Mr No credibility, the same very person stealing like there is no tomorrow, is now the person that can protect free SHS? After stealing all the money like there is no tomorrow, wat will he use to protect the free SHS? You Kennedy Agyapong u are finished, even mad persons won't take you for serious ever again, ur highest will will get is and will forever be the second place in the primaries.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
So the panacea to every problem in Ghana is FREE SHS! Ei! Since when did FREE SHS become the brainchild of Bawumia for him to become it's protector?
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Bawumia is the only candidate who will protect the cathedral pit of hell construction site and the Pwalugu dam crime scene.
Thieves!
Bawumia is the only candidate who will protect the cathedral pit of hell construction site and the Pwalugu dam crime scene.
Thieves!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 1 year ago
###GHANA YOUTH!! RISE UP AND BE PART OF THE BAWUMIA DIGITAL REVOLUTION. IT IS POSSIBLE!!!!! DON’T BE PART OF THE NKOKO/ PRAKO NKETEKETE, KENKEY/FISH, 24HR HOOKUP(ASHAWO), DISCO, NIGHT CLUB, PUDONG TIGER, LIONS, PYTHONS, CROCODILE AND OKADA/MORTUARY NONSENSE!! YOU DESERVE BETTER!!!!!!! GET ON BOARD BAWUMIA’S DIGITAL BLUE COACH WE ARE KEEPING ABREAST WITH THE MODERN TIMES!!!!! DON’T FALL PREY TO MAHAMA AND HIS NDC STONE AGE AGENDA!!!!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 1 year ago
BELOW IS
THE TRUTH!!!!!!!!!!
MAHAMA WILL CANCEL THE FREE SHS!!
MAHAMA'S ATTACKS ON F/SHS........
1) | WILL REVERSE F/SHS-27/11/2017 GHANAWEB.
2) F/SHS WILL COLLAPSE GH.
EDUCATION SYSTEM - 29/11/2012 GHANAWEB.
3) NANA A ... read full comment
BELOW IS
THE TRUTH!!!!!!!!!!
3) NANA ADDO'S F/SHS
POLICY IS SAKAWA-
29/11/2012
4) MAHAMA SAID IF HE HAS 2 billion cedis, he will not invest it in F/SHS.
5) MAHAMA SAID, he will not introduce F/SHS on the whimsical promise of A DESPERATE POLITICIAN!!!
NDC SAID F/SHS IS IMPOSSIBLE!! THEY THEN ORGANIZED 43
ADVERTS AGAINST IT AND MARCHED ON OUR STREETS
SINGING THEIR EVIL
CHORUS ..... "FREE SHS IS 419"!!!
"FREE SHS IS 419"!!!
..... "FREE EDUCATION
IS 419"!!!!He
Game Changer 1 year ago
People with no principle cannot be trusted. Just imaging Ken vouching for a man he openly critiqued based on his track record. These guys are scammers. Vote against them.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Failed fake guru economist Aplanke is a monumental failure and a digitalized liar.
BEN BELLAH 1 year ago
Ah...Ah... Ahhh, NPP egyimifuor akromfuor nkwasiafuor aban...!!!!! You are wickedly and silently killing the beneficiaries of that shambolic Free SHS with your rotten & fungus-infested rice, so what kind of protection are you talking about...?????
COD 1 year ago
@Rex; never ever trust a politician in this life, especially, the greedy ones like Kwamena Kennedy Ohene Agyapong.
Akos 1 year ago
KEN YOU ARE A HYPOCRATE, SO YOU WERE INSULTING BAWUMIA BECAUSE OF POWER. I USE TOLIKE YOU, BUT YOU ARE A DANGEROUS GUY.
Citizen8 1 year ago
@Akos, please what makes Ken a 'dangerous guy'? Is it because he stated the hard truth that Dr Bawumia is the only one Presidential Candidate who can ensure the continuity of the transformational policy of FSHS? Anyway, Dr Bawumia is the next President of Ghana come December 7, 2024
Joe 1 year ago
Mahama says FSHS has come to stay! Now it’s time for parents to get a better life “The Economy “
Citizen8 1 year ago
I'll bet my hope on Dr Bawumia not Mahama even on the economy. We all have our reasons for our choices. That's the beauty of democracy.
