Nana Akomea debunks claims of selling Stadium Hotel

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago

AKOMEA IS AN IDIOT!!!!!!!!

DOES THIS IDIOT WORK FOR A LIVING???????????

WHAT DOES HE DO FOR STC?????/

NO WONDER STC IS IN A MESS!!!!!!!!

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

Thieves in government

• Papa Sei 1 year ago

Stadium hotel belongs to Mr George Kumi. It doesn't belong to the state. NDC ne ntoro de3

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

Their flagbearer John Mahama is No 1 liar in Ghana.He is also very abusive like those truck pushers in Makola Mkt.

• Hannan 1 year ago

! Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~ www.Hot4.eu

• Papa Sei 1 year ago

When did Stadium Hotel become a state property? It belongs to the Kumi brothers. Eeeiiii propaganda paa nie

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

The public must know that the closer we get to the election, the more the lies will be.

• Incompetent forever 1 year ago

NDC even in opposition is still incompetent.
    They don't read and if they attempt, they don't understand.
    It's a generational challenge for the party deepend badly by JDM reign.

• Ekurasie Krachie 1 year ago

Nana, what’s your problem? Your party, has stolen and keeps stealing Ghana government properties, everywhere. Need you, to be addressed on the happenings? “The devil will sight the word of God, to justify his actions”. ...

• mahama IsAThief 1 year ago

Old Wrinkled Drunkard Dumsor Thief Boozeman Fiafitor Barawo Dzulor/Julor kpakpe Corrupt Dishonest Greedy Bastard Promiscuous kleptomaniac Incompetent Kleptomaniac Scandalous Thievery DIPSOMANIAC DEMAGOGUERY Old mahama must be ...

• Dela 1 year ago

NATIONAL DECEIPT/DANGEROUS CONGRESS (NDC). GHANA WILL PROGRESS SIGNIFICANTLY UPON DISPANNING THIS CRIMINAL PARTY.

• Test 2 1 year ago

THIEVES AND NATION WRECKERS
    FOOLISHMAN AKOMEA AND THE LOOTING NPPIGS BRIGADE SHOULD ALL BE ARRESTED AFTER DEC 7TH
    NATION WRECKERS

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

One can't trust the NPP. Never ever trust them. When they tell you is not true, watch out, is the opposite.
    They are Shameless, dishonest, Nation wreckers.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

- Business / Corporate websites