Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie
or weedicide.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie
or weedicide.
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
They insulted the founder of this buga buga party. No surprise here nor there.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 1 year ago
#GHANA YOUTH!! RISE UP AND BE PART OF THE BAWUMIA DIGITAL REVOLUTION. DON’T BE PART OF THE NKOKO/ PRAKO NKETEKETE, KENKEY/FISH, 24HR HOOKUP(ASHAWO), DISCO, NIGHT CLUB, PUDONG TIGER, LIONS, PYTHONS, CROCODILE AND OKADA/MORTUARY NONSENSE!! YOU DESERVE BETTER!!!!!!! GET ON BOARD BAWUMIA’S DIGITAL BLUE COACH WE ARE KEEPING ABREAST WITH THE MODERN TIMES!!!!! DON’T FALL PREY TO MAHAMA AND HIS NDC STONE AGE AGENDA!!!!!
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
WHY WORRY?...DELA EDEM HAS BEEN PROMOTED AND HONOURED BY THE NDC ...GO BACK AND WATCH THE VIDEO...A REAL NDC MAN ON STAGE AND CHARGED TO FIRE!...TWEAA.
HE The Ugly Dwarf 1 year ago
Remember John Kumah mocking Atta Mills' cancer illness?
JACK TORONTO 1 year ago
INSULTS IN OUR POLITICAL SPACE WAS INTRODUCED BY KENNEDY AGYAPONG. THE YOUTH LEARNT THE INSULTS FROM KENNEDY WHO DISCRIBED THE NPP MEMBERS AS STUPID.
KUFFUOR 8 YEARS DID NOTHING FOR ASHANTIS. NANA AND BUMIA 8 YEARS NOTHING 1 year ago
WHAT DID KUFFUOR DID FOR ASHANTIS FOR 8 YEARS. NOW HE IS ECOURAGING NANA ADDO AND BAWUMIA WHO DID NOTHING FOR ASHANTIS FOR 8 YEARS. KWASEA MAN DO YOU THINK ASHANTIS ARE FOOLS. WE ARE WISE NOW. WE ARE NOT FOOLS ANYMORE. I WISH KUFFUOR DIE LONG TIME AGO..
Sam 1 year ago
What did Kufuor “did”? How about quitting social media and taking advantage of FSHS to polish your English?
Mensa 1 year ago
Thank you ,Sam.You see o.Some empty fish head like this one insulting accomplished people.
GOV OFFICIAL 1 1 year ago
Exactly brother. What is more worrying is that ,he has the effrontery to insult ex- president Kuffour.AAAAAABA
Okyere Kay 1 year ago
Very good advice.
Mensa 1 year ago
Gyimee on parade.Success does not grow on trees.Go and work,lazy demon.You're wise now you say.If this is your appalling words are your definition of wisdom I shudder to think your definition of stupidity will look like.
JK 1 year ago
Unfortunately from your write up, it is obvious you didn't enjoy the free SHS, otherwise you would've known what NADAA and Dr. Bawumia have done. "What did Kuffour did..." indeed.
Blackberry 1 year ago
Before you go talk shit , remember his social interventions for all ( Health insurance, metro mass , free maternity care) .. stupid boy what else do you want want to hear .. Kwasia ba
Okyere 1 year ago
You cant even write simple english and yet you have the guts to insult...fool
Bob22 1 year ago
Wo maame tw3 kankan s3 wo papa anum
Onaapo 1 year ago
You're a stupid fool Ashantis are only Region deserve developments
Nonsense anytime What did they do for Ashantis, what have you also done for yourselves. Ashantis is not only Region that VOTE FOR NPP. SO STOP THAT STUPIDITY.
Maame Grace 1 year ago
Kwasea bi ba. Go and insult your parents ofui.
You were born in the gutters and that is where
you will end up.
Any child born and raised by 2 responsible parents will not justify the insults on Ex president Kuffour.
you will end up.
Any child born and raised by 2 responsible parents will not justify the insults on Ex president Kuffour.
Yaw 1 year ago
Why apologise? Is he not a cripple?
Okyere Kay 1 year ago
Is your head properly screwed on?Did u hear all that Dela said?
Dadekro 1 year ago
Why should anyone be surprised that this character insulted the ex-President? Is he not a trokosi Ayigbe? He has that typical Togolese trokosi Ayigbe looks. These people have no manners. They do not respect the elderly and they mock the physically disabled. Not long ago another NDC operative residing in the Asante Region Kwame Zu insulted the Okyenhene. It is their culture. These Togolese insult the current President of Ghana with unprintable words on Ghanaweb daily. In fact most of not all the insult-laden insults in this forum are posted by these aliens. This is what sets them apart from Ghanaians. Ghanaians respect the elderly and indeed in Ghanaian culture it is a taboo to taunt or mock a person because of his or her health condition. When it is declared to Ayigbes that they are not Ghanaians they get offended but they differ from average Ghanaians in many respects. By insulting the ex-President this trokosi Ayigbe fellow was only demonstrating the nature of his alien tribe. No surprise there!
