GOD BLESS DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!!!
THE ALTERNATIVE IS SCARY!!! WHEN YOU HEAR “EYE ZU” ALL THAT FOLLOW IS NKWASEASEM NKOAAA!!!!!!!!
YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE COMEY, KENAN KE SHITO, 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, ... read full comment
THE ALTERNATIVE IS SCARY!!! WHEN YOU HEAR “EYE ZU” ALL THAT FOLLOW IS NKWASEASEM NKOAAA!!!!!!!!
YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE COMEY, KENAN KE SHITO, 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, 24HR HOOK-UP (ASHAWO) BUSINESS , PIZZA, CHOCOLATE & ICED-CREAM FOR YOUTH!!!!!
SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, DISGRACEFUL, VISIONLESS, PESSIMISTIC, EVIL NDC!!!
AUTHOR: John, Tema - - - SOME POLICIES OF JOHN MAHAMA
1) He promised to legalise Okada and build mortuaries.
2) He promised to legalise galamsey
3) Change the names of universities
4)Re-mark results of all students who have completed SHS.
5)Cancel FSHS
6) Stop Dagbonwura from drinking dirty water
7) Use local players for Black Stars to win
WC & AFCON. He would keep the players in camp for 1 year.
8) He would dissolve GFA.
9) Akokobuo, Prako/Akoko nketekete.
10) Iced-cream and pizza for Ghana youth.
11) 24hr Night club and
discotheque for Ghana youth!!
12) 24HR hook-up(ASHAWO) business.
13) Comey, kenan ke shito.
Do you see such a fellow being Sensible enough to be our President in future???? No!!
DotCom 1 year ago
I wonder where you will be on Dec. 8. I would like to see you here crying like a chicken.
Fofie 1 year ago
Another bloody moronic idiot. Why do we idiotic illiterates like these in our politics? They make the craft so slimy. How is this hopeless moron in politics and the vile and illiterate media also give him oxygen to spew trash.
M.T 1 year ago
Who doesn't know JM is only doing politics. We have heard failed sweet promises from him before, like one-term NHIS premium, the Hope city, putting money in people's pockets, better Ghana, Buipe port, etc. Now, he comes with a 24-hour economy promise, which he can neither explain nor debate with Bawumia. And a promise to cancel ex-gratia, which is protected by the constitution. To cancel ex-gratia, you need to amend the constitution, which is bound to fail because when it comes to making laws, parliament is united against things that affect their benefits. The problem of Ghana isn't ex-gratia. Ex-gratia was intended to curb corruption. Give them their ex-gratia and deal with those who still engage in corruption. But JM himself comes with no clean hands regarding corruption. John Dramani should seriously tell us what he's going to do to improve our economy. So far, he has said nothing!
Gogomi 1 year ago
I do not wish to defend Mahama for his past failed promises but, we must also understand that even as individuals, we do not or, can not keep all promises we make. However, there are some serious promises which can significantly advance the fortunes of our country and which we must put pressure on our politicians to put into play.
The good thing about this Mahama promise is that, it will ensure that all the thieves, opportunists and fake people will distance themselves from politics.
Ybeha 1 year ago
Another foolish northerner
So upon all the problems we have in this country this is what is important to you
Useless man
So upon all the problems we have in this country this is what is important to you
Useless man
Sul 1 year ago
IT'S TIME FOR ELECTIONS SO YOU'VE STARTED YOUR STUPIDITY AGAIN....
Slow 1 year ago
This fool doesn't even understand how the exgratia is paid. It is just one off, stupid!!. That is the reason it is paid after 4 years. 3 months of the basic salary multiply by the number of years served. And a president retire on his salary. He should go and ask the former mps and ministers if they still receive exgratia. Such foolishness. In any case, if the idea is no longer reasonable, must we continue to pay? Same with the teacher and nursing trainee allowances. Time to cancel all those. The reason then no longer apply to pay allowances any longer today
Gogomi 1 year ago
I have never ever heard of this Atubiga before but whoever he is, he is one big damned opportunist. And such a person has been an MP before? How do all these low-life weirdos get into high positions of politics in this much abused country? Obviously people like him went into politics only because of the elitist privileges that they could exploit from govt and not what they can do to improve the fortunes of the people of this country. As a politician what significant thing did he ever accomplish for this country that would justify even one month of his salary?
