The only sensible person on NDC who thinks about national development without party colours. You have been sidelined by Mahama because he is jealous of your rising popularity.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 1 year ago
###GHANA YOUTH!! RISE UP AND BE PART OF THE BAWUMIA DIGITAL REVOLUTION. IT IS POSSIBLE!!!!! DON’T BE PART OF THE NKOKO/ PRAKO NKETEKETE, KENKEY/FISH, 24HR HOOKUP(ASHAWO), DISCO, NIGHT CLUB, PUDONG TIGER, LIONS, PYTHONS, CROCODILE AND OKADA/MORTUARY NONSENSE!! YOU DESERVE BETTER!!!!!!! GET ON BOARD BAWUMIA’S DIGITAL BLUE COACH WE ARE KEEPING ABREAST WITH THE MODERN TIMES!!!!! DON’T FALL PREY TO MAHAMA AND HIS NDC STONE AGE AGENDA!!!!!
DotCom 1 year ago
Ghanaians must go out and vote massively for Mahama and the NDC. All the neutrals must support a change of government. The kind of stink we see in government is beyond comprehension, now is your chance to change things. If you are still confused, ask yourself, are you better off today than 8 years ago? Remember to factor in the lawlessness, the unexplained killings including poisoning, high schools and medical fees. Think carefully. Vote for Mahama and the NDC, and if they also mess up things, we will treat them even worse. First, kick the criminals out now.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago
You mean High School fees and Medical fees? There is something wrong with you. Have you considered such fees during the time of Efo Rawlings and John Mahama? During their times in office, there were no medicines at the hospitals. There were even no Textbooks, other LTM supplies. Not even Chalk in some schools and some teachers had to improvise with Cassava KOKONTE as Chalk. What about writing desks and chairs for students? You certainly might be very forgetful.
Atsu, Ho 1 year ago
Bag bin should listen to Muntaka and act responsibly
Former Dining Hall Prefect 1 year ago
Under Rawlings, there was a time when at Ministries in Accra, when you give something to a secretary to type, you must go and look for paper for her to use. Under Mahama, we still remember when a primary school begged the wife of the Vice President for chalk and she snubbed them?
Ghanaba 1 year ago
He is in the NPP camp and he is scared he will be irrelevant. Ghanaians are wise. We will take your money and vote against you.
Nee 1 year ago
Very well said.
Sycamore 1 year ago
Mahama jealous of muntaka rising popularity? Your head must be full of sand mixed with diesel.
KY 1 year ago
Well said Hon. member but I think you should rather be fearful of your own minority members of their regressive and irresponsible conduct
Ghanaba 1 year ago
He does not have what it takes to be president. Just like Bawuliar, they lack what the French call Je nai se qua!
Prophet Larry 1 year ago
The NDC are afraid of being treated the same way they treated this government.... How I wish it was pay back time
Obrempong 1 year ago
You must be dreaming. Ndc will win by overwhelming majority by 170-175 mark it anywhere. JM will for the first time win by 55% and Npp will collapse and rebuild without the current rascals in Nana-Borrowia government who have destroyed the Npp
Former Dining Hall Prefect 1 year ago
How can a well known Khebab thief have the name of the prophet Mahommed?
NANABA 1 1 year ago
Master if you don't have anything to say , stop this madness ok .
AKP 1 year ago
Nonsense! If you know you can't do the work withdraw from the race. I am even praying that there should be hung parliament all the time. It is my wish that the speaker should always emerge from the minority caucus all the time.
kofi asante 1 year ago
HUNG PALIARMENT IS THE BEST FOR THIS THIVES MPS
Atsu 1 year ago
But who tells you Ndc is going to win don’t give yourself false hope Dr Bawumia is the next president with Npp majority of 153 seats. We can’t accept Dead Goat as a leader.
