You are doomed forever if you don't vote for NPP - Bishop Aduse-Poku tells Ghanaians

Read Comments Comments (180)

• NDC/NPP are both the same 1 year ago

Drop the cassock and join the politicians if you want to be identified with them

• The number 1 is that of blessing 1 year ago

The alpha number is 1. Any one who wants personal blessings from God, and economic turnaround should vote for number 1.

• Joe 1 year ago

This is their policy ooo, fellow Ghanaians this is their policy. When they realize Ghanaians do not want them anymore they issue all kinds of threats. NPP is very desperate to retain power because they fear that if they loose ...

• Jesus Loves You 1 year ago

Bishop, pls be careful about politics.

Jesus has opened his arms to receive you now. The Kingdom of God is within your reach. Don't miss this opportunity. The alternative is everlasting punishment. Just accept Jesus Chris ...

• Rex 1 year ago

Is it strange? Thieves will forever root for thieves. Thieves in cassock, thieves with pen, are all the same, they all steal from the poor to enrich themselves, they are siblings, is it strange that most of these pastors are ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 1 year ago

ADDO SHOW BOY!!! ADDO GUY-GUY!!!!!
    BESIDES AGENDA 111, BELOW ARE NANA ADDOS HOSPITALS THAT ARE FINISHED.
    HOSPITALS STARTED AND FINISHED BY NANA ADDO/BAWUMIA;
    Akontombra. Suame. Dunkwa. Tolon. Suola.
    Bogoso. Bupe. Bamboi. ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 1 year ago

GHANA YOUTH!! RISE UP AND BE PART OF THE BAWUMIA DIGITAL REVOLUTION. IT IS POSSIBLE!!!!! DON’T BE PART OF THE NKOKO/ PRAKO NKETEKETE, KENKEY/FISH, 24HR HOOKUP(ASHAWO), DISCO, NIGHT CLUB, PUDONG TIGER, LIONS, PYTHONS, CROCOD ...

• Possible 1 year ago

Who is more thief than jm and his ndc party.. The only president to be inducted by ghana and international press... Akoa y3 awie

• YSL 1 year ago

Kennedy Agyapong, runner up of your presidential primaries, said and I quote, they are my people, and I won't lie to you, they are stealing like there is no tomorrow, Al Jazeera mentioned Akufo Addo as an accomplice to A gold ...

• Rex 1 year ago

If a Youth in Ghana, after eight years of these thieves rule, persons that can't account for what they did with over 500 billion cedis loan, and you still do not know or doubt that they are thieves, then you either are a thie ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

@Rex:
    I HAVE BEEN READING YOUR DECEPTIVE COMMENTS IN RESPECT TO THE FUNDS AKUFO-ADDO HAS BORROWED! WHY CAN’T YOU STATE THE FACTS OF THE MATTER? AKUFO-ADDO HAS EVEN SERVICED MAHAMA’S LOANS, AS COMPARED TO MAHAMA WHO DIDN ...

• Rex@ Stephen Donkor 1 year ago

Stephen whatever, Akufo Addo's records were compared to Nkrumah's right here on Ghanaweb for everybody to see the difference,and the margin was nowhere close, i don't know why you have decided to revisit that your Npp unintel ...

• Poseidon@ Stephen Donkor 1 year ago

Don't mind those Npp empty heads who think they are smart, were you quoting Mahama's debt in dollars in 2016?You bunch of rogues think you are too smart than all other creatures on earth but you ain't just a lil bit smart, se ...

Stephen Donkor, after so many years hiding in New York, you still don't even know how the navigate the New York subway system that you use daily, so how can you you understand the facts alluded to by Rex? Donkor is dumb ass N ...

• Paul 1 year ago

Stop thos coup mentality that someone has stolen something. aboatoliwa. cant people say what they feel anymore. ndc ni gyimi ni.

• YSL @ Paul gyimigyimii 1 year ago

Paul gyimigyimii, I quoted who said it, and it wasn't your stupid nonentity of a father, but someone at the top there of your hierarchy, so only a fool like yourself will ask that we sweep it under the carpet, No one came to ...

