Shameless, dishonest, useless, Idiot.
As for this NPP, big wigs you wonder if they live in Ghana.
Foolish people according to Kennedy Agyapong.
Rex 1 year ago
Comedian, you came to meet Ghana in Dumsor right? Jokers.
Joe 1 year ago
This man Joe Ghartey, spent our $2 million on an imaginary sky train . He still wants to chop more!
Pelicles 1 year ago
John Drunkmani Mahama is the only politician who openly said that he is "Indecisive", but Ghanaians should give him another shot at the presidency. John Mahama being shallow-minded fool has forgotten that he became president through an act of nature else, who will elect a creepy fool like him to lead Maame Ghana?
Let Mahama stand in front of any thinking human, examine him and ask a simple question like, why do want to be president again and the best answer he can is, I love sex, and the presidency offers me never-ending avenue of sex. If that is not true, why did he give $7million to Tracy Boakye?
Smart Frempah 1 year ago
Why do some people write with so much hatred and venom? Just look back and answer with any shred of sincerity if you have any that comparing the conditions when Mahama was president and now which is better? Mahama government was bad but Nana's NPP has been worst.
It is like comparing two criminals: a pick pocket and an armed robber. They are both criminals but they don't deserve to be given the same terms of imprisonment. Just stop the hatred.
YSL 1 year ago
Ghana was in Dumsor before you came to power? Imbecilic statement by all standards by a confused greedy pig.
Smart Frempah 1 year ago
Nonsense. Did the dumsor ever go away for the past 8 years?
Jet 1 year ago
But you brought Dumsor and economic hardship too. So all u guys preach about Mahama is dumsor. If not it’s free SHS.
Eddie 1 year ago
Stupid Joe Ghartey for saying this outmoded politics. Reflect - if Mahama did not bring Karpower, Amari, Cenpower, Asogli phase 2 where will you get light now. Stop that childish politics and praise Mahama for doing. The President put his presidency on line to go deep solving Ghana power problem which has been there for years and all previous leaders doing knee jerking jobs and now all set you are condemning him? There was no Dumsor from November 2016 so stop that silly talks.
Kwadwo 1 year ago
I thought you are one of the sensible people in NPP but you got me wrong. We are rather suffering more than before. Useless people
Ghanaweb will soon block me. 1 year ago
At your age, you're still a liar?
Listen to your good self.
Ajojo 1 year ago
After take $2million for sky train he will definitely make you account for it so I understand why you want us to vote against him to cover your ass
Sarfo Bediako 1 year ago
When a leader of a country smokes Indian Hemp and inhales cocaine, the country is likely to turn to violence. Anyone who supports such a leader will eventually regret it. By now, Rawlings is regretting in his grave for trusting Akuffool Addo. He fooled Rawlings into believing he was not corrupt, but when he realized Rawlings could be a hindrance to his corrupt activities, Akuffool Addo decided to eliminate him. He made sure Rawlings was injected to die. That's why some doctors were arrested immediately after his death, only to be released later on orders from above. Akuffool Addo is evil! In fact a callous criminal!
Justice 1 year ago
Stupid talk, selfish and greedy people. JM came to meet dumsor, solved it ,Akuffo NPP has brought us back to dumsor, now telling us that when we bate for JM, he will take us to dumsor.
Gyimiii.
Stupid talk, selfish and greedy people. JM came to meet dumsor, solved it ,Akuffo NPP has brought us back to dumsor, now telling us that when we bate for JM, he will take us to dumsor.
Gyimiii.
Kumasi Guy 1 year ago
Look at this idiot old time MP Joe Ghartey useless man what have you done in your constituency idiot
You and your Npp are going to opposition next two weeks idiot
Look at this idiot old time MP Joe Ghartey useless man what have you done in your constituency idiot
Akos 1 year ago
See his mouth like GARAWA foolish man.
Kk 1 year ago
Better dan what we going tru today.....at least the bond holders and the pensioners where treated like human being..... ofuiii..
ASEMPA 1 year ago
Kwasea even you a matured lawyer like you is campaigning for bribe taker Charles Bissue. Barely two weeks to elections, are Ghanaians not experiencing dumsor nationwide. Just one constituency you couldn't develop and you have the guts to criticize someone. Ghanaians have decided already, if your party believes they have done well within these solid 8 years, would they be sharing taxpayers monies to market women all over the country for votes shut up there, don't infuriate Ghanaians.
D. A 1 year ago
An idiotic statement from someone who should know better.