Yaovi 1 year ago
Talking like he is already in that 9th Parliament
Kaakeiku 1 year ago
Na who cause am? Ibi Speaker cause am
Winsida 1 year ago
Just say that ,I am scared that Mahmoud Bawumia is going to win this election on the 07/11/2024 hands down cold chop.
Citizen8 1 year ago
Unless you get another Bagbin kind of Speaker, there wouldn't be much to worry about in the 9th Parliament. Additionally, it's the expectation of decent Ghanaians that we shall be blessed with more sensible people in the next Parliament. Too many hooligans in the 8th Parliament.
Cudjoe USA 1 year ago
NDC should have taken NPP to court for inviting Chiefs into politics
Were there not some Paramount Chief and other Chiefs in NDC Government. Ask the Ghost of Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings and the Babies making machine, John Mahama.The Constitution allows royals to be involved in politics but by the nature of their positions in the kinship industry, they are not supposed to be actively involved in partisan politics or they can easily lose respect accorded to royalties.
Gaslg 1 year ago
When two elephants are fighting, the grass suffers,
The Ghanaian people have sent two powerful,huge and strong elephants to Parliament to ensure that they use their strength to give us development and protect us against dependency?
What are they doing? Do you now understand why we at the grassroots are suffering? Until they change don't expect anything special.
Appiah Kubi 1 year ago
You guys must stop your nonsense. It is only in Ghana people don't work but still get paid.
Nee 1 year ago
People like you who uses common sense were pushed out of NDC leadership so that asiedu nketiah can disturb Ghana peace. The only solution unfortunately is to vote against your party candidates to give NPP absolute majority.
Okomfo 1 year ago
In fact this is one of my respected MPS he talk with maturity as long he has been in parliament.some of your colleagues are collapsing and destroying the honourable house both the majority and minority,it's true what you are saying will come to pass.May God bless you for the hard work you've done to help mother Ghana.
Pelicles 1 year ago
Muntaka, NPP is going to win the election including majority in parliament and NDC will just be an on-looking minority. Mark my words down.
Ama Ghana 1 year ago
You don’t need to be scared.. We want the difficulties so as to Solve them once and for life.
IT Must be so!
You don’t need to be scared.. We want the difficulties so as to Solve them once and for life.
IT Must be so!
Citizen 1 year ago
This guy is corrupt, hypocrite and scared of not receiving his exgratia.
Sam 1 year ago
This guy should have contested for the NDC flagbearer. He’s streets ahead of JM in every aspect. No wonder JM does not want him to succeed and recently goaded his attack dogs on him.
Hannan 1 year ago
~~~ Hot girls are waiting for you on = www.Hot4.eu
Kwabena Adarkwam653@gmail 1 year ago
How many times do you want to be in parliament greedy
Don’t worry. How long was Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings the Head of State and the President of Ghana? Yes, and he was also Chairman of that notorious AFRC and PNDC that tortured, killed and murdered many innocent Ghanaians. Can you remember the number that was tortured and killed? Perhaps the SOGAKOKPE Mafia Maniacs and murderers will know. Yes, even High Court Judges were abducted, murdered, and attempt was made to burn their bodies. Those were murderers that Hell will not even accept their corpses for being so cruel and evil.
Carlos 1 year ago
Those who died during the revolution were corrupt like this current npp government had deserved to die, call a spade a spade
Citizen8 1 year ago
As many times as his constituents find him effective at addressing their needs and he's willing to lead them. This is how we must be led in selecting our MPs. It has nothing to do with greed, please. This MP comes across one of the few effective and committed ones. Unfortunately it appears the system doesn't like people like him.
Akut 1 year ago
I beg to differ, a narrow majority will force the parties to cooperate and come to compromises and consensus decisions. The current house has worked well in checking the excesses of the Presidency.
Atsu 1 year ago
You have no idea how much money they took as bribes before coming into consensus, half of the money meant for development was paid as bribes to NDC minority before any approval
Raymond 1 year ago
I'm not an ndc person but I like this man, the country is always his number one priority.. but yaanom won't listen.for they bad reasons they'll just let Ghana fall.