• Bili 1 year ago

Oh you are talking about turn around of economy, you have remind me of your head theave Offori Atta who said this many months ago when a bag of ordinary man rice was 150.00 today it is 400.00. So see you in opposition by Gods ...

• Fiifi 1 year ago

Only fools allow fools to rule them without complaining. The number of votes Bawumia will get from this election will show the number of fools and lunatics we have in this country.

• Kwami 1 year ago

If fools and lunantics can identify and appreciate what is good then how do you describe yourself? Prepare for the shock, because what you call 'fools and lunatics" are many. Smart people appear crazy to the dumb.

• Ato 1 year ago

Ghana is already doomed under Akuffo Addo and Bawumia. What new doom is the Bishop expecting?

• Bili 1 year ago

Say it loud. what doom are we expecting again when we are already doomed under this wicked people. Please join the rescue team and let us do it togather, is not about NDC but Ghana.

• Whiteman 1 year ago

Exactly my brother. I wonder what Bawumia can do differently from being vice to Akuffo Addo 8 years of hardship. Mps (Npp) who didn't even win the 2020 election are doing projects more 3 at the same time. Huge projects. Ken A ...

• Safohene Nana Obuo-Gyan 1 year ago

@Fiifi
    Fiifi, so you think people in responsible positions like the Methodist bishop are lunatics and fools? May God have mercy on you. If you refer to the people who will vote for Dr. Bawumia because of the free SHS as fool ...

• Papa 1 year ago

Exactly

• Sanko. 1 year ago

Bishop, you're an idiot. Your tithe will definitely reduce. Silly ass in cassock.

• Kago. 1 year ago

Just as you the bishop is also doomed for hell. Madman in respectable dress. Shame on you.

• Freewill 1 year ago

All doom be doom. Ghanaians are already doomed. Better to try an alternative, perhaps, it would be better. See this foolish pastor, I'm your children are in the free shs. Aboa bonii!!

• ANOTHER GYIMII 1 year ago

ONLY FOOLS ATTEND SUCH A USELESS MORON TWAT IMBECILE MANS CHURCH

• NPP = NEW POISON PARTY 1 year ago

We have had this nonsense of free SHS for a long time. Only dumb Ghanaians will believe this stupid priest. What is free about the free SHS? This wholesale educational system which produces semi illiterates like Wontumi. ...

• JACK TORONTO 1 year ago

Don't blame him. Do you know how much money has been hit in his bank accounts just after this message went viral?

• Justice Napare 1 year ago

BISHOP ADUSE-POKU, FIRST OF ALL, MAKE SURE YOU TAKE YOUR NOVEMBER AND DECEMBER REMITTANCE FROM YOUR POLITICAL PAY MASTERS BEFORE THE DECEMBER 7TH GENERAL ELECTIONS. THE REASON BEING THAT NPP WILL NOT HAVE ACCESS TO THE GHANAI ...

• Emmanuel 1 year ago

Very surprising what this pastor is saying. Ghanaians cannot afford another 4 years under NPP !!!

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago

Though l don’t like Mahama to come and misrule Ghana again as he makes more vagabond babies, l don’t like the many fake Bishops and other Religious Figures who come masquerading as having been sent by God..l don’t neces ...

• Bili 1 year ago

Please then you dont know the prices of commodities at the market a bag of rice now is twice as compared to JDM, Corruption can be mention under this current administration why, taxation worse, killing businesses here and th ...

• Whiteman 1 year ago

My brother it's not twice but quadrable. When I started working 25kg was 80cedis , today it's 430cedis

• Joeman 1 year ago

Am scared ooooo. This election is becoming toooooooo spiritual. Ghanaians must pray to avert any unforseen circumstances or events before, during and after the elections

• Abrantie 1 year ago

You're a tribal bigot

• Abrantie 1 year ago

You're a tribal bigot

• Stone 1 year ago

AZAA BISHOP,

• Badu-Yeboah Emmanuel 1 year ago

So my point is bishop politician,where are you funding free shs from? the answer is getfund. who established the fund? its ndc.all our education is being funded from the getfund.After establishing the fund,kuffour,mills,maham ...

