BAWULIAR is simply not a leader just like his boss NANA TRUMU ADDO... These two guys are CLUELESS and have wasted EIGHT (8) years of our lives...
1) The ECONOMY is junk
2) NPP want to bring Trumu Trumu
3) DUMSOR is back
... read full comment
BAWULIAR is simply not a leader just like his boss NANA TRUMU ADDO... These two guys are CLUELESS and have wasted EIGHT (8) years of our lives...
1) The ECONOMY is junk
3) DUMSOR is back
4) CORRUPTION is at all time high
5) NEPOTISM, ARROGANCE, State capture, Non- Accountability
6) Packing the COURTS & EC with party cronies
7) NPP doing everything to RIG the next election because that's the only way they can win
With all these,, you will see BAWULIAR dancing with his head like AGAMA LIZARD.....
BEN 1 year ago
"President Kufuor has every right to choose anyone he wants to lead his party. He has a right to choose whoever he wants to lead Ghana at this crucial moment.
Many of us also deserve to question the rationale behind his c ... read full comment
"President Kufuor has every right to choose anyone he wants to lead his party. He has a right to choose whoever he wants to lead Ghana at this crucial moment.
Many of us also deserve to question the rationale behind his choices, especially if they are related to the pile of economic carnage and political chicanery that have landed us into our current atrophy and international ridicule
Where was President Kufuor's voice when defenceless and frail old men and women had to queue under the scorching sun to beg Nana&Bawumia's government to hands off their savings and miserable pension contributions? And yet they were given dreadful financial haircuts sending almost 900 of these senior citizens prematurely to their graves?
Where was Kufuor when millions of Ghanaians were given ugly financial haircuts solely due to reckless financial and economic management of the Economic Management Team? Did he sympathise with us? Where has he been when we had to deal with 54% inflation rate, still dealing with 40 plus pernicious taxes?
Has he said a word to ordinary businesses and individuals who are toiling to make ends meet ?
Where was he when nearly 1 million Ghanaians were discarded like unwanted flies into deeper poverty by the recklessness of his beloved economic team head and managerially impotent solid team?
Where was Kufuor when his own party of so-called property owning democrats Machiavellianly disenfranchised thousands of Ghanaians in SALL? Any comforting words.?
Where was Kufuor when many young men and women were thrown in jail for daring to question why the government has aided the poisoning of our rivers due to uncontrolled illegal mining?
My dear President Kufuor, can you help with the below?
How will you describe the two scenarios below?
2016. $1=4 cedis
1 bag of cement = 24 cedis
Ghana at IMF, but the government did no 'pickpocketing' of savings of Ghanaians and pensioners through the tortuous debt exchange programme.
Debt as of 2016= 120bn cedis
2024 Bawumia and Nana Addo
$1= 17 cedis (Oct)
1 bag of cement-105 cedis.
Ghana at IMF got there in stiches, plus over 40 painfully higher taxes, wicked financial haircuts -government literally pickpocketed savings of Ghanaians and pensionthe debt exchange programme. (Atutuobutom paaa ). Debt as of 2024 - a staggering 763bn cedis.
According to the World Bank, poverty rates are projected to rise until 2026, peaking at 31.5% in 2025 before slightly declining to 30.6%, with rates at the LMIC line potentially reaching 55.1% by 2026 due to limited growth in services and agriculture and rising prices outpacing income growth for the poorest.- Why?
Perhaps President Kufuor needs to be reminded that his successor president, Nana Addo and his "solid" economic management team headed by Bawumia junketed our economy, drove us into a mighty debt iceberg, literally pickpocketed savings of innocent and defenceless senior citizens against their will, gave the rest of us ugly financial haircuts and finally supervised the worst ecological homicide through illegal mining.
May be President Kufuor should encourage all to choose wisely and peacefully."
DotCom 1 year ago
This individual overstayed abroad and asked someone to impersonate her and vote for her. All this time being paid by the tax payers. She is a criminal and will have to answer the questions raised above. We don’t need lectures from a criminal.
Kago. 1 year ago
Yes, Bawumia is your choice because you people can manipulate him like a toy. Will you people let him have peace. You remember how you the same people treated Dr Limann which led to his overthrow.
truth be told 1 year ago
Kago, you can not eat your cake and have it, your own PNDC metamorphosed into NDC overthrew Liman!
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
When a flagbearer gets endorsed by a run-away Minister using lies, then it's obvious that the NPP desperation just continues to rise while the cedi keeps depreciating. Incompetent Aplanke Bawumia is a monumental failure and a fake guru economist who can't be trusted with Ghana's future.
Occultist Bawuma 1 year ago
"Bawumia's notable achievements", my foot! Silly harlot woman. Living in fantasies. You call such punishing economic shakles as achievements? What is in the minds of you these NPP stupid bastards? Try to declare false result. And you will see true declaration.
Kojo 1 year ago
U lie adwoa safo
Nana osei@KUMASI 1 year ago
Stupid foolish old woman just to ensure your income RIGHT???
Kwadwo 1 year ago
We are not surprised to hear this from you. Who does know Bawumia is mot sleeping with you. Are you not ashamed of yourself for allowing yourself to be used by NAPO, Caros Anenkora and some other members of Parliament. Your other name is unless you did not say. Foolish woman.
