KUFFUOR 8 YEARS DID NOTHING FOR ASHANTIS. NANA AND BAWUMIA 8 YEARS NOTHING 1 year ago
8 YEARS KUFFUOR DID NOTHING FOR ASHANTIS AND NOW NANA ADDO 8 YEARS DID NOTHING FOR ASHANTIS SO KUFFUOR WANTED BAWUMIA TO COME TO POWER TO CONTINUE TO FOOL ASHANTIS? KUFFUOR BEEN PAID TO FOOL INSTEAD OF THINKING ABOUT RECOVERY HES BEEN MANIPULATED BY NANA ADDO AND USELESS NPP MEMBERS. I PITY THIS VULNERABLE OLD MAN.
Enyo 1 year ago
Only a fool will make such an outlandish statement!!
The The 1 year ago
If President Kuffour is really concerned about Ghana, he should talk about the decimation of our environment and water bodies. Why is he not talking about his party rapping Ghana dead through galamsey. He never and will never speak against galamsey. Indeed talking about corruption no party or group of people compares to the Danquah-Dombo-Busia fraternity.
Did Alan expect Kuffuor to a breakaway faction? 1 year ago
Alan needs to grow. The Former President has to speak for Party unity, not the division Alan represents.
Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed.
Mens 1 year ago
Then he should have spoken when there was fracas between Alan and the rest. His timing for the endorsement was wrong. This shows that anyone can be a pawn or puppet in politics when the price is right
The height of ingrstitude 1 year ago
It seems you are not enlightened enough to understand what ingratitude means. Even worse is what amounts to Kufuors stab in the back of Alan. This is a classic case of why one should never trust a presumed ally or even a person who depended on you to become successful.
Samus 1 year ago
Exactly.
Exactly.
TINTORETTO 1 year ago
Should anyone be surprised by all the wayward, heinous & depraved utterances that are coming from Kromfuorhene Diawuo Kuffuor, that Satanic FREEMASON..???? Yes, that was Mr. FROGGY EYES, a.k.a Kuffuor Ataa Ayi... one member of those certified and high ranking aficionados of the dangerous & destructive "MATEMEHO VAMPIRES!!" It was this stupid and mentally confused former president who brainlessly & shockingly prescribed fasting & prayers from Ghana Asofo) né Abosomfo) to solve the terrible DUMSOR that was plaguing his people during his governance. This was the disgraceful solution that this man had in mind, and surprisingly, all his brain-damaged supporters within the NPP have deceitfully swept aside Kuffuor's madness & choice solution. They would stupidly step out and be telling the world that, it was rather John Mahama, the brave & visionary leader, who faced the problem of dumsor full-force and conquered it, should rather be the one bearing the flak for that dumsor misfortune. Mmoa mu mmoa ankasa is what we have among those elephant animals…!!!!!
Duke 1 year ago
Dela Edem. After apologising you’ve disguised and scathed another attack on the persona of President Kuffuor. Well done
Robert Afful 1 year ago
Hehehe, Duke. The vagabond NDC boy is crying muamuamua agyii out of frustration.
NONSENSE, DUKE, KUFFOUR DOES NOT DESERVE AN APOLOGY 1 year ago
Apology my foot. Kuffour, the satanic freemason, deserves all the bashing
MoonGod 1 year ago
@Tintoretto you have stated the facts
Ama 1 year ago
The anti-Akan Ayigbe group within NDC were disarmed by the election Dr Mahamudu Bawumia as NPP flagbearer. Intelligent and wise former President John Kufour did not help matters for the anti-Akan group within NDC when he threw his support behind this loveable Mamprusi gentle man.
Anonymous 2 1 year ago
If Alan is ready for prime time, or that sharp, why couldn't he read between the lines and negotiated for the Vice Presidential slot during the primaries?
Why did the NPP lose 32 seats in the 2020 general elections? Among ... read full comment
If Alan is ready for prime time, or that sharp, why couldn't he read between the lines and negotiated for the Vice Presidential slot during the primaries?
Why did the NPP lose 32 seats in the 2020 general elections? Among other reasons, has Alan so soon forgotten JM's agitation and propaganda that, "The NPP is an Akan political party based on the trajectory of its flagbearers." Was JM right, and wouldn't electing another Akan flagbearer like Alan Kay for the Dec 7th general polls worsen the numbers game against the party, instead diversifying it?
Was Alan not extremely dumbfounded when, after the death of Professor Mills, he heard former President Mahama impoliticly suggesting: “God in his own wisdom has taken the old man, Professor Mills, away to pave the way for youthful Mahama to take over the mantle.” How pathetic?
Subsequent to that infamous declaration, Ex-President Mahama went to the Northern Region and asserted somewhat bizarrely that it was about time ‘Northerners’ took over the mantle of Presidency because they (Northerners) were fed up serving in the Vice Presidency post.
“President Mahama, while campaigning at Lawra in the Upper West Region, said the NPP will not allow Dr. Bawumia to be their flagbearer because the party is largely not in support of northerners taking up such positions” (cityfmonline.com/ghanaweb.com, 21/11/2016). Former President Mahama pontificated carelessly: “Sometimes I feel sad when I see some of our northern brothers running and also doing this. They will use you and dump you. Let anything happen today, and let our brother Bawumia say he is standing for president of NPP. They will never give it to him, I can assure you.”
Which part of the above couldn't Alan Kay comprehend or read in between the lines?
Truth be told, Alan Kay is utter disappointment to some of us who used to look up to him, as the paragon in NPP. Is being the NPP flagbearer the only way Alan can contribute to the reconstruction of the nation or the party? Does Alan truly consider himself to be patriotic and a team player?
Sad, because Alan is all heat, emotive, and no discernment or light.
Anonymous 2 1 year ago
I meant,
If Alan is not ready for prime time, or that sharp, why couldn't he read between the lines and negotiated for the Vice Presidential slot during the primaries?
I meant,
If Alan is not ready for prime time, or that sharp, why couldn't he read between the lines and negotiated for the Vice Presidential slot during the primaries?
M.T 1 year ago
Alan felt he was too big to be Bawumia's running mate and potential vice-president. Now, he going to retire as a former trade minister. His case has closed! Napo has been elevated above him. How dare Alan say Kuffour shouldn't meddle with NPP affairs? Isn't Kuffour a member of the NPP's council of elders? Why is Alan feeling so entitled to the NPP flagbearer position. Did Alan sacrifice more than Hackman, Apraku, Osafo Marfo, etc, who lost the flagbearer contest?
Samus 1 year ago
Mr T, l like your name and your comment. God bless you.
MoonGod 1 year ago
your kyebi mafia elbowed Allan K to allies a known empty liar stooge of tge kyebia mafia to take over
Nana 1 year ago
An Ayigbe man can NEVER be President of Ghana thru NDC. Not until they assimilate into the Ghanaian society and start joining political groups like NPP. NDC has totally destroyed Ewes making them lose their image and the trust of other tribes in Ghana. The smart ones among them shd quickly move away from NDC there is no future for them in that party.Ewes were an integral part of Ghana till the June 4th 1979 coup which came and destroyed that relationship. Unfortunately only few Ewes benefitted from that wicked regime.
