Sorry your feeling has been deceptive so go grab a glass of wine to chill out. Sadly, your unrelated efforts to resurrect Bawumia's struggling campaign in the injury time has failed. We Asantes have become wiser than before. Gone were the days when our parents fooled us with unsubstantiated tribal sentiments thereby creating hatred between us and other tribes. We have consequently suffered humiliating developmental lack whenever NPP is in power compared to our peer regions irrespective of how much we vote in exchange for mere T-shirts
PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 1 year ago
#GHANA YOUTH!! RISE UP AND BE PART OF THE BAWUMIA DIGITAL REVOLUTION. IT IS POSSIBLE!!!!! DON’T BE PART OF THE NKOKO/ PRAKO NKETEKETE, KENKEY/FISH, 24HR HOOKUP(ASHAWO), DISCO, NIGHT CLUB, PUDONG TIGER, LIONS, PYTHONS, CROCODILE AND OKADA/MORTUARY NONSENSE!! YOU DESERVE BETTER!!!!!!! GET ON BOARD BAWUMIA’S DIGITAL BLUE COACH WE ARE KEEPING ABREAST WITH THE MODERN TIMES!!!!! DON’T FALL PREY TO MAHAMA AND HIS NDC STONE AGE AGENDA!!!!!
Rex 1 year ago
You only have a strong feeling about your alzheimers selfish self.
ANOLD 1 year ago
Kuffour is a typical bad parent who will support any stupid thing his children does so far as it's coming from his home,people can't put food on table,people can't drive due to high petrol prices,dollar is so high people can drive their cars,cement prices has sky rocketed and bad parent kuffour is asking Ghanaians to continue to support his corrupt Npp party.
Freemanson Cult; No to Bawumia 1 year ago
Keep your foolish vision.
Golden 1 year ago
EMPTY TALKS AS USUAL,STOP THE GOLD FOR OIL PROGRAM ASAP!!!!!!!
TIME TO ENFORCE STRICT ACCOUNTABILITY AND TRANSPARENCY,PERIOD!!!!!!!
ALL PREVIOUS GOVERNMENTS MISMANAGED GHANAS ECONOMY DUE TO LACK OF THE ABOVE MENTIONED.STOP INTERNAL CORRUPTION AND PUT AN END TO DECADES OF EXTERNAL FOREIGN EXPLOITATION,AS NOTHING COME FOR FREE!!!!!!!!!!
OUR GOD-GIVEN NATURAL RESOURCES SHOULD BENEFIT ALL THE CITIZENS!!!!!!!
Oklemekuku 1 year ago
Dementia feeling be that. The bloke doesn't know what time it is. Losing it
Hannan 1 year ago
!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~~ www.Hot4.eu
Andropov 1 year ago
Omanbofo k4. Your bread has been buttered so you're talking anyhow. Continue
Mr. Ibu 1 year ago
A retired thief
Kk 1 year ago
Mr Kufour paaaaa.....he thinks presidency is abt how u feel...... aaaaaah.....
Kwami 1 year ago
Hwe wo asitrem netu aba pa. No to Bawumia. No to npp. Kufour, you lie bad.
Blackberry 1 year ago
You little ones , learn to read and researched. What President Kuffour did , the social interventions ( free maternity care, health insurance, spraying cocoa farms for every cocoa farmer, venture capital; bank that every Ghanaian who wants loan to start or invest in business are been given, metro mass and during his tenure, he built stadiums and railway was working, given cars to drivers to pay later .. if you haven’t been told , then listen…UPON ALL THIS ;He never said this to campaign for Akuffo during 2012 but doing it for Bawumiah??? We for not let ethnic politics brainwashed our minds.. Freemasonry’s sees far and beyond.. listen to wisdom..
Anukwade 1 year ago
Dear ex president, please you're beginning to irritate us. End it here, and continue your retirement in peace. We "ordinary' citizens are suffering in every area of our lives, something you are not experiencing. Just stop it
Blackberry 1 year ago
“Ordinary Ghanaian” is a stupid statement.. Everyone Ghanaian deserves to be where them dey ..
Aboa 1 year ago
BlackBerry, your advice is equally stupid to the one going through hardship, a hardship engineered by bawumia's incompetence and uselessness, and immaturity. What has his solid economic team did for Ghana instead impoverishment?
