GOD BLESS NANA/BAWUMIA!!!!!!!
WE HAVE SEEN SOME NDC FOOLS ALREADY DISPLAYING, CUTLASSES, AXES, GUNS, KNIVES AND STICKS TO BE USED ON ELECTION DAY INSTEAD OF THEIR THUMBS.
THE SAME THING THESE FOOLS DID AT AYAWASO WHEN THE E ... read full comment
WE HAVE SEEN SOME NDC FOOLS ALREADY DISPLAYING, CUTLASSES, AXES, GUNS, KNIVES AND STICKS TO BE USED ON ELECTION DAY INSTEAD OF THEIR THUMBS.
THE SAME THING THESE FOOLS DID AT AYAWASO WHEN THE EVIL NDC PENTECOST ELDER OFOSU AMPOFO BROUGHT SOME FOOLISH NDC THUGS FROM THE NORTH TO DISRUPT THE ELECTION PROCESS. WE SAW THEM CRYING LIKE BABIES IN THE END. EVEN STUPID SAM GEORGE RECEIVED A NICE DIRTY SLAP FOR MESSING AROUND!!!!!!!
SOME NDC FOOLS ARE LOOKING FORWARD TO COMMIT SUICIDE ON 7TH DECEMBER!!!!!!! WHILST BAWUMIA IS SELLING HIS MESSAGE, THESE NDC FOOLS ARE THREATENING GHANAIANS WITH DANGEROUS WEAPONS!!!
MAHAMA HAS LOST IT AND THEY CAN’T TAKE IT. THEY BELIEVE IN MAHAMA AND HIS NDC STONE AGE AGENDA!! 24HR DISCO, NIGHT CLUB, HOOK-UP(ASHAWO) WITH FREE MEDICAL CARE TO GO WITH IT AS A POLICY TO BETTER THE LIVES OF THE YOUTH???? AND THIS IS WHAT THE NDC EVIL/FAKE PROPHETS ARE TELLING US GOD IS GOING TO GIVE US?????? AAABAH NDC!!!!!!!!!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 1 year ago
#^#“EMPTY MIND IS THE DEVIL’S WORKSHOP” WHENEVER YOU HEAR “EYE ZU” ALL THAT FOLLOW IS NKWASEASEM NKOAAAAA!!!!!!!!
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
When it comes to Boot for boot fight NDC is always found wanting why can't they advise themselves to obey the rule of law?NDC can only take on the nation on aware. NDC cannot fight in ANY properly arranged fight.
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
Mustapha Gbande ,Asiedu Nketia and Basintale are the first ppl the Police shd beat up first b4 the Election to send the right signal.They will run into hiding on Election day but their recruited gang will work on that day.
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
The election will be conducted freely, safely, and peacefully. The Ghana Police must make sure they go about their civic duty peacefully.
Kilogram 1 year ago
The NDC is known for violence. Wherever there was violence during/after elections, the NDC was always the one that started it. As long as they are ready to tame their hoodlums, then they shouldn't fear anything. But if they try anythjng, especially when they see clearly that they have lost (by 16h00 on Sunday 8th December...walahi they would regret it.
Joe 1 year ago
NPP is known for thievery, lies and deceit like Bawuliar, Bawuliar will be defeated December 7th
James 1 year ago
How can the winning part incite violence? You are rather beating war drums cos you are losing this election too. The security is ready for your nonsense...
Kilogram 1 year ago
@james, if your belief is that you will win, despite the available evidence that you will lose, then what a painful defeat it shall be for you!!!
Opoku Amsterdam 1 year ago
This ugly guy is always preaching violence. Is he all that brave?What a twerp!
M85 1 year ago
He's more handsome than your impotent akyem sakawa tin-god, your father and you!
Kofi Akwetey 1 year ago
Mr. Gbande, so far the only party inciting violence is the NDC. Not NPP, CPP, GFP, or any other party. Please tone down your rhetoric. Ghanaians are going to vote not to war.
Ghanawatch 1 year ago
Political violence? The Danquah/Busia group excel in it.Their political history bears ample testimony to it.
G 1 year ago
Dear party,
*TRIBALISM AND ECONOMY*
TRIBALISM, Ghana's greatest burning headache alongside ECONOMIC MISMANAGEMENT has always been your move and conduct.
Your adopted (maybe) conduct, is Ghana's most SECRET evil espec ... read full comment
Dear party,
*TRIBALISM AND ECONOMY*
TRIBALISM, Ghana's greatest burning headache alongside ECONOMIC MISMANAGEMENT has always been your move and conduct.
Your adopted (maybe) conduct, is Ghana's most SECRET evil especially during election seasons.
You always want to disrupt the peace of this country by instigating one tribe against the other just for your political gains or for political power. This has caused a lot of hate among citizens.
For Ashantis, and to an extent Akans, the hate incited against them by this your party is unprecedented and it is getting worse nowadays (countless evidences are almost on every social media platforms).
The most worrying aspect is when one hears your LEADERS verbally insulting the intelligence of Ghanaians on every platform you find yourselves on.
Huh!
Some of us hope your end comes soon especially in this election. How I wish your party is dismantled beyond repairs because of this tribal hate that has caused or may cause Ghana a lot.
May you suffer the hate caused. Until you repent, may your party lose focus and power for a long time if not forever.
May any other political party/parties who will ever scheme something similar in the above, especially TRIBALISM, suffer same consequences.
Thank you.
Sincerely Yours,
Concerned Citizen.
Yaw Kwab 1 year ago
That's all you are known for....threats, violence and the rest. As if these your outbursts will double votes for JM. Never have you spoken words that will convince Ghanaians of what NDC can do to progress the nation. Look, Ghana is a peaceful country and Ghanaians love and cherish their peace.
THE SAME THING THESE FOOLS DID AT AYAWASO WHEN THE E ...
The NDC is known for violence. Wherever there was violence during/after elections, the NDC was always the one that started it. As long as they are ready to tame their hoodlums, then they shouldn't fear anything. But if they t ...
Dear party,
*TRIBALISM AND ECONOMY*
Your adopted (maybe) conduct, is Ghana's most SECRET evil espec ...
That's all you are known for....threats, violence and the rest. As if these your outbursts will double votes for JM. Never have you spoken words that will convince Ghanaians of what NDC can do to progress the nation. Look, G ...