Bawumia factor has affected NDC chance of winning this election. NPP made right decision to choose him
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Can you imagine Napo as head of the SOLID ECONOMIC MANAGEMENT TEAM? Hahaha! Even the much touted Bawumia failed miserably and abysmally.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 1 year ago
YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE COMEY, KENAN KE SHITO, 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, 24HR HOOK-UP (ASHAWO) BUSINESS , PIZZA, CHOCOLATE & ICED-CREAM FOR YOUTH!!!!!
SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, DISGRACEFUL, VISIONLESS, PESSIMI ... read full comment
YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE COMEY, KENAN KE SHITO, 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, 24HR HOOK-UP (ASHAWO) BUSINESS , PIZZA, CHOCOLATE & ICED-CREAM FOR YOUTH!!!!!
SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, DISGRACEFUL, VISIONLESS, PESSIMISTIC, EVIL NDO!!!!
AUTHOR: John, Tema - - - SOME POLICIES OF JOHN MAHAMA
1) He promised to legalise Okada and build mortuaries.
2) He promised to legalise galamsey
3) Change the names of universities
4)Re-mark results of all students who have completed SHS.
5)Cancel FSHS
6) Stop Dagbonwura from drinking dirty water
7) Use local players for Black Stars to win
WC & AFCON. He would keep the players in camp for 1 year.
8) He would dissolve GFA.
9) Akokobuo, Prako/Akoko nketekete.
10) Iced-cream and pizza for Ghana youth.
11) 24hr Night club and
discotheque for Ghana youth!!
12) 24HR hook-up(ASHAWO) business.
13) Comey, kenan ke shito.
Do you see such a fellow being Sensible enough to be our President in future???? No!!
Athena- US 1 year ago
Go for your medication PRINCE KWASI ADADE the mental patient.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Some of us do remember the 2008 and 2012 "falsely rented crowd" at NPP campaign rallies. Let me remind everyone of the last nail that drove the elephant Kalypo Campaign at the La Trade fair site. I was there myself and was convinced it was AGBENAAAAA but?????
Me - Me 1 year ago
Memories never get lost. History keep repeating itself. As it was then, so shall it be this time again. And So Be It; And So Be It; And So Be it, again.
YSL 1 year ago
Always accomplishing things with their mouths, the puppet of Akufo Addo the grand puppeteer. You can clear a thousand acres of land with your mouth, but actualizing it is where the problem lies.
Floating Voter19 1 year ago
Price Kwasia Dade (Ofuii Pee)
Are you now insulting Ghanaians that if they don't like what Akuffo Dado & Bawuliar have done for them THEN foreigners like it & are enjoying it??
You have made me laugh till i collapsed!!
My ... read full comment
Are you now insulting Ghanaians that if they don't like what Akuffo Dado & Bawuliar have done for them THEN foreigners like it & are enjoying it??
My bro take it easy, cos your frustration is starting to show.
Your man Bawuliar says he is winning SO why are you upset?
Will NIGERIANS AND TOGO PEOPLE vote for NPP?
Wait, when Ghanaians vote your eyes will open!
Floating Voter19 1 year ago
Your Bawuliar says he is winning oo!!
How can a winner intimidate, bully & arm-twist his OWN delegates??
Does he think national elections is NPP Primaries??
I laugh enter national cathedral POTHOLE sef!!
Bawuliar is suppo ... read full comment
Bawuliar is supposed to be popular in NPP yet his team were so scared they intimidated & bullied the few delegates who supported Alan & Ken.
Do you know what happened at NPP primaries at Legon in 2008 between Akuffo Dado & Alan Cash??
History says it all! Wait and see your smoothness level this National Elections! Npp division effects will be on FULL Display in 2wks! pray for you party oo
Athena- US 1 year ago
Just imagine. TWEAAAAA.
REBECCA 1 year ago
did anyone see somebody carrying mattress infront of bawumia? it means bawumia for go sleep somewhere because we are not wasting our vote on disgraceful useless kotokoli foreigner bawumia. the economy which is the backbone of every development projects but bawumia never talk about it anymore because he destroyed it and don't know how to fix it.
mahama must come back. we ashiantis will return mahama to continue nation building.
the akyem led vampires are finished.
Jet 1 year ago
Finally Ghanaweb can stop the serial Bawumia reporting. Now he’s finished can we read something more useful instead of the skewed reporting.
Or u have a dedicated paid reporter following him everyday
Finally Ghanaweb can stop the serial Bawumia reporting. Now he’s finished can we read something more useful instead of the skewed reporting.
Athena- US 1 year ago
TWEAAAAA, Ghanaians are well awake and smarter than what you take them for.
Ghanaians would never make the mistake of "try me" as Akuffo Addo has shown them the red card.
BAWULIAR is a disaster for Ghana.
Ghanaians would never make the mistake of "try me" as Akuffo Addo has shown them the red card.
Opuni 1 year ago
Fears grip NDC about the imminent defeat and therefore resorted to rigging allegations without evidence.
