Too many pledges by Bawumia in every constituency he campaigns in.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Dr. Bawumia, you created more problems than you solved. It's only fools like NPP members who wouldn't see. Every country's economy stands on 4 pillars of Inflation, Interest Rates, Exchange Rates and Debt to GDP Ratio. You have failed in all of them. Yes, fSHS, Ghana Card and Digitalization to boast of. However, their benefits are nowhere near the 4 indexes you have destroyed. What about the DDEP (haircut)? If you hadn't done that, Ghana would have exploded. You have not been servicing our debts. This is one serious indicator of total failure. You are not even ashamed of yourself? Useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Useless PhD holder and a cheap popularity person. Dutch passport is better than your PhD. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Ernst & Young 1 year ago
You can pledge the whole world.
Liar in Chief!
God is not mocked!
Liar in Chief!
God is not mocked!
Etw3 ba 1 year ago
Where is mahama,he won't talk about things like this,but would rather say legalising loads,siaa man
Etw3 ba 1 year ago
Where is mahama,he won't talk about things like this,but would rather say legalising okada,siaa man
Akuffo Addo 1 year ago
Lol.
So what has this man been doing for almost 8 years?
Kinda funny how all of the sudden, he's coming out with magical policies.
The problem is, is anyone believing all his theatrical promises? If any, then we are not al ... read full comment
Lol.
The problem is, is anyone believing all his theatrical promises? If any, then we are not alone in Ghana, there are some super idiots among us.
Dr. 1 Disrict-1 Factory 1 year ago
Foolish boy. You think Ghanaians will buy into this nonsense again?. Bawumia, are you normal? Count your 1 district-1 factory builds first and foremost. Not by App. Your mouth, is yapi-yapi like kotokoli nika nika. Kwasea!
Hannan 1 year ago
;))))))))) Welcome to the best sex dating site ~ www.Hot4.eu
Accranie 1 year ago
Our Hon. Veep must get it into his head that, the handicap that the Constitution has imposed on the People of Ghana because of a reason or two when it came to it's drafting and adoption must not give him and his colleagues the opportunity to weaponize the power the Constitutions disproportionate places into their palms(Here am referring the Group EFL Who have rightly ascertained that with all the abundance of know how, The current State of Affairs can only be described in terms of Officialdom deciding either deliberate or otherwise to use Poverty as a Weapon for Control_
Accranie 1 year ago
The Head of State Job is one a Person must endeavour to give their Best because Millions of People are basically trusting their lives and that of Others into your hands and as a Student of Economics you have a sound understanding of what An Audit trail is and if you should Work it forward, you will conclude that the current Constitution is inherent with Bottlenecks, mainly the weaknesses Partisan Politics Brings when it comes to National Development(Rosa Brook, Making of the Sta te) and if that is not resolves you'll be repeating the same old mistakes a situation Most Gh. are not ready to endure
LONGJOHN 1 year ago
HMMM KING PROMISE...NOTHING TO SHOW...WALK YOUR TALK PLEASE
Dr. Bawumia, you created more problems than you solved. It's only fools like NPP members who wouldn't see. Every country's economy stands on 4 pillars of Inflation, Interest Rates, Exchange Rates and Debt to GDP Ratio. You ha ...
Liar in Chief!
God is not mocked!
Lol.
The problem is, is anyone believing all his theatrical promises? If any, then we are not al ...
Our Hon. Veep must get it into his head that, the handicap that the Constitution has imposed on the People of Ghana because of a reason or two when it came to it's drafting and adoption must not give him and his colleagues th ...
The Head of State Job is one a Person must endeavour to give their Best because Millions of People are basically trusting their lives and that of Others into your hands and as a Student of Economics you have a sound understan ...