Is that one called Koku Anyidoho also a ''personality''???
Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 1 year ago
ALL THAT IS LEFT FOR NDC NOW IS INSULT. MAHAMA IS SO INCOMPETENT THAT NDC FOLLOWERS DO NOT HAVE ANY MESSAGE FOR THE PUBLIC. YOU SEE, “EMPTY MIND IS THE DEVIL’S WORKSHOP” AND SO CHECK EVERY WHERE ON SOCIAL MEDIA AND ALL YOU HEAR FROM NDC IS KWASEA, ABOA, OKRAMAN, ODWAN, OFUI ETC AND THEY FINISH IT UP WITH "MORE FIRE!!
MORE FIRE" . CAN YOU WIN ELECTION
WITH MORE FIRE?? AT LEAST YOU CAN SPREAD YOUR KENKEY AND FISH, AKOKOBUO/PRAKO NKETEKETE OR OKADA/MORTUARY MESSAGE AND SPARE US THE INSULTS.
NPP HAS GOT MESSAGE, THEY HAVE PERFORMED!! EVIDENCE START FROM OUR HOMES, OUR CHILDREN ARE IN SCHOOL FREE UNTIL THEY COME OUT OF UNIVERSITY. MASSIVE INFRASTRUCTURAL PROJECTS ARE CLEALY SEEN WITH OUR EYES IN THE COMMUNITIES, FIIILI KADOOOCHI.
MAHAMA HIMSELF IS ENJOYING NANA’S ASPHALT ROADS AND YOU ARE HERE INSULTING.
Adanshare 1 year ago
Your foolishness knows no bounds.
HE The Ugly Dwarf 1 year ago
Who cares about Ataa Ayi Kufuor? Is that not the sane man insulting us - telling lies about Bawuliar?
JACK TORONTO 1 year ago
I don't think there are pensioners in your family. Do you know how the retirees are suffering due to Nana ADDO'S reckless borrowing? KU4 deserved to be insulted for his silence over the bad state of the economy, including how Nana Addo and his family have acquired wealth by taking the citizens for granted.
You know what your end will be, fool 1 year ago
You will soon both of your legs, motherfucker
You know what your end will be, fool 1 year ago
You will soon lose both of your legs, motherfucker
kofi good job babs ,excellent reply 1 year ago
Write your comment what is the meaning of this ,be sensible l read koran all the time but l m not a moslem.
Bortey 1 year ago
At least the NDC has condemned and apologized on his behalf. When John Kumah said professor Attah Mills was gay and was having affair with Kwamena Ahoi. what was NPP's reaction? They only rewarded him.
Errortorial Commission of Ghana -EC 1 year ago
The NPP said nothing thereby endorsing what John Kumah said
Nioppo 1 year ago
So good and refreshing that John Kumah died long before his time. He should rot in hell........
Kofi 1 year ago
Thank you bro. Enough of the pretense. When Freddie Blay insulted his Royal Majesty Togbui Afede, was any apology issued?
KUFFUOR 8 YEARS DID NOTHING FOR ASHANTIS. NANA AND BUMIA 8 YEARS NOTHING 1 year ago
FOOLS DID THEY CONDEMN KEN AGYAPONG WITH INSULTS AND THREATS TO FORMER PRESIDENT MAHAMA? THIS GUYS NEEDS MENTAL HEALTH ASSESSMENTS
Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago
What Dela said is the truth the whole truth nothing but the truth. Kuffour is the person who started this presidential loot for akuffo adui monkey addo to also copy. God is not an alata man. Now he will remain in the wheelchair and the stolen money cannot buy him legs to walk with. Thieves and criminals parading as politicians. Gbemela.
