What is stunning about this ??? Find better things to talk about !! Arrant nonsense!!!
Mahama will not reduce rent, electricity, food, fuel prices 1 year ago
The alpha number is 1. God has ordained this number for victory. Any one who wants personal blessings from God, and economic turnaround should vote for number 1.
Voting for Mahama means reset to dumsor, cancellation of tea ... read full comment
The alpha number is 1. God has ordained this number for victory. Any one who wants personal blessings from God, and economic turnaround should vote for number 1.
Voting for Mahama means reset to dumsor, cancellation of teacher and nurse allowances, cancellation of Free SHS, stealing of state properties where pickup vehicles were sold for 1000 Ghana cedis.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Kalypo lost the market as soon as Akufo Addo used his bad luck to spoil their market. Ever since they have not been to resurrect. Hope same does not happen here too.
Rex 1 year ago
Akufo Addo boarded or trotro, ate Afia brokewoman,did much more stranger things to show he was associated and came for the poor, when he eventually came to power, he was flying in a 30,000 dollars per an hour private jets, only God knows the kind of expensive champagnes he drinks and food he eats, Amidu told you Bawumia was repeating same things Akufo Addo did, just doing it in a cunningly different ways but same strategy, is this any different?
PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 1 year ago
GOD BLESS DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!!!
THE ALTERNATIVE IS SCARY!!! WHEN YOU HEAR “EYE ZU” ALL THAT FOLLOW IS NKWASEASEM NKOAAA!!!!!!!!
YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE COMEY, KENAN KE SHITO, 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, ... read full comment
THE ALTERNATIVE IS SCARY!!! WHEN YOU HEAR “EYE ZU” ALL THAT FOLLOW IS NKWASEASEM NKOAAA!!!!!!!!
YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE COMEY, KENAN KE SHITO, 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, 24HR HOOK-UP (ASHAWO) BUSINESS , PIZZA, CHOCOLATE & ICED-CREAM FOR YOUTH!!!!!
SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, DISGRACEFUL, VISIONLESS, PESSIMISTIC, EVIL NDC!!!
AUTHOR: John, Tema - - - SOME POLICIES OF JOHN MAHAMA
1) He promised to legalise Okada and build mortuaries.
2) He promised to legalise galamsey
3) Change the names of universities
4)Re-mark results of all students who have completed SHS.
5)Cancel FSHS
6) Stop Dagbonwura from drinking dirty water
7) Use local players for Black Stars to win
WC & AFCON. He would keep the players in camp for 1 year.
8) He would dissolve GFA.
9) Akokobuo, Prako/Akoko nketekete.
10) Iced-cream and pizza for Ghana youth.
11) 24hr Night club and
discotheque for Ghana youth!!
12) 24HR hook-up(ASHAWO) business.
13) Comey, kenan ke shito.
Do you see such a fellow being Sensible enough to be our President in future???? No!!
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 1 year ago
So so desperate. Its the exchange rate that caused him this sweat. Your results must announce you not campaign and propaganda. It's left for him to start sweeping the markets and clearing gutters. More soon.
Kwaku 1 year ago
Bawumia has been eating roasted plantain since his BoG days.His only worry is how the Dollar exchange rate has affected roasted plantain. Half a finger of ripped plantain costs GC5 while a bunch of 6 cost GHC10 @ Madina mkt.
Oklibone Accra 1 year ago
So he for no chop kofi broken n? Make he chop grass n plantain leaves?
Ato 1 year ago
Do as I did and Ghanaians will vote for you. Deceiver!!!
salater 1 year ago
so people were expecting him to be beaten? being nice to someone doesnt mean u must ote for them
E.K 1 year ago
Hahah when his boss wanted power he mounted the platform with kalipo what are we seeing and now another pretence with Kofi-brokeman hahaha Blackman with hypocrisy tiaaaeee hmmm just a reminder oooooo!
