Nana Akomea, you are not serious. That doesn't need any criticism. It shows that you people are afraid of losing the elections. You are a big fool. You used to be relevant. Being a MD of STC has exposed you as senseless, ignorant and incompetent. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
kWABINA 1 year ago
"President Kufuor has every right to choose anyone he wants to lead his party. He has a right to choose whoever he wants to lead Ghana at this crucial moment.
Many of us also deserve to question the rationale behind his ch ... read full comment
"President Kufuor has every right to choose anyone he wants to lead his party. He has a right to choose whoever he wants to lead Ghana at this crucial moment.
Many of us also deserve to question the rationale behind his choices, especially if they are related to the pile of economic carnage and political chicanery that have landed us into our current atrophy and international ridicule
Where was President Kufuor's voice when defenceless and frail old men and women had to queue under the scorching sun to beg Nana&Bawumia's government to hands off their savings and miserable pension contributions? And yet they were given dreadful financial haircuts sending almost 900 of these senior citizens prematurely to their graves?
Where was Kufuor when millions of Ghanaians were given ugly financial haircuts solely due to reckless financial and economic management of the Economic Management Team? Did he sympathise with us? Where has he been when we had to deal with 54% inflation rate, still dealing with 40 plus pernicious taxes?
Has he said a word to ordinary businesses and individuals who are toiling to make ends meet ?
Where was he when nearly 1 million Ghanaians were discarded like unwanted flies into deeper poverty by the recklessness of his beloved economic team head and managerially impotent solid team?
Where was Kufuor when his own party of so-called property owning democrats Machiavellianly disenfranchised thousands of Ghanaians in SALL? Any comforting words.?
Where was Kufuor when many young men and women were thrown in jail for daring to question why the government has aided the poisoning of our rivers due to uncontrolled illegal mining?
My dear President Kufuor, can you help with the below?
How will you describe the two scenarios below?
2016. $1=4 cedis
1 bag of cement = 24 cedis
Ghana at IMF, but the government did no 'pickpocketing' of savings of Ghanaians and pensioners through the tortuous debt exchange programme.
Debt as of 2016= 120bn cedis
2024 Bawumia and Nana Addo
$1= 17 cedis (Oct)
1 bag of cement-105 cedis.
Ghana at IMF got there in stiches, plus over 40 painfully higher taxes, wicked financial haircuts -government literally pickpocketed savings of Ghanaians and pensionthe debt exchange programme. (Atutuobutom paaa ). Debt as of 2024 - a staggering 763bn cedis.
According to the World Bank, poverty rates are projected to rise until 2026, peaking at 31.5% in 2025 before slightly declining to 30.6%, with rates at the LMIC line potentially reaching 55.1% by 2026 due to limited growth in services and agriculture and rising prices outpacing income growth for the poorest.- Why?
Perhaps President Kufuor needs to be reminded that his successor president, Nana Addo and his "solid" economic management team headed by Bawumia junketed our economy, drove us into a mighty debt iceberg, literally pickpocketed savings of innocent and defenceless senior citizens against their will, gave the rest of us ugly financial haircuts and finally supervised the worst ecological homicide through illegal mining.
May be President Kufuor should encourage all to choose wisely and peacefully."
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
@ KWABINA:
MAHAMA AWE:
TEN UNPRECEDENTED ACHIEVEMENTS OF AKUFFO—ADDO THAT SURPASSES NKRUMAH’S ACHIEVEMENTS . THAT’S ASIDE THE FREE SHS AND HIS OTHER SIGNATURE PROJECTS! SUCH AS THE DIGITAL ADDRESS, DRONE ... read full comment
@ KWABINA:
MAHAMA AWE:
TEN UNPRECEDENTED ACHIEVEMENTS OF AKUFFO—ADDO THAT SURPASSES NKRUMAH’S ACHIEVEMENTS . THAT’S ASIDE THE FREE SHS AND HIS OTHER SIGNATURE PROJECTS! SUCH AS THE DIGITAL ADDRESS, DRONE MEDICAL EMERGENCY PROGRAM, THE PAPERLESS PROGRAM, DRIP ( DISTRICT ROAD IMPROVEMENT PROGRAM) ETC.
1. Akufo-Addo is building 110 first class hospitals most of them in completion level as compared to 1 hospital John Bentua Mahama has built .