Jacob Amponsah 1 year ago
It's their character, they enjoyed Kuffour Free Maternal policy,NHI and almighty Akuffu Addo Free SHS and now they have turned into insulting Elderly, pastor 's ,Imman's , chief's even anybody who is not in their party.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
They could have done better if they had equally condemned Samira Bawumia, Abronye, Wontumi and others for their unprovoked insults on Mahama, his running mate and other personalities. Worst of all these same people condemning others are similarly guilty of such crimes
DR ADAM SOULE-MAN 1 year ago
ALL NDC COMMUNICATERS,
INCLUDING SAMMYY GYAMFI AND PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE JOHN MAHAMA ARE JUST INSULTING ,
WATCH THEM WHEN THEY SPEAK,
JOHN MAHAMA INSULTED BAWUMIA ,THEY ARE LACK OF POLICIES AND RESPECT FOR OUR VALUES,
SH ... read full comment
ALL NDC COMMUNICATERS,
INCLUDING SAMMYY GYAMFI AND PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE JOHN MAHAMA ARE JUST INSULTING ,
JOHN MAHAMA INSULTED BAWUMIA ,THEY ARE LACK OF POLICIES AND RESPECT FOR OUR VALUES,
SHAME ON THEM,
Sul 1 year ago
THEY ARE LACK OF POLICIES AMPA.....IS IT BY FORCE TO MAKE A COMMENT
Lydia 1 year ago
What about your nppmembers?
Ama ghana. 1 year ago
Dela go and bury your disgraceful face in a sand, you thought insult will win you a place in mahama's dream of coming back as president, the likes of this dela abounds in ndc, even in opposition see how you are running ghanaians down by insulting left and right, shameful beings.
GH8 1 year ago
Kuffour is almost 86 years old so what is the big deal if he is in a wheel chair? Kuffour former president of Ghana on the ticket of NPP and if he encourages people to for Bawumia why should anybody be angry over that? Of course he will support Bawumia. I'm not sure if people insulted Obama and his wife when the publicly endorsed Kamala Harris against his fellow former president Trump. But eventually Trump won so Mr calm down wai.
Kwame 1 year ago
What makes these 4 people key personalities ? You praise people for nothing !
Bortey 1 year ago
Say some ooooo. Who talks shit more than korku Anyidoho and Nana B. Charles Owusuis a thief just like his boss late sir John. And that professor who is always begging at NPP headquarters for money to do polls in favour of the NPP
Ben 1 year ago
The apology from the NDC is a fake one and not really from their heart. They pat him behind for good job done. They are praising him for doing so and come back to distance themselves from it. They are hypocrites. They should know that what goes round, come around. They will bear the blunt in future.
Jacob Amponsah 1 year ago
Is this an apology?
I called it hypocritical apology.
Sammy Gyamfi' s apology turns into insults.
He even insults more than Della.
Is this an apology?
Gish 1 year ago
Ghanaweb is becoming useless paa, so those are personality according to you. Those useless fools
Kevin USA 1 year ago
Kufour is very useless and money conscious and wicked. Kufour greediness that is why Bawumia had caused division in NPP party and Kennedy Agyapong knows all the secrets. Bawumia helped NPP to erase their huge debts when Bawumia and others changed our old Ghana cedi to new cedi. That was why they hand picked Bawumia to be vice president. It’s a top secret that nobody want to talk about it, and stupid Kufour has the audacity to talk about Bawumia to Ghana. Intellectual thief, Give us a break ass hole Kufour. Ken Really love NPP if not when that guy begins to speak, the party will collapse
Akpaliga@law 1 year ago
All are fu.ckin clowns. Look at their stupid faces. Monkeys! Tweaaaaa
Second commander 1 year ago
Kelvin USA, your Father and mother are useless not Former President Koffour. Go and insult the drunkard who is seeking to come back.Foolish, useless, barbarian foot soldier.. come back again.
OLDTIMER 1 year ago
Why are we surprised by Dela Eden’s insults on President Kuffour?? It is in their nature, trained in grievance politics instead of accepting different views points on any subject. Their own leader JD Mahama said they’re better at violence. Hear Sammy Gyamfi , Ablakwa, Sammy George, Nii Langtry Vanderpuje, Asiedu Nketiah, etc, speak and you hear war drums. The man who birthed their party. JJ Rawlings through violence is dead and gone but they still believe Ghanaian will continue to tolerate their vile and disgusting behaviors. The foreigners whose governance system we’ve adopted practice it with civility. NDC should understand a political opponent does not deserve insults. Do into others ….. the universal rule.