Sam 1 year ago
He should rather apologize to all old men and women in wheelchair as well as those in wheelchairs due to disability.
Emmanuel 1 year ago
Dela Edem,I don't think your apology is necessary. You thoughtfully said what you said. Only pray to help you get to Kuffour's age.
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
DELA EDEM OR WHATEVER...DID YOU INSULT WITH YOUR DIRTY MOUTH ON SOCIAL MEDIA?...GO BACK TO THAT YOUR NOTORIOUS INSULT SATURATED TV STATION HOSTED BY THAT IDIOTIC IDIOT MUGAABE AND RENDER THAT YOUR SO CALLED APOLOGY...OPANIN KUFFOUR DOES NOT NEED YOUR HALF HEARTED APOLOGY...WHAT YOU SAUD IS RECORDED FOR AGES TO COME...EDEM WHAT?...TWEAA.
fg 1 year ago
Which one is the needful, Benbella?
If I said your mouth smells like rotten egg, then I come say I am apologizing with respect to the reference to the rotten egg, will you take that as having done the needful?
Daniel Ose Yaw 1 year ago
Idiot this is not an apology. Man Edem, will you even get to 80years talking about sitting on wheel chair???
TORVE GBEVE 1 year ago
You will die prematurely. You will not even sit on a wheel chair. gods of Ghana will strike you dead. Maybe they might even ampute your legs. Some has gotten to 86years and you insult him just like that. I curse you with terrible sickness untill you die from it
Paul 1 year ago
Please remember who spoke. "You are not to judge" and also that "vengeance is mine". Good morning
Abena 1 year ago
This is NDC for you .Evil people
Mensa 1 year ago
Ndc=National Demons Congress
Kwesi 1 year ago
This is not sincere. Unacceptable.
John Mensah dzode 1 year ago
Stupid man like you. You will not even reach 60years and you die miserably. Someone has reached 86years and you are insulting him that he is sitting on wheel chair. Death is waiting for you stupid Edem Delay.
Er 1 year ago
Is kuffor not a cripple?
Kwahu Wiafe 1 year ago
He is your father. May God forgive u
Kwahu Wiafe 1 year ago
He is your father. May God forgive u. Idiot.
Citizen8 1 year ago
These are the people who what to rule this country. If at your age you don't know what not to say, what to say, how to say it and when to say it then you have no business calling yourself a communicator for a political party. You have no decorum. I don't know your age but be kindly reminded that President Kuffour is over 80 years old. God have mercy on you.
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
BEFORE YOU QUALIFY TO BECOME A COMMUNICATOR IN NDC PARTY, ONE HAS TO BE AN INSULT EXPERT...PASS THEIR INSULT EXAMINATION CONDUCTED BY ASIEDU NKETIAH AND SAMMY GYAMFI AND YOU ARE THROUGH...TWEAA.
Noorah 1 year ago
You are abusing an 86 year old man for sitting in a wheelchair?? Eii Ghana. You are forgetting that you are human and may not live to the ripe old age president Kufuor enjoying if not by the grace of God. May God forgive you. Do you know what will happen to you tomorrow? Being in a wheelchair does not mean the person has done wrong. Accidents and illnesses can happen to anyone inclusive of you. Go to the hospital and look at human life and reflect on yours.
How would you feel if someone made such cruel remarks about your father? You have insulted all the people in wheelchairs. Aging is a blessing and to live up to 86 is a blessing. President Kufuor is blessed.
Akwasi 1 year ago
His colleague Samuel Huntor said worse. Most NDC supporters who are not Akans but have learned the Language are very abusive. They are from a particular tribe who hate Akans due to inferiority complex.
K 1 year ago
So you think a former President can contest agsin but another former president can not have a choice? Stipud man
Er 1 year ago
We hate ashantes and skyems because of their thievery! Other akand are good!
Incognito 1 year ago
And Asantes live in yr head rent free.Thats the power they have over you degenerates with no balls.
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Dela Edem is an example of the NDC ideology. The NDC does not debate but will rather insult or attack.
Papasi 1 year ago
This FILTHY INFERIOR EWE AYIGBE TOGOLESE will die before his time! Such a filthy second clsss Ghanaian insulting a REAL CITIZEN and a Former President in that manner? He’s an endangered species, his life will be cut short soon by forces bigger than him
Matha 1 year ago
@papase
Ashantes are only superiority their heads! We are better than you and even taking your women from you! Asshole like you! Gerrout with your dark ugly face! Go and circumcise yourself before yiu come and talk! Kortebot ... read full comment
@papase
Ashantes are only superiority their heads! We are better than you and even taking your women from you! Asshole like you! Gerrout with your dark ugly face! Go and circumcise yourself before yiu come and talk! Kortebotor like you!