2. Akufo-Addo has built four airports including one international airport in Kumasi, plus 2 Fishing Harbors, and you are talking about just one airport that Mahama built.
3. Akufo-Addo has built about I, 700 dormitories to abate the accommodation deficit of the free SHS, as compared to 27 Mahama’s E - Block High Day schools. Though the goon pledged to build 127.
4. Akuffo-Addo implemented the National Ambulance and Paramedics with more than 325 state of the art modern ambulances fully equipped with defibrillators, modern ventilators and other Emergency Medical Equipments. Trained the entire staff and set up an entire National Emergency Management System, but John Bentua Mahama teamed up with his Brother Richard Jakpa from Bole Bamboi; together with Ato Forson and supplied Ghanaians with some Kentengo ( empty Bolekejas) eyesores they call ambulance. Something that is not even fit to carry horses, and they call those ambulances?
5. Akuffo-Addo has built 200 hundred factories as compared to MAHAMA’S one White Elephant project: the Komenda Sugar Factory.
6.Akufo-Addo has built 600 Earth Dams in the North as compared to Mahama 0 dam, and the reason his SADA tree planting exercise failed because of lack of irrigation.
7. Akufo-Addo has built 127 Astro turf stadiums, Mahama has built 0. ( zilch)
8. Akufo-Addo has built a whopping 5 Regional administrative Capitals and infrastructures, as compared to MAHAMA’S 0 (ZIP). Even Nkrumah only built 4 administrative capitals.
9. Akufo-Addo has built about 10 overpasses around Ghana as compared to Mahama’s two overpasses.
10. Akufo-Addo has built 13, 000 kilometers of roads most of them asphalt, as compared to Mahama’s 700 km sapetee ( 3rd class loose chipping
DotCom 1 year ago
Stop wasting your time. December 7 is just around the corner. People will decide based on their pockets. The campaign is over.
Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
OTTO ADDO +AKUFO ADDO = 2 ATROCIOUS FAILURES 1 year ago
Woaaaa look at this FILTHY GAY ANIMAL called Nana Akomea! Just a small company called State Transport Company (STC)
AKP 1 year ago
Think about the huge debt burden you're leaving behind.
Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago
Shut up Stephen Donkor and don't be on the wrong side because you are not in Ghana to attest how the masses are suffering due to bad economic policies met out by your NPP government which has killed a lot of pensioners the latest being in the person of Mr Agyekum
L 1 year ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed available.0557430128 ~~*,_.
@ KWABINA.
GHANA IS 500% RICHER TODAY THAN UNDER P/NDC.
ECONOMIC PERFORMANCE IS NOT DETERMINED BY EXCHANGE RATES!
IN 1992- 1996 UNDER PNDC THE SIZE OF GHANA’S ECONOMY WAS ABOUT $ 5- 25 BILLION PPP WITH ABOUT 16- ... read full comment
@ KWABINA.
IN 1992- 1996 UNDER PNDC THE SIZE OF GHANA’S ECONOMY WAS ABOUT $ 5- 25 BILLION PPP WITH ABOUT 16-18 MILLION POPULATION.
EVEN IN 2016 GHANA’S GDP WAS ABYSMAL $ 56 BILLION WITH $ 147 BILLION PPP.
TODAY GHANA’S ECONOMY IS APPROX $80 BILLION GDP AND WHOPPING $ 250 BILLION PPP WITH 32 MILLION POPULATION! SO WHAT’S THE NDC TALKING ABOUT? GHANA IS TODAY 500% RICHER THAN UNDER P/NDC.
Even NPP’s economic woes are better than NDC’S economic boom. Which country didn’t suffer the hiccups of the COVID-19 pandemic and the Russia-Ukraine war? Nations have started building their economies, and is not exempted. Our economy has started growing and prospects are much better than John Mahama’s Dumsor and Nkomfem era, an era that was also marred by corruption to the highest levels. Akufo-Addo’s average economic growth has now superseded the Nkonfem Mahama who never had to deal with any serious global pandemic, but then subjected Ghanaians to a very serious economic crisis.
NDC fools!
PPP means Purchasing Power Parity.
With that much Purchasing Power rate, it means Ghanaians are enjoying higher amounts of goods and services more than ever!
Where is that Moron Franklin Cudjoe and his stupid IMANI?