• AHIMADU 1 year ago

Nana Addo should tell these idiots to stop lying. Bawumia will lose like never before.

• Criminals and useless nation wreckers 1 year ago

Kwasia bishop. May God punish you and your entire family forever. So you prefer Ghanaians to continue in this mess. Aboa

• Nsiah Baah 1 year ago

All these idiots call themselves men of God, Tweaa!! I’m sure they don’t believe in God anymore but are still hanging there just for the sake of the money.

• Kk 1 year ago

Let's 4get abt des tribal bigots....dey hv nothing good for dis ctry .. ad trust me God Almighty will judge everyone according to his or her deeds ......wow what a disgraceful pastor....

• Koliko 1 year ago

These thieves can never received our votes again. God will guide Ghana against these unclean government officials.

• Kofi uk 1 year ago

You are a politician, say it loud and clear

• Deen YENDI. 1 year ago

Political pastors meanwhile LGBTQ Bill is lying down without the president asenting to it .you so call man are quite. Hmm Ghana is bleeding.

• Godfred 1 year ago

Your life is already doomed because you do politics, the fact that you are a bishop and is advocating hatred, god has already condemned and cursed you. You will suffer for generations and die miserably. No one will remember y ...

• Kay 1 year ago

Wontumi has used his company to destroy all the water bodies and forest in ur region and Osofo u didn't hv the decency to tell him in his face when u had the opportunity bt happy to talk abt dat halfbaked free SHS..... aaaaaa ...

• Kay 1 year ago

What about Ghanaian investors who have lost 12b through domestic debt exchange

• Politicians and stupid comments 1 year ago

This what they always do,they package the politicians and political parties only for them to come and fail,I bet he dis not get any hair cut in his investments,look the npp lost this election as far back as 2022 and there is ...

• Rock USA 1 year ago

God will continue punishing you so called bishop aduse poku
    Because of your stomach sake and the money they are paying you for this you preaching. U are one of the people killing Ghanaians in street
    How can such a man ca ...

• Bili 1 year ago

Oh sorru Bigfool Aduse - Poku, from the records are we not doomed already. Inflation hits 54% never in the 4th republic, Hardship unpresedented, we can not borrow from the bonds market something NPP said was no go area, Now u ...

• Centizen 1 year ago

The beneficiary of a wicked regime see nothing wrong with it. God help help us.

• Christianity and Methodism in your diocese is doomed when the government is retained.. Bishop how has the standard of living and the economy affected your congregation? 1 year ago

Christianity and Methodism in your diocese is doomed when the government is retained.. Bishop how has the standard of living and the economy affected your congregation?

• Ghanaba KK 1 year ago

You're a disgrace to Christianity and to humanity. Looking into the eyes of the suffering masses and urging them to vote for these wicked corrupt theives. If any npp person in or out of government have ever been corrupt, may ...

• Centizen 1 year ago

This the message God asked him to preach to the congregation?

• Centizen 1 year ago

Is this the message God asked him to preach to the congregation?

• asay 1 year ago

look at this man stomach clergy he go take bribe he must to be sacked onetime for doing politics so he likes galamsay primitive mind wicked is he a bishop indeed

• #Choose8 1 year ago

Why is it always clergy from the Methodist church? I wonder oo!!!

foolishness….you and your household are doomed….evil word will only come from evil person…

• Paa 1 year ago

Foolish talk paa.

• Fire 1 year ago

Eiiii, man of God instead of you preaching peace, you're rather campaigning.hmm

• Nana Asante 1 year ago

Bishop shall we also say all those you are leading are doomed? Fake religious leaders

• Yaw KK 1 year ago

Osofo, are you happy with how this NPP guys have destroyed the economy of Ghana?