Odjame 1 year ago
This idiot must loose his seat
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Iii
Matey 1 year ago
Hold your peace. We will cross the bridge when we get there. If leadership work towards consensus building, challenges will be managed.
Ghanaba 1 year ago
Fool, that is why you need to work hard to get a super majority and stop kissing these nation wreckers for the slight change they dash you for. Grow up. We know you are in their pocket and in due time you will be expose. You are rather scared you will be irrelevant in the next parliament, no one to 'collect' from—shameful young man.
Best Legislator 1 year ago
This MP and former Chief Whip is great and unique. He made Bagbin the Speaker through lobbying to have one additional MP from the other side to vote for him. He also succeeded stopping the hijacking of the ballot box. He was however paid back by sidelining him through Minority Leadership reshuffle. He speaks for Muslimsand depends minority groupings in Ghana irrespective of the constituency they belong.
Jk 1 year ago
That's why NPP will win both the Presidency and more seats to avoid your fears. Don't be smart
Carlos 1 year ago
The CJ should replace the speaker to run parliament
###GHANA YOUTH!! RISE UP AND BE PART OF THE BAWUMIA DIGITAL REVOLUTION. IT IS POSSIBLE!!!!! DON’T BE PART OF THE NKOKO/ PRAKO NKETEKETE, KENKEY/FISH, 24HR HOOKUP(ASHAWO), DISCO, NIGHT CLUB, PUDONG TIGER, LIONS, PYTHONS, CRO ...
Ghanaians must go out and vote massively for Mahama and the NDC. All the neutrals must support a change of government. The kind of stink we see in government is beyond comprehension, now is your chance to change things. If yo ...
You mean High School fees and Medical fees? There is something wrong with you. Have you considered such fees during the time of Efo Rawlings and John Mahama? During their times in office, there were no medicines at the hospit ...
Under Rawlings, there was a time when at Ministries in Accra, when you give something to a secretary to type, you must go and look for paper for her to use. Under Mahama, we still remember when a primary school begged the wi ...
Very well said.
You must be dreaming. Ndc will win by overwhelming majority by 170-175 mark it anywhere. JM will for the first time win by 55% and Npp will collapse and rebuild without the current rascals in Nana-Borrowia government who have ...
Nonsense! If you know you can't do the work withdraw from the race. I am even praying that there should be hung parliament all the time. It is my wish that the speaker should always emerge from the minority caucus all the tim ...
Unless you get another Bagbin kind of Speaker, there wouldn't be much to worry about in the 9th Parliament. Additionally, it's the expectation of decent Ghanaians that we shall be blessed with more sensible people in the ne ...
Were there not some Paramount Chief and other Chiefs in NDC Government. Ask the Ghost of Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings and the Babies making machine, John Mahama.The Constitution allows royals to be involved in politics but by t ...
The Ghanaian people have sent two powerful,huge and strong elephants to Parliament to ensure that they use their strength to give us development and protect us against dep ...
In fact this is one of my respected MPS he talk with maturity as long he has been in parliament.some of your colleagues are collapsing and destroying the honourable house both the majority and minority,it's true what you are ...
IT Must be so!
Don’t worry. How long was Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings the Head of State and the President of Ghana? Yes, and he was also Chairman of that notorious AFRC and PNDC that tortured, killed and murdered many innocent Ghanaians. Ca ...
As many times as his constituents find him effective at addressing their needs and he's willing to lead them. This is how we must be led in selecting our MPs. It has nothing to do with greed, please. This MP comes across one ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Fool, that is why you need to work hard to get a super majority and stop kissing these nation wreckers for the slight change they dash you for. Grow up. We know you are in their pocket and in due time you will be expose. You ...
This MP and former Chief Whip is great and unique. He made Bagbin the Speaker through lobbying to have one additional MP from the other side to vote for him. He also succeeded stopping the hijacking of the ballot box. He was ...