I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. allah is a demon.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
In 2016 around this time, Mahama was commissioning projects like crazy. Look at these clowns now; struggling to locate where their own projects are. I say eh....... The number of people who will vote for Bawumia will determine the number of lunatics we have in Ghana.
Rex 1 year ago
He completed,equiped, commissioned, assigned nurses and doctors to them only his bedroom, this guy must be caught, sent to the pantang psych ward and get his head exermined, because all is not ok with him up there.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 1 year ago
ADDO SHOW BOY!!! ADDO GUY-GUY!!!!!
BESIDES AGENDA 111, BELOW ARE NANA ADDOS HOSPITALS THAT ARE FINISHED.
HOSPITALS STARTED AND FINISHED BY NANA ADDO/BAWUMIA;
Akontombra. Suame. Dunkwa. Tolon. Suola.
Bogoso. Bupe. Bamboi. ... read full comment
Bogoso. Bupe. Bamboi. Akyease. Adenta.
Elubo. Ashaiman. Mim. Nkwatia. Oduman.
Mpoho. Kibi dist.Hospital(Mordernization).
Nsuaem(Takwa). Dwumapo. Twedee. Sabrono.
Wasa. Manso Nkwanta. Nkwaben. Keta. Somanya. Adukrom.
Sefwi Wiawso. Sege.
Tetteh Quarshie( Mordernization).
Bolga Reg. Hosp.(Phase 3).
University of Gh. Med. centre (Phase 2).
Urology Centre (Korlebu).
SEE BELOW KUFFOUR EUROJET PROJECT COMPLETED BY NANA AKUFFO ADDO THE SHOW BOY.
Ga East Municipal Hospital.
Wa reg. Hospital. Twifo Praso dist. Hospital.
Nsoko. Konongo-Odumase.
Sewia (250 bed) Hospital.
Afari (500 bed) Hospital.
Salaga dist. Hospital (Almost completed).
BELOW IS NANA ADDO’S Hospitals at various stages of completion;
Anyinam. Obuase Trauma center. Ayiresin Hospital. Eastern reg. Hospital Koforidua (285 bed).
750 bed at Komfo Anokye(Acheampong).
Shama Hospital Expansion.
400 bed Tema gen. Hospital.
La gen. Hospital.
Westen reg. Hospital.
Central Medical Stores.
Korlebu Urology Center.
Afia Nkwanta Hospital.
Rehabilitation of National Diabetes Center.
ALL THE ABOVE DOES NOT INCLUDE THE FAMOUS AGENDA 111 HOSPITAL PROJECTS!!!! NANA’S ACHIEVEMENTS SURPASS NKRUMAH!!!!!
Ama 1 year ago
Ok thanks but it's time to bow out! Criminals!
KK Boston 1 year ago
But we don’t have one in my constituency and there are many towns in Ghana that don’t have even clinics for their communities. Stop bragging.
Addo 1 year ago
Buffon
Buffon
ggk 1 year ago
Where are the pictures and the locations?
Ba 1 year ago
Agenda 419
Lies nkoooaaa!!!!
Agenda 419
Lies nkoooaaa!!!!
TERMINATOR…1 1 year ago
Ofuiba
Ofuiba
Zionism is racism 1 year ago
How about 1 district 1 factory? Liars
Stone 1 year ago
Where are the hospitals?
Kwasea man stone do you even have a picture of yourself 1 year ago
Nkwasiafoc ghanaians you fools go about your business peacefully fucking your stupid wives and concubines girlfriends you think destroying my relationship and other people is okay. What sort animals you're. To any foolish ghanaian who wants to hear this.I don't owe any foolish man or woman respect let that sink in that stupid head of yours. You must be a homosexual prostitute to think i owe respect. Dont be cowards why don't you confront me in person for your so called respect than consulting your witchcraft calabash under your bed calling out my name chanting in the night and day thinking that stupid god of yours has any power to kill me because i can't come to my house continue fooling. I thank God for exposing you witches for those who thought you're wise. vengeance is must awaiting for your foolishness. Poor ugly smelling enemies
Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 1 year ago
Educated illiterate Wontumi why are they not being commissioned by the mother serpent of corruption or his mate 'momfa steer no emame' the clueless head of the EMT who has collapsed our economy with taxes.Brought hardship to ghanaians DDEP haircuts on hardwork investments. Wontimi are you the Minister of Health why are they not talking even the one on your nose the Shame interchange what has happened to it. Liars.
Fact Checker 1 year ago
Can this man count to 30? Does he understand what 'more than 30' means?
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 1 year ago
Name them and their gps and the staff strength for each. We all aren't ignorant
ADVISER. 1 year ago
The most dangerous political illetrate is that villager wontumi.
Obed 1 year ago
Where are they? List them please
Evelyn 1 year ago
And his fart is not good at all. Toxic. Watch his face carefully and you will realise that he is getting ready to fart. Kwasea. Tui tui chairman
THE CRUSADER 1 year ago
AND WHO KNOWS! YOUR COMMUNICATIONS ARE YOUR PROBLEMS! YOU ARE TOLD SEVERAL TIMES! abbi!
CEO, QUACK & CROW LTD 1 year ago
NPP have not been able to publicise their various projects and achievements effectively. Mana Addo made a serious mistake by not removing Oppong Nkrumah sooner from the Ministry of Information.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Criminals which regions you fools has built any new hospital ? Animals toilet soup eaters your brains is full of shit.
FIRE 1 year ago
You always throw figures around. Mention the names and locations of the hospitals for us to verify. You guys have not been fair to Ghanaian people.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
WONTUMIA AND BAWUMIA ARE CERTIFIED DIGITALIZED LIARS.
Galamsey liar, where are those hospitals? Your corrupt and incompetent NPP galamsey government has built a few clinics and you want to paint those clinics as hospitals. Your corrupt NPP government can't even construct the cheap village dams that it promised those unsuspecting villagers let alone build hospitals. How can this corrupt thieving Julor House House galamsey government build any hospitals when the government and its cronies have looted funds that were intended for public projects? Wontumia is a liar just like the incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplankle Bawumia whose flagbearer ticket his bankrolling with his galamsey and government contracts loot.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Bbbbb,,
Where are the completed Hospitals? 1 year ago
This man should continue entertaining himself. He shall account for all his corrupt practices.
NPP thieves, criminal organization party
Liars of the century. Name their locations.
In 2016 around this time, Mahama was commissioning projects like crazy. Look at these clowns now; struggling to locate where their own projects are. I say eh....... The number of people who will vote for Bawumia will determin ...
Bogoso. Bupe. Bamboi. ...
Buffon
Agenda 419
Lies nkoooaaa!!!!
Ofuiba
Where are the hospitals?
Nkwasiafoc ghanaians you fools go about your business peacefully fucking your stupid wives and concubines girlfriends you think destroying my relationship and other people is okay. What sort animals you're. To any foolish gha ...
Educated illiterate Wontumi why are they not being commissioned by the mother serpent of corruption or his mate 'momfa steer no emame' the clueless head of the EMT who has collapsed our economy with taxes.Brought hardship to ...
Galamsey liar, where are those hospitals? Your corrupt and incompetent NPP galamsey government has built a few clinics and you want to paint those clinics as hospitals. ...