Nana Ama 1 year ago
@stephen Donkor Ashiaman New York hahaha stop writing the cv now wai December 7th is just 17 days we will vote base on our pockets and issues wai
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
Who is this bush rat called Donkor? Show me where you live in the burrows of Bronx and I will smoke you out like the rodent you are. Ever since you went to the States, how many times have you witnessed hike in Metro Transit fares? In Ghana fuel prices and Trotro fares are increased quarterly and it's the number one driver of inflation. Remember finished petroleum products are denominated in Dollar terms. Tell your empty head Economist to fix the damn economy, stupid,!!!
AKP 1 year ago
Think about the huge debt burden you're leaving behind
Boris Bukari 1 year ago
The most foolish ndc foool soldier ever seen on earth @ thief of staff.
Kofi T 1 year ago
That Foolish Editor at Ghanaweb who is an NPP Tribal Fool...Given distorted Headlines..... Enjoy the Moment as it last.....Very Soon.
Justice Napare 1 year ago
NANA AROMA IS MY BEST MAN IN THE NPP PARTY. BUT I PLEAD WITH YOU NOT TO SUPPORT OR DEFEND THE INDEFENSIBLE BAWUMIA. BAWUMIA SAID OR DISTANCE HIMSELF FROM THE NPP AKUFFO ADDO ACHIEVEMENT. SO ON WHAT BASIS HAS HE BECOME A PRESIDENT OR VICE TO HAVE EXPERIENCE POLITICAL GOVERNANCE? HE SIMPLE NEITHER TASTE THE PRESIDENCY NOR THE VEEP POSITION. ANYWAY, GHANA WANTS CHANGE ON DECEMBER 7 TH.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
If credible and internationally recognised and renowned pollsters like GLOBAL INFO ANALYTICS, FITCH SOLUTIONS and ECONOMIC INTELLIGENCE UNIT as well as the general public mood are predicting a one touch massive victory for John Dramani Mahama, the nation builder, why should I doubt them and listen to a bogus NPP in house poll by faceless groups and individuals?
When the die is cast, no amount of prayers or witchcraft can prevent the crossing of the rubicon.
THE TALE OF THE TAPES BETWEEN BAWUMIA AND JOHN MAHAMA
BAWUMIA’S ACHIEVEMENTS AND INVENTIONS
1. National Identification Card — Bawumia
2. Digital Address System— Bawumia
3. Paperless System— Bawumia
4. Drone Emergency Program- Bawumia
5. Mobile Inter-compatibility — Bawumia
6. Credit Scoring System— Bawumia.
7. National Digitalization Program— Bawumia
8. Smart Bus Boarding System( Tap N’ GO) — Bawumia
9. Financial Technology Inclusion( Fintech) — Bawumia
10. Digitalization of Medical Information— Bawumia.
11. Go Ride ( Nationwide Ride hailing App) — Bawumia
12. National Birth Certificate Digitization System— Bawumia
AND MANY MORE!
JOHN MAHAMA’S INVENTIONS AND ACHIEVEMENTS
1. Dumsor ( Five Years of Power Cut) total darkness — John Mahama
2. Invention of Nkomfem Exodus to Burkina Faso ( Failed Guinea Fowl Project) — John Mahama.
3. AIRBUS Criminal Syndicate Invention— John Mahama.
4. Komenda Sugar Factory White Elephant Project— John Mahama.
5. Women Dross Removing Digitalization— John Mahama
6. 7 Promoting Slay Queens Digitalization ( PAPANO) — John Mahama
8. Failed SADA Tree Planting — John Mahama
9. Boss Killing Strategy Digitalization ( Whacked His Boss and took over his position) - John Mahama
10. National Drunkards Association Digitalization— John Mahama
11. National Ford Expedition Bribe taking Digitalization— John Mahama
12. Brazil Embrear Airplane Corruption- John Mahama
13. Corruption Deals including—- SUBA, SADA. ISOFON, EO GROUP, AZONTABA, 65% BAUXITE, AMERICA FLAGGED PRIVATE JET, STX HOUSING, SAGALAMI HOUSING CRIMINAL DEALS, AMERIDEAL! .Ooops: WOYOME GATE, AMAJARO, VICE PRESIDENT’S HOUSE, NAA YELE VIP LOUNGE, BRAZIL WORLD CUP, KUMASI AIRPORT CHOP, CHOP, TURKEY GOLD BARS BRITISH GOV HOSPITAL LOANS, BUS BRANDING, OPUNI & AGONGO GATE! AND THE AIRBUS SNAFU
OH MAHAMA WHY ?
