Ghana’s progress lies in Bawumia’s leadership - Nana Gyamfi III

Read Comments Comments (44)

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

BAWULIAR IS NOT A LEADER.... HE IS JUST A COMIC JOKER WITH HIS LOOSE TALKER APLANKE NAPO.... A VOTE FOR BAWULIAR IS A VOTE FOR ANOTHER FOUR YEARS OF EVIL LGBTQ ADVOCATE NANA TRUMU ADDO TO CONTINUE HIS STUPIDITY ON THIS BEAUTI ...

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

BAWULIAR is simply not a leader just like his boss NANA TRUMU ADDO... These two guys are CLUELESS and have wasted EIGHT (8) years of our lives...
    1) The ECONOMY is junk
    2) NPP want to bring Trumu Trumu
    3) DUMSOR is back

• BEN 1 year ago

WHY IS BAWUMIA REFUSING TO APOLOGISE FOR HIS LIES ON DOLLAR RATE WILL EXPOSE YOU????????: GHANAIANS DESERVE AN APOLOGY OR ELSE WE WILL NOT VOTE FOR HIM:
    WHAT BAWUMIA NEED NOW IS APOLOGY TOUR NOT PROMISING TOUR: LET GHANAIA ...

• Winston 1 year ago

Another one of Kumasihene sub chiefs that nobody knows

• DotCom 1 year ago

These uneducated idiots who are singing praises to Bawumia must be seen as working against the interests of ordinary Ghanaians. What are the reasons why we should vote for Bawumia when he is part of a government which has bas ...

• Rex 1 year ago

Ignore them, when they are paid something small then they tend to lose every God given reason ability they have, they speak as if there isn't anything up there in the head which aids them in reasoning.

• BEN 1 year ago

"President Kufuor has every right to choose anyone he wants to lead his party. He has a right to choose whoever he wants to lead Ghana at this crucial moment.

Many of us also deserve to question the rationale behind his c ...

• BEN 1 year ago

BAWUMIA SHOULD NOT BE FORGIVEN FOR NOT APOLOGISING TO GHANAIANS FOR HIS FAILER ON ECONOMY - GHANA ECONOMY HAS EXPOSED BAWUMIA LIES:

• BEN 1 year ago

"President Kufuor has every right to choose anyone he wants to lead his party. He has a right to choose whoever he wants to lead Ghana at this crucial moment.

Many of us also deserve to question the rationale behind his c ...

• KWAME 1 year ago

NPP TAKES GHANAIANS FOR FOOLS ABI??
    PRESIDENT MAHAMA APOLOGISED FOR DUMSOR BEFORE SOLVING IT 2015:
    WHY IS IT THAT NPP AND BAWUMIA CAN NOT ALSO APOLOGISE TO GHANAIANS FOR THE DOLLAR RATE EXPOSING HIM DAYLIGHT ???
    WHAT DO ...

• MoonGod 1 year ago

another idiotic fool calling himself a chief . what has bawuliar achieved as head of economic management team ? sent us to bankruptcy and junk status .

• Nii Odapagyan 1 year ago

Waaa look. Another one there. So when will some of you think like us? Endorsing the liar to come and continue with collapse of businesses? Create more unemployment? Depreciate the cedi the more? Do you have only concrete road ...

Bawumia's what? That monumental failure and steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia has worked with his NPP government to loot, mismanage and collapse Ghana's economy? That Bawumia who can't arrest the cedi or come up w ...

• Kofi 1 year ago

Ghanaian chiefs are like supreme court judges

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

You will not hear such chiefs complain about the wanton corruption, thievery, unbearable hardship, state capture , destruction of our environment
    Yet they will sing praises to the people that have caused this mess after col ...

• Kk 1 year ago

So we still have people in this who think Mahama, deserve another opportunity? Apuuuuiiiiiii. Eiiii, Ghanaians, hmmmmmm. Mahama can never, never, comper himself to Bawumia in anyway.

