MONEY FLOWS WHEN YOU GAIN THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago
Know your options. It is good to pray, but you must work....You can get this as XMAS GIFT for yourself or that young man you ought to help. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financial freedom. Start the new month with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks of training with this book. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon or use selar.co/m/chukky). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere - x2768
YSL@ Kay gyimi & Ruthan kookuo. 1 year ago
This guy is using same Akufo Addo strategy,Mate s3 abi nom rekeka s3 galamsey mese meba aa megu no, daabi mentumi engye mmrante3 3ne mabaawa ano aduane 3nfiri cmo nsamu, me ba aa m3hy3 mu kena was Akufo Addo's exact words to galamseyers in Dunkwa on Offin in 2016,this guy is also promising them a mass small scale licence, of which he knows very well is just deceptive promise to solicit for votes.
Kweku 1 year ago
Because of votes for the general elections and so this NPP government is shy to fight galamsey in Ghana
Ambijoe Kulbogo 1 year ago
desperation for power, he ll prms everytin n after he get de nod he ll renege on his many prmses, may god save ghana fr de hands of npp. de destruction is too much to be corrected by any future gov,
Sammy 1 year ago
Honestly we have to go to court and stop Bawumia for promising, The promise is too much
Nyatefetor 1 year ago
Hahahahaha. Na which court or panel of judges?
DSN 1 year ago
Osono maame and her osono babies. Hahaha
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Dr. Bawumia, you created more problems than you solved. It's only fools like NPP members who wouldn't see. Every country's economy stands on 4 pillars of Inflation, Interest Rates, Exchange Rates and Debt to GDP Ratio. You have failed in all of them. Yes, fSHS, Ghana Card and Digitalization to boast of. However, their benefits are nowhere near the 4 indexes you have destroyed. What about the DDEP (haircut)? If you hadn't done that, Ghana would have exploded. You have not been servicing our debts. This is one serious indicator of total failure. You are not even ashamed of yourself? Useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Useless PhD holder and a cheap popularity person. Dutch passport is better than your PhD. Kwasiaa buluubuuluuu!!!
PROPERTY SECURITY TRAINING 1 year ago
Learn to install, troubleshoot, and maintain the following:
Electric fence systems
CCTV Cameras systems
Automated Gate Systems
Vehicle tracking systems
Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870
Venue: Kasoa, Duration: 2 days, Reg: 50Gh ... read full comment
Electric fence systems
CCTV Cameras systems
Automated Gate Systems
Vehicle tracking systems
Venue: Kasoa, Duration: 2 days, Reg: 50Gh.
SURVIVAL. 1 year ago
So do human beings still listen to this man?Hmmmm.
Hannan 1 year ago
>>>>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on ~ www.Hot4.eu
Agbeli Kumordzi 1 year ago
Bawumia is promoting Galamsy
Nobody should vote for that dake economist
Under NPP government they collapsed Ghana economy and the state of Ghana
Akajatayogog 1 year ago
Bawumia to continue spoiling our waters? NPP never again
william. 1 year ago
So here we go again, nothing has changed ,Rivers and streams will still be contaminated, you can't mine gold without water no matter where you did for it.The water table is not that deep in Ghana,so any runoff of water will find its way into water bodies there is no doubt.
Bawumia, will go any length to get a vote,.....and the rivers and streams will just be polluted as they are now.
CRAZY JERK
Bawumia Occultist &Thief & Liar 1 year ago
What is the digital count of your promises now, Mr Yampia?
Jet 1 year ago
This guy is full if shit. Promising a city out of this world. This ur promise is like giving a license to an armed robber to rob. Is it about licence or regulation and law enforcement. Joker
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Who will believe the digitalized lies of this NPP galamsey government's official liar?
Dog meat 1 year ago
Stupid leaders because they haven't got the brains to create jobs they are destroying the land. Ghanaians you call people like that intelligent. SMART DUMMIES
Kobina Boafo 1 year ago
Bawumia is an idiot, period.
Don King 1 year ago
THIS LIAR CAN ONLY DECEIVE THESE GULLIBLE ONES.
BAWULIAR.
IDIOTIC LEADERS
BAWULIAR.
IDIOTIC LEADERS
Agnes 1 year ago
We heard all that in 2016, we are awake in 2024. NDC all the way
Schrodinger's Equation and Solid State Physics 1 year ago
Bawumia oo!!! Galamsey nu asor tswaiing!!!!! We see his true color 3 weeks to voting day. They are neck deep in destroying our lands and water bodies and this fool will even legalise the galamsey. Signs of cluelessness. He has no viable way of solving the unemployment troubles the youth can believe in. So he will promise them legalization to get quick votes. I hope the environmentalists are listening to this lazy conman. After all the evidence of the past 8 years, does anyone believe in this northern donkey at all anymore?
Copy and paste promises
Know your options. It is good to pray, but you must work....You can get this as XMAS GIFT for yourself or that young man you ought to help. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into fin ...
This guy is using same Akufo Addo strategy,Mate s3 abi nom rekeka s3 galamsey mese meba aa megu no, daabi mentumi engye mmrante3 3ne mabaawa ano aduane 3nfiri cmo nsamu, me ba aa m3hy3 mu kena was Akufo Addo's exact words to ...
Dr. Bawumia, you created more problems than you solved. It's only fools like NPP members who wouldn't see. Every country's economy stands on 4 pillars of Inflation, Interest Rates, Exchange Rates and Debt to GDP Ratio. You ha ...
Electric fence systems
CCTV Cameras systems
Automated Gate Systems
Vehicle tracking systems
Venue: Kasoa, Duration: 2 days, Reg: 50Gh ...
So here we go again, nothing has changed ,Rivers and streams will still be contaminated, you can't mine gold without water no matter where you did for it.The water table is not that deep in Ghana,so any runoff of water will ...
BAWULIAR.
IDIOTIC LEADERS
Bawumia oo!!! Galamsey nu asor tswaiing!!!!! We see his true color 3 weeks to voting day. They are neck deep in destroying our lands and water bodies and this fool will even legalise the galamsey. Signs of cluelessness. He ha ...