Pelicles 1 year ago
FRANKIE, Nana had built 30 hospitals from scratch to finish and here the names of some of the hospitals, Akontombra, Manso Nkwanta, Bogoso, Mporhor, Buipe, Sabronum, Tolon, Bamboi, Tarkwa Nsuaem, Nsuta, Drobonso, Elubo, Twedie, Whetta, Mim etc. Now, with the exception of the Dodowa hospital, how many hospitals did Mahama start and completed, and you have the nerve to name him "a nation builder", really?
Mahama will lose the next election, and he knows it. His scouts are telling him the truth, but he doesn't want to admit it. FRANKIE, with all jokes apart, Volta and Northern regions will elect Bawumia as a way to punish Mahama for being careless.
SARA 1 year ago
HMMM- AFTER BORROWING 700BILLION IN 8YEARS: YOU ARE COUNTING ONLY 30 HOSPITALS????
YOU GUYS SEEM NOT TO KNOW HOW TO MARKET AKUFO ADDO GOVERNMENT ACHIEVEMENTS AT ALL: WE ARE TALKING OF BUYING TRUCKS AND CATERPILLARS AND YOU ... read full comment
HMMM- AFTER BORROWING 700BILLION IN 8YEARS: YOU ARE COUNTING ONLY 30 HOSPITALS????
YOU GUYS SEEM NOT TO KNOW HOW TO MARKET AKUFO ADDO GOVERNMENT ACHIEVEMENTS AT ALL: WE ARE TALKING OF BUYING TRUCKS AND CATERPILLARS AND YOU ARE COUNTING CARS AND MOTOR CYCLE AS ACHIEVEMENT FOR 700 BILLION; ????
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago
Don’t worry. That sycophant of Mahama who doesn’t see anything wrong with him suffers from Sleep walking that makes him incredibly forgetful or foolishly, stupidly and blindly support Mahama. John has spent his time at the Presidency where his performance was pathetic and he failed totally miserably.
We can’t be that forgetful about how workers were not paid for months and even years in some cases for even qualified professionals like Teachers and Nurses. We were all in Ghana and saw how the country languished in abject poverty but his appointees and NDC Party members like Asiedu Nketsia, and the SOGAKOKPE Mafia and Maniacs gleefully embezzled and enjoyed from their looted goods and funds from the State as if there was no tomorrow. Where is Asiedu Nketsia, Sammy Gyamfi and the many SOGAKOKPE Mafia Morons who harvested what they had not planted. It is excellent they are all dying gradually. Where is Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings, Asiedu Nketsia, the Tsikatas, and the Gurus in the AFRC, PNDC, and NDC? They don’t matter to Ghana anymore. Some, like Nkwantabisa became broke and died miserably as society neglected them for their evil and wickedness to Ghanaians. Tsatsu Tsikata is now a walking ghost and he is no more recognized for his knowledge in law. In this Computer Age, he cannot stand the young ones in Court. Gone are the days when they could go to the University of Ghana’s library and the Ghana Law School library and borrow all the important Law books home. He cannot fool about in this Internet Age now. All important Law books are on the internet. Tsatsu’s time is past and gone. How many cases has he won in the recent past? He is a damn roasted Pig now. Can he call himself the Legal Luminary again? No way.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago
These same pollsters predicted a win for Kamara Harris but she lost miserably.
Nana 1 year ago
@ FRANKIE
FRANKIE John Dramani Mahama & Ibrahim Mnahama intentionally bribed Musah Danquah of Global Info Analytics to give us those FAKE polls since 2023.His aim was to persuade ignorant voters to give him their votes.The ... read full comment
@ FRANKIE
FRANKIE John Dramani Mahama & Ibrahim Mnahama intentionally bribed Musah Danquah of Global Info Analytics to give us those FAKE polls since 2023.His aim was to persuade ignorant voters to give him their votes.The same Global Info Analytics agency is acting as a local representative for Fitch Solutions of UK
WEAK EXCHANGE RATE OR CURRENCY DEPRECIATION CAN BOOST OUR ECONOMY IF IT IS WELL MANAGED!