• Yaw Asare 1 year ago

Foolishness in Cassock.
    If Ghanaians would doomed FOREVER then what is the essence of your calling and hope in Christ. Is it about Christ or politicians. Hypocrite in Cassock

• Dela 1 year ago

You and your family are doom. Judgement awaits you.

• Gunison 1 year ago

Are we not doomed already under this npp government?
    What other doom is there to be feared than this current doom?

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Equally, you and your family are to die before the end of the year if you don't vote for the NDC. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, clueless, reckless, careless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, dece ...

• Abdul 1 year ago

If they have developed your road what of those people coming to your church did you ask them to see whether they have same development. Nonsense just bride you to speak.

• Slow 1 year ago

Foolish man. Would have walk away from that church is this fool was preaching. Doom my ass. Kwasiasem. See how they have began to put fear in the minds of the gullible congregation. Nonsense

• Slow 1 year ago

Foolish man. Would have walk away from that church is this fool was preaching. Doom my ass. Kwasiasem. See how they have began to put fear in the minds of the gullible congregation. Nonsense

• Opoku 1 year ago

Azaaaaa osofo shame on u

• Solo 1 year ago

Why is the Methodist Church always against the NDC?
    Most holy Bishop, please get it that your criminal npp government has failed Ghanaians and have destroyed the country.
    Your people will be voted out

• Sul 1 year ago

STUPID BISHOP.......

• Kojo 1 year ago

Doomed forever? Thus is stupidity !!!

• ABCD 1 year ago

Look. They are going to take your country into Organisation of Islamic Cooperating Countries (OIC) and look at what you are saying. You don't know the grand plan.

• Duncan 1 year ago

Using God's name for blackmail is unacceptable

• Proszy 1 year ago

Is you and your family will be doomed forever if they don't vote for change and not Ghanaians please leave Ghanaians alone to do their own choice

• Donatus 1 year ago

We prefer doom forever than this current doom.

• Ola 1 year ago

man of God you are doomed forever

• ADVISER. 1 year ago

I am sad to hear this from my bishop. Papa, you don't have to take sides as a leader of God's shepherds.

• FTT 1 year ago

God bless you Bishop

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 year ago

NKWASEA KEKA SÀAAA...OSOFO MEKO, ARE U GOD...TO CALL DOOM ON ANY GHANAIAN???? IF U ARE THAT STUPID NOT TO KNOW...SELECTIONS ARE BY CHOICES AND NOT UR WHIM AND CAPRICE!!!! NPP GAVE U SOME MONEY SO SEEM TO HAVE LOST UR WISDOM ...

• Asma 1 year ago

Aswr God bless u

• Korbla 1 year ago

Thank God you said you were not brilliant in your youth and I can assure you you have become less intelligent as you have aged. Fire burn u!! Fake Bishops

• All die be die 1 year ago

The brown envelope is on his table.stupid old fool.free shs 2016, free shs 2020, free shs 2024. What at all is wrong with this old men called men of God

• Akpos 1 year ago

Adusei poku.... Be patriotic and think well

• Kojo 1 year ago

Now so call bishops are more corrupt. Do you how many graduates are in the house. If u get free education but have no jobs what goid is it. Shame on, political bishop.your time is passed.

• James 1 year ago

Currently how many Ghanaians can even take common tea with their family, only illiterates will vote for the NPP .

• Kojo 1 year ago

Balderdash. Probably one of thieving lots who chopped the 66 million dollars for the cathedral

• Miagy Soft 1 year ago

Bishop Aduse Poku your mordq, stupid like you.. You wear cassock dont mean your a wise man.. Foolish boy you hide under the church for your own nonesense.. Go and vote for Bawumaih you and ypur household are the doomed ones, ...

• Naa 1 year ago

This man is making a lot of sense. Imagine NDC is in power and we are to pay school fees? Under NDC Teachers who worked for three years were only paid 3 months salary

• Beed 1 year ago

Is a shame on Methodist. Becos of some few coins from the drought cash you have lost your conscience. No pastor/bishop/priest is more intelligent than his congregant.