Sam to Anonymous 2 1 year ago
You are a dangerous specimen of a tribal bigot. So for you, all your observation about politics is about who comes from where and not national development? Aba!! You are so petty and rural-minded. You belong in the 12th century.
C oo 1 year ago
Kuffours outstanding failure to rise to the level of a statesman is truly astonishing
BugaBuga 1 year ago
HERH ALAN Y3 GYIMIFUO PAAA. STUPID AND EMPTY
I never knew that ALAN CRY BABY KYEREMATEN WAS SO SMALL MINDED AND FOOLISH. Look at the people who have surrounded Alan (HOPESON, OHENE NTOW, BUABEN ASAMOAH, PATAK, JOJO FOSU AND A WHOLE LOT OF NON ENTITIES AND LOSERS). As a sensible politician you should be strategic in your thinking and actions. As for Alan? Tweaaaaa. You are now attacking the hand that fed you for so long because of your NDC ALLIANCES. GOD WILL PUNISH YOU PAAAAAAA
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
THE MORE REASON HE HAS NOT GOT A NAME...TWEAA.
DO NDC PPL KNOW TRIBAL POLITICS DOESN'T HELP THEM? 1 year ago
NDC CONSTANT ATTACKS ON ASANTES HAD NEVER HELPED THEM YET THEY CANT FIGURE IT OUT TO STOP. MR. KUFFOUR IS NOT IN THE PRESIDENTIAL RACE NEITHER IS OTUMFUOR IN THE RACE YET ATTACKING THEM ANY TIME THEY GET CHANCE. WHILE DR DIGITAL BAWUMIA IS SERIOUSLY DOING HIS CAMPAIGN. NPP CHANGED THEIR STRATEGY ON VOLTA REGION AND NOW WE CAN SEE THE DIFFERENCE. ONLY NDC DO NOT KNOW HOW TO CHANGE THEIR STRATEGY ON ASANTES AND IT IS SAD.
In 18 days time, Bawumia shall be voted President 1 year ago
Can anyone tell this loser Alan Kyerematen that he has already lost it? Respect and loyalty is the key to success in Political career and not arrogance and felling of entitlement.
MoonGod 1 year ago
kuffour a dementied corrupt old fool
BEN 1 year ago
"President Kufuor has every right to choose anyone he wants to lead his party. He has a right to choose whoever he wants to lead Ghana at this crucial moment.
Many of us also deserve to question the rationale behind his c ... read full comment
"President Kufuor has every right to choose anyone he wants to lead his party. He has a right to choose whoever he wants to lead Ghana at this crucial moment.
Many of us also deserve to question the rationale behind his choices, especially if they are related to the pile of economic carnage and political chicanery that have landed us into our current atrophy and international ridicule
Where was President Kufuor's voice when defenceless and frail old men and women had to queue under the scorching sun to beg Nana&Bawumia's government to hands off their savings and miserable pension contributions? And yet they were given dreadful financial haircuts sending almost 900 of these senior citizens prematurely to their graves?
Where was Kufuor when millions of Ghanaians were given ugly financial haircuts solely due to reckless financial and economic management of the Economic Management Team? Did he sympathise with us? Where has he been when we had to deal with 54% inflation rate, still dealing with 40 plus pernicious taxes?
Has he said a word to ordinary businesses and individuals who are toiling to make ends meet ?
Where was he when nearly 1 million Ghanaians were discarded like unwanted flies into deeper poverty by the recklessness of his beloved economic team head and managerially impotent solid team?
Where was Kufuor when his own party of so-called property owning democrats Machiavellianly disenfranchised thousands of Ghanaians in SALL? Any comforting words.?
Where was Kufuor when many young men and women were thrown in jail for daring to question why the government has aided the poisoning of our rivers due to uncontrolled illegal mining?
My dear President Kufuor, can you help with the below?
How will you describe the two scenarios below?
2016. $1=4 cedis
1 bag of cement = 24 cedis
Ghana at IMF, but the government did no 'pickpocketing' of savings of Ghanaians and pensioners through the tortuous debt exchange programme.
Debt as of 2016= 120bn cedis
2024 Bawumia and Nana Addo
$1= 17 cedis (Oct)
1 bag of cement-105 cedis.
Ghana at IMF got there in stiches, plus over 40 painfully higher taxes, wicked financial haircuts -government literally pickpocketed savings of Ghanaians and pensionthe debt exchange programme. (Atutuobutom paaa ). Debt as of 2024 - a staggering 763bn cedis.
According to the World Bank, poverty rates are projected to rise until 2026, peaking at 31.5% in 2025 before slightly declining to 30.6%, with rates at the LMIC line potentially reaching 55.1% by 2026 due to limited growth in services and agriculture and rising prices outpacing income growth for the poorest.- Why?
Perhaps President Kufuor needs to be reminded that his successor president, Nana Addo and his "solid" economic management team headed by Bawumia junketed our economy, drove us into a mighty debt iceberg, literally pickpocketed savings of innocent and defenceless senior citizens against their will, gave the rest of us ugly financial haircuts and finally supervised the worst ecological homicide through illegal mining.
May be President Kufuor should encourage all to choose wisely and peacefully."
Oyibo 1 year ago
Surely you are not one of the Ashantis, you are cunningly recruiting other tribes to hate them. There is no region in Ghana solely inhabited by one tribe. Any development in any region affect different tribes. The introduction of NHIS CAPITATION by the NDC government in only the Ashanti region did not affect only Ashantis in that region. Politicians use divide and rule tactics to deceive the ignorant citizens.
Fool, Kuffuor is entitled to free speech just like you 1 year ago
Xxxx
Xxxx
BugaBuga 1 year ago
You are a fool. Do you know the developments in Ashanti region from 2001 to 2008? Do you know the region at all. Such stupid illiterate and ignorant remarks should thrown away in the dustbin. You are a foolish bushman. As for Alan I don’t know why he thinks that he deserves to be President, as if that is part of his family legacy. A lot of people have foolishly spent their family fortunes and savings trying to help Alan cry baby Kyerematen and regretted. Go and ask Dr Annor how he became a financier and lost a lot of his savings. Alan is an ungrateful but ineffective and inefficient politician. People surrounding him are all failures, mostly uneducated and idiots sacked from the mainstream of NPP. NO SENSIBLE GROUP OF HUMAN BEINGS BEHAVE IN SUCH AN IDIOTIC WAY AND EXPECT THAT THEY WILL SUCCEED. ALAN’S ATTACK ON PRESIDENT IS UNFORTUNATE AND SHOWS HOW CHILDISH HE IS AND HOW SMALL HIS BRAIN HAS BECOME. THE MAN’S FUTURE IN POLITICS IS DEAD FOREVER. MAKE WE THINK WAI. GYAE GYIMIE, MMOA S3M NE NKWASEASEM. ALAN NIE GYIMIE NE CRYING NIE.
Oja 1 year ago
Not Ghana, but Ashanti's only? You selfish inward-looking bigot.