Chomba 1 year ago
Who is the "we" you refer to?
Seven Prince 1 year ago
Dela Edem your very stupid don't you know the man is the one of the tallers and giant former president the world, so when is more than 80yrs and he in wheelchair it's not a punishment from any sin he's committed but a nature of his structure.
Sul 1 year ago
HIS COMMENT DIDN'T SIT WELL WITH WHICH GENERAL PUBLIC.......NO NORMAL PERSON WILL BE SIDING WITH BAWUMIA AFTER ALL THESE WASTED YEARS.
BAWUMIA SHOULD FIRST STOP HIS PEOPLE FROM KILLING INNOCENT SOULS
HIS COMMENT DIDN'T SIT WELL WITH WHICH GENERAL PUBLIC.......NO NORMAL PERSON WILL BE SIDING WITH BAWUMIA AFTER ALL THESE WASTED YEARS.
Ibrahim Saani 1 year ago
Dear Dela ask God for forgiveness, though you've done the right thing to apologise to the. Former President.
Politics of insult is not welcome to the civilised nation
Dear Dela ask God for forgiveness, though you've done the right thing to apologise to the. Former President.
ras 1 year ago
foolish monkey
Charles Acheampong 1 year ago
It's not good to encourage people to insult the elderly and I am happy Dela Edem has eaten the humble pie and apologised . But while Kuffour hlwas entitled to his opinions, asking people to vote for Bawuliar is to deny Ghanaians our second independence from Akuffo Addo the mother serpent of corruption and his bunch of Akyem Abuakwa mafia criminals and thieves to continue the thievery, scandals upon scandals, graft, reckless borrowing, mismanagement, illicit printing of monies by BoG to Akuffo Addo's government, and gross incompetence.
GO AND BEG HIM ON YOUR KNEES. WHAT YOU DID IS MUSU; INSULTING YOUR FATHER 1 year ago
Dela I am afraid you will have to do better to purge yourself of the musu you are carrying now. Ayoo
Asante 1 year ago
USESS NDC PARTY.No common sense even MAHAMA IS WORST
Jaguar 1 year ago
The arrogance in an apology,k4 doesn't need your apology
Ogyam 1 year ago
You taught wise before rendering such insults to your elderly. Your apologies shouldn't be accepted by former president. Take a lesson from your stupidity.
George Frimpong 1 year ago
Useless ewe fool. Your entire voltarians cannot compare their wisdom to President Kuffour. Why you ewes are so evil minded people. You people are criminals, parasites and wicked. No wonder you are all what you are today sleeping in an uncompleted buildings scattered across the country. Have you ever had a president being voted democratically? All your presidents were through coup. Animals. Keep your foolish apology to yourself and your voltarians
Alidu 1 year ago
NDC is simply not attractive again because they lack innovative and creative ideas, they are now resorting to propaganda which is very old ideology to win them election.
Sam 1 year ago
You should apologize to all those in wheelchairs due to old age or disability
WOFA YAW 1 year ago
HE DIDN'T RESPECT,HE WAS FORCE TO COMES OUT,SHAMEFUL
Kk 1 year ago
Their founder himself acknowledged that they have acerbic tongues on that party called the ndc. A typical example is that foolish indisciplined boy called Basintale. So uncouth and disrespectful. I wonder where the ndc get these boys from. No training nothing. They speak from the anus.
Matha 1 year ago
When you live in a glasshouse don't throw stones! Kuffour deserves his insult! Where was he when these criminals were were undermining the country? Now you cannot get a job if you are not npp supporter! Kuffor should stay out of supporting these useless bawumia and his thieves otherwise his insult will be more!USELESS CRIPPLE like him!
Afau 1 year ago
He will suffer in this wheelbarrow before he die! Thief!
Nana Bonsu, Dale City 1 year ago
Good luck Matha. God bless you for your stupidity and ignorance.
Akuraseni 1 year ago
For a long time now, Mahama and the NDC PARTY members have continuously direct and indirect insulted the good people of the Ashanti region.And bcos the Ashanti King can't speak against the NDC PARTY, the Ashantis continue to suffer in the hands of NDC PARTY. . BLAME THE KING OF THE ASHANTI
Kingsford 1 year ago
Hi someone should tell Dela this is not how he should render an apology to elder man he must come back again
JJ, suhum 1 year ago
@Kingsford, come back again means what? Who be Kufour? You guys no dey here before they dey insult JM all days all night. Kufour be who?