• Kofious 1 year ago

I am a methodist and this is a disgrace to the church for a bishop to be engaging Christian believer's like this??? Instead of the Gospel of Christ. Shame on you if this how the 12 apostles and Paul behaved.

A politician ...

• Nyameye 1 year ago

I am a Christian. Wow
    This bishop is not a Christian. He is not called to serve the Lord.

• Nii Adjei Sowa 1 year ago

Never believe in Akans. They are tribalists and bigots. NPP is paying these clueless pastors. Let every Ghanaian go out and vote peacefully and according to their present financial, economic, and pockets. NPP is evil

• Saly 1 year ago

FAKE bishop may all the CURSES describe in both the BIBLE and Holy KORAN be upon you forever. AMEN

• Listowel Lawson 1 year ago

I'm not surprised at the comments of a known NPP man in cassock.

If he takes off his political lens, he'll appreciate the fact that people are actually suffocating under NPP.

• New York 1 year ago

NPP politician in a cassock..... Shame Shame

• fofo 1 year ago

the venerable bishop lives in another world all together, he doesnt pay for food, fuel or even toilet paper? Isn't every single thing paid for by the church and its members? when was the last time he asked how members of his ...

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

This Idiot of a man of god, deserve a very good beatings of his life.
    This are the stomach men of gods.
    Mutum Banza like that.

• THINK TWICE. 1 year ago

See this monkey called Bishit

• Daakyehene 1 year ago

This is book man of God, he only went to bible school and became a reverend. God do not call fools or doomsayers to serve him. Foolishman

• Not Possible 1 year ago

You are talking to the few NPP members who are maximally benefiting from the oil money.
    Nobody takes you seriously because you are part of the rotten system.

• Solo 1 year ago

Please remove your gown so that we can meet your squarely when we meet without anybody saying we should resect a man of GOD

• Concened Citizen 1 year ago

Religion, Tribalism, Partisanship and Corruption have prevented African countries from developing.
    I always say 99.9% of Religious Leaders are Men of Satan and not God feed on the ignorance of the masses through brainwashing ...

Even the National Cathedral that has become a national swimming pool was God's will and strong message to all these false prophets.
    Useless Methodist Rev. and Clergy and their actions and utterances cast a doubt on Religion ...

Politics and Religion are social and business clubs and the earlier you know this advice yourself the better your life because God doesn't need anyone's money if everything truely belong to God so why these Men of Devil make ...

• Bk man 1 year ago

You are a liar,you have been given money to say all this nonsense. God will curse you

• CANDIDO 1 year ago

Are you a bishop? I doubt how you became a Methodist Bishop can’t you see what is happening to people of Ghana you have a big problem us a priest you are like professor Marty, who iwas lying all the time for the NPP party ...

• Christ for sale by an idiot. 20 shekels p3 1 year ago

Stupid Bishop. An NPP rat destroying Methodist from within. Stupid man

• John 1 year ago

Such a fool preaching the gospel

• Ataa Ayi 1 year ago

God bless you and all your family Bishop.

• Nana Bediatuo 1 year ago

A very reckless pastor disgracing the "divine calling" from God. May God shame you on December 7. I thank God, I am not a member of his church. I would have left the church. Hypocrites in cassock.

• Kelly 1 year ago

Be wise. The people campaigning for Bawumia, PhD has been bought with our own monies the Akuffo Addo/Bawumia, PhD government has stolen from us. With these monies, they bought the chief, the pastors, the priests bishops, jou ...

• Ben USA 1 year ago

Oh Son of Jonah, how has thou sold your soul to the buyers ?
    Circumcise yourself to uncorruptible, remove the foreskin from your heart, and let the waxy scales which have blinded your eyes&mind fall off ASAP, so that your pr ...

• Pee 1 year ago

This is the highest nonsense we have ever heard. Occult pastors

• Pee 1 year ago

Methodist youth because of people like him , come out and form charismatic Methodist church period

• Broni Panayoti 1 year ago

Is this man really the man of God??? Look at him!!! A politician in robe. He can't tell Ghanaians what to do.

• K 1 year ago

A scorn of a bishop. It is yourself and your children who think like you that shall be doomed forever.