Kissinger 1 year ago
@Citizen8, Kennedy Agyapong is indeed A WILD & DANGEROUS ANIMAL!! He has loudly declared to the whole world a few months agothat mutum banza Bawumia lost the elections way back in 2022, so go and ask him what has changed that should get us to accept what he's saying now
kulbogo 1 year ago
dEEP IN UR HEART U REALL DNT WANT BAWUMIA TO WIN DIS ELECTION SO DAT U LL V DE OPPORTUINTY N ADVANTAGE TO RUN FOR DE PREMARY OF DE PARTY IN 2028. U R JST PRETENDING KEN BT U NEVA WISH BAWUMIA TO WIN N WE ALL KNW DAT AS PARTY MEMBERS.
Ray 1 year ago
Using Kufour's name to campaign clearly shows that, the President and his Vice have failed portooorrrrr.
Sorry, we will not swallow this awam bait. No one can scrap FSHS, it can only be made better and the one who can do ... read full comment
Using Kufour's name to campaign clearly shows that, the President and his Vice have failed portooorrrrr.
Sorry, we will not swallow this awam bait. No one can scrap FSHS, it can only be made better and the one who can do just that is JDM.
Anyone who will scrap the Traffic Light, Cancel Betting & E-Levy Taxes, I'm for that person. The crop of NPP politicians are too greedy!
NART 1 year ago
NAPO TWIN BROTHER PLEASE KINDLY KEEP QUIET, NOW EVEN THE UNBORN CHILD KNOWS THAT YOU ARE THE MOST DISHONEST POLITICIAN IN GHANA.
Guv'nor 1 year ago
Is Free SHS all there is to running this country that is economically broke (and digitalisation)? Will it bring back all the monies individuals have lost, including you, Ken?
Remember Kamala and the Democrats were running ... read full comment
Is Free SHS all there is to running this country that is economically broke (and digitalisation)? Will it bring back all the monies individuals have lost, including you, Ken?
Remember Kamala and the Democrats were running their campaigns only on abortion and LGBTQ "Rights". They lost badly b'cos all that matters to everybody is the economy.
Saige 1 year ago
Are your children in free SHS?
Literally 1 year ago
Fake saige! Shame on you ofuibiba anoa!
Joe 1 year ago
What is free about the SHS? It was just a political tool to win votes. Ghanaians fell for this deception and are now paying higher fees with low quality. The hypocrisy and tribal bigotry of Ghanaians is the reason we are in this mess today. A country that hates truth and fails to appreciate good people deserve to be ruled and controlled by idiots. Infact the results of this election will show how many idiots we have in this country.
Raymond 1 year ago
@ Joe: you're a sharp guy! If just 20% of Ghanaians could have your kind of brain power, politicians can't manipulate us. The so called free SHS is more expensive than when we paid fees. It has been forced down our throats for 2 major reasons:
1. To loot state coffers
2. To increase the votes of the NPP.
It's so sad many Ghanaians are unable to read through it. Our obsession with anything free is gradually destroying our dear nation.
Atigeli 1 year ago
So you don't care about the dollar anymore???? Shameless hypocrite. Fri hor kor !!! Rubbish
The truth will always defeat lies 1 year ago
Kennedy you are a liar,,,even money teleco companies give Ghana government alone can pay FSH,,,, wicked man,,,, once upon a time,,, Kennedy told Ghanaians that NPP as a party don't have home wisdom,,,,
Laverite 1 year ago
Bawumia is just like Kufour, Akuffo Addo, Cheddar and Kennedy Agyapong! They are all hollow cylinders with a lot of chutzpah and no clue, no integrity, no shame and NO LOVE FOR GHANA or Ghanaians!
Bawuliar 1 year ago
Not even you is that what you mean.
Am disappointed in you
Buluu 1 year ago
Unprincipled Politician
Kwame Opoku Kumasi 1 year ago
infact you are sick mind and such a foolish person
Kwame Opoku Kumasi 1 year ago
Gh citizen 1 year ago
Everything free SHS.
Meanwhile it's not free.
Is rather cost sharing SHS
Everything free SHS.
Meanwhile it's not free.
