I think Otumfuo’s body is photoshopped. We all know our Nana is aged and tough responsibilities typically affects how you age. We would like to see Nana as he is naturally. If he is indeed photoshopped that goes against all traditions. He is better naturally.
BG LTD 1 year ago
TEACH IN CANADA
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
Scam alert, i will report you to the police for them to monitor your dubious activities.
St. GHFUO:Okraku and Otto must go Now!!!! 1 year ago
I work with them to scam. You will be arrested soon idiot chooker
Kk 1 year ago
You are a scam even Canadians can’t find place to stay ,They are in housing crisis right now.Stop taking desperate people money and making them stranded in the airport.
L 1 year ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed available.0557430128 .:-/"
St. GHFUO:Okraku and Otto must go Now!!!! 1 year ago
Culture is for dead people
8 YEARS KUFFUOR DID NOTHING FOR ASHANTIS 8 YEARS FOR NANA ADDO NOTHING 1 year ago
GYIMII SAAA
GYIMII SAAA
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 1 year ago
19 years of Rawlings and 8 years of Mahama what did they do in your Volta region? It’s still one of the poorest and undeveloped regions in Ghana after almost 30 years of NDC regime
Ruben 1 year ago
Stupidity at the highest level. Which part of the Volta region do you know? Narrow minded people. Which part of Ghana is developed? Your cocoa villages?
Game Changer 1 year ago
A fool calling himself a Doctor in UK. Let me educate you. There's poverty in your galamsey ridding bush region than Volta. Secondly, Volta Region is clean unlike your filthy region. If you doubt it, check Ghana statistical service. Mmoa
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 1 year ago
First time the world is seeing the King of the Ashanti kingdom crying in public, take heart Nana
SIKA DRO LAST RESPECTS! 1 year ago
ASHANTIS, BRONGS AND AKYEMS LOVE MONEY THAN HUMAN BEINGS.
THERE ARE MANY ASHANTIS, BRONGS AND AKYEMS WHOSE HUSBANDS, WIVES, OR FIRST BORNS ARE EITHER DEAD OR MAD BECAUSE OF "SIKA DRO" OR DEATH/MADNESS BY REMOTE CONTROL.
... read full comment
THERE ARE MANY ASHANTIS, BRONGS AND AKYEMS WHOSE HUSBANDS, WIVES, OR FIRST BORNS ARE EITHER DEAD OR MAD BECAUSE OF "SIKA DRO" OR DEATH/MADNESS BY REMOTE CONTROL.
ASHANTIS, BRONGS AND AKYEMS AND MONEY ARE LIKE FUFU AND SOUP. THE TWO ARE MASSIVELY INSEPARABLE. THESE TRIBESPEOPLE CAN DO ANY SHIT, INCLUDING KILLING THEIR FELLOW HUMANS BY "REMOTE CONTROL", FOR MONEY OR PROPERTIES INHERITANCE.
PLENTY OF THOSE.
THAT'S WHY MANY PROMINENT GHANAIAN MEN DO NOT MARRY WOMEN FROM SUCH TRIBES. THE CASES OF JJ AND MANY OTHERS ARE TYPICAL EXAMPLES.
JJ ABD OTHERS NEVER DIED BECAUSE OF OLD AGE OR NATURAL CAUSES.
Nana 1 year ago
Is it the current Otumfuo's first son or his predecessor's son?
It’s the culture 1 year ago
His predecessor’s son but in the Ashanti culture, an Asantehene is a “title” in perpetuity; not the occupant of the stool. So Nana Kwaku Duah who presently occupies the stool, is still father to all children of past Asantehenes
Kwami 1 year ago
Thanks for the education
Ewurade Kasa 1 year ago
Thanks for the education! I was a little confused due to other information. But you've clarified nicely. Thanks
kofi 1 year ago
It is his uncle's son.
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago
The dead son is older than the living father, who can explain such unfortunate misery?
Abizibay 1 year ago
Rip
Rip
ANDREWS AKPAKPAH 1 year ago
NANA OTUMFO, U HAVE TO DO IT AGAIN VIA I AM FROM ELUBO, WE NEED YOU THERE AT ELUBO.
maame 1 year ago
Tiri mu de! Pampered and worshipped. Na Wa oooo!
The wise one 1 year ago
This tells everyone that nobody is above Almighty Allah. Aaamen!!!
Koo Boare 1 year ago
Nana please accept my humble condolences. May the soul of your son rest in peace .
CloudGhana Internet 1 year ago
Are you looking for high-speed internet at an affordable rate? CloudGhana has you covered! Please call 0202699116 for further inquiries.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Mmmmm
Donatus 1 year ago
This man know culture inside well, well. Or they give am tutorials before.
Donatus 1 year ago
Please, what is the role of the Akyempimhene in the Asante traditional setting?
Yoo 1 year ago
He is the son of the Asantehene, the head Of Kyidom Division in the entire Asantekingdom, he is the back bone of asantehene during war because it is believe that he is the only one who can control and protect his father from behind more or less the chief producer of king.
Donatus 1 year ago
Thank you, Sir. I was asking myself why Otumfuo Opoku Ware II made his own biological son the Okyempimhene? Trust is key. Your own son won't let you down.
Yeboah 1 year ago
Nana hyeden
Nana hyeden
Afua Danquah, Esq. 1 year ago
Beautiful display of the rich culture.
But bring back anyone right. Nothing ever brought back.
And nothing ever stopped one from going eventually.
Hope humankind learns.
Afua Danquah, Esq. 1 year ago
But nothing brings back anyone right. Nothing ever brought back.
Hope humankind learns.
Stum 1 year ago
The 1st time i realised he is freemason, i lost hope in humanity and truth.
Nana Otu 1 year ago
Yes, Freemasonry makes him powerless because he is definitely under a grandmaster who the Otumfuor reports to. Even the golden is equally powerless because the Freemasons will NEVER allow anyone under them (especially an African) to wield such power. No way!!
selfmade STEET PhD 1 year ago
Freemasonry isn’t foreign to Africans
Freemasonry is African heritage
Go and learn
Kk 1 year ago
Freemason is from Europe period
Kwame nkrumah 1 year ago
Dignified asante culture.
Real guy 1 year ago
We wished him well
Hannan 1 year ago
!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ~ www.Hot4.eu
I think Otumfuo’s body is photoshopped. We all know our Nana is aged and tough responsibilities typically affects how you age. We would like to see Nana as he is naturally. If he is indeed photoshopped that goes against all ...
TEACH IN CANADA
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ...
GYIMII SAAA
A fool calling himself a Doctor in UK. Let me educate you. There's poverty in your galamsey ridding bush region than Volta. Secondly, Volta Region is clean unlike your filthy region. If you doubt it, check Ghana statistical s ...
His predecessor’s son but in the Ashanti culture, an Asantehene is a “title” in perpetuity; not the occupant of the stool. So Nana Kwaku Duah who presently occupies the stool, is still father to all children of past Asa ...
Thanks for the education
It is his uncle's son.
Rip
He is the son of the Asantehene, the head Of Kyidom Division in the entire Asantekingdom, he is the back bone of asantehene during war because it is believe that he is the only one who can control and protect his father from ...
Nana hyeden
Hope humankind learns.
Yes, Freemasonry makes him powerless because he is definitely under a grandmaster who the Otumfuor reports to. Even the golden is equally powerless because the Freemasons will NEVER allow anyone under them (especially an Afri ...
Go and learn
We wished him well
NANA, Y3MA WO YAAK).
fucking otumfour. A scumbag king.
Occult grand master. evil people