Artificial skirmishes generated by Wontumi in order misbehave.
By the way I do remember vividly how Akufo Addo brought mercenaries from Serbia and South Africa to train their Delta hooligans
Evelyn 1 year ago
Hahahaha. Artificial skirmishes paaa nie. So the funny masked wearing vanishing forces only took away the pick up ignition keys and mobile phones? Lies. Lies. Lies. Mischievously. Haba N kpiii kpii
Honestly weeks before election paahh 1 year ago
How desperate can they be? Last week alleged Ndc members say on video they will cause violence this week npp campaigners attacked by again alleged ndc members. You want to use a trail of violence to say voters were intimated when you lose so results are void or what?
No police report nothing 1 year ago
the judges be for you the police be for you even if we see police report how far?
Dog Eaters 1 year ago
In fact these NDC dog eaters, miscreation, beastly abominations, and to use JM's diplomatic language, stupid and foolish zombies must be spoken to in the language they understand. By their own logic, the eight victims they sent to snatch ballot boxes and ended up paying the ultimate price with their lives must be hoax too.
If the largest opposition party, such as Mahama-controlled NDC, that primarily understands the concept of opposition politics as zero-sum game; win power at all cost but make Ghana ungovernable for the other party in power, thinks using brute force, agitation and propaganda are their trump-up strategy, discerning Ghanaians are watching the unfolding event with obsequious attention, idiots!!!
Errortorial Commission of Ghana -EC 1 year ago
Fake News
Fake News
Rex 1 year ago
Ghanaweb, you should be serious for once, this is a clear case of armed robbery, you present it as if some political opponents ambushed them and fired shots with the aim if assassinating them, but from your own story, they had no intent of killing any of them, because they could have, they only robbed them and took away their keys so they couldn't eithet chase after them or drive to go and blow the alarm om them earlier. You should have headlined it, that some Npp campaigners robbed. No one was even hurt, this clearly shows the intent wasn't to kill or hurt but to robb.
Steve Kaye London 1 year ago
Rehearsals by the NDC criminals but the military will shoot all of them.
Joeman 1 year ago
Foolish fool@ steve
YSL 1 year ago
Gyimifoc can't even identify a robbery when he sees one, any wonder why he still follows the Npp dwon like some odwan?
Dog Eaters 1 year ago
Why has the beastly abomination and JM-controlled opposition NDC party hijacked and held all the headlines hostage, coupled with rented hacks to comment weeks before general polls? Are agitations and propaganda superior to offering cogent and innovative policies in the marketplace of ideas to convince the general Ghanaian electorates?
The Presidential endorsement that culminated in NDC's total alarm, meltdown, or cold sweat:
Bawumia's understanding of technology and global trends is what we need as a country – Former President Kufuor.
An aide to H.E. John Mahama, flagbearer of the NDC and a communicator for the National Democratic Congress (NDC) whose name is given as Dela has come under scrutiny for insulting former President John Agyekum Kufour with his disability.
Dela, who was peeved by President Kufour’s endorsement of Dr Mahamudu Bawumia, could not hide his anger and spewed words that cast aspersions on the personality of the former President, revered by many. “Let me say something to President Kufour. He should be careful; I expect him to stay in his lane. He should enjoy his retirement with the riches he had from being president. He is in a wheelchair as payment for his sins as president,” he said.
Another hate-filled, rancid mouth, insolent, and annoying figure, now an aide to the NDC's flagbearer but was fired as the General Secretary who wanted to be CPP flagbearer, Nana Yaa Jantuah, is also cashing in on JM and insulting her betters every Wednesday or Thursday on the radio.
Instead of offering new ideas or fresh and cogent policies, here are a few samples of the diplomatic language or lexicon of one flagbearer who has been insulting Chiefs, Imams, Opinion Leaders, Lawyers, and Clergy and yet claims he's humble: Baloney, don't be silly, common sense, useless, stupid, foolish, nonsense, etcetera.
Were you not extremely dumbfounded when, after the death of Professor Mills, you heard former President Mahama impoliticly suggesting: “God in his own wisdom has taken the old man, Professor Mills, away to pave the way for youthful Mahama to take over the mantle.” How pathetic?
Subsequent to that infamous declaration, Ex-President Mahama went to the Northern Region and asserted somewhat bizarrely that it was about time ‘Northerners’ took over the mantle of Presidency because they (Northerners) were fed up serving in the Vice Presidency post.