Shameless
Shameless
Kay, Ohio, USA 1 year ago
FOOL is it Not the same Bawulier who said NDC solved dumso. Thi is stupidity in the highest
JK 1 year ago
Oh Joe Ghatey, you are smarter than this. Where is your integrity.
Aboa 1 year ago
Mr. Blofot face, you are above this. It was mahama's policies that ended dumsor. Your useless government even sent one of the barge or generator to Kumasi. Please you are above this.
Julius kanz0 1 year ago
See face. Now the educated act like imbeciles. You can never be taken serious because of greed.
bugbaba 1 year ago
is that Joe gartehy npp have no massage Its FSH or dumsor we have passed that era, you can't decive The voter any ony more, I prefer to buy a ball of Kenkey for One cedi.
Sul 1 year ago
ONLY STUPID INDIVIDUAL LIKE YOU WILL THINK STUPID PEOPLE ARE THE VOTERS SO LET'S MUDDY THE WATERS FOR THEM AS MAJORITY DO NOT USE THEIR SENSES.
Nii Moi 1 year ago
See who is talking. Please where is the money for thr sky trains, the rainways line which is washed away by the a simple rain. You are only afraid that we will collect to money from you. Which we will
King Deed 1 year ago
Wo ti sɛ aboa ti!! Gyimiii to!! How many power plants has bawumia built? Odwan Ghartey!!
Manni 1 year ago
A lot of people here keep talking about Akufo Addo raising ghana debt to 720 billion. Let's do simple calculations here. Mahama and ndc without any global crisis took Ghana debt from 9billion under Kufour to 122billion. 9 x 13= 117 so 13 times and a bit. Multiply 13 by 122 which Mahama left. So 122 x13= 1,586. This is how much Ghana debt would have been if it was still Mahama in government. Imagine Mahama was in power still it would have been trillion if his performance is used . NPP have done well to stay at 720 billion in crisis time.
Francis Mccarthy 1 year ago
IDIOT.JUST MENTION ONE DEVELOPEMENTAL PROJECT YOU DID IN YOUR CONSTITUENCIES. JUST ONE. YOU LOOK LIKE "A PIG". PIG PIG PIG U LOOK LIKE
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago
Just look at Joe Ghartey, the liar, the hanging train imposter with his face like Fanti Kenkey, you will be prosecuted for lying to Ghanaians about your hanging train fiasco, idiot!
Carlos 1 year ago
Ghanaians are already experiencing dumsor currently
Do All 1 year ago
You talk as if you are not educated because of power .
NY 1 year ago
What about the DDEP that has destroyed the standard of lives in Ghana, Elevy, Covid levy continuation and still unaccounted for revenue, galamsey and water bodies with its associated deformation of birth babies?
All these ... read full comment
What about the DDEP that has destroyed the standard of lives in Ghana, Elevy, Covid levy continuation and still unaccounted for revenue, galamsey and water bodies with its associated deformation of birth babies?
All these against dumsor. Note that the power stability is from the same JMs power plants agreements and interventions. What investments has our done as a nation's from 2017 to date to generate power.
Even LCs to buy crude to power the plants is a challenge to us as a nation.
Voters must rationalise things very well and do the needful for the future of this nation. We are in a ditch.
Maha 1 year ago
But don't forget the haircut you did to pensioners
Bawuliar 1 year ago
We are not fools ooo NPP tyrants
How is it possible that an educated man whose wife is the president of all lawyers in Ghana will through this dust and spew this rubbish
John 1 year ago
That is the message? I think guys are so daft and moronic. How did some of you become Ministers with this low IQ?
Kwame 1 year ago
Joe Ghartey, shame
At your age you are still lying.
Joe Ghartey, shame
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
Come on !! JOE!! You Know Better than this. You know damned well that John MAHAMA’s government fixed DUMSOR before leaving office. This NPP government Did Not buy One Machinery to support the present power supply of the country. So , why are selling your Soul with these blatant lies? Why ? JOE ! You of all people!? I am really disappointed.
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
All be lie. Karma is a damn fucking bitch. Ever since your lame duck Akufo-Addo and empty lying Bawuliar got embroiled in unprecedented damning scandals, you have moved away from corrupt Mahama, Papano, incompetent Mahama among others, to Dumsor-an age old Ghana problem. Now we know that everything you said about the man was mere mudslinging. God has vindicated the man and shown how viciously evil NPP as a political party is. No wonder you tried to erase the relevance of Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah to the founding of the nation Ghana. Now we know JDM is squeaky clean, you useless Ghartey want to rehash your strategy from the old playbook. Massa, ɛmfa!!! Come thunder and brimstone, NPP is opposition bound.
