Kufuor as a former president is being taken care of by the state excessively and so doesn’t see beyond his surroundings. He doesn’t experience the real world that his people are subjecting the citizens to on the daily basis and so we can pardon him for seeing Bawumia as an angel with a magic wand
Baba 1 year ago
Fool, NDC fools, so u wanted kuffour to support John dumso mahama? Mmoa, if u guys really need support from ex presidents, why did John mahama kill Atta Mills and Rawlins? Mmoa. Kuffour is NPP member, kuffour will forever support NPP. Mmoa
Sir. Regent 1 year ago
Are you mad?Hope your everything is working well?Is Solomon Owusu and Alan members of the NDC?You foolaaa to the estend that you don't know anything to say than NDC and MAHAMMA you are a "CAPITAL FOOOL"
Another insult from a baby with sharp teeth 1 year ago
These NDC vagabonds insult and apologise and insult again. Are you saying Kuffuor has no mind of his own?
Baba 1 year ago
Kwasia, is kuffour not an NPP member? Mmoa, u have killed yours, Rawlins, Mills, Paa Kwasi Amissa and you are fighting for the one NPP has protected. Do u want kuffour to support John mahama? Fools
Aduomi 1 year ago
Baba, ogwan mmɛɛ.. where does the ndc come in here? Is Solomon owusu a member of the ndc? Was he speaking on behalf of the ndc? You are a stupid fool. Leave John mahama and the ndc alone and concentrate on your upcoming loss...aboa baba mɛɛɛ!
Errortorial Commission of Ghana -EC 1 year ago
Kuffour is only known in NPP during elections. He is clearly being exploited by Nana Addo DDEP Bawumia
Sir. Regent 1 year ago
Yes becuase his way of doing thhngs and thinking is like them
Hmm na aka 1 year ago
Solomon talk about what Alan can do for us and not on kuffour please
Sowee 1 year ago
So Ndc do u want Kuffour to speak for Ndc party or promoting his Npp party is ur problems
Kofi A 1 year ago
Who is this nonentity too? Listen to the absurdity he is spewing out.
Massa, it's Kuffour who made Allan ooo, every GHANAIAN knows this.
Allan is ingrate!
Matha 1 year ago
Stupid comment! Typ9cal ashanti thinking because of the money he's stollen or made from galampsey he's better than anyone else! Kortebotor like you!
Kwami 1 year ago
Do you think your man can get any significant number of votes in this election.Think of something under 1% of the total votes.
ME 1 year ago
Very insulting to JAK. IS this idiot saying that JAK does not know his left from right?
Nii 1 year ago
Solomon, you very stupid, senseless and MAD!
Kwame 1 year ago
Mr President, pls with the greatest respect, come again. This disaster of Bawumia. Anyway, maybe you aren't in Gh or you don't go to the market or your pension is intact.
Kofi, USA 1 year ago
Who is this Solomon Owusu? All these nonentities think they can criticize a man who has gone through so much for his party and country.
It takes a real fool to think that a flaky character like Alan can rule a nation like Gh ... read full comment
Who is this Solomon Owusu? All these nonentities think they can criticize a man who has gone through so much for his party and country.
It takes a real fool to think that a flaky character like Alan can rule a nation like Ghana.
Ex president Kuffour is a wise man who thinks that VP Dr. Bawumia is in a better position to propell Ghana forward than Alan today. Anyone who can't figure this out is a fool and must be ignored.
Kufuor as a former president is being taken care of by the state excessively and so doesn’t see beyond his surroundings. He doesn’t experience the real world that his people are subjecting the citizens to on the daily bas ...
Fool, NDC fools, so u wanted kuffour to support John dumso mahama? Mmoa, if u guys really need support from ex presidents, why did John mahama kill Atta Mills and Rawlins? Mmoa. Kuffour is NPP member, kuffour will forever sup ...
Baba, ogwan mmɛɛ.. where does the ndc come in here? Is Solomon owusu a member of the ndc? Was he speaking on behalf of the ndc? You are a stupid fool. Leave John mahama and the ndc alone and concentrate on your upcoming los ...
Allan is ingrate!
It takes a real fool to think that a flaky character like Alan can rule a nation like Gh ...