Joe 1 year ago
Alan acts like a kid. Kuffour has every right to endorse anybody. Why is he mad? That shows immaturity.
Asterisk 1 year ago
Alan is the most unserious politician in our generation. After all the noise he made with his “butterfly “ and crewing “ a storm” in the NPP, he has now gone quiet when the elections are just around the corner. I really wonder what his motive was then and now.
This idiot shouldn’t have contested Bawumia in the first place and should have negotiated for a running mate which I believe he would have gotten. The guy is simply unintelligent politically.
He indeed behaves like a spoiled little kid. Look at how he even resigned from the party in 2008 and run back to the party. I certainly wouldn’t want such a person as President of Ghana.
Did he see anything wrong when Kuffour was supporting him back then? Such an idiot.
John,Tema 1 year ago
NPP would have struggled in this election if Alan Kyerematten was selected as the flagbearer looking at how the economy performed. With NDC strong anti Akan propaganda Alan would have been no March for John Dramani Mahama
Sycamore 1 year ago
Either Alan or Bawumia would be no much for the venerable Mahama, watch out for the December seventh election results. Bawumia will not make more than 46% of the valid votes cast.
My views? 1 year ago
Honesty is not available
OYOKOBA 1 year ago
What is Alan Kyerematen’s beef? I don’t get it. You have left the NPP, as usual ,as a spoiled tempestuous brat. A sore loser.
You still want to gag Kufour on promoting the NPP’s choice. How dumb can you be Alan? It ... read full comment
What is Alan Kyerematen’s beef? I don’t get it. You have left the NPP, as usual ,as a spoiled tempestuous brat. A sore loser.
You still want to gag Kufour on promoting the NPP’s choice. How dumb can you be Alan? It was all nice and dandy when Kufour pushed for you in 2008, but now you see everything wrong in his endorsing someone else. You can hump and puff all you can, Kufour has endorsed Bawumia.
Away with your childish tantrums. Adɛn? Ɛyɛ by force anaa! Muff there!
Nana Kwaku 1 year ago
Alan Kyerematten was an over-pampered Ashanti child who is not smart to have seen that NDC led by John Mahama was setting up a trap for an Anti-Akan campaign for NPP in 2024.
Lash 1 year ago
Amen the reverent stupid opportunist is at it again. The NPP spoilt brat called Alan. You think you have monopoly over JAK's political choices? Your bitterness against DMB will not take you anywhere. Just because he endorsed DMB you're at Kuffour's throat. May the Lord grant you mercy, as you come fourth in the general election.
Jotta 1 year ago
Is ben alleged the man was forced to make those statements with assurance of some slot to select people for ministerial role when Bawumia wins
Nzimatata 1 year ago
Such an entitled sore loser!
By their fruits 1 year ago
What is Alan saying? He wants Kufuor to endorse him? You? Tweaaaaaaaaa!
Joe 1 year ago
Alam is a disgrace. Did he expect Kuffour to endorsed him? My foot. Alam should know that even if he gets 000000.1% of the votes in the coming elections it will be a miracle. His action I'm contesting as am independent candidate seals the end of his political career.
Enyo 1 year ago
Alan is feeling pretty lonely in his yellow coop!!
Kath 1 year ago
Alan has allowed himself to be used as a tool to fool himself. What do you expect the ex-prez to do? Endorse Alan? Go sit your somewhere, you idiot!
Yaw 1 year ago
So what was Allan expecting, that Kufour was going to endorse him? He’s clearly frustrated, and his party not making any impact. He described the NPP as pursuing dictatorship tendencies, and formed a party and made himself the founder, leader and presidential candidate. His useless butterfly party is dead because after all butterflies have short lifespan!
24-HR Ecomini In DUMSOR 1 year ago
Alan Cash, please personality, wisdom, integrity, intelligence, posture, etc, etc, all suppose that you are not fit for purpose as a president. You may erroneously feel big and best in your worn out shoes but nothing qualifies you to become the No. 1 man of Ghana. The butterfly you chose as a symbol of your party alone epitomises how bereft you are with ideas and ideology. Ghana indeed needs better than Alan Kwadwo Kyeremateng.
KARAMOJA 1 year ago
Kuffuor Kromfuor Ataa Ayi..!!!!! Look at your scary & huhuudious face! Now I fully understand why God has crushed all the spinal bones inside your cowardly body! And God has multiplied your punishment further by physically restraining you in that improvised “prison wheelchair”. You will sit agonizingly in “your prison” and suffer several more years before you die eventually. At over 80 years of age, you are still behaving like a PARTISAN COWARD, not seeing the need to show any political repentance for God to have mercy on your poor soul. Kuffuor Ataa Ayi kromfuor…!!!!!
Kay 1 year ago
@ KARAMOJA
Ayigbe girls and boys are in pain and are crying maaa maaaa maaaa.Soon with the help of Akans a loveable intelligent Mamprusi man will be sworn in as Ghana's President on 7th Jan 2025.
@ KARAMOJA
Ayigbe girls and boys are in pain and are crying maaa maaaa maaaa.Soon with the help of Akans a loveable intelligent Mamprusi man will be sworn in as Ghana's President on 7th Jan 2025.
Abuu 1 year ago
He is 84years but I don't think you can even get half his of age and your insulting him .if I were you I will God forgiveness.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
KARAMOJA, THE EVIL BLOOD SUCKING MORON!
Kwaseato! The msn is more than 80 years old. Which trees were you morons hewn out of? Now I see why your evil Dzelokope Mafia killed and tortured many Ghanaian senior citizens. I blame it on your lack of formal upbringing. If you’re brought up from covetous culture, it will definitely affect the way you see others! You blood sucking beast! You are already accursed so there’s no need of cursing you
Lord 1 year ago
I'm not in doubt Kufuor, is a thief as well as Bawumia and God will punish him and he will also remain in that wheelchair for a long time. We the Gas will deal with him for our stolen land which he has taken. A time is coming when we shall fight. I wish he stays like that for next 50 years and later strike by thunder. Stupid fool.
Sethoo 1 year ago
NDC would have won the Dec 7th 2024 Election without sweat if Alan Kwadwo Kyerematten was the flagbearer of NPP. It was a SURE BANKER that Asiedu Nketia and his mafia were praying for to drop for them.Can't everyone see that NDC campaign collapsed the moment Bawumia was chosen by the delegates.
ALAN IS VERY CHILDISH. DADA BA MENTALITY. YOU HAVE TO GROW 1 year ago
YOU ARE GOING NOWHERE. YOUR ATTITUDE SHOWS THAT YOU ONLY WANT TO BE PRESIDENT, FOR THECSAKE OF BEING PRESIDENT. YOU ARE NOT PATRIOTIC. GO AND SLEEP SOMEWHERE, YABR3 WO
The Devil's Advocate 1 year ago
Kufuor is only trying to ensure his backside is covered long enough till he goes.He knows what he was able to get away with after christian zealot Mills refused to prosecute the looters in his administration.
Kwame 1 year ago
Age has taken the best out of President Kuffour. He needs more medicine and more sleep. Nana yebe hwe yen asetena mu na yato aba.
