!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~~ www.Hot4.eu
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 1 year ago
#GHANA YOUTH!! RISE UP AND BE PART OF THE BAWUMIA DIGITAL REVOLUTION. IT IS POSSIBLE!!!!! DON’T BE PART OF THE NKOKO/ PRAKO NKETEKETE, KENKEY/FISH, 24HR HOOKUP(ASHAWO), DISCO, NIGHT CLUB, PUDONG TIGER, LIONS, PYTHONS, CROCODILE AND OKADA/MORTUARY NONSENSE!! YOU DESERVE BETTER!!!!!!! GET ON BOARD BAWUMIA’S DIGITAL BLUE COACH WE ARE KEEPING ABREAST WITH THE MODERN TIMES!!!!! DON’T FALL PREY TO MAHAMA AND HIS NDC STONE AGE AGENDA!!!!!
LORI 1 year ago
U ARE ALWAYS A BIG FOOL.ADADE
Major 1 year ago
Arrogant Ashantis ready to lick Pepeni Ass. Lol
Ansah Sasraku 1 year ago
him. He'll loose. The only time he won was because Festus Addae, the NDC constituency chairman at the time manipulated the NDC constituency primaries in favour of Yakah who had become a spent force. That was what swayed the 2016 parliamentary votes on behalf of NPP. Stupid tribal bigot.
#GHANA YOUTH!! RISE UP AND BE PART OF THE BAWUMIA DIGITAL REVOLUTION. IT IS POSSIBLE!!!!! DON’T BE PART OF THE NKOKO/ PRAKO NKETEKETE, KENKEY/FISH, 24HR HOOKUP(ASHAWO), DISCO, NIGHT CLUB, PUDONG TIGER, LIONS, PYTHONS, CROCO ...
him. He'll loose. The only time he won was because Festus Addae, the NDC constituency chairman at the time manipulated the NDC constituency primaries in favour of Yakah who had become a spent force. That was what swayed th ...
N.D.C will win this constituency