Their stealing from left to right before they live power
AGBESI KWASI 1 year ago
Create, loot and share. This criminal NPP are still out to grab government land. They have forgotten there's tomorrow. THIEVES.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
7th December is a national day of salvation and sacrifice. Vote for John Dramani Mahama and the NDC parliamentary candidate in your constituency to reset this nation back onto the path of peace, progress and prosperity.
Capricorn 1 year ago
His seat is under siege. In less than three weeks he'll be no more, and what intended to do will come to nothing. State grabbing and looting by the Elephant family.
WK 1 year ago
This guy will surely not be par of next parliament.
Sylvester, should have known better this is election year.
AWAGASU II 1 year ago
Hon. Sylvester Mensah, MP for Bortianor Ngleshie Amanfro is a known thief. This is not first time he's stealing government property, in day light robbery. The next NDC government will have to seize back the GBC property and jail Hon. Sly Mensah, who is a known state land property thief.
Ray 1 year ago
Why did he demolish the building? Injury time stealing?
All these people will face ORAL!
ERIC JUNE JULY......TEMA 1 year ago
Last minute looting
Sul 1 year ago
THEY DO THINGS ANYHOW WITHOUT THINKING
Rexford Adu 1 year ago
GBC, you deem it right to report it because it affects you? Taste what you have looked on when it was done to others.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
This ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool can't do this without Nana Addo. What a lawless country?
Critical 1 year ago
Aaaah Ghanaian journalist u smell a lot in ur education it is either a pay loader or backhoe that can load material into a truck
Moano kabekabe go and loan
Aaaah Ghanaian journalist u smell a lot in ur education it is either a pay loader or backhoe that can load material into a truck
Lol 11 months ago
Learn bro not loan. Lol
Ghanaman 1 year ago
Is this MP serious? At this election time OMG
Dallas1 1 year ago
Lets take it as one of the usual propaganda that the state broadcaster does. Take it with a pinch of salt! Our elders say that the day a chronic liar will tell the truth is the day he'll learn that it's ugly lies rare!
Meet Russian hacker base in uk all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 year ago
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mt10
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Kofi 1 year ago
You are very stupid you think only you sabi do wire transfer. Out greedy you will end up in FBI Radar soon
Hannan 1 year ago
~ Welcome to the best sex dating site ~ www.Hot4.eu
Opuni 1 year ago
This is an incomplete story. Was the land in dispute?
Gborlahn 1 year ago
Property grabbing democracy people at it again. Hmm.
Fofie 1 year ago
If Ghanaians do not rise up, these hardened criminal looters will now start looting our homes, having finished looting all public lands. These are hardened bandits, worse than the Boko Haram bandits
Akasanoma 1 year ago
Destroy and loot = NPP!
The Minister follows the example of the crazed President, who demolished brand new Judges residences at the National Temple to Successful Looting.
Destroy and loot = NPP!
The Minister follows the example of the crazed President, who demolished brand new Judges residences at the National Temple to Successful Looting.
Eric 1 year ago
just vote him out
Xman 1 year ago
Let’s vote them out so that they will account for their bad and wicked governance
Kweku Gazett 1 year ago
This where the Office of the Chief of Staff should come out with a Statement and Explain What Happened. After the ‘Expired Rice for School Feeding’ Statement for Ghanaians to know what is happening.
Sarfo Bediako 1 year ago
Akufo-Addo and his NPP cult are very irresponsible and lawless criminals! Never again.
Lawless and stupid country 1 year ago
So, these are the leaders. This is a citizen, a lawmaker? They’re all thieves. Why will this be happening? Cuz it’s a stupid country, an animal environment where anyone can do anything and get away.
Nii Joromi 1 year ago
Never seen a bunch of shameless thieves like this stinking NPP mafia. Their days are numbered and some should be tried and sentenced to years at filthy Nsawam prisons.
Efo Kwame 1 year ago
Nii don't worry Ejura prisons is waiting for them. Bravo church of pentecost.....
Efo Kwame 1 year ago
What at all do these politicians want? One day they will account for their deeds. One must ask yourself why are you on earth as a human being. Once you get the answers you will notice that nothing last forever. Everything has an expired stamp on it including you and l so Selvester please go ahead and do what you want because of politics and note that nothing last forever....
Nii 1 year ago
Stupid and senseless piece! The story lacks detail info. GBC should tell us why their building is being pulled down. Ghanaweb needs to show professionalism. Why don't Ghanaweb contact the Deputy Minister for his response?
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
Even the state broadcaster is not spared the ravages of the unbridled state capture by Akufo-Addo and his appointees? God save us.
Hon. Sylvester Mensah, MP for Bortianor Ngleshie Amanfro is a known thief. This is not first time he's stealing government property, in day light robbery. The next NDC government will have to seize back the GBC property and j ...
Last minute looting
Learn bro not loan. Lol
Bank f ...
Destroy and loot = NPP!
just vote him out
What at all do these politicians want? One day they will account for their deeds. One must ask yourself why are you on earth as a human being. Once you get the answers you will notice that nothing last forever. Everything has ...