JOHN FORD MAHAMA WE DONT HAVE TO GO FAR. WHERE IS SEDINAM TAMAKLOE?????? TGE MASLOC THIEF WHO IS ON THE RUN??? YOUR PICADILLY GIRLFRIEND!!! WHAT ABOUT THE BAUXITE YOU NEARLY STOLE FOR YOUR BROTHER???? WHAT ABOUT THE GOLD AIRLIFTED TO DUBAI WITHOUT PROPER DOCUMENTATION???
MAMAHA IS BOLD TO SAY THIS NONSENSE BECAUSE HE KNOWS THE CONSTITUTION OF GHANA DESIGNED BY JJ RAWLINGS PROTECTS HIM FROM IMPRISONMENT!!!! MAHAMA IS THE MOST CORRUPT PAST PRESIDENT ALIVE.
WHEN MAHAMA WAS ASKED IF HE IS CORRUPT WHAT DID HE SAY???? HE ASKED THE JOURNALIST WETHER AS PRESIDENT OR INDIVIDUAL!!!! NANIAMA!!! TODAY YOU ARE BOLD TO TALK!!! TWEAAAA
Koolihai 1 year ago
Why are fools like you still allowed to comment on social media? Youvthese baldheaded midgets will smell pepper on 7th December 2024! JM has thrown down the gauntlet because he knows HE IS CLEAN. That's why you haven't been able to jail him after 8 years of searching for incriminating evidence against him! Mmo.
Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed. allah is
a demon
a demon
PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 1 year ago
##YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE COMEY, KENAN KE SHITO, 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, 24HR HOOK-UP (ASHAWO) BUSINESS , PIZZA, CHOCOLATE & ICED-CREAM FOR YOUTH!!!!!
SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, DISGRACEFUL, VISIONLESS, PESSI ... read full comment
##YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE COMEY, KENAN KE SHITO, 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, 24HR HOOK-UP (ASHAWO) BUSINESS , PIZZA, CHOCOLATE & ICED-CREAM FOR YOUTH!!!!!
SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, DISGRACEFUL, VISIONLESS, PESSIMISTIC, EVIL NDO!!!!
AUTHOR: John, Tema - - - SOME POLICIES OF JOHN MAHAMA
1) He promised to legalise Okada and build mortuaries.
2) He promised to legalise galamsey
3) Change the names of universities
4)Re-mark results of all students who have completed SHS.
5)Cancel FSHS
6) Stop Dagbonwura from drinking dirty water
7) Use local players for Black Stars to win
WC & AFCON. He would keep the players in camp for 1 year.
8) He would dissolve GFA.
9) Akokobuo, Prako/Akoko nketekete.
10) Iced-cream and pizza for Ghana youth.
11) 24hr Night club and
discotheque for Ghana youth!!
12) 24HR hook-up(ASHAWO) business.
13) Comey, kenan ke shito.
Do you see such a fellow being Sensible enough to be our President in future???? No!!
Deep. 1 year ago
Sedinam is in Akuffo Addo's bedroom. Hunter you're a sheep.
SERWAA BRONI GHANA 1 year ago
Your mother stinking vagina
Abena 1 year ago
Mr Ford
Mr Ford
Benito 1 year ago
This drunkard knows that as a former president the immunity clause in the constitution protects him so he can throw any stupid challenge
Koolihai 1 year ago
Why are fools like you still allowed to comment on social media? You these uncircumsized black forest monkeys will smell pepper on 7th December 2024! JM has thrown down the gauntlet because he knows HE IS CLEAN. That's why you haven't been able to jail him after 8 years of searching for incriminating evidence against him! Mmoa.
Kwame tema 1 year ago
Kwasiato buulu boot licker Gyimii Gyimii Gyimii Guy your mother kwasia
Integrity 1 year ago
Master there's nothing like that in the Constitution. No wonder your party leaders are able to continue to manipulate you. Former Prez Mahama is not immune from prosecution.
Agnes 1 year ago
Please Mahama, Ghanaians know you are a better manager of the economy as a communicator. All that is being said about you is propaganda. Change
is what Ghanaians are looking for.
Please Mahama, Ghanaians know you are a better manager of the economy as a communicator. All that is being said about you is propaganda. Change
Pelicles 1 year ago
Why did former president Mills set up a committee to investigate Mahama? If Mills did not die, our political history would have been different.
DSN 1 year ago
But your useless and stupid gov't has been in power for almost years. Why didn't they continue with the investigation?
SERWAA BRONI GHANA 1 year ago
Piaaw
Let them investigate him now
Mahama is clean
Piaaw
Mahama is clean
Mahama is a Thief. 1 year ago
He syphoned Billions into his Swiss Accounts Abroad. He is walking freely and he should thank the Indemnity Clause in the Constitution.
NPP Ei NPP 1 year ago
Trump was was even prosecuted so he has thrown the challenges to NPP. He is promising to prosecuting NPP officials. JDM did not mention immunity ba NPP fuo muq bon dodo. Prosecuting crime is not about immunity.
Saige 1 year ago
The Nkwasiasem Party People are already here again with their nonsense, mmoa!