Dzimakpla 1 year ago
Accursed
Accursed
Akua pokuaa 1 year ago
You're not Asante go away with your stupidity aboa bi ba like you
Joshua, koforidua 1 year ago
Masa Dela, why apology? Nonsense Wotumi and Abronye DC wei dey insult JM every day who dey talk, who dey apologize? Masa, now ebi boot for boot ooooo
Nana Yaw 1 year ago
Gyimifo3 no one is interested in your stupid so called apology. If you have wisemen in your family, which I doubt, you wouldn't insult P. Kuffour who is over 86 years old. Foolish animal like you wants win election December and rule human beings, aboa like you, you guys think all Ghanaians are fools like you.
AAA+ 1 year ago
Maddog, your useless emotions and passion has already brought curse upon you and descendents, take it and enjoy with family!
Mensa 1 year ago
Edem will also enjoy the wheelchair for his "righteousness "
Jj 1 year ago
I send wheelchair to u this evening may car crash your two legs
K. Slang 1 year ago
Shameless cadre, as usual.
Ama ghana. 1 year ago
Take your fake apology away, wheel chair will be your portion even before age 70, insults doesn't win election, cow dung.
Jk 1 year ago
If anyone in your family ever enjoyed any policy by Ex Prez Kuffuors' reign, I'm sorry you and those people have invited troubles to yourselves.
Raphael Abeam US 1 year ago
The retract of the insults on former President John Agyekum Kuffour should not wash the insults .During the panel he was asked to retract but he refused and now what again.Is not because of politics who dare you to insult such a notable and dignity President...You should learn to respect and arrogance and pompous will not take yo to anywhere
Wise king 1 year ago
Gyimii gyimii take your apology and stick it up on your ass. Its my prayer that you leave to the president age then someone treats you the same why u have treated the president. Useless idiots.
Lopez 1 year ago
What are you begging for ? I don't think you have elderly people in your family and if you have, I don't think they have respect for the elderly either. Because of politics you threw caution to the wind and decided to insult a statesman which I don't think you will ever have in your entire family. Pray that you grow to that age with good health.
Asaase Aban 1 year ago
His apology is not sincere
Adanko 1 year ago
Association of the physically challenged should rise up and deal with this stupid small boy .
selfmade STREET PhD 1 year ago
See this bleaching, stinking, perverted and saliva dripping EWE BABOON who looks like they poured BLEACHING powder from Togo on him!
Third class, stinking EWE PIG!
U good for nothing, despicable AYIGBE aboa mu aboa!
... read full comment
See this bleaching, stinking, perverted and saliva dripping EWE BABOON who looks like they poured BLEACHING powder from Togo on him!
See this guy whose PUNK HAIR CUT looks like his stinking wife sticks DILDO in his hairy ass every night spitting crap on a man who is better than u, U USELESS PIECE of GRANDMA CHAMBER POT!
Onyi sommm lala
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
This boy should take his nonsense tongue in cheek apology somewhere,where at all does NDC get these boys from? First it were the despicable Montie 3 and now this God forsaken vermin.
CloudGhana Internet 1 year ago
Are you looking for high-speed internet at an affordable rate? CloudGhana has you covered! Please call 0202699116 for further inquiries.
Insults will be added to NDC votes 1 year ago
NDC is already in a comfortable lead as insults will be added to their votes. How can you insult God for prolonging a man's age? You see why so many of the youth are going too soon?
Kofi Francis 1 year ago
An animal insulting a human being?
YB 1 year ago
No need for apology. Time awaits u!!
Kilogram 1 year ago
90% of NDC communicators speak from their answers! Empty-headed, loud and vitriolic, they always exude fake confidence. When pressed to the wall with cold and hard evidence, the either zip or apologise. NDC, never again!!!!
Congoman(kb) 1 year ago
Such an imbecile and a fool insulting a stateman.
Say that again, look at this ECZEMA CLOUDED YELLOW BABOON who looks like they poured Togolese BLEACHING POWDER on him spitting crap!
NNIPA tantan s3 no
Say that again, look at this ECZEMA CLOUDED YELLOW BABOON who looks like they poured Togolese BLEACHING POWDER on him spitting crap!
NNIPA tantan s3 no
Yaw 1 year ago
And you call this an apology??? Such arrogance.
Adjei 1 year ago
His bogus apology will not be accepted, he has to go an apologize to former President Kuffour, he has shortened his life In this world lose talker
Dzifa, Hohoe 1 year ago
I promise this gentleman that he will sit in a wheelchair before he gets to fifty years. He will not even get people to push him around. I promise him that.
Kwaku Ananse 1 year ago
De La Disrespectful. This is an apology? How rude. You have the temerity to tell President Kuffour to “stay in his lane”??? How did your parents raise you? Or did they raise you at all? Pray that when you get to 55 years you are not in a wheelchair similarly to President Kuffour. Or that a clown does not repay you to “stay in your lane” like you asked the President to stay in his, yours in a wheel chair, too.