Kaakyire Kwasi 1 year ago
KUFFIUR’s ENDORSEMENT OF CHILDISH BAWUMIA UNWELCOME HE HAS BEEB ILL ADVISED FOR AKUFO ADDO TO USE HIM TO ACHIEVE HIS AIM BUT IT WILL NOT WORK YOU GUYS ARE ALL THE SAME CROOKS
Konfo 1 year ago
Well said Allan. I will NOT attack any NDC member for the insults he is getting from them. He deserves them. Kufuor is supporting the hardship Bawumia has imposed on Ghanaians.
Box 2 1 year ago
WHY IS KUFFOUR MUTE ABOUT GALAMSAY?,You see ,l have always been saying the Dude is a 4UCKING two face CUNT. KUFFOUR my stinking Arse.
ALAN IS VERY CHILDISH. DADA BA MENTALITY. YOU HAVE TO GROW 1 year ago
QBUT MAHAMA IS THE KING PIN OF GALAMSEY. WHEN WILL PEOPLE SPEAK THE TRUTH. MAHAMA HAS PROMISED FULL SCALE GALAMSEY WHEN HE COMES TO POWER.
BOYIIMEN 1 year ago
If former President Kuffour is really concerned about Ghana, he should talk about the decimation of our environment and water bodies. Why is he not talking about his party rapping Ghana dead through galamsey and corruption. Kufour is a big disappointment to Ghana and it citizens, goods and services are sky rocketed, the presidency is milking mother GHANA, GHANA education is dying, under the leadership of Nana akufo addo and Dr Mahamud Bawumia 8 ghanaians were killed in 2020 general elections all these are happening under the nose of kufour, he never condemned or complain. Kufour is a betrayer, he had betrayed Alan big time. Because you kufour Alan is suffering politically since 1996 NPP presidential elections.
Kufour, ghanaians least aspected this coward endorsement of Dr Mahamud Bawumia, because during your era you preceded over corruption - kufour hotel de wawawawa, Haruna Esemu kicked backs to the extent you told ghanaians that "corruption started from ADAM".
Posterity will judge you - Karma awaits you.
BANKRUPTCY, DDEP, CORRUPTION, GALAMSEY... 1 year ago
Kufuor also urged us to vote Akufo Addo. The rest as they say, is history...
Kwasi Anthony 1 year ago
Mr respect for the former president is no more, with this looting and shirring government, come on
Owusu-Cobbiah Richard. 1 year ago
Age is weighing that stupid old man(Criminal koffour). He is lacking common sence if not that he would have addressed his onñy fellowers not Ghanaians in general.
Jbigs 1 year ago
Yes, Allan is right, now ex-prez Kuffour has drowned himself into the mud and will dine with the alligators , crocodiles and even swines. He refused to grow and wise.
THE TRUTH 1 year ago
John Kufour can never drink and dine with Ayigbe Swines in NDC maggot infested Gutters. Ayigbes are in pain for Akans to throw their weight behind a very discent Mamprusi gentle man.
Nonsense 1 year ago
Are you going to tell anybody who they should support? You have become very annoying. I respected you in the past,and I was on your side when NPP officials alienated you, but you are drugging your own name in the mud
Jeff 1 year ago
President Kufuor is now aimless after he ,Akuffo Addo and NanaKonadu Agyemaning hss as be managed to kill president Jerry Rawlings he is getting a pay back for his evil he is so confused and doesn’t know where to turn
Ayensu 1 year ago
I believe President Kufuor has been bribed, not directly, but indirectly. I'm sure they did some big favours for him.
Aboa 1 year ago
It was John agyekum Kufour's bad policies that has unfortunately derailed Ghana's forward match. What we see today are direct results of his bad governance. Then lots of people who hated Jerry Rawlings regime thought Kufour was a hero. He is Ghana's anathema
Aboa 1 year ago
It was John agyekum Kufour's bad policies that has unfortunately derailed Ghana's forward match. What we see today are direct results of his bad governance. Then lots of people who hated Jerry Rawlings regime thought Kufour was a hero. He is Ghana's anathema. HE HATES GHANA.
Marcus Adepaye 1 year ago
This Alan guy is so funny!!! Was he expecting Prez Kufour to endorse him?? He should carry his fucking cross and suffer for his greed.
Raphael Abeam US 1 year ago
There are a kot of police people who are only their resources but when the frog dies there we will how long it is..There are people who were not born to be President minister of state etc
Kuffuor’s reputation is gone forever 1 year ago
It is obvious that Kuffuor has lost the once upon a time great respect and admiration we had for him. Kuffuor has been probably been paid to do this dirty endorsement for bawumia, others what has bawumia done to warrant him to seek to become president ? Those who are advising Kuffuor must advise him well because he’s becoming a curse and hindrance to the development of Ghana . Hasn’t Kuffuor seen the biggest environmental degradation in the history of Ghana under this government? Unprecedented cedi depreciation, highest inflation ever , highest interest rate , biggest debt under this government in the history of Ghana? Kuffuor is a hypocrite and a disappointment whi has become Judas Iscariot for his own country within a few days. Kuffuor’s reputation is gone and fine forever for endorsing this Bawuliar and Akuffo Addo .Kuffuor has disappointed the old age , the youth and Ghana .
One 1 year ago
I don’t think that Alan would have still accused Kuffour over Bawumia’s endorsement if Kuffour endorsed Alan instead! I am very disappointed in Alan! Anyway, Bawumia is the next president of Ghana and I guarantee that.
Kuffuor’s reputation is gone forever 1 year ago
It is obvious that Kuffuor has lost the once upon a time great respect and admiration we had for him. Kuffuor has been probably been paid to do this dirty endorsement for bawumia, others what has bawumia done to warrant him to seek to become president ? Those who are advising Kuffuor must advise him well because he’s becoming a curse and hindrance to the development of Ghana . Hasn’t Kuffuor seen the biggest environmental degradation in the history of Ghana under this government? Unprecedented cedi depreciation, highest inflation ever , highest interest rate , biggest debt under this government in the history of Ghana? Kuffuor is a hypocrite and a disappointment whi has become Judas Iscariot for his own country within a few days. Kuffuor’s reputation is gone and fine forever for endorsing this Bawuliar and Akuffo Addo .Kuffuor has disappointed the old age , the youth and Ghana .
Sister Soulja 1 year ago
Dementia has begin to set in, K4 doesn't know what he is doing.
Afutuo 1 year ago
Allan is making no sense here, how NPP party founder would cross line to support another party candidate ? Ah ,Allan is weak on foreign policies,read how Allan failed on first interview to seek World Trade Organization job.Allan already show greediness on Ghana politics,the man is greedy.
