He said 70% and over if Kuffuor's policies were his, No one so far has debunked that assertion, that means he also made Kuffuor who he is,And even assuming Kuffuor made him who he is, he should worships Kuffuor for openly endorsing his butter opponent or what? I can't get you these Npp guys, were you expecting Alan to come and praise Bawumia on the behalf of Kuffuor or what? Why are they both competing? Why didn't Kuffuor also remember the help he helped him(70% of his policies)and ungratefully come and endorse another person at his expense? You guys think u are the only human beings on earth, Kuffuor was there when Alan and his supporters were being prosecuted by Akufo Addo and Bawumia,but he can blatantly offend Alan's feelings by still endorsing Bawumia but it's a taboo for Alan to respond, what kind of logic is this? Why are you pretending that u don't know Kuffuor's openly endorsing Bawumia was an indirect Attack to Alan kyeremanteng?
Poseidon 1 year ago
Don't mind them, they use Obama endorsing Kamala as their standard, they have forgotten that, let say, if Michelle had competed in a primaries with Kamala, and Biden had manipulated the process to favour Kamala at Michelle's expense which led to her going independent, there wasn't an iota of chance Obama was going to endorse Kamala, and even if let assune he still stupidly did, Michelle would have come out to vent her disappointment in him. (When they were manipulating the system to favour Bawumia (Kennedy Agyapong who came second also confirmed this and not only Alan).Where was Kuffuor and why was he mute and dumb to all the happenings?
YSL 1 year ago
Alan did what he was supposed to do, every rational thinking human being knows who started the betrayal, who rubbed salt in whose wounds first, so they should cut the crap and spare us our ears, he only came out to disapprove of someone being endorsed as being better than him by someone he had worked for in the past, who knew his competence better than anybody else, whom he even thinks even owes his success story as a president to him(of which so far hasn't bn denied).He asked an important question that what did Bawumia do better than he Alan kyeremanteng that Kuffuor saw to say he was the best amongst the candidates?his people haven't bn able to respond to that either, which means as far as he is concerned, he is far better than Bawumia and even Kuffuor himself can attest to that fact if only he will put Ghana first ahead of his party affiliations and will want to be truthful.
MUTA BARUKKA 1 year ago
So, how can a major party like the NPP, of which former political luminaries like Peter Ala Adjetey and B.J. Da Rocha were once members, be left to rot in the hands of ITINERANT FOOLS like this Nana "B" animal...????? Now, it seems all the wise and elderly figures who were guiding and advising on major party matters have all decided to sit aloof and look on as Akuffo Addo swims in the mess that he has created. Otherwise, how can this STUPID & OVERSIZED WHALE called NANA "B" get the chance to stand behind a microphone to speak in the name of NPP..???? Ao, NPP...!!!! How low can you sink..????
Rex 1 year ago
You're perfectly right, Name. I just don't know where all this bitterness toward Alan came from. You don't like the guy, he has left and you're still chasing his with attacks. Everything he said in that interview is true. Kuffuor has simply disgraced himself paaaa....tweaaa
Pelicles 1 year ago
If that Alan Kyeremateng owns NPP, he had severed ties with the party and if his brains are the pillars on which NPP stands, what stops him from using the same brain to push his party to prominence to win the next election?
... read full comment
If that Alan Kyeremateng owns NPP, he had severed ties with the party and if his brains are the pillars on which NPP stands, what stops him from using the same brain to push his party to prominence to win the next election?
He is just a cry old feral who is pissed because Bawumia is surging in the polls, and he will collapse if Bawumia wins the election which is going to happen. I have never seen a person who is that bitter than this Alan as if the leadership of NPP is like a baton change that should be given to the next in line.
Eddie 1 year ago
I like Nana B but don’t be cheap. Where was Kuffour when Alan was General Manager at the age 21, his called by Nelson Mandela, part of top 100 people in the world, WTO, etc. If Alan is not a gentleman and like others to spew things all will see that without Alan there was no way Kuffour will be president. Also, we all know he has no money when he became a president. Alan is saying over 70% of Kuffour policies came from him and Kuffour himself said it and always praise Alan so what has changed? It shows traitors with dubious mind. Let Kuffour comes or NPP gurus come and dispute that 70% policies in question. I was voting for NPP but now voting for Alan. Now l have seen that no better person in the NPP who is a critical thinker policies driven hence the economy in a mess.
BugaBuga 1 year ago
Alan was General Manager at which place at 21? You are an idiot full of lies. He was a simple store manager at Kingsway stores selling meat pies, milk, Milo and sardines. So many people were managers in shops like GNTC, UAC and the rest at that age. So what? The man has rightly been described as selfish, greedy and shortsighted. Check out those who have walked away from him since he started this fruitless and useless journey and you will understand how daft the man is. When you have foolish ambition with no basis that’s how you end up. ALL SAID AND DONE GYIMIE SO KA HO. WHAT CAN ALAN DO WITHOUT POLITICS? HIS SCHOOL MATES AND OTHER FRIENDS ARE RUNNING THEIR OWN BUSINESSES WHY CAN’T HE SENSIBLY DO THE SAME? WAS HE BORN TO BE PRESIDENT? GYIMIE NE NS3M FOO. NKWASEASEM HENE.