EN 1 year ago
Ah but shouldn’t the man eat? If he was hungry and decided to get something to eat and some news media decided to report his every move, why are you judging the man’s intentions. Did he pose to eat and asked to be reported by the media….come on!!!
Yaw Moto 1 year ago
Is Bawumia more human than those who eat Kofi Nrokeman? Karbo is your in the picture once bought Koko and his pictures were all over the place.
Boris Bukari 1 year ago
No he is not, but in Africa Veeps assume certain postures, which he Bawumia wouldn't adopt n that makes the difference.
Kwame Angel 1 year ago
Is Bawumia not a human being and a Ghanaian? Ask him what he was eating at Tamale. By the way, on the campaign trail, politicians can eat even sh*t.
Naomi 1 year ago
When will he go and eat kenkey with the people of chorkor in one plate? Kwasea Bawumia. Look at his stomach, salad and pizza stomach. Kwasiya
Ker 1 year ago
That wouldn't save him.
Anukwade 1 year ago
How much did he pay for it, and was it from his salary?
Bongo 1 year ago
The look on Bawumia's face tells that he doesn't eat 'Kofi Broke man'. Presenters on Kastle FM in Cape Coast have stated that Ghanaians who are swayed by this, have low IQ. Hahahaha, NPPigs!!!
Bawuliar 1 year ago
There's nothing like Kofi broke man
That plantain is sold at 5gh per half slice
If you buy 2 it's 10ghs as the economy he has given us
Before he came it used to 0.50p and 1ghs
It's about the economy STUPID
SURVIVAL. 1 year ago
This's a stupid news.What's wrong if Bawumia eats roasted plantain in public?Well I'm aware Bawumia is campangning at the area where the citizens drink polluted galamsey water and eat rat shit as their delicacy. These people are second class citizens since their brains are contaminated
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Bawumia in the Ashanti Region is at home. We must feed him Fufu, he will not die. Give him all the local dishes for him to enjoy and have the strength to campaign, but most of all cover him and his family with our prayers. Dr. Bawumia, God is on your side. Stay Blessed.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
This one is Non Fa. Dead on arrival hahaha hahaha hahaha Akuffo Addo drunk Kalipo some time back, Tweeaaaa,
Ghanians are far far far awake Oooh.
When you lie to power the economy and the exchange rate will expose you big t ... read full comment
This one is Non Fa. Dead on arrival hahaha hahaha hahaha Akuffo Addo drunk Kalipo some time back, Tweeaaaa,
When you lie to power the economy and the exchange rate will expose you big time.
Mutum Banza like that.
He can even eat Gobe at Tema station.
He will loose.
Tempest 1 year ago
THE USUAL POPULIST TRICKS ON UNSUSPECTING POOR GHANAIANS. THIS COLONIAL CAMPAIGN JINGOISM WOULD NOT TRAVEL FAR THIS TIME. SOME OF US CAN'T EVEN AFFORD THE KOFI BROKEMAN THESE DAYS
Sycamore 1 year ago
He can garnish it with KALIPO and his favorite wee toffee
Ebony 1 year ago
For the gullible, like the kalipo
We can't allow a Fool to take us for a Fool
Bawuliar is the perfect replacement for the octogenarian conman
Esi 1 year ago
Is this news???//
Esi 1 year ago
Is this news????????
LAKASAGBA 1 year ago
Ghanaians have gone.past this stupid trick. In 2016 Akufo Addo drunk Kalypo. Today how much does a carton of Kalypo cost? And see where we are today as a nation . We sleep wake up, only to hear that DMB too is eating roasted plantain. He is eating 'kofi brokeman' and so what? "Ghanafoo nom bi soso nsem foo so paaa ooo. Gyimie no adoo so".
Mendy tina 1 year ago
This means that we will starve for the next 4 years if we vote for him
Kay 1 year ago
So dis one to be news... aaaaaah Ghana journalist paaaa.....