Yaw, Kaneshie 1 year ago
When I saw the capture, I thought it was said by a serial npp caller. I can't continue typing
A voice 1 year ago
I FORGIVE YOU.
Kweku Ben 1 year ago
Such a senseless statement from a so called learned person. He’s part of the “stealers brigade led by his boss,Nánä Addo and Bawuliar . He headed the Railways Ministry who stole $1.2 billion but we can’t even find a train on the rails.
Such shameless,irresponsible thieves parading in suits and gowns.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
NPP BEING SCARED OF MAHAMA IS A FACT THAT WE HAVE A GREAT LEADER IN JM. NPP ALWAYS THE GOOD
Bili 1 year ago
Please Hon. if you are indeed a believer Christ, swear by the car you travell in that JDM Government was worsor than yours. Let us set the records, What happened to ESLA under NPP someting that was given birth to by JDM and NDC. Hon. please tommorow friday 22nd november NPP should not beg the IPPs or fooled them again, we knew nothing about haircut in finance until NPP came to office, DDEP, which made retirees to die untimely, which reasoning ghanaian will vote for inflation of 33%, exchange rate of 17 to 1 dollar, unemployment of 15% and looting of state properties.
Koliko 1 year ago
Listen to Joe Ghartey who sound uneducated! Do you solve the dumsor? Even you own constituency, have you solve a problem there? Time will tell.
Adu 1 year ago
I didn't know this man was so ugly. Lol
Clifford 1 year ago
Where is the Sky Train money. You will surely go on trial
Kofi Ghanaba 1 year ago
Dumsor dumsor dims or John Mahamaaaa.
Disclaimer 1 year ago
You journalist should have asked him to know the reason why he didn't run as Mp again before publishing this statement
jaye mends 1 year ago
an educated fellow of your caliber, for that matter a learned lawyer, should not be dabbling in this ignorant politics. joe ghartey, i am scandalized by your pronouncement. retract it immediately.
BA 1 year ago
We will still vote for JM. Your dumsor campaign will do little to change the minds of Ghanaians after economic the criminality of your government has been exposed big time
Papa 1 1 year ago
SHAMELESS FOOLS. THIS IS WHAT YOU RESORT TO WHEN YOU HAVE NO CAMPAIGN MESSAGE. TELL GHANAIANS WHAT YOU HAVE ACCOMPLISHED IN THE LAST EIGHT YEARS INSTEAD OF INVITING US TO INSULT YOU.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
Oh NPP, The educated idiots are too many in the party, they are all copying from Bawumia the liar
Agnes 1 year ago
We prefer dumsor then using our money to build a cathedral
KWAME 1 year ago
IDIOT WE WILL VOTE FOR MAHAMA, WE LOVE THE DUMSOR.
Kwame Pee 1 year ago
It's better than buying Kenkey at GHS5.00 today. You are big fool so you think all of us are fools as well. I can boldly put dumso right at the door step of Kufour. Instead of him solving it he brought small small generators to solve it and send pastors to pray for rain. Aboa it took the visionary Mahama to solved it so better shout up.
Davidson 1 year ago
It's not true. What have the NPP govt added to Ghana's energy mix? Near zero.
Cheap politician. It seems you guys have nothing else to say so you adopt these archaic methods of politicking.
Shame!
Cheap politician. It seems you guys have nothing else to say so you adopt these archaic methods of politicking.
Shame!
AKP 1 year ago
Eiii! I thought this one is among citizens that have sense small. Not knowing He too be borla. Are not already in Dumsor?
Mahama met Dumsor and ended it before leaving office you came and met light and you're leaving us in D ... read full comment
Eiii! I thought this one is among citizens that have sense small. Not knowing He too be borla. Are not already in Dumsor?
Mahama met Dumsor and ended it before leaving office you came and met light and you're leaving us in Dunsor.
AKP 1 year ago
*we
*we
Adanshare 1 year ago
As an elderly person, you are not ashamed. Who solved dumsor? How much power have your party added to the national grid since you came to power? Why did you relocate the Ameri plant? Your own peoples hospital was broken down you could not build it, are you not ashamed? Tell us how your government solved dumsor? Shameless.