Proszy 1 year ago
Hello Ghanaians please let change the NPP government so that they will be check and balance in our democracy and for the Free SHS is a great idea and no government can stop it
gh.citizen 1 year ago
We hear you. LOL
KWAME 1 year ago
ARE YOU FOLKS STILL TALKING ABOUT FREE SHS? COME OUT WITH SOMETHING BETTER,THIS IS HISTORY AND WE ALL KNOW. TALK ABOUT THE ECONOMY.
Truth 1 year ago
Hypocrites!
Hypocrites!
Erik 1 year ago
Mr Agyapong you have a reputation to protect. Don't let politics ruin it. Remember all the nasty things you said about Bawulair.
Koboko 1 year ago
Kennedy has ended his political ambitions. A sycophant!!!!!!!!!
Ernst & Young 1 year ago
That's very myopic!
LORI 1 year ago
STUPID MAN. U LOST UR CREDIBILITY.MAD MAN. CRIMINAL
Ernst & Young 1 year ago
Complete fallacy!
Ken is not going to parliament. He just wants to bullying novice Bawumia to get contracts while at home.
That is the only reason he seen to be campaigning for him.
Complete fallacy!
Ken is not going to parliament. He just wants to bullying novice Bawumia to get contracts while at home.
naked virgin 1 year ago
Since when is he the only one to protect free SHS? Economic messiah and yet look at the economy. When the fundamentals are week, the exchange rate will expose you. Who has it expose? Teachers are suffering, Nurses are suffering, workers are suffering, doctors are suffering etc, was it a prophesy that Bawumiah prophesized?
Instead of following National agenda, our leaders follows party agenda
Soglohu 1 year ago
30 million dollars bribe is now talking. What a shame!!!!
Big mark 1 year ago
U think bawumia can now beat Mahamah???
Come again!
Come again!
Papa Yaw 1 year ago
Mama see another scammer.
Papa Yaw 1 year ago
Ab atosu 1 year ago
You told us you well offer 800 million dollars to support Dr Bawumia and you won't take it ? So ?
Munkaila 1 year ago
A "walking contradiction and fake politician" - thus the best way this Ken Agyapong could be described.
Isaac 1 year ago
What about exchange rate Ken
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Kennedy Agyapong is part of the Foolish Men in the NPP , according to himself,
He Kennedy Agyapong does not understand why he belongs to this Foolish Party. So he is part of the Foolish Men.
He have lost remaining respect. ... read full comment
He Kennedy Agyapong does not understand why he belongs to this Foolish Party. So he is part of the Foolish Men.
He have lost remaining respect.
Shameless, dishonest, greedy Basturds, Nation wreckers party.
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Nobody takes you serious anymore.
Rock USA 1 year ago
Protecting the free SHS by giving them poisonous rice to eat at the school. This is the way the criminals get their money in the government.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Mr. Ugly, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool, what has changed your negative views and beliefs about Dr. Bawumia? Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Ghanaweb will soon block me. 1 year ago
Hon. Ken you're expected to atleast say something in support of VP. You have said something as your party expected but they are not new.
Mark 1 year ago
Hopeless.
Hopeless.
Ebi FSHS we go chop? Fools 1 year ago
Is Free SHS the solution to every problem in Ghana?
Kweku Yeboah 1 year ago
U have lost my respect. Double standard man. Today this tomorrow that. What kind of character are you. You are not been real. Stop the fooling .
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Illiterate educated villagers since when you criminals fools got to know something about education ? Foolish criminals children of cocoa farmers and galamsey diggers want to talk about education ?
Sul 1 year ago
SO FREE SHS IS THE MOST IMPORTANT THING FOR YOU..... THIS COUNTRY PAAAA
Kweku Gazett 1 year ago
Tell them the Truth, Bawumia is the Only Person who can Protect the Corruption of the Government. Protect the Cathedral and Agyapadie. What Happened to the Dollar and the Economy? People have lost their jobs and they have no Money to buy Food and Medicine.Talking about Free SHS all the Time.
Kwadwo 1 year ago
You have no credibility to convince Ghanaians to vote for the same person you told us to disregard. Bawumia will forever be rejected.