“President Mahama, while campaigning at Lawra in the Upper West Region, said the NPP will not allow Dr. Bawumia to be their flagbearer because the party is largely not in support of northerners taking up such positions” (cityfmonline.com/ghanaweb.com, 21/11/2016). Former President Mahama pontificated carelessly: “Sometimes I feel sad when I see some of our northern brothers running and also doing this. They will use you and dump you. Let anything happen today, and let our brother Bawumia say he is standing for president of NPP. They will never give it to him, I can assure you.”
Qwesietu 1 year ago
@Evely
Those men were sent by vormawo, the police truck ignition key snatcher.
@Evely
ANOLD 1 year ago
WONTUMI Staged it
Gogomi to Evelyn 1 year ago
They did the same things in the 1950s and 60s to make Kwame Nkrumah and the CPP unpopular in the Ashanti Region. The NPP people are desperate because they realize that there is no way they can win this election even with a bastardized Supreme Court and Electoral Commission. The NDC people must be careful.
Kwame 1 year ago
Armed men chasing ignition keys and mobile phones . Eiiiii. What a ludicrous staged-managed incident!!
Opuni 1 year ago
And what did you do?
KUFFUOR 8 YEARS DID NOTHING FOR ASHANTIS. NANA AND BUMIA 8 YEARS NOTHING 1 year ago
THERE GOES THE LIES AND FOOLISHNESS. ONLY ILLITERATES AND FOOLS BELIEVES THIS USELESS LIES
DotCom 1 year ago
Don’t believe it when the NPP says it. If anyone from any of the parties use violence, police must deal severely with the person. Take violence out from our politics. We are all Ghanaians. But the desperation of the NPP is such that they can cook stories as campaign tactics. Still, vote them out.
What’s good for one goose is……!!! 1 year ago
A staged event by the same party to try and whip up negative sentiments about their opposition. It will never work. Ghanaians know who they are voting for come December. No amount of wagadri moves willl change that.
John,Tema 1 year ago
That is how it started during Dr Hilla Liman's time he was advised to arrest Rawlings but he said he can't do anything.What happened later on is there for all to see.
New order 1 year ago
The signature of the that Ashanti nie aboa wotumi! You go see your level January!
Joshua 1 year ago
Mmmmm!!! As for this one, it won't work. You want to blame the opposition for this. But that won't change the minds of many well thinking Ghanaians to vote you out, of power.
Okyere 1 year ago
You guys fool too much
Ruthan 1 year ago
Don't mind NDC that us how PNDC started. Akuffo Addo govt shd not give these guys a chance,if it possible to shoot them and kill them do.It is all in the interest of Ghana.
Kwadwo Opii Parma Italy 1 year ago
We are asking for peace, in Asante Akim North. Winning an a election is not do or die affair.
Mayele 1 year ago
I smell ndc, once upon a time their chairman was recorded in their meeting planning how to attack peace.loving Ghanians
Santo 1 year ago
Hahahaha. Comedians movie. Kumawood dogs. Nmoa. Idiots. No wonder it was a bush setting
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Aboa bi ba. Why do you involve NDC in your shameful activities. Stupid people
Noly 1 year ago
NPP is behind all this. We are ready for Baumia who thinks he can destabilise this country. If they wish for peace they will have it. But if they plan evil we shall be ready. Evil people.
John 1 year ago
Fulanis
Fulanis
Fifi 1 year ago
Mynewsgh joined the lying media
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
What's this lazy gunmen, you guys should shoot and kill this foolish criminals monkeys in humans form, they're just nation destroyers. This election gonna be bloody as long NPP and their old chimpanzee boss said they'll not handle the power to the next government. I'm ready to supply NDC more guns from Liberia. Blood will run like rivers in Ghana this time. Fools are playing with fire, foolish illiterates villagers cowards, you never seen nothing yet wait for it.
Ark 1 year ago
Eyes are watching you.If you are man show your identity.
K. 1 year ago
Inside job, npp we know them.
Maka 1 year ago
Staged by npp....who else will attack you, seize your car keys and mobile phones and then leave you?
Feadt 1 year ago
It is NPP People . They want to make NDC unpopular. Remember Attah Achea. How he was planning to put dead body in Rawlings car during 2008 election. Just to make NDC unpopular. Criminals. Evil people.we are ready. For peace. But if they want war .......