HES BEEN PAID BY NPP TO START FOOLING. ELECTION IS FOR POLICE NOT MILITARY 1 year ago
8 YEARS KUFFUOR DID NOTHING FOR ASHANTIS AND NOW NANA ADDO 8 YEARS DID NOTHING FOR ASHANTIS SO KUFFUOR WANTED BAWUMIA TO COME TO POWER TO CONTINUE TO FOOL ASHANTIS? KUFFUOR BEEN PAID TO FOOL INSTEAD OF THINKING ABOUT RECOVERY HES BEEN MANIPULATED BY NANA ADDO AND USELESS NPP MEMBERS. I PITY THIS VULNERABLE OLD MAN.
Blackberry 1 year ago
Guv'ner 1 year ago
By tomorrow morning, this attempt by journalists to use Kuffour to lift up Bawumia will die down. We'll go back to our knowledge that the NPP can't use Bawumia to continue the unprecedented economic mess they've visited on this nation.
Kpetsigo 1 year ago
You mean the octopus eyes???? Mtcheew just give us a break. You're not good to this country. Or you want us to remember wawawa or corruption old like Adam ??? Birds of the same feathers, You're all very very corrupt and in the name of GOD Ghana will get rid of you all come Dec 7th.
E.K. 1 year ago
That's what you guys said about Nana, we brought him but nothing............. Please let us make our own decisions without any interference thanks.
Kelita 1 year ago
This is too much
Kenkey was one cedi, now 5 cedis
Even kooko is 4 cedis least price from one cedi in 2016
Prices of food items keep to rising everyday.
This is your Bawuliar economic Messiah
Shameful endorsement
Even t ... read full comment
This is too much
Shameful endorsement
Even their own kalypo was 1 cedi (60, 80p) in 2016
Now 5 cedis
Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago
Things are not looking good for the npp in the ashanti region. That's why they have to bring the old boy from retirement to help them but it seems it's too late. The ashantis are fed up with the kyebi mafia using them.
Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago
Your feeling is wrong sir. We have seen bawumia life through their policies. It's not good at all. Ours are not feelings, they're real. 3kom ankasa!!
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Your old age is useless. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa panyin buuluubuuluuu!!!
We don't care about your feelings. 1 year ago
KUFUOR is a criminal.Very greedy and tribalistic.Kufuor must be in his grave by now.This foolish man loots from the nation to his families and cronies.kufuor is a typical Ashanti criminal man just like Akuffo Addo the Akyem mafia
Aboa 1 year ago
Foolish man, your eyes didn't see that waking up one day to remove 4 zeros from our current without proper economic policies and key economic drivers in place is suicidal. Look what Ghana is turned into today. Nation destroyers.
Bright 1 year ago
Exactly, removing 4 zeros from a currency as an antidote to inflation without corresponding productivity was stupid, where in the world has this ever been done and worked. Ghana shall vote for JM God willing come December 7th.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
INCOMPETENT STEERING WHEEL DANCING CLOWN APLANKE BAWUMIA IS VISION-LESS, AND PRESIDENT KUFUOR HAS FEELINGS THAT ARE ALL FAKE.
Lies. President Kufuor is out to sell a monumental failure and fake guru economist Aplanke Bawu ... read full comment
INCOMPETENT STEERING WHEEL DANCING CLOWN APLANKE BAWUMIA IS VISION-LESS, AND PRESIDENT KUFUOR HAS FEELINGS THAT ARE ALL FAKE.
Lies. President Kufuor is out to sell a monumental failure and fake guru economist Aplanke Bawumia to Ghanaians. President Kufuor must be thinking that Ghana voters have poor vision. It's strange to see a former President not care about Ghana by deviously peddling a monumental failure Aplanke Bawumia to Ghana voters. President Kufuor is slowly losing whatever credibility he has left.
Julius Asare 1 year ago
Nonsense! Go and put him there. You're not suffering or seeing the suffering of Ghanaians.
Joe 1 year ago
You've betrayed Alan again by endorsing the lying wizkid. How wicked can you be to a man you allegedly encouraged to break away from the npp? The heart of man is desperately wicked. They'll laugh with you and stab you at the back. Why now Kufuor?
Mose 1 year ago
Bcoz you’re both free mason ritualists
Kofi Asante 1 year ago
IMPOSITION AGAIN
His Excellency JAK did same and imposed akufo addo on Ghana and we are still enduring an untold hardship. He should pls spare us another hardship.