You people in NDC think that weak exchange rate is so damaging to the economy. But I don’t blame you because that’s what your eco ... read full comment
WEAK EXCHANGE RATE OR CURRENCY DEPRECIATION CAN BOOST OUR ECONOMY IF IT IS WELL MANAGED!
You people in NDC think that weak exchange rate is so damaging to the economy. But I don’t blame you because that’s what your economic managers hoodwinked you to believe . In fact that’s not entirely the case. About twenty years ago ( Between 1997 to 2005) China purposely pegged their currency ( Yuan) at lower rates against the American dollar, then the US economists figured out that the move was making US manufactured goods more costly than that of the Chinese. And that the move was boosting China’s trade deficit against the US. So the Americans started protesting against the Chinese strategy. The protest fell on the death ears of the Chinese until George W Bush started slapping hefty tariffs on the Chinese imports to the US. A lower rate or depreciation of currency is not a bad idea if our government is able to take advantage of it and boost exports.
1FISHERMAN 1 year ago
......"if the fundamentals are weak the exchange rate will expose you." You mean Bawumia the then economic wizkid wasn't aware of this your theory or principles when he was going round in 2916 with his economic theory books under his armpit disturbing our ears with this exchange rate noise. Or he was then an NDC member? Brainwashed sycophantic stooge.
ghana 1 year ago
KWASIA FOOL- VERY LOW IQ: I DO NOT THINK YOU ARE LIVING IN NEW YORK HERE WITH ME- ALL YOUR MASSAGES DO NOT MAKE SENSE AT ALL- GO TELL THAT YOUR BAWUMIA NOT HERE- BAWUMIA SAID IT - SO STOP THIS YOUR LITTLE BRAINS DEFENDS HERE: BAWUMIA SAID THE EXCHANGE RATE WILL EXPOSE HOW WEAK YOUR ECONOMY WILL BE :
Gogomi 1 year ago
Even though some people harbor doubts about Mahama, it is simply incredulous - if not irritating that, anybody who is capable of reciting the English alphabet from A to Z, can possibly consider the criminal gang posing as a political party, as a competent and viable alternative. At the unbearable economic stage where this govt has taken the Ghanaian people to, it becomes incomprehensible that a few Ghanaians still find cause to defend this woefully incompetent govt of Akuffo Addo.
Kilogram 1 year ago
Nana, don't worry. On December 7th John Dramani Mahama will know if those poles predicting his victory are fried, baked or poached! He has a very low IQ and cannot read between the lines. I'm always angry when colleague diplomats openly tease JDM and ask me what good Ghanaians have seen in him to credit him with such high polls (of course, they don't put it so bluntly).
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
Donald Trump told the whole world that all the polls carried out on the USA Election in 2024 were RUBBISH. Unfortunately for John Mahama and NDC they will also suffer the same fate.They thought they could bribe their way.
Don't mind Mahama who claims the 2016 election was stolen by the NPP under his watch as the president and com tomander in chief of the Ghana armed forces. How can an opposition political party rig a national election.
Sir. Regent 1 year ago
So every body who follow or support npp lost his or her mind?They all talk like the npp symbor
Sowee 1 year ago
But what about the man Musah predicting winning for Mahamah and the Ndc,is that one also real or cooked,
Ye de owuo ka East Ham London 1 year ago
Now that John Mahama has run away from the presidential debate with Bawumia, the IEA must organise one between Alan Kyeremateng and Bawumia. Unashamedly, Alan now feels he is better qualified to be the next President than either NPP's Bawumia or NDC's Mahama!
matthew 1 year ago
the truth hurts!! mahama is right. you just have to look at those coming out with the polls that predicts npp win. all the proper neutral ones including foreign ones predict a landslide for mahama and his ndc.
Sul 1 year ago
IF NOT GHANAWEB WHO RESPECT AKOMEA THAT HIS STATEMENT WILL BE GIVEN ATTENTION
TRUTH 1 year ago
The nana Akomea who told a blatant lie that NPP has established a Water Melon Factory in Walewale and employed over 300 workers again? I WAS DUMB FOUNDED WHEN I WATCHED HIM ON ONE OF MEDIA VIDEOS. I ASKED MYSELF WHAT KIND OF POLITICS IS THIS- “LET ME FILL MY POCKETS WITH PLENTY BOOTY MONEY. COUNTRY BROKE OR NO BROKE AFTER ALL I HAVE HAD ENOUGH FOR MY POCKETS”. THIS KIND OF MANTRA SHOULD NOT ENTERTAINED.