I commend Mahama for having the courage to come out with such a proposition.to save the downward spiral of the economy from further devastation and I hope he sticks to his word in the next few months when he becomes President.
How can this country ever develop when from the Executive through the judiciary to Parliament, the whole spectrum is full of mediocrities and corrupt thieves?
Slow 1 year ago
That fool has never been an MP. His constituents kroaaaa does not know him
Kwesi Kwesi 1 year ago
Look at this fucking boy too
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Who is this fool ? Illiterate criminal go enjoy with your old chimpanzee and his pregnant mountain goat.
Yaw 1 year ago
John Mahama, is not truthful person you can’t trust him in anyway, No politician in Ghana has collected exgratia more than John Mahama in the fourth republic if you know someone else mentioned his name.as we speak he’s still collecting exgratia and he’s telling you he will cancel it it’s a joke. John Mahama is the most greedy politician I have ever seen in Ghana, he enjoys free education and also benefited in the state more than Dr, Kwame Nkrumah who suffered to get independence for us and he still wants more money from the state. Let’s vote against him he deserves no chance to come back. Never again.
Adu 1 year ago
the likes of you are the reason the black-man continent wont progress
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
This guy needs to be sent to Binduri to be shot dead. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, gormless, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Jack 1 year ago
Mr Tomeros.
Mr Tomeros.
ZUZA 1 year ago
Mahama and reactionary politicking. No original ideas.
Hannan 1 year ago
>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~ www.Hot4.eu
Srit 1 year ago
Foolish dog
Foolish dog
THE CRUSADER 1 year ago
DO THEY DESERVE IT?OBOY!
BB 1 year ago
Politicians must be career oriented and not build their hopes on ex gratia. Atubiga think a out Ghana small. Stomach politician
WE WILL CANCEL, ABOLISH, REVERSE, REVIEW, RESTORE, INVESTIGATE, PRESECUTE, JAIL WHY WHY WHY 1 year ago
As for you, you won't do; always somebody should do only for you to come and review, re this re that, and so on, why?
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Dsddd
Kwame 1 year ago
Jerry John Rawlings banned the payment of End-Of-Service Benefits.
It was a matter of envy. There was this man who passed through the ranks from a messenger to Managing Director.
When he was about to retire he had a lot o ... read full comment
It was a matter of envy. There was this man who passed through the ranks from a messenger to Managing Director.
When he was about to retire he had a lot of End-Of-Service Benefits and that got Rawlings furious.
Being the Chairman of PNDC he ordered that no one must to paid ESB anmore. However, some of the people receiving ESB today are members of PNDC and NDC.
YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE COMEY, KENAN KE SHITO, 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, ...
Another bloody moronic idiot. Why do we idiotic illiterates like these in our politics? They make the craft so slimy. How is this hopeless moron in politics and the vile and illiterate media also give him oxygen to spew trash ...
Who doesn't know JM is only doing politics. We have heard failed sweet promises from him before, like one-term NHIS premium, the Hope city, putting money in people's pockets, better Ghana, Buipe port, etc. Now, he comes with ...
I do not wish to defend Mahama for his past failed promises but, we must also understand that even as individuals, we do not or, can not keep all promises we make. However, there are some serious promises which can significan ...
Useless man
This fool doesn't even understand how the exgratia is paid. It is just one off, stupid!!. That is the reason it is paid after 4 years. 3 months of the basic salary multiply by the number of years served. And a president retir ...
I have never ever heard of this Atubiga before but whoever he is, he is one big damned opportunist. And such a person has been an MP before? How do all these low-life weirdos get into high positions of politics in this much a ...
John Mahama, is not truthful person you can’t trust him in anyway, No politician in Ghana has collected exgratia more than John Mahama in the fourth republic if you know someone else mentioned his name.as we speak he’s st ...
Mr Tomeros.
Foolish dog
DO THEY DESERVE IT?OBOY!
When he was about to retire he had a lot o ...