Hmm na aka 1 year ago
Politicians and political parties are to train their foot soldiers and members as well to learn how to talk and comport themselves, both NPP and NDC alike. Must they insult to proof themselves, God have mercy on us, hmmm na abekah
Mr. Ibu 1 year ago
Kufour is still building houses, one is currently building across a major road in Kumasi at the age of 90 years. He has a decent house in Accra but wanted to grab a hotel nearby 9 Hotel waawaa,lol). What does he want after looting national coffers. He cant even walk, sitting in a wheel chair but still building properties.
Miagy Soft 1 year ago
From Henry Nana Boakye to the other 3 you guys all no dey gaurd... We were here when Ursula said Attah Mills and the Kwabena Ahoi practiced sodomy your mothers all of you, did u ask Ursula to apologise.. Korku Arhindoho didnt u call Mamadou Bawumiah Mutumi bansa stupid boy did u apologise.. All 4 of u captured mo maame tw3 kwasiafuo
Sul 1 year ago
KUFFUOR SHOULD RATHER RESPECT HIMSELF AND KEEP QUIET
My views? 1 year ago
What haven't these guys said in Ghana here to be called key personalities.
Dela is wrong anyway but the former president is in this country when galamsey protesters we arrested for fighting for everyone in this country.
Awus 1 year ago
That is the way they were trained . This ndc guys have been insulting every body who don't talk in their favour. Even their candidate mahama are insulting people. God will punish them
Save Ghana 1 year ago
And who they that have condemned the NDC'sDela Edem? they are all bunch of criminals
Lydia Jones 1 year ago
It is good that everyone is condemning what Dela said about Kufuor.
What about the apparent insult to disabled people in our society, especially those using wheel chairs? Are those people sick because of the sins they committed?
The attitude of many Ghanaians towards disabled people is very shameful, and disrespectful.
Ewvevi 1 year ago
Where were all these fools when freddy blay called Torgbui Afede a palm wine tapper's son? If kuffuor deserves some respect, did he kuffuor also show respect to Tsatsu Tsikata when he clandestinely called the judge on the Tsatsu case to pass judgement on a day not meant for judgement? When Victor Owusu labeled Ewes as inward looking, what did the then politician kuffuor do? When JJ Rawlings was being a bastard left and right, what did kuffuor and the other npp bigwigs do? I heard (no proof) that prof adu boahen named his dog Rawlings. Is that true? Lets stop being hypocritical. I am not condoning insulting of elderly in our society, for that matter Prez Kuffuor.
Kofi 1 year ago
Kuffor is not a state man, we shouldn't accord him that status, he is a party Npp man typical
Cudjoe USA 1 year ago
If Kufour cannot take heat he should get out of the kitchen period
Taylor 1 year ago
I condem NDC for rendering this apology to Kuffour, they should match these useless old men who have destroyed our country boot for boot. Abronye, Wontumi, late John Kumah and the likes have used unprintable language on our elders and who in his right senses from the NPP came out to apologise? Were these useless guys not around when Kennedy Agyapong called former President Mahama FOOL? Where were they when Wontumi said Prof Jane Opoku Agyeman is a witch and ugly? Where was Nana Boakye, drunk and weed smoker Koku Anyidoho and the rest? Rubbish.
Wow 1 year ago
Shame on Dela!
Can the NPP people also be brought to book for all the unprintable insults upon President Mahama?
Shame on Dela!
Can the NPP people also be brought to book for all the unprintable insults upon President Mahama?
Queen 1 year ago
Kuffour should stay in his wheel chair and wait for God's judgement for hos wicked deeds.
Kojo Thomas 1 year ago
Is Nana B and Koku are they referring to as key personalities . Ghana we should be serious as a country
EAS 1 year ago
Where were these idiots when Kennedy Agyepong and chairman wuntumi were insulting John Mahama and prof Jane Naana Agyeman. The former president deserves some slap in the face.
Hypocrites. Esi wuyonkuaa esi nipahu. Na se esi ... read full comment
Where were these idiots when Kennedy Agyepong and chairman wuntumi were insulting John Mahama and prof Jane Naana Agyeman. The former president deserves some slap in the face.