Andrews boahen 1 year ago
God have mercy on you
Stupid guy
God have mercy on you
Stupid guy
Asst. Prof. Frimpong 1 year ago
Dela is a disgrace to ghanaiains' youth and ghana's politics.
We shouldn't allow party politics to blind us to insult the elderly. It's a curse to insult, especially someone older than you are.
Struggling Man 1 year ago
Dela, thanks for the apology. I only hope that it came out of proper reflection and not from the public backlash. For us floating voters, no president can do much. We expect the little to me meaningful. So by that all apart from Atta Mills have sinned. My advice to JDM is that these your people will insult you more in case you lose this election.
GHANABA 1 year ago
These BABIES, NOW MEN WITH SHARP TEETH INSULTS AGAINST THEIR PARTY FOUNDER JJ RAWLINS SADLY SENT HIM TO HIS EARLY GRAVE. May he rest in peace. NO WONDER FROM CHAIRMAN TO GRASS ROOTS ARE CURSED WITH INSULTS.
Paul 1 year ago
Dela, don't worry. We took note, that's communication, NDC style. Congrats.
Amato 1 year ago
God is God. He knows our hearts more than us. If really you have regretted insulting a statesman who has done nothing to you. Who was just expressing his opinion as a human being and you think you have regretted, why don’t you go to him and apologize and also use the same medium you used to insult him to apologize. This to me is another insult to him.
We should all be careful what we say in the name of politics. The envy, unnecessary bitterness, jealousy, hatred and the rest is becoming too much in politics, WHY?
I will advise you ask God for forgiveness because he is the one who will punish you for this act.
A word to a wise is more than enough.
MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 1 year ago
You are cursed among all God's creation. For attacking an 86 year old man, Dela you are cursed beyond redemption. Mark my words, it shall never be well with you.
Eric 1 year ago
In ndc, if you refuse to insult, malign people, destroy their hard won reputation, kill, and castigate, will will never be recognized. The more u insult, you are recognized and hailed. What Dela did, has reduced his years on earth by so many years. He will not sit in a wheelchair but maybe legs amputated all die prematurely. Such stupidity at the highest level must not be entertained in our society and public space. Freedom of speech doesn't mean you should let people know you a fool.
Okyere Kay 1 year ago
Dela,d law of Kharma is real.Have u forgotten about your colleague who made similar comments regarding d death of AkufoAddo's late wife?Don't let politics cloud your brains.
Atta 1 year ago
Yours will be worse than former President Koffour.
PK 1 year ago
People like you is the reason why I will not support or appreciate anything good from this Ndc party. Please let vote against them…NPP all the way.
Hunter 1 year ago
Rawlings called them babies with sharp teeth, they were trained by Kwamina Ahwoi.
Ewvevi 1 year ago
Did the public ask npp and their leaders to apologize for calling Rawlings a bastard?
Firing Squad 1 year ago
An asshole like you, in your useless ancestry, who amongst them has achieved success in life that you can compelled to ex- president Agyakum Kuffour. You see some of you Ewe boys jump before they look, last time it was Ewe policeman, who insulted Otumfour. It seems you guys don't have manners like you do, you won't open your stinking mouth and insult your elders before you come out to apologize, are you sensible. Dela Edem, you are mocking Ex- president Kuffour for being confined to wheelchair, my question to you is how old are you to have Kidney transplant, nobody knows what the future holds so please be mindful of your utterances thank you.
Kofi Ten 1 year ago
Please, please, please Seize fire!. Former president Kufour's present condition is pathetic. We all agree to that. But I would've also insulted Kufour more than what Dela did if I remember how NPP followers insulted Rawlings, Atta Mills and even continue to insult Mahama. Note that what is good for the goose is equally good for the gander. Everybody cherishes his own. Kufour is no human being than others. ÑPP supporters should know that NDC supporters can also choose to behave as lunatics at any given time. Do not do unto others what you do not want to be done unto you. A WORD TO THE WISE. I join Dela to apologise to the former president Kufour.
Nana 1 year ago
This will be worse if they come to power.
Slow 1 year ago
You act foolishly and come back apologising. It means you are fool.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Gsgdgeg
Lil_from_the_Hill 1 year ago
A non-entity in Ghana is given a microphone and starts spew garbage. Does this unsavoury character know the history and background of Ex-President Kufour prior to him becoming a President. KMT
Lil_from_the_Hill 1 year ago
A non-entity in Ghana is given a microphone and starts spew garbage. Does this unsavoury character know the history and background of Ex-President Kufuor prior to him becoming a President. KMT
Ghana Nti 1 year ago
Stupid boy
Your curses will be enormous
Stupid boy
Kin 1 year ago
He will soon join his great ground parents,people don't have manners and respect
Kwahu Wiafe 1 year ago
Dela Edem and his family will get their just rewards. If he can use someone's illness to insult hom, may you ir any family members never suffer any infirmities in their entire lives. But just look at Dela's personality. Such a non-descript personality insulting HE JA Kuffuor. No one in Dela's family will ever achieve the height HE Kuffuor achieved. Never.