Akorneah 1 year ago
Kufour’s engine is well greased by the thieves in power. You might think he is old and should be satisfied with what he has but no. In the NPP they think of their personal benefits. Alan should know this.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Don't forget Ex Kufuor is part of the Greedy Basturds and Nation wreckers Party. That's how they are and Papa J said it all. They are Shamelessly happy with who they are. As an Evi, Demolic wicked NPP.
filiwa 1 year ago
The big question is , what cloud does Kufour really wield in today's Ghana ? perhaps , only within his people /ashantes alone
Yaw 1 year ago
Alan is not serious, President Kuffour is an elder of the NPP party how do you expect him to endorse someone in another party how possible is that. Nobody does that you always support the party you belong to.president Obama endorsed Kamala because she’s a Democrat you can not form your party and expect somebody from another party to endorse you what about his candidate it’s doesn’t make sense. What Alan should understand is that he’s no more a member of the NPP so what ever they do has nothing to do with him he should mind his own business.
Farouq 1 year ago
Alan,full of disgrace, loser no one is coming to beg you this time and you're hurt loser Alan clear off
Abena 1 year ago
Crying baby just shut up .We shall what you will get in the election
Bawumia employs occultism to manipulate minds 1 year ago
Alan Cash. The mind of your uncle Kufour was not without influence. Bawumia worked on him. Bawumia engages in occultism. One million spirits took hold of Kufuor's mind. And he spoke out of context without him knowing. Fear Bawimia
Kwami 1 year ago
Alan is a man with the brains of a pampered child.
Akwasi Addai 1 year ago
Kufuor has taken millions of dollars to declare that Bawumia is his choice. Who in the NPP is honest?
KUFUOR is greedy and foolish man.. 1 year ago
KUFUOR is our problem today.He is the one started state looting for his families and cronies thus why Akuffo Addo is doing the same.This two people are criminals and selfish idiots.Kufuor endorse Bawumia only for his self interest for the looting to continue.
Kontor 1 year ago
In politics there no permanent friends and there are no permanent enemies. Z))mi Z) Z)
Brown 1 year ago
Still greedy n selfish
God will punish you more soon
Still greedy n selfish
Emily 1 year ago
Ghanaian are suffering teacher trainees are suffering drivers are suffering contractors are suffering market women are suffering doctors are suffering kayaye are suffering men are suffering a vote for bawumia is a vote for disaster
Adu 1 year ago
Kuffour is NPP and his endorsement of Bawumia is right. NPP made him and he's right to endorse Bawumia just as he endorsed Akufo Addo
Kago. 1 year ago
Stupid Adu. What happened to the economy after endorsing Akuffo Addo, disaster.
SAINT SHERIFF RICHMOND 1 year ago
EX PREZO BELONG TO NPP,SO MUST ENDORSED NPP CANDIDATE NOT YOU PRODIGAL SON?
Kofi 1 year ago
Alan is bitter so he expected Kufuor to back him as Presidential candidate?
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
This sense of entitlement is Alan’s bane,how on earth was he expecting ex-President Kuffuor to endorse his dead on arrival candidature over that of NPP’s Dr Bawumia ? Childish thinking.
WSamePeople 1 year ago
Babe politician. A politician who always cry and ran away from challenges. A politician who childishly feel entitled. Nonsense. Seriously, wisdom is lost on you. You look a gentleman but you are not one. Kufour should endorse you. An independent candidate? Kufour is a leader. He belongs to a political party. The same political party that made you. That gave you a name. You are an ingrate. Ungrateful person. Pettiness is your bane. You nerf some growing up to still do. Such pomposity. You endorse the insults on kufour because he endorsed Bawumia. Disrespectful soul. You are a babe politician. You don't deserve any high post in this country. You think high of yourself. Bawumia endeared himself to ghr npp family and Ghanaians when he stood in the focjrt for months defending the party's course in court. Where were you. As usual you had resigned from the party and had left for the USA. In 2016 Bawumia won the election for the party. Where were you? Nana Addo had to beg you to come back and even before the npp won the election, you were the first to be appointed a Minister. In 2020 but for Hawaii, the party would have been the minority in parliament. But the work he did in the north. What did you do. Shameless man. And the time came for the young man to enjoy his toil, you begin to talk nonsense. You are a flippant character. Very unstable in your emotions. Any man who can't control his emotions is not worth trusting. You don't deserve yo lead this nation.. You are not a leader. You don't have good people around you. Because if you did, you wont have gone on this expedition. You are doing this just to destroy the political party that gave you a name. Jah don't allow such wickedness to prevail. .
Sammy 1 year ago
Mr kyeremanten should know that,former president is very wise and independent minded, so he should not do anything that will go against him in future. After all when it was your time he supported you fully against his on brother. A word to a wise is enough.
Donatus 1 year ago
Kuffour, deserves it. Hypocrite
Nana Sarfo 1 year ago
Childish, which party made President Kuffour who he is today, is the spoilt child Allan saying President Kuffour should not campaign for DMB? Wake up Allan Kwadwo Kyeremteng , this is not Party primaries ooooo, this the main electron and President Kuffour will not and cannot support you, join Dela Edem group of Companies.
Julius Asare 1 year ago
What a shame ex President Kuffuor to come out to talk about Bawumia in support! Where were you when the haircuts, environmental issues etc were topical issues. Our economy is in shambles, you said nothing. At least a frank criticism of the issues at stake makes you an honest statesman!
dboyy 1 year ago
Alan should understand that Kuffour only knows the Elephant and for that matter its candidate. Was he expecting Kuffour to endorse him after all these years of being ingrate to the NPP party? Bawumia is winning this election hands down.
Oyibo 1 year ago
Alan is so bitter. Has he forgotten that we are in a democracy? Can't Pres Kuffour has his views and say? Alan is power drunk and is digging his own grave. He's not in the race to win power but his main aim is to see the downfall of Dr Bawumia. His political career will come to a disgraceful end after this elections.
SHEI 1 year ago
J A Kufour is as greedy as Nana Addo and Bawumia. Who thought people how to award themselves whilst still in office?
We are going to shame he Kufour. He's of no relevance to Ghana politics anymore. Where was he when pension ... read full comment
J A Kufour is as greedy as Nana Addo and Bawumia. Who thought people how to award themselves whilst still in office?
We are going to shame he Kufour. He's of no relevance to Ghana politics anymore. Where was he when pensioners were demonstrating for their hard earned money? Was Bawumia not in Ghana? JAK contribution to the destruction of Ghana is very significant. He should shut up.
OZYMANDIASI 1 year ago
Alan, you are no longer in the NPP. You left because of your dishonest belief that you were the anointed one to take over the presidency after Nana. Ex-president Kuffuor has every right to endorse any person of his choice. Were you expecting President Kuffuor to endorse you when he knows that you were and are an unwinnable candidate? A sour loser like you should not even open his mouth to complain about not being endorsed by any of the leaders of your former party. Just shut up and go lick your wounds. You have failed miserably in politics. What a pathetic human you have become now. Shame on you!
Kwesi 1 year ago
Why are some hypocrites are swearing heaven and earth to deal with Dela Edem for his opinion on Kuffour Opinoin.Some tribes think they are more Ghanaians than others?
MR BIG MOUTH 1 year ago
FMR PREZ KUFUOR SHOULD LIVE AS LEADER AND SENIOR STATEMAN,AND STOP POLITICS FOR ALL GHANAIAN. IF WE ARE LOOKING FOR ADVICE. IF HE FOLLOW BAWUMIA AND NPP HMMMMM
Boris Bukari 1 year ago
Allan ur political career has started deeming.