Aaahhhhh 1 year ago
Ghana paaa ne gyimie
Blocker 1 year ago
NPP cook story n plan testing...
Evil live with them the same people during 2000 election spread died body of women in ghana and blamed the JJ government of killing women.
Ohene, Langley Virginia 1 year ago
This is just like kumawood. A staged one organized by wontomi. Simple
Montesquieu 1 year ago
Shooting indiscriminately and nobody was hurt?This report is somewhat problematic and lack sense in it
Papa Sei 1 year ago
These tactics of NDC won't work. Just to put fear in the electorate
Kevin USA 1 year ago
Very very good. NPP is also suffering from such an ordeal. Useless Government who forced Ghanaian to accept them by force while everyone in Ghana knows Nana Addo and his lying Vice president Bawunia can not help Ghanaian. Stupid Kissi Boateng thought speaking for LGBT on FM station is preserving the Holy Ordinance of Yahweh. I said if God listen to Kusi Boateng prayer and allow NPP to win, I shall become GAY and Glorify Satan and allowed Lucifer to laugh at Yahweh. I know Yahweh shall never allow the Egyptians to laugh at him as such he will not hear the prayer of a Pastor that championed LGBT or take money from LGBT. They even attend his church hiding their identity but he Kusi Boateng knew them
Hannan 1 year ago
Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~ www.Hot4.eu
Kotibortor hene 1 year ago
Want to try trump assassination thing for votes. Buh 3nfa
Ndc is best political party in Ghana 1 year ago
Look The story is cooked and may be planned with their own Delta Forces to stir security issues in Ghana
Boris Bukari 1 year ago
If u were involved, then that u would reait wasn’t a cooked story, God is still n will still be in control
Ghana baa 1 year ago
When they the npp creat a demon and today the demon is going after them... Na who is to blame... They will end up blaming their opponent ( NDC )... Wrecked people in government..
Nana Bonsu 1 year ago
They starting shooting with no one dying! If this is not propaganda what else will it be?
CHIMPANZEE PRESIDENT 1 year ago
CHEAP PROPAGANDA..JUST TO GET SYMPATHY VOTES..MBOA...TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN BAWUMIA AND CHIMPANZEE ADDO
OH REALLY????? 1 year ago
Staged
Staged
Eight 1 year ago
Staged???
Staged???
Daakyehene 1 year ago
Say armed robbers, sto creating tensions with your senseless reportage
Kelly 1 year ago
The desperation of the NPP. They can do anything to cling onto power.
DON’T TRUST POLITICIANS, INVEST IN GOD 1 year ago
This is why I always say give your life to Jesus Christ, pray every day and read the bible always. And you will never lack in life. Because, it is written that "My God shall supply all my needs according to His riches in Christ Jesus" (Philippians 4:19) and "If my people be willing and be obedient to my words, they shall eat the good of the land" (Isaiah 1:19). This what I do all the time, and I don't lack in my real life. Please, give a try and thank me later.
Citizen8 1 year ago
NDC goons on the loose. NDC know very well that they're losing the elections so typical of them they've resorted to violence.
Robert Kluvi 1 year ago
Complete fabrication.This NPP criminals
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Staged attack in order to attract public sympathy and also to extort money from their party. Kwasiaa4 buuluubuuluuu!!!
Nash 1 year ago
Am confused oooooo, it luks like stageoooo for a purpose.
Sul 1 year ago
NPP CAN PARADE BOKO HARAM ON THE STREETS OF GHANA AND YOU WILL STILL LOOSE THIS ELECTIONS.
WE'VE GONE PASS THIS STUPIDITY
NPP CAN PARADE BOKO HARAM ON THE STREETS OF GHANA AND YOU WILL STILL LOOSE THIS ELECTIONS.
Abena 1 year ago
NDC are evil
False 1 year ago
Is Npp themselves efa you,propergander
Concerned 1 year ago
Kumawood movie
Steven Amoah 1 year ago
Just to forment troubles we are waiting apuuuuu
Oziizi Ozaa 1 year ago
This has the fingerprints of Aboa Papoo, aka Owusu Bempah, all over it. Agogo is an NPP stronghold. Any fool who engages in such a stupid venture would have injured or killed some people. The story does not add up. Aboa papoo is looking for sympathy cries.
Dallas1 1 year ago
The author of this article is a Nation-wrecker.. As a matter of fact, he's part of the 99 %fools in NPP and a very big one of course.