Hypocrites. Esi wuyonkuaa esi nipahu. Na se esi obihuaa esi duahu.
Miagy Soft 1 year ago
How different is Nana Boakye anf Korku Arhindohu from Dela, they cant be advising and calling for Dela to apologis.. Typical ghanaian hyppocrasy...
Benjilo 1 year ago
Hahahaaaaa...as if they are just waiting for something like this to happen so that they can jump on to exaggerate and use it as propaganda against ndc. Look, decision as to whom ghanaians will vote for has already been made solid. You can't tell a hungry jobless sick person to consider your opinions when voting. Clear off!
Godfrey, Tafo 1 year ago
These characters all are of no importance to any human beings.
1. Koku Anyidoho useless,
2 nana B, stupid
3 Charles Owusu, foolish
4. Sarpong, nonetity
2 nana B, stupid
3 Charles Owusu, foolish
4. Sarpong, nonetity
Pierro, Subri 1 year ago
This insult behavior from these two NDC pigs Samuel Mawutor and Dela Edem against Ex President Kuffuor is Painful but will give more opportunity for Bawumia to win massively. The fools in NDC are going to die during the election. Mark my words.
Ewes are disgrace to the nation. Kuffuor bathroom sandals is better than the paramount chiefs in the volta region. Mboa.
Kojo 1 year ago
No wonder, it’s clear indication of father and son, father insults so is the son. It’s the party’s modus operandi let’s insult every who is not with us, then we write to apologize that is the way it goes. Let’s insult Immams, Reverend Fathers, Traditional leaders, Senior Politicians in fact every one who doesn’t seem to on our NDC trajectory after that we apologize. JDM has done it before as president and still doing. God bless Ghana
Jael 1 year ago
Why all the hypocrisy. He's right. Edem keep your truth to those who know its truth. That greedy selfish old man deserves everything you said. It's a pity you had to apologise. Even kuffuor knows you're right
KH 1 year ago
The great spirit of Osagyefo Kwame Nkrumah will avenge all that wanted to have him eliminated unnaturally. The matemehos are happy to claim he passed on lonely in a foreign land. Half the story is yet to unfold! Death to all traitors of Africa and Africans!
Wizzy 1 year ago
I expected the former president to behave maturely as a state man and stop meddling himself in the affairs of the day.
He should also stop being hypocritical
In the days RAWLINGS, former president kuffuor said same to RAW ... read full comment
I expected the former president to behave maturely as a state man and stop meddling himself in the affairs of the day.
In the days RAWLINGS, former president kuffuor said same to RAWLINGS to behave maturely as a state man
I don't know why he (kuffuor) a state man as he is will suggest to Ghana Ian's who we should vote for.
He should rather be calming nerves down and act as a peace ambassador
Mr former president kuffuor you dot have the moral right to tell us the person we should vote for
Excuse me Mr former president
Forest Commander 1 year ago
You people should please give us a break. If he didn't want to be insulted, he wouldn't dabble in this politics of lies and convenience. I ask who are those crying foul? What insults didn't the NPP as a party heap on their opponents? Up until today every block head in the NPP insults JDM as incompetent. Who has ever complained.
Rob 1 year ago
The NDC party is full of idiots
HQ 1 year ago
Sad
Sad
Kk 1 year ago
Ghanaweb paaaa.....so u called des sell out guys 'key personality '...... twaaaaa....
Akajatayogog 1 year ago
Kufour should shut up or he we're joking.he don't see the price of petrol, a bag of cement, a sachet of pure water, the prices of goods in the markets,idiot fool.Kufour stay your one conner don't bring yourself.