Gborlahn 1 year ago
It's a big lie! Don't make it look as if "NDC children" too are not enjoying free shs and Mahama would want to scrap it. Only illiterates would believe that propaganda.
Ghana Hard 1 year ago
Unprincipled man
NY 1 year ago
Remember your messages to the voters when you contested the flagbearship of the party against the same person. Interestingly, the same bawumia has become competent overnight. Elders must let their messages carry value. The generation is watching you guys.
Hannan 1 year ago
>> Hot girls are waiting for you on = www.Hot4.eu
Wise Man. 1 year ago
The Free SHS is a bullshit policy which cost the state lots money so it has to be cancelled.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Tttt
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Ghana isn't made up of free SHS alone. Incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia can't even arrest the cedi let alone protect anything. The man is a nation-wrecker and a clueless flagbearer peddling digitalized lies and NPP recycled broken promises.
Augustina Quayson 1 year ago
Wiseman, the free SHS cannot be cancelled. It was in 1951 when Dr Nkrumah came to power that Dr Nkrumah introduced free boarding in secondary schools and higher institutions in the North. So all these educated Northerners including President Mahama are free educationists.ln 2017 Nana President Akufo Addo introduced it to the South as well so since 2017 , all Ghanaians both Northerners and Southerners are enjoying free boarding in Senior High Schools and Technical Schools. So the Free SHS cannot be be cancelled. If President Mahama comes to power he cannot cancel the Free SHS for Southerners and retain the free SHS that Northerners have enjoyed since1951 when Dr Nkrumah introduced it in the North. So the Free SHS cannot be abolished
Man 1 year ago
Hypocrisy
Hypocrisy
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
What Honourable Kennedy Agyapong is really saying to Ghanaians is that Dr. BAWUMIA is the ONLY person who can Stubbornly protect the dodgy FEE FREE SHS program with all its flaws.The NPP is just being PIGHEADED in continuing with all the Big FLAWS in it without any improvement. What kind of Stupidity is this? Is Kennedy being Sarcastic or something else? For a business person of his type, I am surprised he doesn’t see any flaws in the implementation. Is it because he is enjoying the program? Surely, Kennedy and 40 percentage of Ghanaians can whole heartedly pay for the education of their Wards and those unfortunate ones who can’t pay should be given the Fee Free SHS benefits.
Augustina Quayson 1 year ago
Please the free boarding in senior high schools cannot be abolished by John Mahama when he becomes the president in 2025.Dr Nkrumah came to power in February 1951 to meet a situation where there was no secondary school in the Northern Territories as the North was then called. The British Colonial government, the missionaries and private individuals did not establish any secondary school in the North. PIease the Protectorate of the Northern Territories and the Crown Colony of Ashanti were joined to the Gold Coast Colony in 1902. The Gold Coast Colony itself was proclaimed in July 1874. Àlso by 1951, there was only one university graduate, Edmund Alhassan Gbanzaba from the North. PIease see page 70 of Memoirs of Alhaji Mumuni Bawumia A life in the Political history of Ghana by Alhaji Mumuni Bawumia..So in1951 Dr Nkrumah established the first secondary school, the then Government secondary school now Tamale Senior High School in the North and made it free for them to attend. They ate free food, had free uniforms and textbooks. So the North has had free boarding in SHS since 1951 when Dr Nkrumah introduced it .Please when John Mahama was the president, he paid the feeding grants of Senior High schools in the North. Please all Northerners in this country including John Mahama and Dr Bawumia are free educationists.In 2017 Nana Akufo Addo introduced the free boarding in Senior High schools to Southern Ghana as well.So from 2017, both Northern Ghana and Southern Ghana are enjoying free boarding in SHS. Please when John Mahama becomes the president in 2025, he cannot abolish the free SHS which the whole of Ghana is enjoying since 2017.Please is John Mahama going to retain the free boarding in SHS introduced in the North by Dr Nkrumah since 1951 and abolish the free boarding in SHS introduced in the South by Nana Akufo Addo since 2017? Please President Mahama cannot abolish the free boarding in SHS introduced to the whole country since 2017 by Nana President Akufo Addo
Eeei GHANA
Mr No credibility, the same very person stealing like there is no tomorrow, is now the person that can protect free SHS? After stealing all the money like there is no tomorrow, wat will he use to protect the free SHS? You Ken ...
