Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 1 year ago
##GHANA YOUTH!! RISE UP AND BE PART OF THE BAWUMIA DIGITAL REVOLUTION. IT IS POSSIBLE!!!!! DON’T BE PART OF THE NKOKO/ PRAKO NKETEKETE, KENKEY/FISH, 24HR HOOKUP(ASHAWO), DISCO, NIGHT CLUB, PUDONG TIGER, LIONS, PYTHONS, CROCODILE AND OKADA/MORTUARY NONSENSE!! YOU DESERVE BETTER!!!!!!! GET ON BOARD BAWUMIA’S DIGITAL BLUE COACH WE ARE KEEPING ABREAST WITH THE MODERN TIMES!!!!! DON’T FALL PREY TO MAHAMA AND HIS NDC STONE AGE AGENDA!!!!!
Nana 1 year ago
@ Lily
Lily you and your fellow ladies in Somanya would never realised your economic potential if you wait for Einstein or Adam Smith to come and fend for you.Krobo ladies shd learn how to dirty their hands.
@ Lily
Lily you and your fellow ladies in Somanya would never realised your economic potential if you wait for Einstein or Adam Smith to come and fend for you.Krobo ladies shd learn how to dirty their hands.
Oziizi Ozaa 1 year ago
Why did you move our University to Akyemland, Bunso? We need explanation today.
Matey 1 year ago
You are not our teacher, you are to solve our problems. We will go to school if we want to learn
. As Veep live up your responsibilities
You are not our teacher, you are to solve our problems. We will go to school if we want to learn
John,Tema 1 year ago
Govt alone cannot develop our localities the indigenes also have to take up the initiative.
Fifi 1 year ago
Thanks for telling us. Digital wizkid. Buulu
Kwaku 1 year ago
Estonia hasn't got any resources yet they took science and mathematics education so serious that when the Soviet Union collapsed they swiftly moved into IT.That is what is making big in the IT world.I'm half Krobo and half Akwapim I would wish my ppl take science education serious.
Batule 1 year ago
Tourism plays a key role in Hotel business and transportation, as I'm not a co pilot, but the drivers Mate. Look at Cape Coast Airport, I promised you in 2020. Now we have a Taxstamp on any expensive can or bottle. Still no Airport in Cape Coast. Printing shirts and posters is expensive. My campaign Bus is with the Fitter.
Bawumia is lieing for power 1 year ago
Bawumia is empty.He is lieing for power because he have no respect for Ghanaians. Ghanaians should open their eyes.A vote for Bawumia is a vote for Akuffo Addo and his criminal organization.
Kofi Asameni Akwamu.. 1 year ago
Now the Black Stars today lost their match at the Accra Sports Stadium and it confirms what we already know that the boys won't play no more for Okrakrook and the Coach , so that's why Ghana isn't at the AFCON . But the World Cup qualifies is a different story where Ghana is topping the table and wants to qualify as the qualifiers starts in March 2025 and hoping the NPP bad gang which has destroyed everything in Ghana led by Bawuliar and the NPP Sports henchman Kurt Okraku . So for us to be able to go to the World Cup, the NPP should be voted out at next Months election for a new direction led by a new Government under the stewardship of John Mahama. This is the only way we can qualify for the World Cup or if these villains are still around, Ghana will never qualify for the World Cup too as long as Bawuliar and Okrakrook are there. Time for them to go . Vote Bawumia out for a new revival in Sports
Sheik 1 year ago
The same NPP bad gang is keeping the team at the top of the world cup qualifying group, mumu.
Akajatayogogo 1 year ago
Bawumia is not a presidential material he don't know anything ,he is a useless man.
I'm asking a common thing,how much is a SACHET OF WATER in Somanya? Useless Bawumia
Bawumia is not a presidential material he don't know anything ,he is a useless man.
I'm asking a common thing,how much is a SACHET OF WATER in Somanya? Useless Bawumia
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Sure, that NPP billion dollar Funeral Tourism industry.
Kobina Boafo 1 year ago
Bawumia is basically clueless. Talk of tourism without decent roads, poor drainage, lack of decent public toilets, ungoverned prices, mostly illiterate public and worst of sll culture of dishonesty, lack of integrity and corruption.
Evans 1 year ago
Waaaaa, look, we have always known the potential of tourism in Ghana, discussions, talks have gone on for years but the question to Bawumia is ,why is it that the Nana Addo and Bawumia led NPP never did anything substantial to promote the industry; just a few weeks to elections and you come rapping us .Ghanaians will vote you out, back into the Bush useless Elephant.
Saige 1 year ago
Ofui jackass mumu, fack off back to where you came from. You are a useless man with no vim, no clue, no integrity and no shame. You're just like your sponsor William Kweku ananse Akuffo Addo!
Bombaclat 1 year ago
Totally agree but prices need to come down. Ghana is way too expensive and not value for money. Look at the East African countries - Kenya, Uganda, Rwanda etc they are real value for money destinations.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Bawumia illiterate economy manager, the tourists play more roles in Ghana economy and including the Year of Return but fool like you couldn't manage our economy and only hardship you had brought to Ghanaians. Illiterate Fulanis cows taker.
Fdx
Wow, Einstein Bawumia, we didn't know that.
##GHANA YOUTH!! RISE UP AND BE PART OF THE BAWUMIA DIGITAL REVOLUTION. IT IS POSSIBLE!!!!! DON’T BE PART OF THE NKOKO/ PRAKO NKETEKETE, KENKEY/FISH, 24HR HOOKUP(ASHAWO), DISCO, NIGHT CLUB, PUDONG TIGER, LIONS, PYTHONS, CROC ...
@ Lily
Estonia hasn't got any resources yet they took science and mathematics education so serious that when the Soviet Union collapsed they swiftly moved into IT.That is what is making big in the IT world.I'm half Krobo and half Ak ...
Tourism plays a key role in Hotel business and transportation, as I'm not a co pilot, but the drivers Mate. Look at Cape Coast Airport, I promised you in 2020. Now we have a Taxstamp on any expensive can or bottle. Still no A ...
Now the Black Stars today lost their match at the Accra Sports Stadium and it confirms what we already know that the boys won't play no more for Okrakrook and the Coach , so that's why Ghana isn't at the AFCON . But the World ...
Bawumia is basically clueless. Talk of tourism without decent roads, poor drainage, lack of decent public toilets, ungoverned prices, mostly illiterate public and worst of sll culture of dishonesty, lack of integrity and c ...
Waaaaa, look, we have always known the potential of tourism in Ghana, discussions, talks have gone on for years but the question to Bawumia is ,why is it that the Nana Addo and Bawumia led NPP never did anything substantial ...
Bawumia illiterate economy manager, the tourists play more roles in Ghana economy and including the Year of Return but fool like you couldn't manage our economy and only hardship you had brought to Ghanaians. Illiterate Fulan ...