I come from Walewale and Must say there has never been and even presently there is no WATER MELON FACTORY in Walewale.
Akomea could be a nice communicator but he is tainting his God given talents with unimaginable lies.
Ghanaians be CIRCUMSPECT AND I REPEAT BE CIRCUMSPECT WITH THE NPP LIE LIE MEN AND SAY NO MORE NPP.
We should stand resolute and decisively VOTE THEM OUT FOR AN ALTERNATIVE GOVERNMENT.
THEY ONLY KNOW HOW TO SPEAK FROM BOTH SIDES OF THEIR LIPS PROMISING BIG BUT NOTHING TO OFFER GHANAIANS. WE SHOULD PRAY FOR DESCERMENT TO KNOW WHO TO VOTE FOR THE BETTERMENT OF ALL GHANAIANS NOT FOR ONLY A SECLUDED AND SELECTED FEW- family, friends and cronies.
NO NO MORE NPP PERIOD!
Nana Akomea use your GOD given talent to help Ghana instead of this kind of both sides lips politics which will send you no where.
All Ghanaians are watching you. Reflect!
DECEMBER JUST AT AND PRAYER IS GOD HELP US. GOD’s WILL BE DONE FOR GHANA JESUS’ NAME. AMEN AND AMEN!
My friend, stop the bullshit. The watermelon factory is located between Loagri and Nasia. It shares a boundary with the Catholic Orthopedic training center. You can use google map to locate it.
GAY Akomea says what? 1 year ago
Gay Akomea has ran STC aground. What is he saying there?
Erik 1 year ago
If former president Mahama's governance was bad the Akofo Addo and Bawulair's is worse than any other government since independence.
JIMMY 1 year ago
FACTS ARE FACTS: BAWUMIA NEEDS TO APOLOGISE FIRST BEFORE ASKING US FOR A SECOND CHANCE: THIS IS A PURELY CHARATER OF NPP- THE KNOW GHANAIANS HAVE LOW THINKING TO DICTECT THEIR LIES- SO THEY DECIDED TO CONTINUE LYING TO GHANAIANS EVERYDAY: YES BECAUSE IN 2016 LIES WORKED FOR THEM SO THE THINK THE SAME SYSTEM OF LYING WILL WORK AGAIN FOR THEM 2024: GHANAIANS SHOULD TEACH NPP A LESSON BY VOTING THEM OUT OF OFFICE: LETS VOTE NPP OUT OF OFFICE JUST FOR ONE REASON - VET THEM ON 700BILLION LOAN BORROWED WITHOUT ANYTHING TANGIBLE THING TO SEE:
Solo 1 year ago
Mahama is not your class waa
Kk 1 year ago
When des same polls were calling for ur corrupt npp party in 2016 and 2020 it wasn't 'cooked' bt 2024 which didn't go for ur party , its cooked..des are the things dat pisses of abt dis incompetent npp party....such dishonest batch of people....twaaa....
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Nnnn
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
Akomea, you are a douchebag! All you needed to do was to prove beyond all reasonable doubt that, polls favoring Alhaji Dr Timothy Mahamadu Bawuliar are credible, simplicita!!! All these "higglidipiglidi, wombo jumbo, abakadabra" ranting is total baloney! The question is, are the following research institutions credible or not; Fitch Solutions, Economic Intelligence Unit, Afrobarometer report, InfoAnalatics etc?
Forest Commander 1 year ago
Nana Akomea must stop his incessant criticisms of whatever Mahama says. He should accept the fact that Mahama is no more in his class and rest his soul. Yes, he used to appear on morning shows with Mahama those days when they were both MPs and communicators for their respective political parties. But those were the days and Mahama has since moved up ladder to become the first gentleman of the land. Akomea should accept this fact and stop the childish bickering of always trying to prove a point when Mahama speaks. It is God that elevates man and if you are not chosen, don't make it problem
Miagy Soft 1 year ago
Nana Akomea as for you you lick the anus of boys and men for a shag so u fool like a pig, dirty boy thats what you are.. Get outta here with your gay foolishness.. Thanks God its a new era, President DonalnTrump 2.0 is here , Np trumu trumu... Your stupid president John Kuffour is not an honest statesman, how do we give the country to this fucking stupid foolish of a lier called Bawumiah who has the mother serpent of corruption as his godfather.. Akomea get ready by 8th Jan 2025 Bawumoah and Nana Addo will be free with Ken ofori Attah, Gabby and Bediatuo for your freaks !!! Stupid pigs !!!
