Pls pls don't bring ur stupidity on Tsitata ok , u sell out fool......u
DotCom 1 year ago
So in this country, it is not possible to comment on someone’s positive contributions to the country without him being labelled. Tsikata has contributed a great deal to our understanding of the law. Whether you love him or hate him, no one can take his achievements from him. He has also educated many of our good lawyers including lawyers who support the NPP. We have come to hate the truth. Lies are now accepted as facts.
Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
ghana 1 year ago
HE THINKS EVERYBODY IS LIKE HIM - DOING NPP BITS FOR MONEY
Anyee 1 year ago
Akpaloo, should be telling us if Kufuor is benefiting from the loot and galamsey under this government.
ghana 1 year ago
this Akpaloo guy fool pass Gari in water
ghana 1 year ago
KARMA WILL HUNT YOU AND FAMILY FOR BEING CORRUPT IN POLITICS- GOING AROUND DOING NPP BITS FOR MONEY
Justice Napare 1 year ago
WHO ENJOYED FAKE MILLIONS OF DOLLAR CONTRUCTS WITH NPP MORE THAN YOU AKPALOO? YOU HIDE UNDER THAT USELESS LPG NAME, FLIRTING WITH POLITICAL PARTIES IN POWER FOR CONTRACTS. THERE WILL DEFINITELY BE A DAY OF RECKONING. YOU JOINED NPP TO DESTROY GHANA ECONOMY.
MoonGod 1 year ago
this idiotic, stupid, imbecile cockroach called akpaloo
THE MECHANIC 1 year ago
Which means your are also enjoying from the rot under this government that's why u work for them in the shadows.
Citizen8 1 year ago
Tsatsu Tsikata voting for Mahama is no news. In fact even if he votes for the other candidates except NPP that wouldn't be news either. What's newsworthy is if he votes for NPP's Dr Bawumia.
Francis 1 year ago
I wish this man has mentioned specific contracts and sums involved as well as the dates. We need the facts to believe the allegations. As Citizen8 wrote, Tsikata endorsing Bawumia will be the scooping news but not when he endorsed anyone else.
Ohene, Langley Virginia 1 year ago
I know this fool akpaloo personally. He is so corrupt and lair and so dirty to the core. I always insist that when you meet any hundred stupid people 99% are NPP. They are full of criminals and lairs and thieves. From A to Z..including this idiot
Vine 1 year ago
Sometimes it’s beats right reasoning to see the pot calling kettle black, same person praising the current ruling party in-spite of the unbridled hardships, after benefiting from contracts
Betty 1 year ago
AKPALOO SO THAT IS WHY YOU ARE FOLLOWING THIS SHABY GOVERNMENT BLINDLY
Obeng Manu 1 year ago
My friend Tsikata is not your mate. Akua Donkor was your size so play at that level
matthew 1 year ago
akpaloo should know because he`s doing the same thing with akuffo addo`s npp.
Farouq 1 year ago
You're right kofi, this is what all arr doing so they get mad when they lose the chance. Those of us who vote and don't get any thing are those that can praise a government
Fool 1 year ago
Somebody should tell this stuip man to shut up...bring the ecg money u took from this government for the supplies and u did not deliver and took the money for free..U pay if Ndc comes to power..shame
Koo Boare 1 year ago
Akpaloo you are able to make this silly comment because Ghanaians have allowed a fool like you to be apresidential candidate.
KG 1 year ago
GHANAIANS SHOULD ASK TSIKATA WHERE HE GOT MONEY TO BUY THE HOUSE IN RESTON, VIRGINIA.? JUST ASK HIM AND TELL HIM TO TELL THE TRUTH. IF HE DENIES, WE WILL SEND THE PICTURE OF THE HOUSE, WHEN HE BOUGHT AND THE DAY A GHANAIN TAXI DRIVER PICKED HIM FROM THERE. AFTER KNOWING THAT THE DRIVER IS A GHANAIAN, TSIKATA TOLD THE TAXI COMPANY NOT TO SEND ANY GHANAIAN DRIVER TO PICK HIM AGAIN. HE WAS JAILED AND RAWLINGS BROUGHT HIM OUT. KOFI AKPALOO DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME ON THEM. WE KNOW AND SAW THEM WHEN RAWLINGS BROUGHT THEM ON BOARD HIS GOVERNMENT AND WE SAW THEM AFTER RAWLINGS.
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 1 year ago
Is that the reason why you see nothing wrong with the mess created by this regime? Ghanaians are really sad
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 1 year ago
In effect you are saying you spew outright lies because you are enjoying contracts from the ruling government. That's ok and understandable. Thanks
Kwame 1 year ago
Akpaloo, get as much as you can from your NPP financiers because this will be your last hurray !
Ghanaba 1 year ago
Which contracts, mention them.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Oooo
Rose 1 year ago
Look inface like MUMU
Chris 1 year ago
So former president Kufour got contracts from npp that is why he endorsed Bawmia,this is rubbish talk.
Kweku - Kumasi 1 year ago
Another stupid fool Kofi Akpaloo who have been given a road contract and have collected the contract money to chop...He has no sense of reasoning...
Koliko 1 year ago
Mad man akpaloo
3dem 1 year ago
Your buffoonery has no end....
Paul 1 year ago
It is interesting that none of those who find Mahama better go further to provide concrete reasons for their assertion. I will feel very disappointed if I have to count the "Most Learned" lawyer Tsatsu Tsikata, among the lot.
So in this country, it is not possible to comment on someone’s positive contributions to the country without him being labelled. Tsikata has contributed a great deal to our understanding of the law. Whether you love him or ...
WHO ENJOYED FAKE MILLIONS OF DOLLAR CONTRUCTS WITH NPP MORE THAN YOU AKPALOO? YOU HIDE UNDER THAT USELESS LPG NAME, FLIRTING WITH POLITICAL PARTIES IN POWER FOR CONTRACTS. THERE WILL DEFINITELY BE A DAY OF RECKONING. YOU JOIN ...
I wish this man has mentioned specific contracts and sums involved as well as the dates. We need the facts to believe the allegations. As Citizen8 wrote, Tsikata endorsing Bawumia will be the scooping news but not when he end ...
I know this fool akpaloo personally. He is so corrupt and lair and so dirty to the core. I always insist that when you meet any hundred stupid people 99% are NPP. They are full of criminals and lairs and thieves. From A to Z. ...
GHANAIANS SHOULD ASK TSIKATA WHERE HE GOT MONEY TO BUY THE HOUSE IN RESTON, VIRGINIA.? JUST ASK HIM AND TELL HIM TO TELL THE TRUTH. IF HE DENIES, WE WILL SEND THE PICTURE OF THE HOUSE, WHEN HE BOUGHT AND THE DAY A GHANAIN TAX ...
Look inface like MUMU
Mad man akpaloo
He is practicing witchcraft!