JOHN THE BAPTIZED 1 year ago
PLEASE DON’T BE BITTER,YOUR POLITICAL CARRIER HAS ENDED,PRESIDENT KUFFOUR IS BEING ATTACKED BY NDC BECAUSE HE SPOKE ABOUT THE SPEAKER!!!!
Cc 1 year ago
Is something wrong with Allan? That's his party and as JJ Rawlings did, he's also supporting his party's flag bearer.
Cc 1 year ago
Asantehene 1 year ago
Ghana is at its lowest in her history, everything is on autopilot. Nothing, I mean NOTHING is working in this country and any security person especially those NPP footsoldiers and police who will try anything stupid will know his level. Don't dare because if you do disgrace will be your portion
Coolio 1 year ago
Stupid fool. U dont even have a lolitical carrier anymore. God punish u there. Moron of frog.
Kevin USA 1 year ago
Exactly, very wicked and selfish man, All Kufour want is his close friend and family,
John Mensah dzode 1 year ago
Don't mind Alan . Alan is an idiot and ingrate. After the elections we will see his size
Kk 1 year ago
Stop misbehaving Alan!!! Nobody in their right senses will pick you above a great guy like Bawumia. I even suspect that your wife will vote for DMB on Dec 7th. DMB is far better than you and all contestants in this year's election. Kuffour cannot leave a visionary and intelligent guy like DMB to support you. Kuffour is a wise man.
Samus 1 year ago
I respected Alan before but now I can see that even Akua Donkor spoke sensibly.
Kubut3 1 year ago
I always suspected Allan Cash was an idiot, kuffour gave him big positions because of his father. He has never worked hard for anything. He is on Mahama,s payroll. Did Allan expect kuffour to support Mahama? Kuffour is simply supporting his party , it's not even necessarily about Bawumia. Dumb arss Allan Cash.
Sul 1 year ago
EVERY SENSIBLE PERSON WILL ATTACK THIS OLD MAN.......WE ARE SUFFERING AND YOU ARE THERE TALKING NONSENSE
Muba 1 year ago
That's the mark of a true statesman and a loyal party Leader who puts his nation first b4 party affiliation.Whats Alan crying ab? So u thought this legend will turn his back on NPP over Alan's constant infantile resignations.A true party loyalist never abandon the party in times of difficulty.LOYALTY N SACRIFICE PAYS.IT IS POSSIBLE
Kubut3 1 year ago
Allan Kyeremateng is a fool , Bawumia is self made . The fact that majority of have given him their support says a lot about his intelligence. We all know Allan is being paid by Mahama.
Monica 1 year ago
Alan is getting mad now.
Kubut3 1 year ago
Allan doesn't know the history of the AFRC/PNDC /NDC. HE SHOULD UNDERSTAND THAT HE IS CONNECTED TO THE NPP FOR LIFE. IF IT GOES DOWN THEY WIIL ADD HIM TO THE NPP. THEY HATE HIM AS MUCH AS THEY HATE KUFFOUR. GENERAL AKUFFO THOUGHT THEY WERE ONLY LOOKING FOR GEN . ACHEAMPONG, HE FCKED UP AND FOUND OUT.
Jibril 1 year ago
Man, you are history. How many years has it been since 1996? How many presidential contest have you not ran since then? How many have you won even when Kuffuor gave you all the backing? If you are so qualified, why were you beaten into a 3rd place in the contest against first timers in the 2024 primaries?
You do have a huge ago and sense of entitlement. What in heavens name makes you believe you can and have to be President of Ghana? Shame on you.
Kubut3 1 year ago
Allan kyeremateng would be in for a rude awakening, if he believes these NDC WICKED PEOPLE LOVE HIM. KUFFOUR KNOWS THESE AFRC /NDC PEOPLE MORE THAN ANYBODY IN GHANA. ALLAN SHOULD BE VERY CAREFUL, AFRIFA MADE THE SAME MISTAKE WITH THE UNC SPLIT, HE WENT AGAINST THE GRAIN, HIS PEOPLE DIDN'T PROTECT HIM , THATS WHY THEY SHOT HIM . IF AFRIFA HAD THE SUPPORT OF HIS PEOPLE, THEY WOULDNT HAVE DARED TO TOUCH HIM . Nobody can fck with KUFFOUR.
ZUZA 1 year ago
The most stupid ingrate ever. Alan hates Bawumia because he sees him as his nemesis. He can only blame himself for his failures because he felt entitled and wrongly so. As we get closer to the election it has now dawned on him that his afafranto is still struggling to fly. He should've been advised to refrain from making any comments about Kufuor's endorsement of Bawumia but his advisors are all habouring deep hatred for the party that made them who they are today. Kufuor believes in Bawumia. It's as simple as that. May be Alan should seek an endorsement from his sponsors who are only using him for their parochial interest.
Kubut3 1 year ago
Allan have lost a lot of cool points in the Ashanti region. If the NDC IDIOTS BELIEVES THAT ALLAN IS THE BEST CANDIDATE FOR THE NPP, WHY SHOULD WE GO IN FOR THE ELLECTIONS ? WE SHOULD SIMPLY LET HIM RULE THE COUNTRY AFTER AKUFFO ADDO, BECAUSE HE IS THE BEST .
Nii Amateh blofunyo 1 year ago
Old fool, he could have broken the 8 by endorsing Alan Cash but he choose to back A dwarf.
JDM 1 year ago
big baby!!
big baby!!
Antiba 1 year ago
I am really disappointed in Kuffour. I don’t know if he has been bewitched or what. At this point in your life what do you need. What you have done will let people vote against Bawumia massively.
Kubut3 1 year ago
Nkwaseasem, at this point in his life , he wants the NPP TO CONTINUE RULING GHANA.
WGoku 1 year ago
Kufuor lost credibility as elderly STATEMAN for his recent misplaced statements endorsing Bawumia ignoring the pressure of hardships and suffering of majority Ghaniains. He reduced himself to the level of one-sided politically CONSUMED person with greed and self-centred.
Nana Kofi 1 year ago
Please Alan as soon as u said am out from NPP u don't Man from NPP to support u the said am NPP party member so for me Bawumia is the best every one has right let him only
Kona 1 year ago
HE Kuffour is a loyal member of NPP and therefore bound to canvass support for Bawumia and not a renegade like Alan. What Alan should know by now is that his political career is over.
I know Alan and he's very unintelligent 1 year ago
All that the man Alan knows is chopping women, especially low class caterers, eating like a pig and generally bereft of intelligence. I wonder why he was given all those political appointments which incidentally proved his incompetence. In any case, Kuffuor knows the worth of Bawumia that's why he's endorsed him. Still No 1
Onipa nua 1 year ago
Where was Kuffuor when wicked Akuffo Addo was killing Ghanaians..hypocrite
Emma osew 1 year ago
Write your comment alan dont be soo seilf fish. Kufuor endorse you in 2008 left akufo addo
Kofi Boahen in Paris. 1 year ago
Alan kyeremateng is a”VIRUS” the earlier we do away with it the “BETTER” . He remains a traitor yesterday,today and tomorrow, bye bye Alan the”VIRUS”.
