Yes we will not change our fortune to Dumsor, never!
Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
ghana 1 year ago
THE MOST IMPORTANT REASON FOR A CHANGE TO COME IS ACCOUNTABILITY:
WE NEED A CHANGE FOR ACCOUNTABILITY REASON
DotCom 1 year ago
Thank you ghana. I think it has to be the top priority.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago
No, never Mahama again. Does he want to make more babies as the President? We are tired of the SUVs that he gave to his numerous girlfriends and even family members. Does he want to finish giving Ghana’s minerals to his brother Ibrahim? Mahama, enough is enough.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
No Mahama again but your stinking ashawo mother again ? Illiterate Moosi Burkinab bastards.
Efo Promise 1 year ago
And who will be incharge of this accountability? John Mahama? Forgerit!
ghana 1 year ago
"President Kufuor has every right to choose anyone he wants to lead his party. He has a right to choose whoever he wants to lead Ghana at this crucial moment.
Many of us also deserve to question the rationale behind his c ... read full comment
"President Kufuor has every right to choose anyone he wants to lead his party. He has a right to choose whoever he wants to lead Ghana at this crucial moment.
Many of us also deserve to question the rationale behind his choices, especially if they are related to the pile of economic carnage and political chicanery that have landed us into our current atrophy and international ridicule
Where was President Kufuor's voice when defenceless and frail old men and women had to queue under the scorching sun to beg Nana&Bawumia's government to hands off their savings and miserable pension contributions? And yet they were given dreadful financial haircuts sending almost 900 of these senior citizens prematurely to their graves?
Where was Kufuor when millions of Ghanaians were given ugly financial haircuts solely due to reckless financial and economic management of the Economic Management Team? Did he sympathise with us? Where has he been when we had to deal with 54% inflation rate, still dealing with 40 plus pernicious taxes?
Has he said a word to ordinary businesses and individuals who are toiling to make ends meet ?
Where was he when nearly 1 million Ghanaians were discarded like unwanted flies into deeper poverty by the recklessness of his beloved economic team head and managerially impotent solid team?
Where was Kufuor when his own party of so-called property owning democrats Machiavellianly disenfranchised thousands of Ghanaians in SALL? Any comforting words.?
Where was Kufuor when many young men and women were thrown in jail for daring to question why the government has aided the poisoning of our rivers due to uncontrolled illegal mining?
My dear President Kufuor, can you help with the below?
How will you describe the two scenarios below?
2016. $1=4 cedis
1 bag of cement = 24 cedis
Ghana at IMF, but the government did no 'pickpocketing' of savings of Ghanaians and pensioners through the tortuous debt exchange programme.
Debt as of 2016= 120bn cedis
2024 Bawumia and Nana Addo
$1= 17 cedis (Oct)
1 bag of cement-105 cedis.
Ghana at IMF got there in stiches, plus over 40 painfully higher taxes, wicked financial haircuts -government literally pickpocketed savings of Ghanaians and pensionthe debt exchange programme. (Atutuobutom paaa ). Debt as of 2024 - a staggering 763bn cedis.
According to the World Bank, poverty rates are projected to rise until 2026, peaking at 31.5% in 2025 before slightly declining to 30.6%, with rates at the LMIC line potentially reaching 55.1% by 2026 due to limited growth in services and agriculture and rising prices outpacing income growth for the poorest.- Why?
Perhaps President Kufuor needs to be reminded that his successor president, Nana Addo and his "solid" economic management team headed by Bawumia junketed our economy, drove us into a mighty debt iceberg, literally pickpocketed savings of innocent and defenceless senior citizens against their will, gave the rest of us ugly financial haircuts and finally supervised the worst ecological homicide through illegal mining.
May be President Kufuor should encourage all to choose wisely and peacefully."
BEN 1 year ago
EVERY GOVERNMENT NEED TO BE VETTED AFTER A CHANGE OF CANDIDATE:
Apop 1 year ago
BAWUMIA IS LIAR AND A LIAR IS DANGERIOUS AS A THIEF:
MONEY FLOWS WHEN YOU GAIN THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago
Know your options. It is good to pray, but you must work....You can get this as XMAS GIFT for yourself or that young man you ought to help. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financial freedom. Start the new month with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks of training with this book. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon or use selar.co/m/chukky). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere - u2768546
Eric 1 year ago
Mr talkative John dramani mahama, please tell us your
visions and policy and you would implement it.