MR BIG MOUTH 1 year ago
NDC HAS CONDEMNED DIDN'T MEAN THOSE CREATURES ALSO CAN TALK, APART FROM PRO SMART SARPONG.THE REST SHOULD KEEP MUTE
All die be die 1 year ago
Kuffour is a thief. Hotel the Wawa
ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 year ago
SAY WHAAAAT..T???? ARE THESE KEY PERSONALITIES IN GHANA??? THESE TOYS??? U GUYS AT GHANAWEB...ARE U....??? KEY PERSONALITIES INDEED!!! NKWASEAS3M NKOOAAA OO
Miagy Soft 1 year ago
You call all these stupid fools key perdonalities, plus you yhe writer is 5 stupid foolish personalities, do u remember Korku Ahindorhi called Bawumiah Mutumi bansa, do u remember that stupid foolish girl Ursula Ekuful said o radio and tv that Attah Mills practiced sodomy woth Kwamena Ahoi.. Hypocrates ghanaoans, you are mostly foolish so the ppliticians go chop your ass all the time, hypocrates republic
Hannan 1 year ago
~ Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~~ www.Hot4.eu
Ghana Money 1 year ago
NDC is not serious.
Condemning Edem will not add any votes.
NDC is not serious.
Osaberima manesah 1 year ago
Who are these non entities, who regards these fools? They are same as what they are defending.
Me - Me 1 year ago
Personalities!!!!!? Joke of a journalist.
Gslow 1 year ago
You see Ghanaians truly are very gullible people including myself. Kuffour is one of the greatest thieves to have stolen the future of Ghanaians yet we continue to hail him. Remember JJ Rawlings left office with 3,560 (0.35) old cedis however Kuffour left with 10,000 (1) old cedis. He only redenominated the cedi to conceal his evil. Bawumia was used to achieve this evil plan and that is why Kuffour is endorsing him as appreciation. Find out about the mysterious death of GCB bank manager in Tema.
Wisdom 1 year ago
I did not see why the writer will mentioned personality,are this people personality they're bunch of npp propaganda,why will edema even apologise to him.
Has he the former president see what has happened to our old father an ... read full comment
I did not see why the writer will mentioned personality,are this people personality they're bunch of npp propaganda,why will edema even apologise to him.
Has he the former president see what has happened to our old father and mother the pensioners. Is the former president not aware of this problem and he hypothetical avoid that and appealing for Ghanaians to vote for Npp,this so hypothetical to the former president so the list about him.
Dog meat 1 year ago
Stupid cowards
Nsiah Baah 1 year ago
Koku Anyidoho Name in the list alone makes the entire people bogus LOL
ABREWA 1 year ago
If Mr. Mahama himself does not respect his elders, Presidents Kuffuor and Nana Akuffo Addo, how can this stupid bastard do likewise?
NDC is full of unintelligent, useless bastards.
If Mr. Mahama himself does not respect his elders, Presidents Kuffuor and Nana Akuffo Addo, how can this stupid bastard do likewise?
Ghana Money 1 year ago
Koku, Nana B and Owusu are key personalities?
Hahaha
Hahaha
Regor 1 year ago
I do not like the NPP for the looting caused the nation. But I personally loved Ex President Kuffuor because I think he did a good job as a President.
But I want the NDC to be punished for this in the election.
I do not like the NPP for the looting caused the nation. But I personally loved Ex President Kuffuor because I think he did a good job as a President.
ALL THAT IS LEFT FOR NDC NOW IS INSULT. MAHAMA IS SO INCOMPETENT THAT NDC FOLLOWERS DO NOT HAVE ANY MESSAGE FOR THE PUBLIC. YOU SEE, “EMPTY MIND IS THE DEVIL’S WORKSHOP” AND SO CHECK EVERY WHERE ON SOCIAL MEDIA AND ALL ...
I don't think there are pensioners in your family. Do you know how the retirees are suffering due to Nana ADDO'S reckless borrowing? KU4 deserved to be insulted for his silence over the bad state of the economy, including how ...
What Dela said is the truth the whole truth nothing but the truth. Kuffour is the person who started this presidential loot for akuffo adui monkey addo to also copy. God is not an alata man. Now he will remain in the wheelcha ...
They could have done better if they had equally condemned Samira Bawumia, Abronye, Wontumi and others for their unprovoked insults on Mahama, his running mate and other personalities. Worst of all these same people condemning ...
ALL NDC COMMUNICATERS,
SH ...
Dela go and bury your disgraceful face in a sand, you thought insult will win you a place in mahama's dream of coming back as president, the likes of this dela abounds in ndc, even in opposition see how you are running ghanai ...