WHO HAS TIME TO INVESTIGATE YOU AT THIS TIME? BUT TELL US IF ANY OF THESE THINGS YOU HAVE DONE REQUIRE ANY INVESTIGATION AT ALL. 1 year ago
You wasted money on Komenda Sugar factory when there was no sugar cane to feed the factory; is this not fact? You tried to steal our $1.2bn for a mobile interoperability contract which Bawumia cancelled and did it for less than $5million; is that also not a fact? You tried to steal 80% of our national Bauxite reserves for you Brother; does that require any investigation? You took a bribe of a ford car to allocate a road contract to your Burkinabe friend; is that also a lie? Meanwhile the shoddy road he did has already deteriorated. You and Atta Mills added $24Billion to our national debt between 2009 and 2016 with very little to show for it. Akufo Addo has added only $10bn and yet we are seeing the incredible amount of work $10bn can do. Meanwhile he is also paying for your reckless $24bn borrowing too. ARE YOU NOT ASHAMED OF YOUR THIEVING SELF COMING TO ASK US TO VOTE FOR YOU? FOR WHAT AGAIN JOHN MAHAMA? ADEN, YOU ALONE? WHAT MORE OF OUR NATIONAL RESOURCES DO YOU NEED? WON'T YOU DIE ONE DAY? SO SO ANNOYING SEEING THIS MAN.
JDM 1 year ago
see this one too!! why didn't you make this demand 5 years ago? lol
He asked to be investigated this man has replied him 1 year ago
I like the man's reply. All he said are on point. At this late hour who will have time to investigate who.
Pelicles 1 year ago
Mahama, Ghanaians respect the constitution which had indemnified you for some years so, just duct tape your beak.
Corruption and Mahama is like the black big ant we call "Kakahini". Its presence is noted due to its scent. ... read full comment
Mahama, Ghanaians respect the constitution which had indemnified you for some years so, just duct tape your beak.
Corruption and Mahama is like the black big ant we call "Kakahini". Its presence is noted due to its scent.
In any country where they do not worship idiocy, the $7million you gave to Tracy Boakye can land you in jail because there is evidence to it. Any reason you publicly said that you are indecisive, kwasea.
Cozigothy 1 year ago
Soon, cretins like you will become redundant!
Pelicles 1 year ago
In every family, village, town, city, nation, worldwide, creatures like you can be found everywhere and that is how the world was created. I will never support a human who openly says that he/she is indecisive to lead me anywhere because he/she is a fool.
Your indecisive Mahama is under the protection of the constitution else, he will never throw that challenge. Why did former president Mills set up a commission or committee to investigate him? When Mills died, that committee or whatever died with him else the outcome will never be pleasant with Mahama because he knows his entire body stinks with corruption.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Iiiijh
Kwame Angel 1 year ago
Go wey you! It will cost us Ghana even more to investigate you. Just because we have been acquitted does not mean you innocent.
AAA+ 1 year ago
Hahaha Listen to super incompetent one.
You deliberately destroyed all evidence before npp took over thief
Integrity 1 year ago
You are a wasted sperms. What prevented your corrupt government from investigating him if truly they had evidence against him. Propaganda will not win your party power this time around. Ghanaians know who are the corrupt politicians in Ghana. 1cedi =17dollars
George Frimpong 1 year ago
You fool a so called president. You know Ghana is not civilised country to prosecute any former presidents that is why you are now bragging. If it is a military rule, you would have been dead long time. Criminal thief
Kcofee 1 year ago
Mahama, what are you still waiting to bring out the tape recording of your inaugural speech in which I heard you say you were going to solve the dumsor that existed before your election into office? Because that recording hasn't been played till date it gives the bluff to Bawumia and Napo to be jabbing you freely. Stop them once and for all by playing the tape because I heard you loud and clear that faithful day. Let it come on TV stations for their supporters to see and hear. The patapaa is too much.
Kwaky 1 year ago
Crime has no statute bar.You will be investigated at the appropriate time Government Official 1.
Who's government official one...
Nkwasiasem Party People
JOHN FORD MAHAMA WE DONT HAVE TO GO FAR. WHERE IS SEDINAM TAMAKLOE?????? TGE MASLOC THIEF WHO IS ON THE RUN??? YOUR PICADILLY GIRLFRIEND!!! WHAT ABOUT THE BAUXITE YOU NEARLY STOLE FOR YOUR BROTHER???? WHAT ABOUT THE GOLD AIRL ...
Why are fools like you still allowed to comment on social media? Youvthese baldheaded midgets will smell pepper on 7th December 2024! JM has thrown down the gauntlet because he knows HE IS CLEAN. That's why you haven't been a ...
a demon
SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, DISGRACEFUL, VISIONLESS, PESSI ...
Mr Ford
Why are fools like you still allowed to comment on social media? You these uncircumsized black forest monkeys will smell pepper on 7th December 2024! JM has thrown down the gauntlet because he knows HE IS CLEAN. That's why yo ...
Piaaw
Mahama is clean
You wasted money on Komenda Sugar factory when there was no sugar cane to feed the factory; is this not fact? You tried to steal our $1.2bn for a mobile interoperability contract which Bawumia cancelled and did it for less th ...
Corruption and Mahama is like the black big ant we call "Kakahini". Its presence is noted due to its scent. ...
In every family, village, town, city, nation, worldwide, creatures like you can be found everywhere and that is how the world was created. I will never support a human who openly says that he/she is indecisive to lead me anyw ...
You are a wasted sperms. What prevented your corrupt government from investigating him if truly they had evidence against him. Propaganda will not win your party power this time around. Ghanaians know who are the corrupt p ...
Mahama, what are you still waiting to bring out the tape recording of your inaugural speech in which I heard you say you were going to solve the dumsor that existed before your election into office? Because that recording has ...