Samurai 1 year ago
Kwasiato!!! Go back to the TV station and apologise properly on the same programme. Idiots without respect for elders.
Semantical 1 year ago
Errrrrrrrrrrr.so in Ghana everything can insult everyone??? Tins like dis 1 think everyone is like dem or wat???
Obuor 1 year ago
R cripples not human?
This same cripple gave audience to ur party.
Very infortunate
R cripples not human?
Very infortunate
Ato 1 year ago
Edem should keep his apologies to himself. He will live with the curse of insulting J.A Kuffour for the rest of his days.
Nana 1 year ago
God should have mercy on you
Kwame 1 year ago
Those shouting that John Kufuor should be apologized to have herd mentality.
One thing I want to say here is that in 2016 when Kennedy Agyapong call on other Ghanaians to kill Ewhes and Gha-Adangbes and he was arrested John Kufuor told the then president John Mahama that he was killing a fly with a hammer sledge.
It looks like what Kufuor said was not an insult.
John Mahama replied John Kufuor that he will kill a fly with a bulldozer.
Up to date John Kufuor has not ordered Kennedy Agyapong to offer apology to Ewhes and Gha-Adangbes.
Someone wrote that Kennedy Agyapong was married to an Ewhe to which I responded that as a student of International Affairs, during the war between Adjabadzan and Armenia, an Adjabadzan Muslim went of killing spree with his Muslim brothers, having taken some narcotic drug.
After the killings he went home to rest. Later he decided to visit his house where his Armenian wife lived together with his children.
When he arrived, he saw that his in-law, his wife and children were shot dead, lying in pool of blood.
It was then that he came to his senses that he was there and partook in the ethnic cleansing.
Paa Jackson 1 year ago
Another fool. Bele
KOFI tamale 1 year ago
SHAME SHAME SHAME ON YOU.NDC SHAME
Who cares ! 1 year ago
After the party seen the foolishness his insults has cost to the party in the coming elections they now ask him to apologize, no wonder they say Ghanaians have short memories, but they forgotten we are not fools .
Paa Jackson 1 year ago
He's in a wheelchair abi? Pray you don't end up on a bed blind ok. Useless fool.
Kwaku 1 year ago
Politics is such a strange animal. Makes us forget every training we have had. Forget our professed religion and indeed every other thing.
Yes do your politics but remain sane.
Politics is such a strange animal. Makes us forget every training we have had. Forget our professed religion and indeed every other thing.
Looked hard at this PIECE of BABOON!
U think such a bleaching baboon with acne all over his stinking face can be sane?
A washed PIG is still a stinking, uncleaned AYIGBE PIG
U think such a bleaching baboon with acne all over his stinking face can be sane?
Nana Kyeamee 1 year ago
Did he actually utter those words? It's unbelievable and shameful, the apology notwithstanding.
The guy looks like a BLEACHING BABOON feeding on the PUBLIC TOILET in HOHOE!
Such a despicable, stinking AYIGBE piece of shit
Nii 1 year ago
Stupid fool! The consequences are waiting for you. You will face it!
frimsam 1 year ago
hm you think we are kids, the words used would be used against you in future remember you cant eat your cake n have it. kwaaaaasia kwa respect your elders
Edward 1 year ago
I pray for his family because when his sufferings starts they are going to bear brunt. Nursing him is not going to be easy. Unless he commits suicide to cut his sufferings short
OZYMANDIASI 1 year ago
Dela, or whatever you call yourself, thank your stars if you live to be half of President Kuffuor’s age. You don’t know what you have unleashed upon yourself miserable, pathetic self. What did the adult sow say to the piglet when the latter asked the former why her mouth was so big?
PAULO 1 year ago
Dela Edem, your apology is simply spurious and has fallen flat. Didn't you refuse to retract your abominable invectives on Ex-Prez Kuffour even when your fellow foul-mouthed Maase Mugabe prompted you to retract? It is only the massive public backlash that is forcing you to backtrack. Your apology is not sincere and neither the public nor Papa Kuffour will accept it.
fg 1 year ago
This so-called apology is worse than an insult.
Apology in reference to "his wheelchair"? Wow!!! And idiots of his kind are praising him for apologizing?
NDC is training ground on how to perfect insults 1 year ago
Since time immemorial, NDC leaders have been the bastion for insults on all Ghanaian elders including their own founder whom they referred to as a dog. Mahama insulted Ashantis as being ungrateful and Ghanaians for being having defective memories. Amissah Arthur's wife insulted teachers for asking for school chalk to teach Ghanaian children
Kwami 1 year ago
Someone who said he has no regret in what he has said why then apologizing now? Is he under presure? That is their nature ,they insult everybody, the young and the old. Look at how they treated J.J., their party founder. What was Kuffour's crime, to endose a presidential candidate of his party.