IMPOSITION AGAIN
His Excellency JAK did same and imposed akufo addo on Ghana and we are still enduring an untold hardship. He should pls spare us another hardship.
Kwame K 1 year ago
Ex President Kufour, your feelings will not help Bawumialiar, feel all you can, Ghanaians are determined not to vote for the NPP, we need to vote them out to stop the economic haemorrhage plaguing us, Ghana needs healing and this can not happen under an NPP led Bawumia government. Vote JM and the NDC for a better Ghana. God bless Ghana
Erik 1 year ago
Is Kufour now a soothsayer? And why didn't you rope him in to your administration. Mr President the work this Bawulair has done as the veep is enough to boot him out.and never allow him near the seat of government.
Ghana Hard 1 year ago
Then let him be your personal assistant. Bawumia can't be president. He failed as leader of the economic management team. The exchange rate has exposed him big time.
Sorry your feeling has been deceptive so go grab a glass of wine to chill out. Sadly, your unrelated efforts to resurrect Bawumia's struggling campaign in the injury time has failed. We Asantes have become wiser than before. ...
#GHANA YOUTH!! RISE UP AND BE PART OF THE BAWUMIA DIGITAL REVOLUTION. IT IS POSSIBLE!!!!! DON’T BE PART OF THE NKOKO/ PRAKO NKETEKETE, KENKEY/FISH, 24HR HOOKUP(ASHAWO), DISCO, NIGHT CLUB, PUDONG TIGER, LIONS, PYTHONS, CROCO ...
Kuffour is a typical bad parent who will support any stupid thing his children does so far as it's coming from his home,people can't put food on table,people can't drive due to high petrol prices,dollar is so high people can ...
ALL PREVIOUS GOVERNMENTS MISMANAGED GHANAS ECONOMY DUE TO LACK OF THE ABOVE MENTIONED.STOP ...
A retired thief
You little ones , learn to read and researched. What President Kuffour did , the social interventions ( free maternity care, health insurance, spraying cocoa farms for every cocoa farmer, venture capital; bank that every Ghan ...
BlackBerry, your advice is equally stupid to the one going through hardship, a hardship engineered by bawumia's incompetence and uselessness, and immaturity. What has his solid economic team did for Ghana instead impoverishme ...
8 YEARS KUFFUOR DID NOTHING FOR ASHANTIS AND NOW NANA ADDO 8 YEARS DID NOTHING FOR ASHANTIS SO KUFFUOR WANTED BAWUMIA TO COME TO POWER TO CONTINUE TO FOOL ASHANTIS? KUFFUOR BEEN PAID TO FOOL INSTEAD OF THINKING ABOUT RECOVERY ...
By tomorrow morning, this attempt by journalists to use Kuffour to lift up Bawumia will die down. We'll go back to our knowledge that the NPP can't use Bawumia to continue the unprecedented economic mess they've visited on th ...
You mean the octopus eyes???? Mtcheew just give us a break. You're not good to this country. Or you want us to remember wawawa or corruption old like Adam ??? Birds of the same feathers, You're all very very corrupt and in ...
This is too much
Shameful endorsement
Even t ...
KUFUOR is a criminal.Very greedy and tribalistic.Kufuor must be in his grave by now.This foolish man loots from the nation to his families and cronies.kufuor is a typical Ashanti criminal man just like Akuffo Addo the Akyem m ...
Foolish man, your eyes didn't see that waking up one day to remove 4 zeros from our current without proper economic policies and key economic drivers in place is suicidal. Look what Ghana is turned into today. Nation destroye ...
Exactly, removing 4 zeros from a currency as an antidote to inflation without corresponding productivity was stupid, where in the world has this ever been done and worked. Ghana shall vote for JM God willing come December 7th ...
Lies. President Kufuor is out to sell a monumental failure and fake guru economist Aplanke Bawu ...
You've betrayed Alan again by endorsing the lying wizkid. How wicked can you be to a man you allegedly encouraged to break away from the npp? The heart of man is desperately wicked. They'll laugh with you and stab you at the ...
IMPOSITION AGAIN
Ex President Kufour, your feelings will not help Bawumialiar, feel all you can, Ghanaians are determined not to vote for the NPP, we need to vote them out to stop the economic haemorrhage plaguing us, Ghana needs healing and ...