NANA 1 year ago
Bawumiah is the transformational leader. Let's all vote for him
Buluu 1 year ago
Which of Adwoa Safo is speaking. The fake one in parliament or the real one who deserted parliament and was singing on Tiktok
Abena 1 year ago
We don't want a fulani first lady in Ghana.
Jake 1 year ago
Look at this flirt. Do you understand what mismanagement of an economy is? restoring trainee allowances is a prudent way of managing resources? NPP members sometimes think everybody is as foolish as their Ashanti region supporters. The cedi is heading to 18/USD and you are saying Bawumia can magane the economy better? You are sick!
Koo Boare 1 year ago
Adwoa Safo now advising Ghanaians . It is a shame.
Kobina Boafo 1 year ago
It's rather unfortunate that I really like you.
K.B 1 year ago
Bawumia is not new to us we no him to be the worst economics.
Ogbo kwaku 1 year ago
She is working for position in Bawumia govt. After misusing the previous opportunity given to her. You go explain taya
Mensa 1 year ago
Look at the shameless greedy hypocrite...Adwoa you're expired goods.
Kofi Agyeman 1 year ago
Any idiot can endorse Bawumia....
THE CRUSADER 1 year ago
YOU ARE OUR demon ajoa! All these bagbin and ndc bruhaha could have been avoided and because of you,look at where we are!abba!STIFF NECKED WOMAN INDEED,HISTORY!
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
Bawumia is a crook and here in Ghana we don't vote for inexperienced drivers.Tnx.
Bili 1 year ago
Please do NPP People reason before talking, Adjoa what is said is rather the opposite, Bawumia the Economic Messiah has failed and dont want to even hear the word economics, How was the cedi ferring und JDM 4:1 and Interest rate at the banks. Now some of us cant even have access to loans because you cannot get the collateral, the saving and loans that we used to rely on are no more kind bcos of NPP. But as an elder once said foolishness is knowing the truth, seeing what is right but still pretend not to know. God will save us from NPP
Bismark 1 year ago
Tell her I said her mother didn't train her well
Ofui
Kwasiaba
Ofui
Kwasiaba
Boot licking woman
You all are greedy soo greedy
You are all trying so that he gives you post
Bawumia himself will not get the presidency
How Bawumia wish it was NDC in power like the shouting the name calling
Kwasia ma ... read full comment
Boot licking woman
Kwasia man now look he can't deceive us again
Literally 1 year ago
Were you safe with him now so long ago in jubilee house? When money talks, the truth is gagged and deported! Shame on you!
Literally 1 year ago
Were you safe with him NOT so long ago in jubilee house? When money talks, the truth is gagged and deported! Shame on you!
gh.citizen 1 year ago
We hear you
We hear you
Okay 1 year ago
Ajowa safo you are a foolish woman.
Artificially Intelligent Joe 1 year ago
We have remastered Mahama using the latest AI Neural Network Algorithms.
He is ready for Dec 7th.
VIVA MAHAMA.
He is ready for Dec 7th.
VIVA MAHAMA.
NPP Ei NPP 1 year ago
Yes, if it was JDM building White Elephant Cathedral, building status, 17 ghc to a dollar, tax elevy and covid tax, NPP would be making noises no one ever makes. Today dumsor is still there, water bodies and forests have been destroyed yet Nyansafuo people are silent because they are scared of their own souls. I always say the devil is from Ghana, well Africa. We are Christians and Muslims yet we are the dishonest people on this earth. Using tax payers money for self gratification is stealing and God doesn't appreciate that. NPP live to your promises
1) The ECONOMY is junk
3) DUMSOR is back
Many of us also deserve to question the rationale behind his c ...
This individual overstayed abroad and asked someone to impersonate her and vote for her. All this time being paid by the tax payers. She is a criminal and will have to answer the questions raised above. We don’t need lectur ...
When a flagbearer gets endorsed by a run-away Minister using lies, then it's obvious that the NPP desperation just continues to rise while the cedi keeps depreciating. Incompetent Aplanke Bawumia is a monumental failure and a ...
"Bawumia's notable achievements", my foot! Silly harlot woman. Living in fantasies. You call such punishing economic shakles as achievements? What is in the minds of you these NPP stupid bastards? Try to declare false result ...
U lie adwoa safo
We are not surprised to hear this from you. Who does know Bawumia is mot sleeping with you. Are you not ashamed of yourself for allowing yourself to be used by NAPO, Caros Anenkora and some other members of Parliament. Your ...
Look at this flirt. Do you understand what mismanagement of an economy is? restoring trainee allowances is a prudent way of managing resources? NPP members sometimes think everybody is as foolish as their Ashanti region suppo ...
Please do NPP People reason before talking, Adjoa what is said is rather the opposite, Bawumia the Economic Messiah has failed and dont want to even hear the word economics, How was the cedi ferring und JDM 4:1 and Interest r ...
Ofui
Kwasiaba
Useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, ignorant, arrogant and primitive bitch. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Boot licking woman
Kwasia ma ...
We hear you
He is ready for Dec 7th.
VIVA MAHAMA.
Yes, if it was JDM building White Elephant Cathedral, building status, 17 ghc to a dollar, tax elevy and covid tax, NPP would be making noises no one ever makes. Today dumsor is still there, water bodies and forests have be ...
I can't believe she is a lawyer.