Mad dog 1 year ago
I will vote for bawumia..the ndc is just a rebellious party full of fools
Hannan 1 year ago
>>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~~ www.Hot4.eu
Kay 1 year ago
Apologizing for what? Foolish man!
Ford 1 year ago
I wonder why you're retracting and apologizing. Continue with your folly. You don't have respect for the elderly. Pray you reach SIXTY. I bless you Kos3kos3. Amen.
Mr. Wiseman 1 year ago
I still don't understand why Western Togoland remain part of Ghana for this useless guy to be insulting our elders
Josh Bruno 1 year ago
A fool acts before he thinks, but I'm this case he hasn't thought and regretted. It's the public condemnation and his party's leadership that has forced him to apologize before he has reluctantly rendered an apology. Dela Edem is not remorseful for his silly behaviour.
Josh Bruno 1 year ago
A fool acts before he thinks, but in this case Dela Edem hasn't thought and regretted. It's the public condemnations and his party's leadership that have forced him to apologize before he has reluctantly rendered an apology. Dela Edem is not remorseful for his silly behaviour.
Citizen8 1 year ago
Whether this apology is a sincere one or not it's purely up to you. We all reap what we sow. That's the hard fact of this life. I don't know your age but former President Kuffour may be far older than you. Pray that you get to his age and perhaps beyond without any disabilities. Kindly remember that outside politics, there's life.
Nana Bonsu, Dale City 1 year ago
Stupid ayigbe boy! Your father born you by mistake. How dare you spew those garbage from your stomach? I pray that you will be 85 years for people to see your end! Is it true that he is a Teacher? Nyame nhyira wo.
Suraju 1 year ago
Taking your words back after days of backlash and which you refuse to retract on live radio! Hmmm ! Dela which curse have you brought upon your self ? Attacking the only surviving and living President? Haba .you are a disgrace to the future generations to come
Thank you for doing the needful
or weedicide.
#GHANA YOUTH!! RISE UP AND BE PART OF THE BAWUMIA DIGITAL REVOLUTION. DON’T BE PART OF THE NKOKO/ PRAKO NKETEKETE, KENKEY/FISH, 24HR HOOKUP(ASHAWO), DISCO, NIGHT CLUB, PUDONG TIGER, LIONS, PYTHONS, CROCODILE AND OKADA/MORTU ...
WHAT DID KUFFUOR DID FOR ASHANTIS FOR 8 YEARS. NOW HE IS ECOURAGING NANA ADDO AND BAWUMIA WHO DID NOTHING FOR ASHANTIS FOR 8 YEARS. KWASEA MAN DO YOU THINK ASHANTIS ARE FOOLS. WE ARE WISE NOW. WE ARE NOT FOOLS ANYMORE. I WISH ...
Very good advice.
Nonsense anytime What did they do for Ashantis, what have you also done for yourselves. Ashantis is not only Region that VOTE FOR NPP. SO STOP THAT STUPIDI ...
you will end up.
Why should anyone be surprised that this character insulted the ex-President? Is he not a trokosi Ayigbe? He has that typical Togolese trokosi Ayigbe looks. These people have no manners. They do not respect the elderly and th ...
DELA EDEM OR WHATEVER...DID YOU INSULT WITH YOUR DIRTY MOUTH ON SOCIAL MEDIA?...GO BACK TO THAT YOUR NOTORIOUS INSULT SATURATED TV STATION HOSTED BY THAT IDIOTIC IDIOT MUGAABE AND RENDER THAT YOUR SO CALLED APOLOGY...OPANIN K ...
You will die prematurely. You will not even sit on a wheel chair. gods of Ghana will strike you dead. Maybe they might even ampute your legs. Some has gotten to 86years and you insult him just like that. I curse you with terr ...
Is kuffor not a cripple?
These are the people who what to rule this country. If at your age you don't know what not to say, what to say, how to say it and when to say it then you have no business calling yourself a communicator for a political party ...
You are abusing an 86 year old man for sitting in a wheelchair?? Eii Ghana. You are forgetting that you are human and may not live to the ripe old age president Kufuor enjoying if not by the grace of God. May God forgive you. ...
This FILTHY INFERIOR EWE AYIGBE TOGOLESE will die before his time! Such a filthy second clsss Ghanaian insulting a REAL CITIZEN and a Former President in that manner? He’s an endangered species, his life will be cut short s ...
@papase
Ashantes are only superiority their heads! We are better than you and even taking your women from you! Asshole like you! Gerrout with your dark ugly face! Go and circumcise yourself before yiu come and talk! Kortebot ...