Osaberima manesah 1 year ago
S3 owufo, s3 ostiasifo, only he knows it him self joe ghartey
Asantehene 1 year ago
We prefer dumsor to your corruption. You are so desperate that the president recommissioning renovated classrooms
Peter 1 year ago
Bloody thief. If not for the stealing of the parliamentary seat from the NDC candidate, would you be in parliament? Look at his big head. Idiot.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Voting for NPP's fake guru economist and incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia will only result in a continuation of NPP's corruption, looting, thievery, incompetence, mismanagement, galamsey activities, and more economic hardship for Ghanaians. Ghanaians had have enough of NPP's thievery and mismanagement, and they will reaffirm that with their votes on December 7 when they send the NPP and its monumental failure Aplanke Bawumia into retirement. As Ghartey continues to talk in his sleep, Ghanaians also continue endure economic hardship brought on by NPP's thievery, looting, mismanagement and collapse of the economy. The NPP clueless flagbearer can't even arrest the cedi despite chasing it for eight years, nor has that monumental failure Aplanke Bawumia been able to come up with a single proposal to revive the economy that he helped to loot, mismanage and collapse. Ghartey needs to stop daydreaming and start seeing how Ghanaians are suffering from the dreaded Julor House NPP Wahala virus.
Populist P 1 year ago
The unbearable and pathetic situation Ghanaians are already going through under this government what else do you people want again. Do you want to attribute this worse economic condition and bad governance of NPP regime to the opposition parties? Please gives a break. You want to protect your interest. Excuse me you are not the only knowledgeable people to govern the country. The economic indicators exposed you people that your knowledge base is limited. Stop bragging. Repent and tell the truth that you have not done well. You can no longer deceive us period. You are already in opposition accept it.
John Drunkmani Mahama is the only politician who openly said that he is "Indecisive", but Ghanaians should give him another shot at the presidency. John Mahama being shallow-minded fool has forgotten that he became president ...
Why do some people write with so much hatred and venom? Just look back and answer with any shred of sincerity if you have any that comparing the conditions when Mahama was president and now which is better? Mahama governmen ...
Stupid Joe Ghartey for saying this outmoded politics. Reflect - if Mahama did not bring Karpower, Amari, Cenpower, Asogli phase 2 where will you get light now. Stop that childish politics and praise Mahama for doing. The Pres ...
When a leader of a country smokes Indian Hemp and inhales cocaine, the country is likely to turn to violence. Anyone who supports such a leader will eventually regret it. By now, Rawlings is regretting in his grave for trusti ...
Gyimiii.
Kwasea even you a matured lawyer like you is campaigning for bribe taker Charles Bissue. Barely two weeks to elections, are Ghanaians not experiencing dumsor nationwide. Just one constituency you couldn't develop and you hav ...
Shameless
A lot of people here keep talking about Akufo Addo raising ghana debt to 720 billion. Let's do simple calculations here. Mahama and ndc without any global crisis took Ghana debt from 9billion under Kufour to 122billion. 9 x 1 ...
All these ...
Joe Ghartey, shame
Come on !! JOE!! You Know Better than this. You know damned well that John MAHAMA’s government fixed DUMSOR before leaving office. This NPP government Did Not buy One Machinery to support the present power supply of the ...
All be lie. Karma is a damn fucking bitch. Ever since your lame duck Akufo-Addo and empty lying Bawuliar got embroiled in unprecedented damning scandals, you have moved away from corrupt Mahama, Papano, incompetent Mahama amo ...
I FORGIVE YOU.
Such a senseless statement from a so called learned person. He’s part of the “stealers brigade led by his boss,Nánä Addo and Bawuliar . He headed the Railways Ministry who stole $1.2 billion but we can’t even find a t ...
Please Hon. if you are indeed a believer Christ, swear by the car you travell in that JDM Government was worsor than yours. Let us set the records, What happened to ESLA under NPP someting that was given birth to by JDM and ...
It's better than buying Kenkey at GHS5.00 today. You are big fool so you think all of us are fools as well. I can boldly put dumso right at the door step of Kufour. Instead of him solving it he brought small small generators ...
Shame!
Mahama met Dumsor and ended it before leaving office you came and met light and you're leaving us in D ...
*we
As an elderly person, you are not ashamed. Who solved dumsor? How much power have your party added to the national grid since you came to power? Why did you relocate the Ameri plant? Your own peoples hospital was broken down ...
Voting for NPP's fake guru economist and incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia will only result in a continuation of NPP's corruption, looting, thievery, incompetence, mismanagement, galamsey activities, an ...
The unbearable and pathetic situation Ghanaians are already going through under this government what else do you people want again. Do you want to attribute this worse economic condition and bad governance of NPP regime to th ...