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
They are cowards who will come as unidentified. Mahama and the NDC are in a panic mode. They will not campaign but they want the presidency handed to them without voting. The word for Bawumia is this "God has not given you a Spirit of Fear but the Spirit of humility, respect, and Love". Bawumia I encourage you to keep your faith alive and focus on God.
THE CRUSADER 1 year ago
CAN THIS BE FAR FETCHED?HE PAYS FOR EVIL IN THE NATION! WAOO! WHERE AS BAWKU IS ON FAIRE,abba!
Charles Nepa 1 year ago
Why oh why?? Is it because the campaign was carrying plenty money in the car. So these thieves attacked them and took the money.
TERMINATOR…1 1 year ago
Liars
Liars
Charles Acheampong 1 year ago
All these communist inferior tactics employed by the NPP to throw fust in the eyes of unsuspecting Ghanaians but it won't work for the NPP. I am not an NDC member or sympather but this Akuffo Addo/Bawumia's government must be booted out of power in the general elections.
SO MAHAMA WON'T CONDEMN THIS TOO? 1 year ago
You may think Ghanaians are idiots to buy all the propaganda being displayed here. But whatever the case is, the party NDC and its flagbearer should condemn what is reported here. Simple.
Queen 1 year ago
Desparado, desperate NPP would do anything to win this elections.
The implacations are huge. Eg 58 of them are slated for Gail.
Tee 1 year ago
Why must we even tag crime with party colors?
how many robberies have we experience in this country in the past few weeks and months. Becos this was was on Npp supporters people are quick to say the robbers are NDC. such myopic thinking. Ghana, we will continue to suffer saaaaa. we are our own problem.
Jk 1 year ago
7 days by now they will be arrested
FTT 1 year ago
Arrest these ndc thugs now
Cc 1 year ago
They think intimidation can win them power.
General 1 year ago
What investigation again? N.D.C. is behind it
The police is sleeping,the Obuasi guys as at now no arrest Ashanti regional command this is a rehearsal of what they will do in the elections day
Wontumi is not speaking for sp ... read full comment
The police is sleeping,the Obuasi guys as at now no arrest Ashanti regional command this is a rehearsal of what they will do in the elections day
Wontumi is not speaking for speaking sake
Who say we shouldn't involved the military in the elections, wake up from your sleep
Gaati 1 year ago
Ceasin the keys of a registered car?
Nana osei@KUMASI 1 year ago
FAKE NPP PEOPLE BE ASHAME OF YOUR LIES SMALL
STUPID FOOLS
EVIL PEOPLE
STUPID FOOLS
EVIL PEOPLE
Asaase Aban, That's it 1 year ago
Why can't Ghanafour decide and Vote These two political Vampires Parties Out of our political system and choose a complet new Person?
Ghana will always make the Same mistakes and expect a better results, are really ok in our ... read full comment
Why can't Ghanafour decide and Vote These two political Vampires Parties Out of our political system and choose a complet new Person?
Ghana will always make the Same mistakes and expect a better results, are really ok in our thinking capacities, asem oo.
Koo Fori 1 year ago
Bono p'ple should stop comparing themselves to the Ashantis. When you divide the population of the Ashantis into 5 bono gets 1.
Asante and the Asanteman kingdom is about 55% on the total population of Ghana.
No matter wh ... read full comment
Bono p'ple should stop comparing themselves to the Ashantis. When you divide the population of the Ashantis into 5 bono gets 1.
No matter what the Bono pple will do they can't match the Ashantis.
Putin boy Mahama 1 year ago
Mahama is a Russian Spy
Molemole 1 year ago
NKWASEASEM
NKWASEASEM
Liberal Mind 1 year ago
Is this story true?
Nanak Serwaa Broni Addo 1 year ago
THESE ARE NPP TRICKS TO CAUSE MAYHEM IN THE COMING ELECTION. THEY ALWAYS START THESE TROUBLES AND BLAME NDC.WE ALL KNOW NPP CAN USE ANY MEANS
Dirty Rags of the Tattered Umbrella 1 year ago
Violence can't win JM votes to become president. He and his NDC have failed already. Bawumia is next President after H. E. Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo-Ado. Insha Allah.
LIES! 1 year ago
Themselves! They doing everything to stay in power for the looting and corruption to continue unhindered! Only Ghanaians can be fooled like this.