Kuffour is almost 86 years old so what is the big deal if he is in a wheel chair? Kuffour former president of Ghana on the ticket of NPP and if he encourages people to for Bawumia why should anybody be angry over that? Of cou ...
Say some ooooo. Who talks shit more than korku Anyidoho and Nana B. Charles Owusuis a thief just like his boss late sir John. And that professor who is always begging at NPP headquarters for money to do polls in favour of the ...
The apology from the NDC is a fake one and not really from their heart. They pat him behind for good job done. They are praising him for doing so and come back to distance themselves from it. They are hypocrites. They should ...
Is this an apology?
Kufour is very useless and money conscious and wicked. Kufour greediness that is why Bawumia had caused division in NPP party and Kennedy Agyapong knows all the secrets. Bawumia helped NPP to erase their huge debts when Bawum ...
Why are we surprised by Dela Eden’s insults on President Kuffour?? It is in their nature, trained in grievance politics instead of accepting different views points on any subject. Their own leader JD Mahama said they’re b ...
Politicians and political parties are to train their foot soldiers and members as well to learn how to talk and comport themselves, both NPP and NDC alike. Must they insult to proof themselves, God have mercy on us, hmmm na a ...
Kufour is still building houses, one is currently building across a major road in Kumasi at the age of 90 years. He has a decent house in Accra but wanted to grab a hotel nearby 9 Hotel waawaa,lol). What does he want after lo ...
From Henry Nana Boakye to the other 3 you guys all no dey gaurd... We were here when Ursula said Attah Mills and the Kwabena Ahoi practiced sodomy your mothers all of you, did u ask Ursula to apologise.. Korku Arhindoho didn ...
What about the apparent insult to disabled people in our society, especially those using wheel chairs? Are those people sick because of the sins they commit ...
Where were all these fools when freddy blay called Torgbui Afede a palm wine tapper's son? If kuffuor deserves some respect, did he kuffuor also show respect to Tsatsu Tsikata when he clandestinely called the judge on the Tsa ...
I condem NDC for rendering this apology to Kuffour, they should match these useless old men who have destroyed our country boot for boot. Abronye, Wontumi, late John Kumah and the likes have used unprintable language on our e ...
Shame on Dela!
Hypocrites. Esi wuyonkuaa esi nipahu. Na se esi ...
Hahahaaaaa...as if they are just waiting for something like this to happen so that they can jump on to exaggerate and use it as propaganda against ndc. Look, decision as to whom ghanaians will vote for has already been made s ...
2 nana B, stupid
3 Charles Owusu, foolish
4. Sarpong, nonetity
This insult behavior from these two NDC pigs Samuel Mawutor and Dela Edem against Ex President Kuffuor is Painful but will give more opportunity for Bawumia to win massively. The fools in NDC are going to die during the elect ...
No wonder, it’s clear indication of father and son, father insults so is the son. It’s the party’s modus operandi let’s insult every who is not with us, then we write to apologize that is the way it goes. Let’s insu ...
The great spirit of Osagyefo Kwame Nkrumah will avenge all that wanted to have him eliminated unnaturally. The matemehos are happy to claim he passed on lonely in a foreign land. Half the story is yet to unfold! Death to ...
In the days RAWLINGS, former president kuffuor said same to RAW ...
You people should please give us a break. If he didn't want to be insulted, he wouldn't dabble in this politics of lies and convenience. I ask who are those crying foul? What insults didn't the NPP as a party heap on their op ...
Sad
You call all these stupid fools key perdonalities, plus you yhe writer is 5 stupid foolish personalities, do u remember Korku Ahindorhi called Bawumiah Mutumi bansa, do u remember that stupid foolish girl Ursula Ekuful said o ...
NDC is not serious.
You see Ghanaians truly are very gullible people including myself. Kuffour is one of the greatest thieves to have stolen the future of Ghanaians yet we continue to hail him. Remember JJ Rawlings left office with 3,560 (0.35) ...
Has he the former president see what has happened to our old father an ...
Stupid cowards
Hahaha