Ghanaba 1 year ago
What is Ghana turning into? Our leaders are either failing to think or throwing dust into the eyes of the masses. Kuffour won the presidency on the ticket of the NPP, and when the need arises for him to support his party, we are making noise about it. If former presidents are supposed to be statesmen and wholly apolitical, why is former President Mahama engaged in active politics?
What is good for the goose is good for the gander
Kwasi Kusi 1 year ago
Chief, this is definitely below belt. I least expected this from you. Politics is turning you into something else. This is not the Allan that I know. Do careful introspection and say a big sorry to the Old man. Having left the party fold, how Do you expect him to turn round and endorse you? Chief, please do the needful thing to show the Kyeremateng seed that you bear. I am praying with you.
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Where is the attck. You journalist should stop this foolishness
Gigi 1 year ago
Alan, I thought we live in a free world where people have the freedom to express their opinions so long as it doesn't insult others. Are you going to be angry with anyone, including the former president, who goes into the ballot booth and votes for someone apart from you. Please grow up.
Adjei 1 year ago
Alan kyeremateng has ended his political career by picking on Former President Kuffour , he made u where you’re today.
Bro kwesi 1 year ago
Alan no Dey respect.
Bro kwesi 1 year ago
Alan no Dey respect kraaaaa.
.com 1 year ago
Just forget it ,Alan. Mr Kufour did nothing wrong because he is also a Ghanaian. And Nana also brought the disappointing Dr Adutwum to mess up with education teachers by cancelling classes for cheaper intervention fee and so on for teachers to go poorer ,and causing alarming teacher transfers and etc.
GOOD FATHER 1 year ago
NOWN ASHANTI VERSE ASHANTI HOUSE RACE
Chris 1 year ago
Don't mind him for all this years the negative things this government did he has seen nothing wrong to mention. The stealing and the wastage of resources, bathing in the sky,chartering aircraft and on and so forth.
Rose 1 year ago
Alan don't worry your self dem promise him something walaahi
Chief 1 year ago
Best if Alan will run for a chief in his village then he will finally feel the greatness.
Sycamore 1 year ago
Kuffour is just a disaster and a disgrace to old age,no principles, no morals and definitely no discipline.
master 1 year ago
Allan..... Hmmmmm Please please you are such a great personality with so much successes. But these things you are doing you destroying your high earned respect. Stop listening to the wolves around you!!!
Hannan 1 year ago
>>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on = www.Hot4.eu
8 YEARS KUFFUOR DID NOTHING FOR ASHANTIS AND NOW NANA ADDO 8 YEARS DID NOTHING FOR ASHANTIS SO KUFFUOR WANTED BAWUMIA TO COME TO POWER TO CONTINUE TO FOOL ASHANTIS? KUFFUOR BEEN PAID TO FOOL INSTEAD OF THINKING ABOUT RECOVERY ...
If President Kuffour is really concerned about Ghana, he should talk about the decimation of our environment and water bodies. Why is he not talking about his party rapping Ghana dead through galamsey. He never and will never ...
It seems you are not enlightened enough to understand what ingratitude means. Even worse is what amounts to Kufuors stab in the back of Alan. This is a classic case of why one should never trust a presumed ally or even a pers ...
Exactly.
Should anyone be surprised by all the wayward, heinous & depraved utterances that are coming from Kromfuorhene Diawuo Kuffuor, that Satanic FREEMASON..???? Yes, that was Mr. FROGGY EYES, a.k.a Kuffuor Ataa Ayi... one member o ...
The anti-Akan Ayigbe group within NDC were disarmed by the election Dr Mahamudu Bawumia as NPP flagbearer. Intelligent and wise former President John Kufour did not help matters for the anti-Akan group within NDC when he thre ...
Why did the NPP lose 32 seats in the 2020 general elections? Among ...
I meant,
Alan felt he was too big to be Bawumia's running mate and potential vice-president. Now, he going to retire as a former trade minister. His case has closed! Napo has been elevated above him. How dare Alan say Kuffour shouldn' ...
An Ayigbe man can NEVER be President of Ghana thru NDC. Not until they assimilate into the Ghanaian society and start joining political groups like NPP. NDC has totally destroyed Ewes making them lose their image and the trus ...
You are a dangerous specimen of a tribal bigot. So for you, all your observation about politics is about who comes from where and not national development? Aba!! You are so petty and rural-minded. You belong in the 12th centu ...
I never knew that ALAN CRY BABY KYEREMATEN WAS SO SMALL MINDED AND FOOLISH. Look at the people who have surrounded Alan (HOPESON, OHENE NTOW, BUABEN ASAMOAH, PATAK, JOJO FOSU A ...
NDC CONSTANT ATTACKS ON ASANTES HAD NEVER HELPED THEM YET THEY CANT FIGURE IT OUT TO STOP. MR. KUFFOUR IS NOT IN THE PRESIDENTIAL RACE NEITHER IS OTUMFUOR IN THE RACE YET ATTACKING THEM ANY TIME THEY GET CHANCE. WHILE DR DIG ...
Many of us also deserve to question the rationale behind his c ...
Surely you are not one of the Ashantis, you are cunningly recruiting other tribes to hate them. There is no region in Ghana solely inhabited by one tribe. Any development in any region affect different tribes. The introductio ...
Xxxx
You are a fool. Do you know the developments in Ashanti region from 2001 to 2008? Do you know the region at all. Such stupid illiterate and ignorant remarks should thrown away in the dustbin. You are a foolish bushman. As for ...
Alan is the most unserious politician in our generation. After all the noise he made with his “butterfly “ and crewing “ a storm” in the NPP, he has now gone quiet when the elections are just around the corner. I rea ...
Honesty is not available
You still want to gag Kufour on promoting the NPP’s choice. How dumb can you be Alan? It ...
Amen the reverent stupid opportunist is at it again. The NPP spoilt brat called Alan. You think you have monopoly over JAK's political choices? Your bitterness against DMB will not take you anywhere. Just because he endorsed ...
Alam is a disgrace. Did he expect Kuffour to endorsed him? My foot. Alam should know that even if he gets 000000.1% of the votes in the coming elections it will be a miracle. His action I'm contesting as am independent candid ...
So what was Allan expecting, that Kufour was going to endorse him? He’s clearly frustrated, and his party not making any impact. He described the NPP as pursuing dictatorship tendencies, and formed a party and made himself ...
Alan Cash, please personality, wisdom, integrity, intelligence, posture, etc, etc, all suppose that you are not fit for purpose as a president. You may erroneously feel big and best in your worn out shoes but nothing qualif ...
Kuffuor Kromfuor Ataa Ayi..!!!!! Look at your scary & huhuudious face! Now I fully understand why God has crushed all the spinal bones inside your cowardly body! And God has multiplied your punishment further by physically re ...
