The endorsement was a direct attack on him, and he reacted.He only said u claim the guy has done a lot, come and tell me what he has done, I can confidently say I was the brain behind your success as a president, majority of your policies were mine, so you should also come and tell me and the world why you think the guy is the best, i think it demands a response, if not, we can inly conclude that Alan rather is the best but Kuffuor only lied, if he actually owns more than a 70% of policies implemented under his administration.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 1 year ago
ALAN IS DAZED, CONFUSED AND DELUSIONAL!!!!!!!! YOU CANT’T MESS AROUND WITH OSONO KOKROKO!!! HE KNOWS IT.
GOD BLESS NANA/BAWUMIA!!!!!!!
WE HAVE SEEN SOME NDC FOOLS ALREADY DISPLAYING, CUTLASSES, AXES, GUNS, KNIVES AND STIC ... read full comment
ALAN IS DAZED, CONFUSED AND DELUSIONAL!!!!!!!! YOU CANT’T MESS AROUND WITH OSONO KOKROKO!!! HE KNOWS IT.
WE HAVE SEEN SOME NDC FOOLS ALREADY DISPLAYING, CUTLASSES, AXES, GUNS, KNIVES AND STICKS TO BE USED ON ELECTION DAY INSTEAD OF THEIR THUMBS.
THE SAME THING THESE FOOLS DID AT AYAWASO WHEN THE EVIL NDC PENTECOST ELDER OFOSU AMPOFO BROUGHT SOME FOOLISH NDC THUGS FROM THE NORTH TO DISRUPT THE ELECTION PROCESS. WE SAW THEM CRYING LIKE BABIES IN THE END. EVEN STUPID SAM GEORGE RECEIVED A NICE DIRTY SLAP FOR MESSING AROUND!!!!!!!
SOME NDC FOOLS ARE LOOKING FORWARD TO COMMIT SUICIDE ON 7TH DECEMBER!!!!!!! WHILST BAWUMIA IS SELLING HIS MESSAGE, THESE NDC FOOLS ARE THREATENING GHANAIANS WITH DANGEROUS WEAPONS!!!
MAHAMA HAS LOST IT AND THEY CAN’T TAKE IT. THEY BELIEVE IN MAHAMA AND HIS NDC STONE AGE AGENDA!! 24HR DISCO, NIGHT CLUB, HOOK-UP(ASHAWO) WITH FREE MEDICAL CARE TO GO WITH IT AS A POLICY TO BETTER THE LIVES OF THE YOUTH???? AND THIS IS WHAT THE NDC EVIL/FAKE PROPHETS ARE TELLING US GOD IS GOING TO GIVE US?????? AAABAH NDC!!!!!!!!!!
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
Every discerning Ghanaian knows that you're an NDC supporter expecting NPP delegates to elect Alan to help NDC attack Akans in NPP. Unfortunately you could not get that opportunity to do your propaganda.
Donatus 1 year ago
He was not expecting kuffour to endorse him but to keep quiet.
Ama 1 year ago
Since NDC followers know John Mahama is not Credible to help them win an election why can't they invite Alan Kyerematten to lead their party?
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Former President Kufour could do nothing but support the NPP her flagbearer. As a former president of the NPP, to endorse Alan Kyerematen would have been insane. Kufour is the father and head of the NPP family. Alan left his family, and any time he repented he would be welcomed back to the family.
Eddie 1 year ago
Divine you are naive. Alan not saying President Kuffour should endorse him. What he is saying is that Kuffour should not compare his competency to Barwumia if he is talking - basically should take him out.
James 1 year ago
How can Mahama be angelic and clean? Are the situations the same? Do we have dumsor under this challenging moment? Did we have free SHS under Mahama when we didn't have covid and Ukraine-Russia war ?
Oprege 1 year ago
ALAN GHYIMI TOO MUCH
Abena 1 year ago
Don't mind the crying and very bitter man
J.C. Mantey 1 year ago
Alan Kwadwo Kyeremateng is suffering from nothing other than bitterness. The last time I checked the records, President Kufuor was and is still an NPP member with good standing. Does Alan expect President Kufuor to endorsed him (Alan) and be kicked out of NPP? When people are consumed with bitterness, they act childish. I was shocked when I heard Alan's comments.
In as much as I want the NPP to loose the elections, I don't expect President Kufuor to endorse any other candidate apart from a candidate from his own party.
Alan has stooped too low.
Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago
He wasn't expecting kuffour to endorse him, he was expecting kuffour to stay neutral!!
The endorsement was a direct attack on him, and he reacted.He only said u claim the guy has done a lot, come and tell me what he has done, I can confidently say I was the brain behind your success as a president, majority of ...
WE HAVE SEEN SOME NDC FOOLS ALREADY DISPLAYING, CUTLASSES, AXES, GUNS, KNIVES AND STIC ...
Former President Kufour could do nothing but support the NPP her flagbearer. As a former president of the NPP, to endorse Alan Kyerematen would have been insane. Kufour is the father and head of the NPP family. Alan left his ...
ALAN GHYIMI TOO MUCH
Alan Kwadwo Kyeremateng is suffering from nothing other than bitterness. The last time I checked the records, President Kufuor was and is still an NPP member with good standing. Does Alan expect President Kufuor to endorsed h ...