Thieves!
###GHANA YOUTH!! RISE UP AND BE PART OF THE BAWUMIA DIGITAL REVOLUTION. IT IS POSSIBLE!!!!! DON’T BE PART OF THE NKOKO/ PRAKO NKETEKETE, KENKEY/FISH, 24HR HOOKUP(ASHAWO), DISCO, NIGHT CLUB, PUDONG TIGER, LIONS, PYTHONS, CRO ...
BELOW IS
THE TRUTH!!!!!!!!!!
3) NANA A ...
Ah...Ah... Ahhh, NPP egyimifuor akromfuor nkwasiafuor aban...!!!!! You are wickedly and silently killing the beneficiaries of that shambolic Free SHS with your rotten & fungus-infested rice, so what kind of protection are you ...
@Akos, please what makes Ken a 'dangerous guy'? Is it because he stated the hard truth that Dr Bawumia is the only one Presidential Candidate who can ensure the continuity of the transformational policy of FSHS? Anyway, Dr Ba ...
@Citizen8, Kennedy Agyapong is indeed A WILD & DANGEROUS ANIMAL!! He has loudly declared to the whole world a few months agothat mutum banza Bawumia lost the elections way back in 2022, so go and ask him what has changed that ...
dEEP IN UR HEART U REALL DNT WANT BAWUMIA TO WIN DIS ELECTION SO DAT U LL V DE OPPORTUINTY N ADVANTAGE TO RUN FOR DE PREMARY OF DE PARTY IN 2028. U R JST PRETENDING KEN BT U NEVA WISH BAWUMIA TO WIN N WE ALL KNW DAT AS PARTY ...
Sorry, we will not swallow this awam bait. No one can scrap FSHS, it can only be made better and the one who can do ...
Remember Kamala and the Democrats were running ...
What is free about the SHS? It was just a political tool to win votes. Ghanaians fell for this deception and are now paying higher fees with low quality. The hypocrisy and tribal bigotry of Ghanaians is the reason we are in t ...
@ Joe: you're a sharp guy! If just 20% of Ghanaians could have your kind of brain power, politicians can't manipulate us. The so called free SHS is more expensive than when we paid fees. It has been forced down our throats fo ...
Am disappointed in you
Unprincipled Politician
Everything free SHS.
Meanwhile it's not free.
We hear you. LOL
Hypocrites!
That's very myopic!
Complete fallacy!
Since when is he the only one to protect free SHS? Economic messiah and yet look at the economy. When the fundamentals are week, the exchange rate will expose you. Who has it expose? Teachers are suffering, Nurses are sufferi ...
Come again!
He have lost remaining respect. ...
Mr. Ugly, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool, what has changed your negative views and beliefs about Dr. Bawumia? Kwasiaa buuluubuuluu ...
Hopeless.
Tell them the Truth, Bawumia is the Only Person who can Protect the Corruption of the Government. Protect the Cathedral and Agyapadie. What Happened to the Dollar and the Economy? People have lost their jobs and they have n ...
Unprincipled man
Remember your messages to the voters when you contested the flagbearship of the party against the same person. Interestingly, the same bawumia has become competent overnight. Elders must let their messages carry value. The ge ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Ghana isn't made up of free SHS alone. Incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia can't even arrest the cedi let alone protect anything. The man is a nation-wrecker and a clueless flagbearer peddling digitalized ...
Wiseman, the free SHS cannot be cancelled. It was in 1951 when Dr Nkrumah came to power that Dr Nkrumah introduced free boarding in secondary schools and higher institutions in the North. So all these educated N ...
Hypocrisy
What Honourable Kennedy Agyapong is really saying to Ghanaians is that Dr. BAWUMIA is the ONLY person who can Stubbornly protect the dodgy FEE FREE SHS program with all its flaws.The NPP is just being PIGHEADED in continuing ...
Please the free boarding in senior high schools cannot be abolished by John Mahama when he becomes the president in 2025.Dr Nkrumah came to power in February 1951 to meet a situation where there was no secondary ...
Strategists