Prisons office 1 year ago
Npp orchestrated this
Masa we are not kids
Npp orchestrated this
Masa we are not kids
Yaw 1 year ago
They can not scare anybody, they should go and campaign if they believe they have a campaign message that will solve Ghana problems apart from kenkey and dollar rates and stop the nonsense. They can’t take power by force we will vote for the NPP to win this election o matter what.
Mr no nonsense 1 year ago
They are NDC thugs and nothing else
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Bbbbb
Joe 1 year ago
NDC supporters are to be blamed because they are losing
Agbenyega 1 year ago
This is very fake. If there was anything like NPP did that on purpose.
MR SEWORNU R OWUSU 1 year ago
This is fake. Don't buy it Ghanaians. Desperation is on the rise. If you miss this opportunity to vote for the obvious developer, then the next 10 years will be strangulation. Be careful.
Joe 1 year ago
This story is certainly being cooked at the Jubilee House. Walahi!
How desperate can they be? Last week alleged Ndc members say on video they will cause violence this week npp campaigners attacked by again alleged ndc members. You want to use a trail of violence to say voters were intimated ...
In fact these NDC dog eaters, miscreation, beastly abominations, and to use JM's diplomatic language, stupid and foolish zombies must be spoken to in the language they understand. By their own logic, the eight victims they se ...
Fake News
Ghanaweb, you should be serious for once, this is a clear case of armed robbery, you present it as if some political opponents ambushed them and fired shots with the aim if assassinating them, but from your own story, they ha ...
Foolish fool@ steve
Why has the beastly abomination and JM-controlled opposition NDC party hijacked and held all the headlines hostage, coupled with rented hacks to comment weeks before general polls? Are agitations and propaganda superior to of ...
@Evely
WONTUMI Staged it
They did the same things in the 1950s and 60s to make Kwame Nkrumah and the CPP unpopular in the Ashanti Region. The NPP people are desperate because they realize that there is no way they can win this election even with a ba ...
And what did you do?
Don’t believe it when the NPP says it. If anyone from any of the parties use violence, police must deal severely with the person. Take violence out from our politics. We are all Ghanaians. But the desperation of the NPP is ...
You guys fool too much
Fulanis
What's this lazy gunmen, you guys should shoot and kill this foolish criminals monkeys in humans form, they're just nation destroyers. This election gonna be bloody as long NPP and their old chimpanzee boss said they'll not h ...
It is NPP People . They want to make NDC unpopular. Remember Attah Achea. How he was planning to put dead body in Rawlings car during 2008 election. Just to make NDC unpopular. Criminals. Evil people.we are ready. For peace. ...
Ghana paaa ne gyimie
Very very good. NPP is also suffering from such an ordeal. Useless Government who forced Ghanaian to accept them by force while everyone in Ghana knows Nana Addo and his lying Vice president Bawunia can not help Ghanaian. Stu ...
Staged
Staged???
This is why I always say give your life to Jesus Christ, pray every day and read the bible always. And you will never lack in life. Because, it is written that "My God shall supply all my needs according to His riches in Chri ...
NDC are evil
Kumawood movie
This has the fingerprints of Aboa Papoo, aka Owusu Bempah, all over it. Agogo is an NPP stronghold. Any fool who engages in such a stupid venture would have injured or killed some people. The story does not add up. Aboa pa ...
They are cowards who will come as unidentified. Mahama and the NDC are in a panic mode. They will not campaign but they want the presidency handed to them without voting. The word for Bawumia is this "God has not given you a ...
Liars
All these communist inferior tactics employed by the NPP to throw fust in the eyes of unsuspecting Ghanaians but it won't work for the NPP. I am not an NDC member or sympather but this Akuffo Addo/Bawumia's government must b ...
how many robberies have we experience in this country in the past few weeks and months. Becos this was was on Npp supporters people are quick to say the robbers are NDC. such myo ...
Wontumi is not speaking for sp ...
STUPID FOOLS
EVIL PEOPLE
Ghana will always make the Same mistakes and expect a better results, are really ok in our ...
No matter wh ...
Mahama is a Russian Spy
NKWASEASEM
Is this story true?
Npp orchestrated this
Masa we are not kids
They can not scare anybody, they should go and campaign if they believe they have a campaign message that will solve Ghana problems apart from kenkey and dollar rates and stop the nonsense. They can’t take power by force we ...
Self attack!