Paddi 1 year ago
Does that mean he can be a good president that Ghana need or can reduce the exchange rate
From Kalipo to Roasted Plantain??? Azaaaaarrrr Liar 1 year ago
This won't save you from defeat
Duncan 1 year ago
Ghanaians can be gullible paaaaa. Everything be news aaaba....
biggie 1 year ago
What a simple man
Hannan 1 year ago
>> Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~ www.Hot4.eu
Boris Bukari 1 year ago
Simple man may Allah elevates u
Aboa 1 year ago
Nana even went as far as drinking kalyppo to make us believed in his fake humility and down to earth nature. After gaining power, his nature exposed him as you cannot cheat nature.
Afau 1 year ago
Nobody should fall for this bawiumia silly tricks. His wife handbag aline is 15000 US dollars! The man is a complete fraud!
Yaw 1 year ago
He gave feeder roads contracts worthy over 300 million cedis to his brother to siphoned and fund his campaign! He knows the ndc are planning to investigate that scam! He's a complete fraud! Ghanaians won't even want to touch him after the election!
Ama 1 year ago
T
His wife family are all serving as ambassadors! This is the man who claims he was an aplanke! Hypocrite!
T
His wife family are all serving as ambassadors! This is the man who claims he was an aplanke! Hypocrite!
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Incompetent steering wheel clown and monumental failure Bawumia is indeed an aplanke, but a useless and failed aplanke. This clueless circus clown Aplanke Bawumia can't arrest the cedi, but he has time to parade the streets of a city eating 'Kofi Brokeman'. Ghana doesn't want a failed aplanke for its President, especially a failed aplanke who is also a fake guru economist and a certified digitalized serial liar.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
An act of desperation and a show of deception. How many times has this incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia been seen eating 'Kofi Brokeman' prior to this deceptive media display?
#Choose8 1 year ago
This is an obsolete 2016 Nana Addo formula, ignore him!
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Ddsssd
Samurai 1 year ago
At this point they will even eat rotten fish just to get votes. Bon apetit
Yeboah Agyeman 1 year ago
Useless talk about a useless man
Truth 1 year ago
Enfa wai! This stupid things is what you do...we saw opana taking kalipo what came out of it. 8 yrs is now you showing us that younolare with us and you can eat koibrokeman
Voting for Mahama means reset to dumsor, cancellation of tea ...
Akufo Addo boarded or trotro, ate Afia brokewoman,did much more stranger things to show he was associated and came for the poor, when he eventually came to power, he was flying in a 30,000 dollars per an hour private jets, on ...
YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE COMEY, KENAN KE SHITO, 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, ...
Ah but shouldn’t the man eat? If he was hungry and decided to get something to eat and some news media decided to report his every move, why are you judging the man’s intentions. Did he pose to eat and asked to be reporte ...
That wouldn't save him.
This's a stupid news.What's wrong if Bawumia eats roasted plantain in public?Well I'm aware Bawumia is campangning at the area where the citizens drink polluted galamsey water and eat rat shit as their delicacy. These people ...
Bawumia in the Ashanti Region is at home. We must feed him Fufu, he will not die. Give him all the local dishes for him to enjoy and have the strength to campaign, but most of all cover him and his family with our prayers. Dr ...
When you lie to power the economy and the exchange rate will expose you big t ...
Is this news???//
Is this news????????
Ghanaians have gone.past this stupid trick. In 2016 Akufo Addo drunk Kalypo. Today how much does a carton of Kalypo cost? And see where we are today as a nation . We sleep wake up, only to hear that DMB too is eating roasted ...
What a simple man
He gave feeder roads contracts worthy over 300 million cedis to his brother to siphoned and fund his campaign! He knows the ndc are planning to investigate that scam! He's a complete fraud! Ghanaians won't even want to touch ...
T
Incompetent steering wheel clown and monumental failure Bawumia is indeed an aplanke, but a useless and failed aplanke. This clueless circus clown Aplanke Bawumia can't arrest the cedi, but he has time to parade the streets o ...