Nipa.Nua 1 year ago
Your age and school mates are setting up businesses, where is your ogyimifuor. What business has Bawulies and Kunfu Adope set in Ghana here? Tell us. Aside Bank of Ghana Bawumia got to work thru Kufuor, tell me what better thing he has done? You dare insult Alan, idiot like you.....bodamfuor
Ohene 1 year ago
What do you know? The time Alan was dolling cash into NPP where was Kufour? Alan worked with the UN what was Kufour doing? So stop that crap.
Afutuo 1 year ago
Allan not wise enough to lead Ghana in the 21st century ,why he failed first interview on World Trade Organization job ? A Nigerian woman is now the head of WTO, he is useless boldless human Ghana ever seen , allowing Nigerians roamed the country shops,shame shame .
Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago
You're wrong. Alan was kuffour's brain!! Kuffour used him!
Nii Okine Kasoa 1 year ago
Alan is an ungrateful person, he has been a cabinet minister in Prez. Kufuor and Prez. Nana Addo's tenure, but he is behaving as if he wasn't given any position.
King Deed 1 year ago
Kurasenii Nana B can run his mouth against Alan!!! Akɔm ate kɔ!! It'll only happen in NPP
Duke 1 year ago
This Nana B guy is so arrogant....indeed power corrupts people..... because your government is in power you talk anyhow. You will laugh at the wrong side of your Month soon
Duke 1 year ago
This Nana B guy is so arrogant....indeed power corrupts people..... because your government is in power you talk anyhow. You will laugh at the wrong side of your Mouth soon
ZUZA 1 year ago
Forget about Alan. He's such a disgrace.
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
CUT Your NONSENSE!! Mr. ALAN KYEREMATEN was a very comfortable and successful person before President Kufuor enlisted his Services if you didn’t know that. Alan didn’t need to come to join president Kufuor. Mr. KUFUOR rather needed him and used him comfortably.
Chris 1 year ago
Alan also contributed his due. Let's stop pouring petrol on the fire.
hmm 1 year ago
So these small boys in NPP have no respect? Why do they want to respond to everything? These are elders having a disagreement ; what is their locus? The guy is just senseless if you ask me.
Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago
Nana B the tro ne kapre lawyer,tweaa wo nnye lawyer huuutey biaaa
Nipa Nua 1 year ago
Kwasia boy, Nana B....You lack proper sex nti nkwasias3m nkoaaa na woka. Your party will go to opposition soon and we'll see. You gat nerves to insult Alan Cash.....okay
He said 70% and over if Kuffuor's policies were his, No one so far has debunked that assertion, that means he also made Kuffuor who he is,And even assuming Kuffuor made him who he is, he should worships Kuffuor for openly end ...
Don't mind them, they use Obama endorsing Kamala as their standard, they have forgotten that, let say, if Michelle had competed in a primaries with Kamala, and Biden had manipulated the process to favour Kamala at Michelle's ...
Alan did what he was supposed to do, every rational thinking human being knows who started the betrayal, who rubbed salt in whose wounds first, so they should cut the crap and spare us our ears, he only came out to disapprove ...
So, how can a major party like the NPP, of which former political luminaries like Peter Ala Adjetey and B.J. Da Rocha were once members, be left to rot in the hands of ITINERANT FOOLS like this Nana "B" animal...????? Now, it ...
You're perfectly right, Name. I just don't know where all this bitterness toward Alan came from. You don't like the guy, he has left and you're still chasing his with attacks. Everything he said in that interview is true. Kuf ...
I like Nana B but don’t be cheap. Where was Kuffour when Alan was General Manager at the age 21, his called by Nelson Mandela, part of top 100 people in the world, WTO, etc. If Alan is not a gentleman and like others to spe ...
Alan was General Manager at which place at 21? You are an idiot full of lies. He was a simple store manager at Kingsway stores selling meat pies, milk, Milo and sardines. So many people were managers in shops like GNTC, UAC a ...
Your age and school mates are setting up businesses, where is your ogyimifuor. What business has Bawulies and Kunfu Adope set in Ghana here? Tell us. Aside Bank of Ghana Bawumia got to work thru Kufuor, tell me what better t ...
Allan not wise enough to lead Ghana in the 21st century ,why he failed first interview on World Trade Organization job ? A Nigerian woman is now the head of WTO, he is useless boldless human Ghana ever seen , allowing Nigeri ...
CUT Your NONSENSE!! Mr. ALAN KYEREMATEN was a very comfortable and successful person before President Kufuor enlisted his Services if you didn’t know that. Alan didn’t need to come to join president Kufuor. Mr. KUFUOR r ...