• Cross roads 1 year ago

The devil in cassock

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

Thank you my Lord Bishop,timely warning let those who have ears listen.

• Carlos 1 year ago

How can such an idiot be a man of God

• Karikari 1 year ago

Now I can see we have a serious problem in Ghana

• SURVIVAL. 1 year ago

I'm sure this bishop took a lot of polluted galamsey water and ate some rat shit this morning before climbing the pulpit.

• Bawuliar 1 year ago

Instead of preaching salvation message and letting the people know they doom for eternal destruction this is what you are rather doing.
    One day you will meet your master and go answer to all the foolishness you have shown in ...

• Carlos 1 year ago

If methodist Church was to be the only church in Ghana, then Ghana is doom, full of fake men of God and politicians

• Asantehene 1 year ago

You are one of the fools that will be counted on the 7th after 5 pm. Mad man

• Taooo 1 year ago

You are doomed forever yourself and Ur useless rubbish self... rubbish old smelly man

• Jah blez 1 year ago

Foolishness galore, do we eat free shs, when people can't pay lorry fares, utility bills, 3 meals a day, fuel prices on rooftop, bad roads every where you are foolishly talking about free shs. Infact you are so so so so stupi ...

• Jah blez 1 year ago

You are man of devil not man of God

• Ybeha 1 year ago

Useless stupid man
    You are doomed to be stupid forever
    At this your age you still can't think and reason
    Wasted sperm
    Foolish stupid man

• Kweku 1 year ago

This NPP government has collapsed the economy of Ghana and nothing seems to be working in Ghana anymore. The cost of living in the country is extremely unbearable and Ghanaians are suffering from the mismanagement and bad eco ...

• General 1 year ago

There's no policy like free S.H.S. even Akosombo Dame didn't benefit the the hole Ghana
    Since independence
    1)Free S.H.S. 2) Akosombo Dame 3)N.H.I.S

• I am a Ghanaian 1 year ago

You need help. Say NO to NPP and NDC. Vote #12. The only way forward.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

There's any good things comes out of Ashantis ?

• Ebony 1 year ago

Kwasia man

• Aba Sam 1 year ago

Aaahhh Osofo Aduse-Poku, this is below the belt. You don't have to speak like this. Were you happy with the DDEP when old men and women loose their investment with some of them dying a premature death whilst the chief negotia ...

• Lawless and stupid country 1 year ago

Arrest this monster. Why comments like these? Stupid leadership

• Kofi 1 year ago

I look at my economic conditions and vote accordingly. It doesn't take a stomach direction pastor to tell me the way l should vote. Nonsense

• Junior Jesus, Manhyia 1 year ago

Fake Bishop, God punish you. Nonsense Bishop. gyemiiii Kwasiaaaa

• Useless man of god 1 year ago

Another useless man of god

• Agyei Kwame 1 year ago

Such stupid people are leaders of a church
    Hmmmm

• Kofi 1 year ago

You are headless, you are not serious

• Toko 1 year ago

Are you sure you're man of God. God should for give you.

• Apkoolu 1 year ago

Y is Obuasi bishop always political in their speeches. Very selfish pastor look at dollar to cedis exchange

• Yaw Amankwaah 1 year ago

The Matemeho guys are at it again. Pull Ghana Down (PGD) people. The moment Ghana tries to go two steps forward, then they pull us back one step. Are you not ashamed of yourself. Are you happy that Ghana can't pay our debts, ...

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 1 year ago

This fake man again?

• Alhaji 1 year ago

What about the fucking cost of living ? .

• Ssk 1 year ago

The evil men do shall one-day haunt them. God is patient and his timing is perfect.
    Most of the comments here are born out of frustration not hatred. Hardship is real for any responsible hustler.

• Pee God 1 year ago

Stealing in the name of Lord , Oh Bishop ,Why you ? Did you mean this? We are doomed forever if we don't vote for NPP, Ahba Bishop eii Ghana .God have mercy on us .

• Big head 1 year ago

Oh noooo! Osofo, please come again.

