Dr Bawumia says green economy and flat rate taxes ...
Ndc it's impossible
When will the NDC Stop drinking and propose good policies
THE SAME THING THESE FOOLS DID AT AYAWASO WHEN THE ...
Which electricity. Hahaha! What's the use of electricity in a solar powered engine. The absorption rate of sunlight by solar is 22% and conversion loss ( transformed into electric energy) is 6-8%. This is therefore highly uns ...
Those that are easily scammed in this country are Npp followers. How can you ignorantly tell me solar powered engines are charged. with what are you charging it for. Solar energy is 22% clean absorption and highly unsustainab ...
You are very primitive. Is that the idea you have about solar energy technology? Oh NDC! How can you develop with such mindset? The system is programmed to store up energy to be utilized ...
You see how infantile you sound? How do you make such uninformed submission on such technical content. Fyi, solar powered engines store energy by themselves and automatically reconvert it into electric energy and therefore do ...
Gyimigyimi, bulubulu, mutum banza, wagadrill, munafiqi, kwasiampanin, kotobonku, kwaadonto Bawumia...!!!!! Tell us when you open your cells for the Dollar to escape! Aboafunu kwasia-kwasia... in which University did you acqui ...
BAWUMIA’S ACHIEVEMENTS AND INVENTIONS ...
Politics aside: Testing Solar powered engine on sea by just starting and returning along the tide is not enough to test for reliability and capacity against ocean tide. Solar power is 22% efficient and therefore not sustainab ...
Thank you sir. Kindly keep educating the uninformed on solar energy and it's applications. Outboard motors require lot power to combat sea waves and gushing winds, which will consume all the solar energy store in batteries.. ...
Hahahhaha , in fact some of you NPP supporters are like kids . Do you understand how much solar power is needed to push a canoe against the ride into deep sea to fish and to carry the weight of the fishermen and net etc , do ...
You are so backward it's not funny. Can't the force needed to move a weight through water be calculated and the appropriate power rating of solar motor be provided. How do you think the electric yachts and sports and fishing ...
You lack common sense to understand common laws of friction and movement to make sense with you . The Chinese are world leaders in solar , do you see any solar Chinese fishing boat ? Do you understand the weight and power nee ...
Kwasiato there are solar powered outboard motors already in use and there are also solar powered vessels sailing the oceans so if you care to know just just goggle it and stop the stupidity because you are exposing your ignor ...
There are some Scandinavian countries whose ships are partially powered by solar energy. They have been coming to Tema port to power their batteries for the past 6yrs. They sometimes spend 6 to 8 weeks to carry out that assig ...
Stop throwing dust into people's eyes because of politics. I have worked on some of these vessels in the past 25years in international freight by sea. Those vessels have fuel engines as their main combustion engine and solar ...
Mr marine engineer/ naval architect I think it would have been best if you'd told us we the funny NPP people how much power in cubic capacity is needed to move a canoe against the tide in deep waters. You are sitting in your ...
Hoodwink.
NDC morons as usual. They never believed in the NHIS and their MPs even walked out of parliament when the NHIS bill was presented to the August house. Upon its successful implementation, they are now claiming credit for its i ...
@ Atinga
If Solar power can be used to power big vessels( cargo ships) why can't it be used for small engines like Outboard motors? My NDC brothers are so ignorant and naive.Just visit Tema Port and enquire about this infor ...
Bank flashing to all countries ...
The change maker.
Mtche. ew
Chai! some comments here are dumb! How do you compare solar lamps with outboard motors operating on solar. Technically, Solar itself, has a absorption efficiency of 22% and average cvr loss of 6-8%. This makes it highly unsus ...
It could have been far better if Bawuliar when he had the chance ,rather improved the basic lives of people in the entire Central Region as head of the EMT,than when election time is near he brings some tokens to please the p ...
As vice president JDM was task by his Boss uncle Atta Mills to go and negotiate and buy an airplane for Ghanaians. He eventually connied with criminals and bloated the price . He later comes home with two airplanes, one for ...
Useless illiterate educated Fulani villager aboa ni ba. After you lock up the Sea to bring poverty to my people when you idiots can't lock up your cocoa farm and galamsey holes. Go and fix the fucking broken economy and arres ...
Why wait for eight years before bringing thus technology to our fishermen? This is just throwing dust into eyes of the electorate. After the elections when they breakdown they will just abandon the fishermen to their fate. Th ...
It is important to understand that,Bawumia has not used his own resources but,Government fu ...
Indeed he is still the aplanke! Tell me one single thing Mahama did when he was aplanke. Skin pain will kill all of you NDC idiots. Show me a leader who uses his own money to fix anything. Skin pain. Some leaders give our mon ...
True Ghanaians will accept that this event was carefully designed to win votes for Bawumia, to extend his suffering of Ghanaians. This isn't about NPP or CPP or NDC, it's about the economic improvement of the country and the ...
Just think about this: Testing Solar powered engine on sea by just starting and returning along the tide is not enough to test against reliability and capacity against ocean tide. Solar power is 22% efficient and therefore no ...
Just think about this: Testing Solar powered engine on sea by just starting and returning along the tide is not enough to test for reliability and capacity against ocean tide. Solar power is 22% efficient and therefore not su ...
As an engineer and a technical person working on Solar technology, there is no where in the world that a vessel or ship or boat runs exclusively on solar and it used for shipping expedition in long hours of deep sea. Ocean ti ...
As long as you are led by a palm wine rapper your reasoning will never at par with technocrats. You are not worthy of the name Obrimpong.... Pls keep your shallow facts cars are even migrating solar... Sssshhhhhhhhiiiiiii. N ...
J A KUFFOUR
When J A Kuffour said NHIS ...