Sorry Bro. Is so very painful. My eyes is full of tears watching the video
L 1 year ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed available.0557430128 ~#~•.
Gabby Okyere no Darko 1 year ago
Is this where to advertise your catfish
DK 1 year ago
So so sad!!! May those precious souls rest in the bossom of the Lord. May God comfort the bereaved family also
Musa 1 year ago
Awww this is indeed too much to bear. Bro be strong
salater 1 year ago
traditional rites had to be performed before the car could be retrieved? Those spirits couldnt saved them but to retrieve the damaged car a right must be performed. Africa we have a serious problem
Peeeeeeeee 1 year ago
your traditional rites and pulkcar out!@
Peeeeeeeee 1 year ago
Fuccckkk your traditional rites and pulkcar out!@
Kwami 1 year ago
May the Lord comfort you bro. Very pathetic
Fred 1 year ago
May u find comfort in the Lord Brother Emma
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Very sad. Am heartbroken.
Man, just be strong.
Manage Any Nonsense. Meaning of MAN.
Is a very painful loss, I agree but just be strong.
Man, just be strong.
SKY 1 year ago
One of the worst to happen to any human. But if the allegations that a careless tipper driver scared the woman off the road is true then we have to get that miscreant! Sometimes too we all have to be careful about people who also curse others and use rivers stating they’d thank the curse with their wife and children. God should comfort this man. So sad
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
May their souls rest in peace.
Nobody scares anyone from any roads, it's the lack of driving skills.
Defensive drivers are not common in Ghana and it's one of the major factors when it's comes to vehicular collisions.
King 1 year ago
Hmmmm.... R I p
Gabby Okyere no Darko 1 year ago
You are heartless and callous. Is this the kind of post to advertise under?
Son of sons 1 year ago
This so sad. I am really sorry for your loss sir
Ker 1 year ago
So sorry. May they rest in Perfect Peace
Gideon 1 year ago
Father in the name of Jesus I pray for this guy who has tragically lost his family, you alone can comfort him and bring him peace. Father, I pray that you guide him and protect him from any evil in the name of Jesus. I mark him with the blood of Jesus. Lord grant him peace and restore his joy Amen.
Ame 1 year ago
May Yahwe grant you energy to withstand the loss. May Jehovah console you and replace the loss. May Yahweh open doors of prosperity, goodness and mercy for you and may the blessings of Jehovah be upon you and your family. Accept my condolences
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Take your stupidity out of here.
Dumb cretin!
Otto pfister 1 year ago
So people were dying and needed rescue urgently because of traditional rites they lost their lives.
kelewele 1 year ago
Why is this on the top of the news feed?
James 1 year ago
Jehovah, help us o; Eee! What a world?
Mendy tina 1 year ago
Be strong
Be strong
Hannan 1 year ago
~~~~ Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~ www.Hot4.eu
Broni Panayoti 1 year ago
My brother-in-grief, very sorry for passing through this trying moment. Take heart. It happened to me before and it's very difficult to forget. But please take heart and leave everything in the hands of God.
FOYOOSIS 1 year ago
May the Lord guide you to deal with this loss. So sad!
Yidana 1 year ago
Hmmm, life isn’t fair koraa. I heard from some radio stations that no govt official be it DCE, MCE or Regional minister visited the bereaved family to commiserate with them. Not even a phone call. And as for the aspiring presidential candidates they were busy with their campaign, promising heaven on earth when given the nod. I guess it’s only the assembly men/women who were busy moving about!
We live in a country where the President let the whole world know how sad he was when that African American was chocked to death by a white policeman; you remember the ‘I can’t breathe’ incident! I now know that in this country it’s ‘each one for himself and God for us all”. Sad!
May the soul of the departed rest in peace.And may the Lord grant the husband the emotional fortitude to stand during this trying times.
System 1 year ago
May the Lord comfort you and wipe your tears.
This is a sad tragedy to have happened to in particular the family and the entire community.
Please your pain is too much and heavy on your heart. We pray the Lord strengthen ... read full comment
This is a sad tragedy to have happened to in particular the family and the entire community.
Please your pain is too much and heavy on your heart. We pray the Lord strengthen you.
May their Souls rest in peace.
Alhaji Dr. Banza Bawumia the Occultist 1 year ago
Sorry-oo, brother. But the River gods are very angry! Angry because of Akufo-Addo and Bawumia's Galamsey into rivers. Top on the list, is Bawumia's occultism. We all, are victims but you are the first in line. Wise up.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Bbbbb
Papillo 1 year ago
Why do we need traditional rites to be performed to retrieve accident victims? Ghana has problems! We must upgrade our mentality.
Ogyaooo ogya 1 year ago
Abeeei so if people need urgent rescue, to attend their aid unless traditional rite are performed before? while they are swallowing galamsey water Ooooh. Nevertheless this same people are singing hymm rest in peace, rest in peace. What a pity.
Virus 1 year ago
Bro please be strong, you will not wish this to your enemy,.May there souls rest in peace
MODA 1 year ago
My deepest condolences Bro. hmmmm.... where are we going from here. It is appointed unto us to die once but where will our DEER SOUL will SPEND ETERNITY? JESUS LOVES YOU BELOVED. HAVE ACCEPT HIM AS YOUR LORD AND PERSONAL SERVIOUR? If not this is the TIME. JESUS LOVES YOU, YES I MEAN YOU brother/sister.
Man, just be strong.
One of the worst to happen to any human. But if the allegations that a careless tipper driver scared the woman off the road is true then we have to get that miscreant! Sometimes too we all have to be careful about people who ...
Hmmmm.... R I p
Father in the name of Jesus I pray for this guy who has tragically lost his family, you alone can comfort him and bring him peace. Father, I pray that you guide him and protect him from any evil in the name of Jesus. I mark ...
May Yahwe grant you energy to withstand the loss. May Jehovah console you and replace the loss. May Yahweh open doors of prosperity, goodness and mercy for you and may the blessings of Jehovah be upon you and your family. Acc ...
Dumb cretin!
Be strong
Hmmm, life isn’t fair koraa. I heard from some radio stations that no govt official be it DCE, MCE or Regional minister visited the bereaved family to commiserate with them. Not even a phone call. And as for the aspiring pr ...
Please your pain is too much and heavy on your heart. We pray the Lord strengthen ...
Abeeei so if people need urgent rescue, to attend their aid unless traditional rite are performed before? while they are swallowing galamsey water Ooooh. Nevertheless this same people are singing hymm rest in peace, rest in p ...
My deepest condolences Bro. hmmmm.... where are we going from here. It is appointed unto us to die once but where will our DEER SOUL will SPEND ETERNITY? JESUS LOVES YOU BELOVED. HAVE ACCEPT HIM AS YOUR LORD AND PERSONAL SERV ...