• Sul 1 year ago

ANOTHER SICK PERSON WHO DOESN'T THINK OF HIS SUBJECTS SUFFERING BECAUSE HE IS COMFORTABLY ENJOYING THE FRUITS OF THEIR LABOUR

• Khb 1 year ago

These are the same kind of endorsement which were given to akufu Addo and we all can see what he has done and u still what to paint bawumia the same? Ghanaians will be the best ppl to decide!

• Antiba 1 year ago

All the problems we have in this country is because of we the Ashanti’s. Y3 nka nokware baako mpo. If this man was to be truthful he would have known that NPP has destroyed a lot of things in Ashanti region. What developmen ...

• Kk 1 year ago

Des chiefs sometimes talks by hart ....ad don't what is influencing dem to be spewing some nonsense....the veep has been part of dis failed, corrupt, wicked and incompetent govt taking away people's hard earned money in a for ...

• LONGJOHN 1 year ago

HOUSE OF CHIEFS HOW MUCH HAVE YOU BEEN PAID FOR THIS LEFT AND RIGHT ENDORSEMENTS

• Ghanaba KK 1 year ago

Of course as an Ashanti blinded with tribal bigotry he sees nothing wrong with the unprecedented suffering of Ghanaians and the tragedy of the NPP and the same Bawumia in crushing our economy.
    Let sensible ,wise Ghanaians us ...

• Anukwade 1 year ago

No problem. You're allowed to have your preference, based on the benefits you got from him. However, you have only one vote, so let's have peace of mind and also vote our conscience, based on what we have suffered under him.

• Konfo 1 year ago

Another useless rat shit eater chief. You will be sad on the voting day.

• Royal Rich 1 year ago

Who's is this animal too as chief? No his from Ashante Region

• Betty 1 year ago

OOPS NANA, UNDER THE BAWUMIA KENKEY IS.... SO WHAT WILL A LITRE OF PETROL BE, EVEN HIS GOLD FOR OIL IS RATHER WASTE.
    PLEASE NANA DO NOT CREAT A SPACE FOR PEOPLE TO TACKLE YOU

• Rock USA 1 year ago

Who's this useless retarded stupid village chief call Nana gyamfi talking empty trash shit?. How much Bawumia paid you before saying this?. U are the people causing Ghanas problems
    What did Bawumia knows about Ghana economi ...

• Foolishly man 1 year ago

You are a foolishly man to say these. May God punish you and your family. Mmoa

• Honda 1 year ago

Brown envelope talking. What a disgrace. Apuuuuuuuuuuuuu.

• Ntsiful 1 year ago

Is he not a key member of the present team.

• Akwadaa Nyame 1 year ago

The drawback to Ghana's development is the corrupt institution called CHIEFTAINCY. Urgently need to be ABOLISHED.

• King 1 year ago

Hypocritical comment

• Oh kakra wobedie nti ! 1 year ago

A whole chief,you have to reduce yourself into a bootlicker of a politician who won't even win because of kakra a wobedie nti.
    What a shame !

• Nana Afrifa 1 year ago

Azaaa chief

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Fools take your illiterate empty head Bawumia to be president in your monkeys garden call Kumasi and leave Ghanaians alone with your foolishness all the time. Monkeys in humans form.

• Erik 1 year ago

Are you amongst those who has been given a fat envelop

• Eli 1 year ago

Who is this chief? Has he received some of the stolen monies?

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

Very stupid man who called himself a Chief. After receiving that envelope you come out to say this useless and nonsense to us. Ghana progress lies in the hands of someone who has supervise dollar risen from Ghc 4.2 to Ghc 17 ...

• Brute 1 year ago

NDC nii biaa agyimi. NDC nii biaa yɛ aboa

NPP is a galamsey party of thieving liars and unpatriotic looting nation-wreckers.

• Kweku Gazett 1 year ago

Bawumia is Akufo Addo is Akufo Addo’s ‘ Rubber Stamp’ to be Manipulated by the Agyapadie Mafia. The Same Lies that brought us to where we are Now.

• Stone 1 year ago

Then leave your stool for him to occupy please Nana.

• Truth 1 year ago

Dishonest old folks...only they are interested in

• KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago

How much money did Bawumia bribe Nana Gyamfi to spew such bold words in favour of Bawumia leadership?Nana Gyamfi is a liar!