Samus 1 year ago
Mahama said in 2016 that he was comfotably leading but finally lost by more than one million votes. That was COOKED.
Citizen 1 year ago
Nana Akomea, we have tasted NDC under Mahama and NPP under Akuffo Addo/Bawumia. We have seen that NDC under Mahama was far better ooo. We are returning Mahama to power like Americans did to Trump. We shall see.
Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago
Akomeah must respect Ex President Mahama I don't know why he keeps on rubbing Mahama face on the ground each time he opens his mouth and attack him? He must be careful because respecting people older than yourself is earned with age difference, Akomeah is uncultured person and he must take his time because no condition is permanent!
Bili 1 year ago
Nana Akomea JDM spoke the truth and you are bitter, you confess on Good Morning Ghana that STC if not the driving training STC will make looses due high fuel prices, high inflation, high exchange rate, over borrowing, which accomolate to high unemployment rate in the country. So if Fetch,Info Analitics predict victory for JDM and your Jubali House also cooked some polls everyone has the right to free speech.
Not Possible 1 year ago
Enemies of Ghana. Akomea is always insulting Mahama for no particular reason. Are you not ashamed to mention Dumsor?
Did NPP meet Dumsor when you resumed office? I am typing this post in Dumsor.
Ghanaians will massively vot ... read full comment
Enemies of Ghana. Akomea is always insulting Mahama for no particular reason. Are you not ashamed to mention Dumsor?
Ghanaians will massively vote for Mahama, you can go and burn the Atlantic Ocean if you don’t like him.
Shaolin 1 year ago
AKOMEAH, WHETHER YOU LIKE IT OR NOT, YOUR TIME IS UP, GHANA IS NOT YOURS, PACK AND GO. ENOUGH IS ENOUGH. YOUR LAST HOUR PROPAGANDA CANNOT HELP EXTEND YOUR END IN THE CHOP, CHOP GAME
Nana Akomea, you are not serious. That doesn't need any criticism. It shows that you people are afraid of losing the elections. You are a big fool. You used to be relevant. Being a MD of STC has exposed you as senseless, igno ...
Many of us also deserve to question the rationale behind his ch ...
@ KWABINA:
MAHAMA AWE:
TEN UNPRECEDENTED ACHIEVEMENTS OF AKUFFO—ADDO THAT SURPASSES NKRUMAH’S ACHIEVEMENTS . THAT’S ASIDE THE FREE SHS AND HIS OTHER SIGNATURE PROJECTS! SUCH AS THE DIGITAL ADDRESS, DRONE ...
Shut up Stephen Donkor and don't be on the wrong side because you are not in Ghana to attest how the masses are suffering due to bad economic policies met out by your NPP government which has killed a lot of pensioners the l ...
@ KWABINA.
IN 1992- 1996 UNDER PNDC THE SIZE OF GHANA’S ECONOMY WAS ABOUT $ 5- 25 BILLION PPP WITH ABOUT 16- ...
Who is this bush rat called Donkor? Show me where you live in the burrows of Bronx and I will smoke you out like the rodent you are. Ever since you went to the States, how many times have you witnessed hike in Metro Transit f ...
NANA AROMA IS MY BEST MAN IN THE NPP PARTY. BUT I PLEAD WITH YOU NOT TO SUPPORT OR DEFEND THE INDEFENSIBLE BAWUMIA. BAWUMIA SAID OR DISTANCE HIMSELF FROM THE NPP AKUFFO ADDO ACHIEVEMENT. SO ON WHAT BASIS HAS HE BECOME A PRESI ...
If credible and internationally recognised and renowned pollsters like GLOBAL INFO ANALYTICS, FITCH SOLUTIONS and ECONOMIC INTELLIGENCE UNIT as well as the general public mood are predicting a one touch massive victory for Jo ...
FRANKIE: STOP SLEEP WALKING!
GHANAIANS WON’T REWARD MAHAMA’S NKOMFEM - NOMICS!