Dela Edem your very stupid don't you know the man is the one of the tallers and giant former president the world, so when is more than 80yrs and he in wheelchair it's not a punishment from any sin he's committed but a nature ...
foolish monkey
It's not good to encourage people to insult the elderly and I am happy Dela Edem has eaten the humble pie and apologised . But while Kuffour hlwas entitled to his opinions, asking people to vote for Bawuliar is to deny Ghanai ...
Useless ewe fool. Your entire voltarians cannot compare their wisdom to President Kuffour. Why you ewes are so evil minded people. You people are criminals, parasites and wicked. No wonder you are all what you are today sleep ...
Their founder himself acknowledged that they have acerbic tongues on that party called the ndc. A typical example is that foolish indisciplined boy called Basintale. So uncouth and disrespectful. I wonder where the ndc get t ...
When you live in a glasshouse don't throw stones! Kuffour deserves his insult! Where was he when these criminals were were undermining the country? Now you cannot get a job if you are not npp supporter! Kuffor should stay out ...
For a long time now, Mahama and the NDC PARTY members have continuously direct and indirect insulted the good people of the Ashanti region.And bcos the Ashanti King can't speak against the NDC PARTY, the Ashantis continue to ...
Accursed
Gyimifo3 no one is interested in your stupid so called apology. If you have wisemen in your family, which I doubt, you wouldn't insult P. Kuffour who is over 86 years old. Foolish animal like you wants win election December a ...
The retract of the insults on former President John Agyekum Kuffour should not wash the insults .During the panel he was asked to retract but he refused and now what again.Is not because of politics who dare you to insult su ...
What are you begging for ? I don't think you have elderly people in your family and if you have, I don't think they have respect for the elderly either. Because of politics you threw caution to the wind and decided to insul ...
NNIPA tantan s3 no
De La Disrespectful. This is an apology? How rude. You have the temerity to tell President Kuffour to “stay in his lane”??? How did your parents raise you? Or did they raise you at all? Pray that when you get to 55 y ...
God have mercy on you
Stupid guy
Dela, thanks for the apology. I only hope that it came out of proper reflection and not from the public backlash. For us floating voters, no president can do much. We expect the little to me meaningful. So by that all apart ...
God is God. He knows our hearts more than us. If really you have regretted insulting a statesman who has done nothing to you. Who was just expressing his opinion as a human being and you think you have regretted, why don’t ...
In ndc, if you refuse to insult, malign people, destroy their hard won reputation, kill, and castigate, will will never be recognized. The more u insult, you are recognized and hailed. What Dela did, has reduced his years on ...
An asshole like you, in your useless ancestry, who amongst them has achieved success in life that you can compelled to ex- president Agyakum Kuffour. You see some of you Ewe boys jump before they look, last time it was Ewe po ...
Please, please, please Seize fire!. Former president Kufour's present condition is pathetic. We all agree to that. But I would've also insulted Kufour more than what Dela did if I remember how NPP followers insulted Rawling ...
Stupid boy
Dela Edem and his family will get their just rewards. If he can use someone's illness to insult hom, may you ir any family members never suffer any infirmities in their entire lives. But just look at Dela's personality. Su ...
R cripples not human?
Very infortunate
One thing I want to say here is that in 2016 when Kennedy Agyapong call on other Ghanaians to kill Ewhes and Gha-Adangbes and he was arrested John ...
Another fool. Bele
Dela, or whatever you call yourself, thank your stars if you live to be half of President Kuffuor’s age. You don’t know what you have unleashed upon yourself miserable, pathetic self. What did the adult sow say to the pig ...
Dela Edem, your apology is simply spurious and has fallen flat. Didn't you refuse to retract your abominable invectives on Ex-Prez Kuffour even when your fellow foul-mouthed Maase Mugabe prompted you to retract? It is only th ...
Since time immemorial, NDC leaders have been the bastion for insults on all Ghanaian elders including their own founder whom they referred to as a dog. Mahama insulted Ashantis as being ungrateful and Ghanaians for being havi ...
Someone who said he has no regret in what he has said why then apologizing now? Is he under presure? That is their nature ,they insult everybody, the young and the old. Look at how they treated J.J., their party founder. What ...
A fool acts before he thinks, but I'm this case he hasn't thought and regretted. It's the public condemnation and his party's leadership that has forced him to apologize before he has reluctantly rendered an apology. Dela Ede ...
A fool acts before he thinks, but in this case Dela Edem hasn't thought and regretted. It's the public condemnations and his party's leadership that have forced him to apologize before he has reluctantly rendered an apology. ...
Whether this apology is a sincere one or not it's purely up to you. We all reap what we sow. That's the hard fact of this life. I don't know your age but former President Kuffour may be far older than you. Pray that you get t ...
Taking your words back after days of backlash and which you refuse to retract on live radio! Hmmm ! Dela which curse have you brought upon your self ? Attacking the only surviving and living President? Haba .you are a disgrac ...