NANA 1 year ago
WE NEED A CHANGE TO VET THESE GOVERNMENT - WHAT THEY DID WITH OUT 800 BILLION DOLLARS
Dr. Digital 1 year ago
The vetter is worse than the vetee...ha! We gave them $200 million to build 5000 affordable houses for tge poor ....john Mahama chop the money. We gave them $3 million for ambulances....Ato forson chop the money....how can a thief vet anyons....trust me... john Mahama is the most corrupt politician since 1992
Opoku Amsterdam 1 year ago
@Nana. You think like an infantile. How much does FSHS alone cost annually?What about the several infrastructures you see around?.Just go home and sleep.
Pelicles 1 year ago
Nana, can you be specific with the "800 billion dollars" you have quoted and where did that money come from? Some of you are the reason Mahama wants to be president at all costs because truth is a thousand mile away from you.
Who told you that Ghana's debt stands at "$800billion"? Remember that John Mahama's bogus power agreement he signed saddled Ghana with a yearly debt of $500million and NPP have been making that payment since 2017 so do the math. No sensible leader would sign an agreement and saddle his nation with that kind of foolish debt. Do you know the impact that money has on our coffers?
The costly program for the government is the free SHS but I can tell with all certainty that it does not cost $500million a year.
John Mahama is the stupidest man ever to be president and Ghanaians will never allow him that chance again.
Atsu 1 year ago
Apuu who will change free SHS for international thief Go1 to come and steal our money. Never again John Mahama
NANA 1 year ago
NPP MUST LEAVE SO THAT THE NEXT GOVERNMENT CAN VET THEM :
Pelicles 1 year ago
Since the advent of the 4th republic, how many NPP member have been sent to jail? Name just one, but I can tell you that at least 5 members of NDC have been incarcerated with corruption. They are as follows, Kwame Peprah, former finance minister, Victor Serlomey, he died in prison, Dan Agbodakpi, former Trade and Industry minister, Abuga Pele who was given 33million cedis to plant 5million trees but planted only 700,000 at the same cost, Asibit, Daniel Doku of Capital Ventures with Irene Mensah and Frank Mensah, Abukari Minuri, Ernest Thompson, Sedinam Tamakloe who is currently holed up in the US etc.
So, I have mentioned some NDC members who have been jailed, and it is your turn to mention one NPP member who have sent to jail since 1992. I am waiting.
Talk about vetting, and vet who? We have to vet John Mahama for given $7million to Tracy Boakye for sex.
Owusu j 1 year ago
Change from better to worse Mahama. Nkok) nkiti nkiti, what do you want from Assembly man to President! Now disgracing your self with 19th Century ideas, nkok) nkotoa ideas
Eric 1 year ago
Foolish man, stop complaining and tell us your vision and policies.
AAA+ 1 year ago
Hahahaha, listen to once upon a time SUPER incompetent one.
The now magician is talking, non-sense!
Akuraseni 1 year ago
STUPID,, NONSENSE. the Ghana you left it with Dumuso is the Ghana you see today?. NONSENSE. So many improvements even under these world economy problems
RB 1 year ago
Ghana we don’t need JM again we are not fools he is a liar he stole Ghana money which is £5 millions airbus money let him paid for that money he thinks we are fools. We need the airbus money now jailed him now
THE CRUSADER 1 year ago
IF YOU CURSE YOURSELVES AND BOTE FOR KROMFOO YAAFOO
THE CRUSADER 1 year ago
IF YOU CURSE YOURSELVES AND VOTE FOR KROMFOO YAAFOO! THEN! WHO BROUGHT THIS WAR OF GALAMSAY TO GH all because of the 2BILLION futile chineese loan,REMEMBER!
Kilogram 1 year ago
I see these elections as the only means of drilling the last nail into John Dramani Mahama's policies coffin. He should be buried several metres deep into the rocky soils of Bole. Greedy bustard.