THE TALE OF THE TAPES BETWEEN BAWUMIA AND JOHN MAHAMA
BAWUMIA’S ACHIEVEMENTS AND INVENTIONS
1. National Identification Card — ...
FRANKIE, Nana had built 30 hospitals from scratch to finish and here the names of some of the hospitals, Akontombra, Manso Nkwanta, Bogoso, Mporhor, Buipe, Sabronum, Tolon, Bamboi, Tarkwa Nsuaem, Nsuta, Drobonso, Elubo, Twedi ...
YOU GUYS SEEM NOT TO KNOW HOW TO MARKET AKUFO ADDO GOVERNMENT ACHIEVEMENTS AT ALL: WE ARE TALKING OF BUYING TRUCKS AND CATERPILLARS AND YOU ...
Don’t worry. That sycophant of Mahama who doesn’t see anything wrong with him suffers from Sleep walking that makes him incredibly forgetful or foolishly, stupidly and blindly support Mahama. John has spent his time at th ...
@ FRANKIE
FRANKIE John Dramani Mahama & Ibrahim Mnahama intentionally bribed Musah Danquah of Global Info Analytics to give us those FAKE polls since 2023.His aim was to persuade ignorant voters to give him their votes.The ...
You people in NDC think that weak exchange rate is so damaging to the economy. But I don’t blame you because that’s what your eco ...
......"if the fundamentals are weak the exchange rate will expose you." You mean Bawumia the then economic wizkid wasn't aware of this your theory or principles when he was going round in 2916 with his economic theory ...
KWASIA FOOL- VERY LOW IQ: I DO NOT THINK YOU ARE LIVING IN NEW YORK HERE WITH ME- ALL YOUR MASSAGES DO NOT MAKE SENSE AT ALL- GO TELL THAT YOUR BAWUMIA NOT HERE- BAWUMIA SAID IT - SO STOP THIS YOUR LITTLE BRAINS DEFENDS HE ...
Even though some people harbor doubts about Mahama, it is simply incredulous - if not irritating that, anybody who is capable of reciting the English alphabet from A to Z, can possibly consider the criminal gang posing as a p ...
Nana, don't worry. On December 7th John Dramani Mahama will know if those poles predicting his victory are fried, baked or poached! He has a very low IQ and cannot read between the lines. I'm always angry when colleague dipl ...
Now that John Mahama has run away from the presidential debate with Bawumia, the IEA must organise one between Alan Kyeremateng and Bawumia. Unashamedly, Alan now feels he is better qualified to be the next President than e ...
The nana Akomea who told a blatant lie that NPP has established a Water Melon Factory in Walewale and employed over 300 workers again? I WAS DUMB FOUNDED WHEN I WATCHED HIM ON ONE OF MEDIA VIDEOS. I ASKED MYSELF WHAT KIND OF ...
FACTS ARE FACTS: BAWUMIA NEEDS TO APOLOGISE FIRST BEFORE ASKING US FOR A SECOND CHANCE: THIS IS A PURELY CHARATER OF NPP- THE KNOW GHANAIANS HAVE LOW THINKING TO DICTECT THEIR LIES- SO THEY DECIDED TO CONTINUE LYING TO GHANA ...
When des same polls were calling for ur corrupt npp party in 2016 and 2020 it wasn't 'cooked' bt 2024 which didn't go for ur party , its cooked..des are the things dat pisses of abt dis incompetent npp party....such dishonest ...
Akomea, you are a douchebag! All you needed to do was to prove beyond all reasonable doubt that, polls favoring Alhaji Dr Timothy Mahamadu Bawuliar are credible, simplicita!!! All these "higglidipiglidi, wombo jumbo, abakadab ...
Nana Akomea must stop his incessant criticisms of whatever Mahama says. He should accept the fact that Mahama is no more in his class and rest his soul. Yes, he used to appear on morning shows with Mahama those days when they ...
Nana Akomea as for you you lick the anus of boys and men for a shag so u fool like a pig, dirty boy thats what you are.. Get outta here with your gay foolishness.. Thanks God its a new era, President DonalnTrump 2.0 is here , ...
Akomeah must respect Ex President Mahama I don't know why he keeps on rubbing Mahama face on the ground each time he opens his mouth and attack him? He must be careful because respecting people older than yourself is earned w ...
Nana Akomea JDM spoke the truth and you are bitter, you confess on Good Morning Ghana that STC if not the driving training STC will make looses due high fuel prices, high inflation, high exchange rate, over borrowing, which ...
Ghanaians will massively vot ...