while the citizens are feeling like people in Somalia or Dr. Congo due to your reckless printing of bank notes and the gargantuan losses made by your superiors thereby increasing inflation from 15% to 54% in 2022
ST GHFUO: OKRAKU AND OTTO MUST GO NOW!!!!! 1 year ago
you can take corrupt fools from the ghetto but you cant take the corruption from them. whats a new building to ghetto youth?
AGBESI KWASI 1 year ago
And the ordinary Ghanaian is living like a pauper.
KWAO LAWYER 1 year ago
Just look at this!!!!
They are not thinking of redeeming BOG from loses, they are rather talking of the luxury they are enjoying.
Ghana paaaa nieee????
Just look at this!!!!
They are not thinking of redeeming BOG from loses, they are rather talking of the luxury they are enjoying.
Ghana paaaa nieee????
Kodzo 1 year ago
resignation is what they should be doing
ST GHFUO: OKRAKU AND OTTO MUST GO NOW!!!!! 1 year ago
how far is the closest fire dept to this tall building? very soon, corruption will occur and someone will decide to burn down the building to cover their tracks
Truth 1 year ago
Our prayer is that the next government hopefully NDC....not only sack all of u but prosecute you for the massive stealing leading to losses since 2017
Andy 1 year ago
Wall Street will never tolerate the massive corruption and mismanagement that has taken place at the Bank of Ghana. Most of you would rot in prison if you tried that nonsense at Wall Street.
Kofi Akwetey 1 year ago
Wall Street will not tolerate corrupion? Lol. Obviously, you know nothing about Wall Street. All the biggest and most corrupt global financial scandals are brewed on Wall Street.
FunnyGhana 1 year ago
You feel like you are working on Wall Street while the country is walking on broke street. Bunch of jokers.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Inferior fools. Kwasiaa4 buuluubuuluuu!!!
James - UK 1 year ago
Please do you know the type of work ethics, caliber, determination, commitment of people and what exactly goes on Wall Street to makes it what it stands for globally? You cannot compare an independent and largely self regulated financial ecosystem like Wall Street to a politically controlled and toxic space at all. Those of us who have worked there are very proud so please don’t tickle yourself.
COD 1 year ago
It feels like working on Wall Street, New York City? Such a dumb feeling and statement. Is New York’s Wall Street a paradise where one never dies?
Inferiority complex is ingrained in some of our people, irrespective of the ... read full comment
It feels like working on Wall Street, New York City? Such a dumb feeling and statement. Is New York’s Wall Street a paradise where one never dies?
Inferiority complex is ingrained in some of our people, irrespective of their formal and informal educational level, and is destroying them.
.mr amin 1 year ago
Useless BoG unable to protect the value of the cedi
ObuasiMan 1 year ago
Sandra I hope BoG is profitable and you are paid annual bonus.
Samurai 1 year ago
She's probably got one swank office with a terrific view in that building.
Hannan 1 year ago
;))) Hot girls are waiting for you on ~ www.Hot4.eu
Asantehene 1 year ago
Next year you will appear before a commission to answer why the price was doubled
Charles Fosu 1 year ago
And making losses? Be truthful to yourself and God and serve Ghana better.
Asantehene 1 year ago
Eii, apart from free SHS NPP doesn't have anything o, hmmmm the campaign fall inside water, all projects being commissioned were started by JDM apart from bank of Ghana new building
Brainless and bigot talk 1 year ago
Am sure this talk is coming from one stupid Ashanti person, stupid talk all that take along with you leave power Lol
KGB 1 year ago
Stop that stupid comparison. Wall Street make profits year after year. How much profit did BoG made? You receive fat salaries and come up with nothing to justify your fat cheques.
Anane Mensah 1 year ago
600m was the declared loss for the year right
Koo 1 year ago
What was wrong with the old bank of building? Do we need this building at all as country ? A country that children still go to school under trees with our debt exceeding GDP and inflation of more than 50% ???
Samurai 1 year ago
I keep wondering. Would have been more useful as a high tech medical facility
Okonko-Ejibo 1 year ago
Ghanaians never satisfy with anything, i don't understand how the people think. jealous and envy is too much in the country if the government do or not do something they complain, Chinake
Oyibo Okonko 1 year ago
Okonko, you go school before? Or not?
The words: corruption, stealing and government thief are not in your dictionary in Agege?
Oga 1 year ago
Man whey thief your Naira. After that he come dash you Kobo, expecting that you must clap for him. You go agree in your country? Ghananain man no bi fool oo, Okonko
Anso 1 year ago
We won’t forget the printing of money and the indebtedness of the BOG because if this corruption laden structure . How much did this cost . This will not reduce the price of food or our medical bills . This is another fraud that needs the be addressed ncrstigated to establish the real cost
Misplaced Priorities. Gabage. Stop the Steal 1 year ago
'Feels like walking on Wall Street'? Stupid. What smelling ego! 'Feels like body-perfume in Village Toilet' instead. Your Agyapadie steal, is cause of stinking mess. Kwasea.
Mess, caused by satanic corruption 1 year ago
Yes! It is smelling mess all over the country. They have eyes but they don't see. Cries but they don't hear. Such is the effect of mass corruption. Nation wreckers! Shame NPP!
Agenda1 1 year ago
But BoG is a lost making entity.
What a country!
Sandra Thompson-Mobile Toilet 1 year ago
Typical illiterate Agapadie, unqualified, uninformed, yet placed by other means as BoG Secretary. How so short sighted you are!! A typical Mobile Toilet chimpanzee-human breed, fuming halitosis, from 'Wall Street'. Ha ha
Samurai 1 year ago
See the mentality?? when your cedi is spiralling out of control, you are content to feel like working on wall street.
You should be better than wallstreet 1 year ago
Don't compare yourself to meeting the standards of some outdated financial district. Rather, we should do to be better than wall street.
Just look at this!!!!
Ghana paaaa nieee????
Please do you know the type of work ethics, caliber, determination, commitment of people and what exactly goes on Wall Street to makes it what it stands for globally? You cannot compare an independent and largely self regula ...
Inferiority complex is ingrained in some of our people, irrespective of the ...
We won’t forget the printing of money and the indebtedness of the BOG because if this corruption laden structure . How much did this cost . This will not reduce the price of food or our medical bills . This is another fraud ...
What a country!