Silas Kwadam. 1 year ago
This is the most noblest Clarion call to Ghanaians. Look at what the AXIS OF EVIL, NANA AND BAWULIAR AND OKRAKROOK has done to Ghana today. Nana is the head of Corruption but he's going away so let's focus on Bawuliar and Okrakrook, THE other MEMBERS OF THE AXIS OF EVIL. Bawumia has shamefully failed to live up to expectations and rendered Ghanaians to extreme misery like they are suffering from pestilence. Other have committed suicide and hanged themselves because they can no longer afford the financial heartbreaks and many more will follow . Okrakrook has totally destroyed Ghana football through corruption and sending third rate players to World Cup while first rate Ghanaian players are left to lick their wounds. The result is even black the Stars players are doing what Mahama said by changing their fortunes by intentionally deciding not to qualify for the AFCON AND WILL INTENTIONALLY NOT QUALIFY FOR THE WORLD CUP TOO IF NOT FOR THE ELECTIONS NEXT MONTH WHICH WILL DEFINITELY SEND THE AXIS OF EVIL TO THE HELL OF FIRE, AND WITH THAT THE BLACK STARS WILL START PLAYING WELL AGAIN BECAUSE OKRAKROOK HAD FINALLY VAPORIZED IN THE HELL FIRE , AND GHANA WILL THEN BE AT THE WORLD CUP. This is no joke , we can never give the chance to the axis of evil to continue to suffocate us with pain while they enjoy at the top . Let's send them out of office and bring in John Mahama, just like the Americans did , to revive our total fortunes in our daily lives and crown it with a World Cup qualification in 2026 where the boys will dry out eyes with sensational performances at the World Cup to bring back our past glories. Let's vote now and vote the AXIS OF EVIL OUT OF POWER ONE TIME!!!
Citizen8 1 year ago
Mahama you're right, December 7 affords us the finest opportunity to consign you permanently to history. You are not fit to be President of Ghana. You became President by default following the unfortunate demise of our beloved Prof. Mills. Dr Bawumia is zillion times ahead of you for the Presidency of the country. The nation is moving forward. We can't reset it to dumsor, slay queens, cluelessness leadership, blatant and shameless corruption. We've had enough of you.
Pelicles 1 year ago
Nhyira nka wo daa.
Ku 1 year ago
Yes with Bawumia, as he is our chosen one indeed. We love Bawumia to the maximum.
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
I have good news for you, Mahama. In the 2024 election, Ghanaians will retire Mahama from active politics for good. The one you mocked as not being president before will be elected president and retire you for good. Thy Word is True, Oh God. The Proud are humbled before you while the humble are lifted.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Only a fools and illiterates primitives villagers enemies of Kwame Nkrumah and Ghana progress will vote that useless Fulani educated empty head. Economy manager ? He can only manage his Fulanis family cattles and nothing more. Dollar police officer is now running away to Mr. Digital. Illiterate fool.
Nii 1 year ago
Change fortunes for the worse? No!! Mahama is so corrupt and incompetent that he should not be given the mandate to be the President!
Pelicles 1 year ago
Mahama, where are the ambulances you ordered working in Ghana? If you can name a village, town or city in Ghana where your cargo trucks ambulances are working, I will give you the benefit of the doubt else, forget it.
If y ... read full comment
Mahama, where are the ambulances you ordered working in Ghana? If you can name a village, town or city in Ghana where your cargo trucks ambulances are working, I will give you the benefit of the doubt else, forget it.
If you cannot order common ambulance for Ghanaians, what else can you do? Ghana needs a human with deep thought to be her president. A human who thinks outside the box and comes up with solution for tomorrow's problem.
No, never Mahama again. Does he want to make more babies as the President? We are tired of the SUVs that he gave to his numerous girlfriends and even family members. Does he want to finish giving Ghana’s minerals to his bro ...
Many of us also deserve to question the rationale behind his c ...
Know your options. It is good to pray, but you must work....You can get this as XMAS GIFT for yourself or that young man you ought to help. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into fin ...
The vetter is worse than the vetee...ha! We gave them $200 million to build 5000 affordable houses for tge poor ....john Mahama chop the money. We gave them $3 million for ambulances....Ato forson chop the money....how can a ...
Nana, can you be specific with the "800 billion dollars" you have quoted and where did that money come from? Some of you are the reason Mahama wants to be president at all costs because truth is a thousand mile away from you. ...
Since the advent of the 4th republic, how many NPP member have been sent to jail? Name just one, but I can tell you that at least 5 members of NDC have been incarcerated with corruption. They are as follows, Kwame Peprah, for ...
This is the most noblest Clarion call to Ghanaians. Look at what the AXIS OF EVIL, NANA AND BAWULIAR AND OKRAKROOK has done to Ghana today. Nana is the head of Corruption but he's going away so let's focus on Bawuliar and Okr ...
Mahama you're right, December 7 affords us the finest opportunity to consign you permanently to history. You are not fit to be President of Ghana. You became President by default following the unfortunate demise of our belove ...
Nhyira nka wo daa.
I have good news for you, Mahama. In the 2024 election, Ghanaians will retire Mahama from active politics for good. The one you mocked as not being president before will be elected president and retire you for good. Thy Word ...
Only a fools and illiterates primitives villagers enemies of Kwame Nkrumah and Ghana progress will vote that useless Fulani educated empty head. Economy manager ? He can only manage his Fulanis family cattles and nothing more ...
If y ...