Athena- US 1 year ago
The NDC will be naive to give its evidence instead of working to preventing it.
Fire will meet fire in Kumasi
Saige 1 year ago
It's official, Ghanaians have no sense and no balls! That's why akuffo Addo is still our president and Bawumia has the guts to show his bloated face in public.
Nikim 1 year ago
PLEASE,I VOTED FOR NPP IN 2020,BUT THIS TIME AM VOTING FOR NDC.NDC DID NOT CHOP MY INESTMENT.BUT NPP GOV.HAS STOLEN MY INVESTMENT.IF YOU KNOW YOU ARE IN MY SHOE,DONT VOTE FOR NPP.
Nikim 1 year ago
PLEASE,I VOTED FOR NPP IN 2020,BUT THIS TIME AM VOTING FOR NDC.NDC DID NOT CHOP MY INVESTMENT.BUT NPP GOV.HAS STOLEN MY INVESTMENT.IF YOU KNOW YOU ARE IN MY SHOE,DONT VOTE FOR NPP.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Yyyyh
Bawumia Occultist, Thief & Optical Illusion Expert 1 year ago
You dog Oprege.
Impotent Oprege, praying for help to re-erect his own penis and brains
You dog Oprege.
Opoku Nyinaku Atimpoku. 1 year ago
If Bawuliar is confidently and most reassuringly telling the Ghanaian voters that he's winning, it means he has no doubts about the outcome of the elections. The elections are yet to take place but Bawuliar has confidential declared he's winning. So the question comes in, isn't he the most famous liar again in Ghana? Isn't it the same guy who said he could control the exchange rate for which the innocent Ghanaian naively voted him into power and he brutally consequently destroyed the Ghanaian economy with millions of Ghanaians currently walling in economic and financial distress? Now this same liar has come again to deceive Ghanaians that he's winning the elections just to fool the Ghanaian again with another lie , and later caused suffering to the same poor Ghanaian again like he's done in the past. Once bitten , twice shy. We are suffering and no amount of empty vicious bravado of election outcome which are carefully designed to dupe us again will work again. What is the exchange rate of the dollar to Cedi again? Did you have the right meal with all the needed nutritions to eat today? What is the transport fare to work? What's the current cost of food items and items for your kids currently? All these answers are in the negative and we need a stop to the continuation of these maladies. Donald Trump was racist and had bad international relations in his first term but the Americans brought him back because of the elections. Whatever you say or might say about Mahama, he's the only person on the ballot list with the clout and experience to revive the economy this time. Let's vote Bawuliar out, he will continue and continue to lie to us in different ways and form which will end in our suffering and suicides, and bring John Mahama in to stop the suffering Bawuliar is currently intensely giving to us. Vote Bawuliar out to end our collective sufferings, One Time.
Opoku Nyinaku Atimpoku. 1 year ago
Brought Donald Trump back because of the ECONOMY... Cause... Confidently.!! Auto correct is crazy
Bawumia Occultist, Thief & Optical Illusion Expert 1 year ago
Fake news.Fake crowd. Fake strategist. Such a Liar. I repeat, Bawumia is an evil manipulator. He will evaporate into Gambaga Hills. Disappearance will occur after his humiliating knock out on December 7th.
Kk 1 year ago
Funny man......
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Dr. Bawumia, you created more problems than you solved. It's only fools like NPP members who wouldn't see. Every country's economy stands on 4 pillars of Inflation, Interest Rates, Exchange Rates and Debt to GDP Ratio. You have failed in all of them. Yes, fSHS, Ghana Card and Digitalization to boast of. However, their benefits are nowhere near the 4 indexes you have destroyed. What about the DDEP (haircut)? If you hadn't done that, Ghana would have exploded. You have not been servicing our debts. This is one serious indicator of total failure. You are not even ashamed of yourself? Useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Useless PhD holder and a cheap popularity person. Dutch passport is better than your PhD. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Mohammed Sulemana 1 year ago
If Bawuliar is sure about winning the elections because maybe some trusted Mallam told him so, he should immediately stop campaigning today and stop talking about the primitive digitization agenda which is not a comprehensive policy to direct a country because digitization is only technology which can be bought. And is like campaigning to say I will introduce electric toothbrush to all. How can electric toothbrush or for that matter digitization bring relief to all Ghanaians now.? etc If he's so sure of winning,he should sleep all day and let the others campaign.But because he's just deceiving Ghanaians again,he's today today campaigning again.So why are you still campaigning Bawuliar when you confidently say you are winning? The guy is full of tricks .Now on a serious note, Bawuliar is part of the Evil Trinity which includes mother serpent Nana and Okracrook, the corrupt football boss who has totally destroyed Ghana football and as a result the Black Stars are intentionally losing and not winning and missed the AFCON so Okracrook should go away together with the evil Trinity at next Months election and then with a new direction led by Mahama , the Black Stars will start winning again to qualify for the World Cup because that's what they rather want. So Ghanaians let's do away with the evil Trinity so that our current sufferings will stop, Bawuliar fake predictions and suffering meted our to Ghanaians will end and we can finally enjoy World Cup soccer to make up for the AFCON loss.