• Big head 1 year ago

Oh noooo! Osofo, please come again. Osofo we already doomed o!

• Dread 1 year ago

Look at another fool. I will vote NDC and be doomed.

• D. A 1 year ago

You are wrong Bishop

• KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago

I doubt if Adusei-poku is a true man of God, how can he advocate people to vote for Bawumia when he clearly sees the hardships the people endure under NPP government, all men of God who supports NPP government are pure Sa ...

• Hannan 1 year ago

!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~ www.Hot4.eu

• Dirty man 1 year ago

What a dirty man of God? His name tells you his primitive tribe.This are the bishops that collect envelope alone and the members will be suffering.Ogaa GOD come and take this Evil men away as a gift for Satan.

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

By their fruit we shall know them. You are idiot to say that. Are you happy with the current state of affairs in this Country. People like you do not deserve to be called men of God. I only pity the church members that follow ...

• Aboa 1 year ago

May God Almighty cursed that mouth you take utter those blasphemous words, evil bishop.

• Joe 1 year ago

How can and why should the Ghanaian be so gullibe and naive about Free SHS. Those of trumpeting it have children or kids being placed in any of the schools recently. I spent wholly over GH 7000.00 cedis for child so what this ...

• Benjilo 1 year ago

As for the methodist church, the least said about them the better. From the days of moderator aboagye mensah through to rev asante, they have been playing politics under the direction of the nppigs.

• Sam 1 year ago

Why can't the NPP tell Ghanaians to look at their standard of living like they did some years ago to vote for them is this year's elections?

• BillyG 1 year ago

Because of only GHC 10000 this man received, he is misbehaving foolishly and spewing nonsense. You and your family can waste your votes on such a pathological liar. Reasonable people won't vote for such a man.

• Satanas 1 year ago

Gyimigyimi. Go away. It's rather the criminals who will be doomed. Gyimigyimi. Siaaaaaaaaaaaa

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago

Just Listen to this one too. He calls himself a Bishop of some sort and is calling on Citizens to ignore their hardships and vote for the party that has plunged the Economy of the country to such levels of Chaos with the Exch ...

THIS QUACK BISHOP IS A RRELIGIOUS LIAR AND A TITHE-FLEECING NPP RENTED FALSE PROPAGANDA PEDDLER.

Nothing but demented bullshit coming out of the mouth an NPP rented quack religious liar and tithe-fleecing crook. This relig ...

• Ghanaweb will soon block me. 1 year ago

I cancel what you have said. God through the citizens will choose a better king to serve the nation

• Tosh 1 year ago

The Methodist Church, should learn from other episcopate, and stop appointing semi-illiterates as bishops. They might have copied the attire, but must also copy the behaviour.

• Zargon 1 year ago

This this thing called human being

• CJ 1 year ago

Another brood of a viper. Because of 50 thousand Ghana cedis, you are here misleading people. God will judge you all.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• Bishop Opoku is a curse to Ghanaiana 1 year ago

Bishop opoku is one of cursed Ghanaian prophets. His interest is to see Ghanaians in more suffering. May the Lords God Almighty rebuke him away.

• Edward 1 year ago

Please concentrate on you pulpit work. When we needed the clergy to speak when certain decisions which brought hardship on Ghanaians you were hiding. So please keep to you pulpit work and the citizens decide what to do. Thank ...

• A voice 1 year ago

Bishop, please, stay in your corner. if you want to politics let us know.

• Papa 1 1 year ago

PLEASE REMOVE THE CASSOCK AND PUT ON FULL NPP PARTY REGALIA. SHAMELESS IDIOT

• KING SOLOMON,DANSOMAN 1 year ago

GHANA IS A CHRISTIAN COUNTRY,NOT A MOSLEM COUNTRY,SO CHRISTIANS SHOULD VOTE FOR MAHAMA AND MOSLEM SHOULD VOTE FOR BAWUMIA

• Salifu 1 year ago

Kwasea!

• Toni 1 year ago

Oo No Bishop.