@ KARAMOJA
Kwaseato! The msn is more than 80 years old. Which trees were you morons hewn out of? Now I see why your evil Dzelokope Mafia killed and tortured many Ghanaian senior citizens. I bl ...
I'm not in doubt Kufuor, is a thief as well as Bawumia and God will punish him and he will also remain in that wheelchair for a long time. We the Gas will deal with him for our stolen land which he has taken. A time is coming ...
NDC would have won the Dec 7th 2024 Election without sweat if Alan Kwadwo Kyerematten was the flagbearer of NPP. It was a SURE BANKER that Asiedu Nketia and his mafia were praying for to drop for them.Can't everyone see that ...
If former President Kuffour is really concerned about Ghana, he should talk about the decimation of our environment and water bodies. Why is he not talking about his party rapping Ghana dead through galamsey and corruption. ...
It was John agyekum Kufour's bad policies that has unfortunately derailed Ghana's forward match. What we see today are direct results of his bad governance. Then lots of people who hated Jerry Rawlings regime thought Kufour w ...
It is obvious that Kuffuor has lost the once upon a time great respect and admiration we had for him. Kuffuor has been probably been paid to do this dirty endorsement for bawumia, others what has bawumia done to warrant him t ...
Allan is making no sense here, how NPP party founder would cross line to support another party candidate ? Ah ,Allan is weak on foreign policies,read how Allan failed on first interview to seek World Trade Organization job.Al ...
Alan is not serious, President Kuffour is an elder of the NPP party how do you expect him to endorse someone in another party how possible is that. Nobody does that you always support the party you belong to.president Obama e ...
Alan Cash. The mind of your uncle Kufour was not without influence. Bawumia worked on him. Bawumia engages in occultism. One million spirits took hold of Kufuor's mind. And he spoke out of context without him knowing. Fear Ba ...
KUFUOR is our problem today.He is the one started state looting for his families and cronies thus why Akuffo Addo is doing the same.This two people are criminals and selfish idiots.Kufuor endorse Bawumia only for his self int ...
Still greedy n selfish
Ghanaian are suffering teacher trainees are suffering drivers are suffering contractors are suffering market women are suffering doctors are suffering kayaye are suffering men are suffering a vote for bawumia is a vote for di ...
Babe politician. A politician who always cry and ran away from challenges. A politician who childishly feel entitled. Nonsense. Seriously, wisdom is lost on you. You look a gentleman but you are not one. Kufour should endorse ...
Mr kyeremanten should know that,former president is very wise and independent minded, so he should not do anything that will go against him in future. After all when it was your time he supported you fully against his on b ...
Childish, which party made President Kuffour who he is today, is the spoilt child Allan saying President Kuffour should not campaign for DMB? Wake up Allan Kwadwo Kyeremteng , this is not Party primaries ooooo, this the main ...
What a shame ex President Kuffuor to come out to talk about Bawumia in support! Where were you when the haircuts, environmental issues etc were topical issues. Our economy is in shambles, you said nothing. At least a frank cr ...
Alan should understand that Kuffour only knows the Elephant and for that matter its candidate. Was he expecting Kuffour to endorse him after all these years of being ingrate to the NPP party? Bawumia is winning this election ...
Alan is so bitter. Has he forgotten that we are in a democracy? Can't Pres Kuffour has his views and say? Alan is power drunk and is digging his own grave. He's not in the race to win power but his main aim is to see the down ...
We are going to shame he Kufour. He's of no relevance to Ghana politics anymore. Where was he when pension ...
Alan, you are no longer in the NPP. You left because of your dishonest belief that you were the anointed one to take over the presidency after Nana. Ex-president Kuffuor has every right to endorse any person of his choice. We ...
Ghana is at its lowest in her history, everything is on autopilot. Nothing, I mean NOTHING is working in this country and any security person especially those NPP footsoldiers and police who will try anything stupid will kno ...
Stop misbehaving Alan!!! Nobody in their right senses will pick you above a great guy like Bawumia. I even suspect that your wife will vote for DMB on Dec 7th. DMB is far better than you and all contestants in this year's ele ...
I always suspected Allan Cash was an idiot, kuffour gave him big positions because of his father. He has never worked hard for anything. He is on Mahama,s payroll. Did Allan expect kuffour to support Mahama? Kuffour is simp ...
That's the mark of a true statesman and a loyal party Leader who puts his nation first b4 party affiliation.Whats Alan crying ab? So u thought this legend will turn his back on NPP over Alan's constant infantile resignations. ...
Alan is getting mad now.
Allan doesn't know the history of the AFRC/PNDC /NDC. HE SHOULD UNDERSTAND THAT HE IS CONNECTED TO THE NPP FOR LIFE. IF IT GOES DOWN THEY WIIL ADD HIM TO THE NPP. THEY HATE HIM AS MUCH AS THEY HATE KUFFOUR. GENERAL AKUFFO T ...
Man, you are history. How many years has it been since 1996? How many presidential contest have you not ran since then? How many have you won even when Kuffuor gave you all the backing? If you are so qualified, why were you b ...
Allan kyeremateng would be in for a rude awakening, if he believes these NDC WICKED PEOPLE LOVE HIM. KUFFOUR KNOWS THESE AFRC /NDC PEOPLE MORE THAN ANYBODY IN GHANA. ALLAN SHOULD BE VERY CAREFUL, AFRIFA MADE THE SAME MISTAK ...
The most stupid ingrate ever. Alan hates Bawumia because he sees him as his nemesis. He can only blame himself for his failures because he felt entitled and wrongly so. As we get closer to the election it has now dawned on hi ...
Allan have lost a lot of cool points in the Ashanti region. If the NDC IDIOTS BELIEVES THAT ALLAN IS THE BEST CANDIDATE FOR THE NPP, WHY SHOULD WE GO IN FOR THE ELLECTIONS ? WE SHOULD SIMPLY LET HIM RULE THE COUNTRY AFTER A ...
big baby!!
Kufuor lost credibility as elderly STATEMAN for his recent misplaced statements endorsing Bawumia ignoring the pressure of hardships and suffering of majority Ghaniains. He reduced himself to the level of one-sided politicall ...
All that the man Alan knows is chopping women, especially low class caterers, eating like a pig and generally bereft of intelligence. I wonder why he was given all those political appointments which incidentally proved his i ...
What is Ghana turning into? Our leaders are either failing to think or throwing dust into the eyes of the masses. Kuffour won the presidency on the ticket of the NPP, and when the need arises for him to support his party, we ...
Chief, this is definitely below belt. I least expected this from you. Politics is turning you into something else. This is not the Allan that I know. Do careful introspection and say a big sorry to the Old man. Having left t ...
Alan, I thought we live in a free world where people have the freedom to express their opinions so long as it doesn't insult others. Are you going to be angry with anyone, including the former president, who goes into the ba ...
Alan no Dey respect.
Just forget it ,Alan. Mr Kufour did nothing wrong because he is also a Ghanaian. And Nana also brought the disappointing Dr Adutwum to mess up with education teachers by cancelling classes for cheaper intervention fee and so ...
Koffour is the cause of Ghana's downfall