Sul 1 year ago
AND WHO ARE THOSE GOING TO VOTE FOR YOU
Kk 1 year ago
Kennedy Agyapong said u always bragging....nt nothing...bt let me tell u the people dat u planning to put ur trust on dem will fail u Mr vice.. nothing will stopped ur defeat....
Ghanaweb will soon block me. 1 year ago
Bawumia (VP) you're deceiving yourself. I have cancelled your heart desires given you opposite of it. You're heavily losing this elections.
Bawumia Occultist &Thief & Liar 1 year ago
A thief is a thief. Ghanaians yell at Thief as:- Julor-yee! It's no insult. Julor-yee, is your real you! Julor Bawumia! A Scammer. You are miles away, unfit for the job. Decisive knock out awaits your yampia mouth,midnight 7/8 Dec!
Ghana Hard 1 year ago
So the mumu has now rented an apartment in kumasi? U wouldn't have suffered like this if your clueless and corrupt government thought about Asante. All the major infrastructure in Ashanti are product of NDC government
James Bassop 1 year ago
Is it true that Bawumia spent a little over two weeks or exactly 2 weeks campaigning in the traditional stronghold of NPP thus Ashanti Region?
If that’s true what’s the political thought behind over spending campaign ... read full comment
Is it true that Bawumia spent a little over two weeks or exactly 2 weeks campaigning in the traditional stronghold of NPP thus Ashanti Region?
If that’s true what’s the political thought behind over spending campaign time in a traditional region?
It simply would imply that things aren’t working for the flag bearer
Jet 1 year ago
He has a lot of explaining to do even in his stronghold. U should spend more time in your weak and swing places. Ashanti region alone won’t win you this election. U will loose in Accra, Volta, even Eastern. And central. North koraaa u will loose
Sam 1 year ago
@Frankie. Talking about imagination of head of EMT; let’s pause for a moment and imagine Naana Jane Opoku as head of EMT! A history professor who as Education Minister could not provide chalk for schools, cancelled nurses and teachers allowances, failed to pay new teachers their due salaries, never adjusting capitation grants for 4 years even though inflation rose so high, and supervised many schools under trees throughout the country. Imagine her as head of EMT. Scary! Don’t vote for Government Official 1 who is a prolific bribe taker according to US prosecutors.
!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ~ www.Hot4.eu
Asantehene 1 year ago
One month in your stronghold? It means things are adding up for NPP.
DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago
Keep riding on your own dick till your balls stop rolling. Joker
Jet 1 year ago
What sort of concluding write up is this. How did mr writer come to the conclusion that. Write and allow the readers to make conclusions. You are Ghana web not NPP web
Ghanawatch 1 year ago
Ghanaians, don't vote for these thieves to rule Ghana again.
SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, DISGRACEFUL, VISIONLESS, PESSIMI ...
Some of us do remember the 2008 and 2012 "falsely rented crowd" at NPP campaign rallies. Let me remind everyone of the last nail that drove the elephant Kalypo Campaign at the La Trade fair site. I was there myself and was co ...
My ...
Bawuliar is suppo ...
Just imagine. TWEAAAAA.
did anyone see somebody carrying mattress infront of bawumia? it means bawumia for go sleep somewhere because we are not wasting our vote on disgraceful useless kotokoli foreigner bawumia. the economy which is the backbone of ...
BAWUMIAH WINS ELECTION WHILES MAHAMA WINS ERECTION !!!
You dog Oprege.
If Bawuliar is confidently and most reassuringly telling the Ghanaian voters that he's winning, it means he has no doubts about the outcome of the elections. The elections are yet to take place but Bawuliar has confidential ...
Funny man......
Dr. Bawumia, you created more problems than you solved. It's only fools like NPP members who wouldn't see. Every country's economy stands on 4 pillars of Inflation, Interest Rates, Exchange Rates and Debt to GDP Ratio. You ha ...
If Bawuliar is sure about winning the elections because maybe some trusted Mallam told him so, he should immediately stop campaigning today and stop talking about the primitive digitization agenda which is not a comprehensive ...
A thief is a thief. Ghanaians yell at Thief as:- Julor-yee! It's no insult. Julor-yee, is your real you! Julor Bawumia! A Scammer. You are miles away, unfit for the job. Decisive knock out awaits your yampia mouth,midnight 7 ...
If that’s true what’s the political thought behind over spending campaign ...
He has a lot of explaining to do even in his stronghold. U should spend more time in your weak and swing places. Ashanti region alone won’t win you this election. U will loose in Accra, Volta, even Eastern. And central. Nor ...
@Frankie. Talking about imagination of head of EMT; let’s pause for a moment and imagine Naana Jane Opoku as head of EMT! A history professor who as Education Minister could not provide chalk for schools, cancelled nurses a ...
Buluuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu