Jefferson Sackey is a major culprit. He is sharing money like candies in Ablekuma Central. Where the money is coming from is anybody's guess.
The Lips Of The Righteous 1 year ago
Almighty God bless who? Herself, her institution and you who has the utmost say. Masa most of us have made our decisions looooooooong time on. Eno bi now wey some dirty Politricians who build their world in grate confusion to force on us the Devils illusion go come deceive us oooo. Our minds are made up already
Hipocracy 1 year ago
Hungry person can't ask such questions ooh! Politicians impoverish the people to the level of Beggars. God will pay them back
Sage 1 year ago
Stupid infantile question from this ignorant beautiful bitch.
All over the world there are election financiers who back the various candidates.
Eg, is what happened in the States recently.
Ask pertinent and serious questio ... read full comment
All over the world there are election financiers who back the various candidates.
Ask pertinent and serious questions.
Fred 1 year ago
Have you really read the article? So you think in developed countries financiers give hard monies to their parties to be distributed to party supporters llike what we seeing in Ghana. You are mad. Mmoa
Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago
Akuffo addo is a case in point!! He owed a lot of people along the way to becoming president. Especially Ken ofori attah. That's why he was appointed finance minister to recoup money owed. Look at where it has landed us!!
Ray 1 year ago
You're even closer to them. Go ask them directly.
You even participated in OccupyGhana activities or?
Joe 1 year ago
Hahahaaa, She is the one!!!
The Lips Of The Righteous 1 year ago
You don't deserve to be working in NCCE, why are you there, don't you have the voice than us? Why don't your institution ask that question, why asking a lay man. I'm very disappointed in you all
Rock USA 1 year ago
Good question. They stoled the money to share to themselves without thinking about the ordinary people living in the streets
That's the government we are having now
Going to IMF to beg the white man to borrow the money f ... read full comment
Good question. They stoled the money to share to themselves without thinking about the ordinary people living in the streets
Going to IMF to beg the white man to borrow the money for projects. Immediately the money arrives no more projects. They just share it to themselves and rest for their campaign because they are looking to remain in power. Africa is just trapped between heaven and earth. A white man will say Africa is the end of the world because we are having a monkeys brain.
Abrekyeiba kofi Sammy 1 year ago
When they bring the money, master collect THE MONEY, CHOP,but vote according to yr conscience. It is an insult for someone to influence yr voting pattern because he has bought yr conscience with money. Divide the amount by 4yrs you will then realised that like ESAU in the bible you have sold yr birthright for a peanut. Watch out folks
Dr Feelgood 1 year ago
Dont let the politicians fool you.
Tijani 1 year ago
The most useless institution in Ghana. You should rather ask yourself how you get paid for doing nothing.
Kwesi Busumbru 1 year ago
Monetization will stop in Ghana if the system only allows citizens with jobs, lands,businesses and home owners to vote. Just like America did in the 1700's. These so called Stomach voters are the reason why elections in Ghana is super expensive.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
The words of wisdom, i always say anything men do women can do it better. Ghanaians are soo easy to be deceived, Bawumia gave just one fake pastor $50.000 and how much the others will get, infact Ghana is suffer in the hands of this illiterates educated criminals villagers. Thank you my dear.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Yes, ask the crooked NPP politicians where they're getting the money from to hand over envelopes stuffed cash to EC workers at polling stations. Some EC workers who received these NPP bribe envelopes have said that the money smells like galamsey and Ghana government contracts money.
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
This woman paaa... Are you serious? It has been a well thought through plan by this NPP plunderers to keep the vulnerable perpetually poor for the past 8 years so that they cannot afford to refuse even the smallest cash offer. And you are saying wetin? No questions asked. We go collect am, chop am and vote dem out.
I'm glad to hear this and may Almighty God bless
Almighty God bless who? Herself, her institution and you who has the utmost say. Masa most of us have made our decisions looooooooong time on. Eno bi now wey some dirty Politricians who build their world in grate confusion to ...
Ask pertinent and serious questio ...
Going to IMF to beg the white man to borrow the money f ...
When they bring the money, master collect THE MONEY, CHOP,but vote according to yr conscience. It is an insult for someone to influence yr voting pattern because he has bought yr conscience with money. Divide the amount b ...
Monetization will stop in Ghana if the system only allows citizens with jobs, lands,businesses and home owners to vote. Just like America did in the 1700's. These so called Stomach voters are the reason why elections in Ghana ...
The words of wisdom, i always say anything men do women can do it better. Ghanaians are soo easy to be deceived, Bawumia gave just one fake pastor $50.000 and how much the others will get, infact Ghana is suffer in the hands ...
Yes, ask the crooked NPP politicians where they're getting the money from to hand over envelopes stuffed cash to EC workers at polling stations. Some EC workers who received these NPP bribe envelopes have said that the money ...
This woman paaa... Are you serious? It has been a well thought through plan by this NPP plunderers to keep the vulnerable perpetually poor for the past 8 years so that they cannot afford to refuse even the smallest cash offer ...